ウェスティン・クアラルンプール

  • マレーシア
  • 55100
  • クアラルンプール
  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service levels Service levels never fail to disappoint and it truly feels like a home away from home. Service levels get stratospheric if you have SPG Platinum status or book a room with Executive Club Lounge access. They know how to pamper guests albeit with discretion. Fantastic for meetings, conferences or holidays. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special experience This is a superb hotel with superb staff. We stayed on the Executive floor which we have done previously. Improvements to the Executive lounge made this visit even more special. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool The hotel was clean, comfortable and looked 5 star. But some things let it down. For example, not serving food at the pool until 11am. We're international travellers and fly into destinations at all hours. In KL we had less than 24 hrs. We wanted a swim but couldn't eat there because it was before 11am. We had to finish swimming, shower, change and sit down to a formal meal in a restaurant. Why can't we have f&b at the pool prior to 11am? Staff are already there. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service The hotel is perfectly located and with a standard above the average. Lounge is an amazing spot with a great view. Gym is one of the best but, there's no steam bath (sauna, only). Prego restaurant, part of that chain, is a good italian alternative but, if you wanna dine outside, a lot of opportunities so close. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location & tasty steak house This is my third time stay at the hotel. But this time I did try out the Qba Steak house, the food, ambience, services are exceed my expectation. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good hotel The Westin KL gives me a sense of well-being and calm. Every staff greets guests with genuine smiles that come straight from their hearts. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The hotel has good location. The hotel has good location, accessible to shops and restaurants. It was a great place to have informal business discussions. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would still recommend despite bad experience this trip On the 1st night, I realized the air-con was very noisy and I reported to hotel the next day. When I got back the 2nd night, I got a message that the air-con has been fixed. But to my surprise, it was still noisy. As it was late and I was too tired, I endured the noise and went to bed. On the 3rd day, I informed the hotel again but when I returned the 3rd night, the noise was still there. As I was back early, I called for the technician to drop by and have a look. Waited for an hour before 2 technicians came over - what a waste of my time. Explained to them about the noise and they managed to fix it. Finally a good night sleep. Hope the air-con will not bother the next guest. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent everyone i interacted with was so helpful and courteous. excellent!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location in Jalan Bukit Bintang Golden Triangle Shopping & Tourist Belt I like this hotel easily accessible to most shopping and food experience of local Kuala Lumpur. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location but a bit slack off in certain areas What I like about Westin KL was its convenient location and friendly/helpful staff. However during my recent stay, there were a few glitches that the management should be aware of: 1. My room was not cleaned till early afternoon and this was after a call to the front desk at around 1130AM. This normally doesn't happen in a 5 star hotel and I didnt think the hotel was full. Situation imporved the second day and my room was promptly cleaned in the morning. 2. I used the amenities provided in the room but found it odd that housekeeping staff would remove the toothpaste that still has plenty left as well as the shaving razor I left by the sink. I didnt quite appreciate this as it was wasteful and did not meet the environmental awareness your hotel is promoting i.e. reused the towels. 3. There was no room service menu in the room and I had to ask for one, again a lack of paying attention to details. 4. I was assigned to a room that, I later found out, was next to the service entrance and could hear the noise of the service elevator and service carts banging against each other constantly. Luckily it didnt interupt my rest. I would suggest that the front desk staff should notify the guest when assigning such a room. Other than these minor things I had a wonderful stay and would return. I hope the hotel would not be offended by my comment as these are my experience that I am willing to share for the better of this fine hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JCMontgomery Great hotel in a great location! The hotel was full so I did not get my room upgrade as promised, but still a great stay! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great Stay! Having stayed here based on recommendations of colleagues I have to admit to being disappointed! Perhaps I was unlucky, but lots of small things wrong add up to a decision to stay elsewhere next time. On a positive note, if you like Disco, K-Pop and/or Rock music this may be the place for you. Given you will hear it blaring away till the wee small hours from your Hotel room. April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Executive lounge poor staff and bad manager during the stay, the room key was disfunctioning at least 3 time, the food served by staff is NO standard and poor quality. the staff and the manager in the lounge need to be re-trained well. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Front Desk Front Desk guys especially Shalesh call me by my full name even before I present my passport ie they remember me like family! Well done and Syabas (Malay for Bravo) for the great job of making this hotel a second home for me. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Rooms, and Service The staff at the hotel were very friendly and service focused. The hotel is at a great location with excellent shopping and restaurants within a 2 block walk. I travel 70+ days per year for work and this hotel would rank high on my list for Westin Starwood properties. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I ind this place well kept, convenient, and especially the Club floor and the breakfast on the 1st level. Unfortunately due to busy schedules I couldn't use the facilities although i brought my gym gears. I shall use it the next time. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We spend the complete day sight seeing and everthing was close by. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reason to fall in love again Nothing beats the comfort the bed offers. Overall satisfying deserve 5 stars. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location It was our first stay in KL and the location of this Hotel was amazing. The buffet breakfast was one of the best I have experienced and the staff went above and beyond to help and assist in any way, truly wonderful experience. The only negative was the rooms were in need of a GOOD overhaul, stretched carpet, stained carpet & curtains, not quite so cleaned rooms really bought the standard down for me. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff showed good intiative You may want to consider a simple defects identification form for guests to use should they encounter minor defects in the room...eg, we were in Rm 1910 and the tap at the wash basin was loose and the adjustable shower unit could not be "secured" into the desired position. The staff at Prego was very accommodating to request - we wanted oysters as starters for Sun evening dinner and when we asked the restaurant manager as to whether it would be available he came back and confirmed that it'll be available. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Excellent Location Well trained staff. Attentive to needs of guests. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On Brand! First I would like to thank the following ambassadors who went above and beyond: Priya and Amanda at the front desk. All issues (minor as they were) were addressed immediately and with a smile Ellyn and Pranon at The Living Room. Our breakfast experience was wonderful and the service was personal. Both are a pleasure to be around. Johon and Siva at the concierge desk. A wealth of information and incredibly patient with us as we often bombarded them with questions. Service express: Fabulous follow thru on whether we received our in-room dining order on time. Suffice it to say, we enjoyed every minute of our stay, and The Westin is a place where "one belongs" Thank you April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple yet Classy Excellent location right in the shopping belt. Covenience for dinning pleasure with most restaurants offering all types and flavour and smells within walking diatance. Would benefit if a bidet is available to cater to the elderly and the religious obligations. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Felt welcomed by the Westin staffs, they are accomodating and quick to provide assistance. Point to note, i have trouble adjusting the bathroom water temperature, it is always either too cold or too hot. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay At Westin Bukit Bintang We recently stayed in the Westin Executive suites, rooms were large , wonderful large tvs, great servicing, excellent breakfast buffet catering for every taste. Only comment is the bathroom should have a vent, but otherwise a wonderful stay March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kuala lumpur Great hotel, great staff, great food! I am platinum with SPG and I do love this hotel! Will return! March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge failed me Concierge told me that the taxi I booked could get me inside the F1 circuit car park and hence, I paid a premium for the service. When I was going to board the taxi on the actual day, I was told that the taxi in fact can only drop me off outside the circuit. Duty manager was unable to do anything. Wanted the GM to call me on Mon but he never did. Totally disappointing and a terrible experience. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Especially Service and Staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Westin KL and found it to be one of the best SPG stays ever. The hotel is very nice, modern and clean. You can't beat the location - near pretty much everything in downtown KL and nightlife. What made the stay amazing was the staff at the hotel. They were always on the ball, polite and willing to help. They arranged for local transportation which again was superd. I would not hesitate to stay here again or reccomend to others March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location I always stayed at Westin when visiting KL. The hotel has great hardware and software and very convenient location - across from pavilion, the best mall in the city. Only one minor issue this time. I was told at check-in that because of my Starwood memebership status, I could select an item from a list of complimentary drinks/snacks. However, the selection of my choice was never delivered. It was really no big deal but I thought management should be aware that when you set the expectation up for your guest and don't deliver it could leave a bad impression. Regardless, Westin KL will still be my first choice when visiting the city. March 23, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:13:20.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>