The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Si los huéspedes son menores de 18 años, deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los huéspedes que tengan 18 años o menos deben ir acompañados por un adulto. Quienes visiten las áreas del Casino, los juegos y el lounge del casino deben tener 21 años o más. Se requiere una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is off the strip but close enough Nice hotel that is close to the Las Vegas strip so you can walk there but also far enough away to get away from it. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oldie but a Goodie OK right off the bat you gotta realize this is an old property and it shows! Not a superb location and the views aren't "wow!" The spa is nice though, and free sauna and steam plus 24 hour pool and hot tub is nice. Smelling the smoke throughout the property sucks, but it is NOT in the room which is good. The staff were fantastic though, and it made the stay worth it. I appreciate that for Platinum guests they let you have the full buffet rather than going cheap and just giving you a Danish like some other properties do. I would definitely stay here again (especially since I'm a points junkie and I would stay for free). March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Quality Facilities; Poor Quality Service The facilities were first class, unfortunately, the service left something to be desired. My wife twice had difficulties getting assistance when she needed it from front desk personnel. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay My husband and I enjoyed an overnight stay at your facility before catching a flight to come home. The room was on the 15th floor and had a very nice view. The heavenly beds are in a word.... heavenly!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Starwood expectations are at least 4 star. This was about 2.5. Rooms too small could barely fit 2 pcs of luggage w/out tripping. Pool photo was entirely deceiving. It looked like a sq. pool from the 70's. The pool bar was a walk up window. The first morning someone had rebooked our room and 3 gentlemen had entered w/ their key. Apparently our res. was deleted and then our keys didn't work. I asked since it was as if we weren't there could we get that night taken off the books? No response. The bed didn't feel heavenly like I'm used to in HI. Pretty disappointed in the property. I wouldn't expect it to be a Starwood. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not a corporate hotel. This hotel I was told is not corporate, that was supposed to mean something to us but it didn't. Our plane was delayed and we had nowhere to go, went to SPG desk and was told they were full, asked if they could help us find another hotel and was told no, and the computers were located over there and we could use that to help us. Went back to our room and called SPG and they booked us in the same hotel in the same room. After that we went directly to the manager to make sure this was going to happen since we got no help at the SPG desk before. Everyone else was more than helpful at this hotel, unfortunately this leaves you feeling helpless when you don't have a hotel room and have airline delays. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy place We stayed there on a Friday, wanting to stay until Sunday. They said there were no rooms available for Saturday night, but would let me know if one came available. Saturday morning went to the front desk, asked if I had a room and they said no. They offered a list of other hotels in the area, but I declined. Went back up to my room to get my bags. Sent my wife back down to confirm checkout time and they said "What are you talking about? You are booked through Sunday" Obviously one person not knowing what the other person was doing. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief Enginner/San Jose,CA. My Wife an I came and stayed at the Westin recently and we thought it was fantastic!! The food and service was 5 stars. Our room was great along with the bed. Not a good view but, hey not there for the view out the window. We will return you can count on that. I am a Starwood member and the price was right. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent event hotel Recently conducted a business meeting with over 150 attendees. The venue staff and supporting staff (catering, a/v, housekeeping, front desk, etc) were outstanding. They were very accommodating during the planning phase and there were no issues with execution during the event whatsoever. Received excellent feedback from attendees. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were looking for a nice hotel near the strip but quiet enough to enjoy some rest. The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. We would recommend this hotel if you are a starwood preferred guest. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, but very nice Yes this is a much smaller hotel than many on the strip but that is what I liked about it. I didn't have to walk a mile in my bathing suite through a casino to get to the pool. I had a great experience here. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The bed was comfortable and the rooms are nicely decorated. This place is like an oasis from the crowded hurried world of the strip! They even had christmas cookies, hot cider and cocoa in the lobby one evening. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay little bit off the strip and perfect alternative if you are looking for something less busy. Close enough to all the strip hotels and far enough away for some quiet time. Hotel restaurant was very slow so if you are in a rush maybe eat across the street at the food court. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to strip casino Confortable, clean rooms. Great beds and pillows. Easy to get in and out of hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel off Vegas Strip Great location in Las Vegas. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and clean Excellent service from staff at front desk to housekeeping, bell hop followed us with our luggage to our room so we did not have to sit in our room and wait, asked if we needed extra bath towels, free bottled water in our room. Casino is nice and happy hour is great overall excellent The Suede restaurant is has excellent breakfast, close to the strip April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great potential I stay at the Westin-LV by choice...always working an event elsewhere, but always choosing to stay here. The staff has always been exceptional, but I had reached some frustration at several levels....My spirits have been buoyed during my past two stays as the recognition of SPG members has been taken to a new level....Kudos to the two fixtures at that SPG desk! SPG rooms need some updating, and more attention by the cleaning staff. And, I wish the dinner menu was a little more creative/exceptional...no reason to compete with othjer culinary meccas in town, but could be improved. Breakfast is perfect. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff We stayed at the Westin from June 22 to the 27th. From the time we arrived, we saw your staff to be totally dedicated to making our stay there a memorable one. The location cannot be beat. Just a short walk to the strip, less than a block, we couldn't ask for a better location. But it was your staff, above all, that made our anniversary trip truly a huge success. From the wait staff to the front desk, all did a remarkable job. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GREAT FIND IN VEGAS! The Westin was the perfect spot for our 4 night stay in Vegas. Convenient to the strip but away from the hustle and bustle. From the moment we walked in we were impressed. The SPG staff were extremely helpful as was the staff at the Concierge desk in answering questions and assisting us in getting tickets to shows. The hotel was clean, the food in the Suede restaurant was good (loved the Angus burger!) and reasonably priced. Enjoyed Happy Hour and Karaoke. The casino staff provided a fun afternoon at the $3 blackjack table! We would definitely recommend the Westin Hotel and would love to go back. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire alarm procedures Most of the time its a great hotel but my last experience dealing with Fire alarm was horrible. Operator couldn't answer my question why security and maintenance couldn't solve why fire alarm sounded April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing This hotel was disappointing. I am a Platinum Starwoods member, and stayed for points. I don't know if that impacted the room I was given, but the safe in the room didn't work, the bathtub safety surface was sticky and the room did not seem as clean as I am used to from a Starwoods hotel. I was at a local conference, and the location was fine. I did not use any of the restaurants or facilities at the hotel. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Vegas I travel to Vegas at least once a month for business & now that I have a client in Henderson this will be my hotel of choice...During check-in Sean was awesome, I think if I would have asked him to bring my stuff upstairs he would've!!! He was great... The one thing that I was very much disappointed with & was actually going to send an e-mail to the GM to express my concern was that my final bill was outside of my door on the floor, for anyone who passed by to see...With all of the stories going around w/identify theft this method of providing my bill was not as secure as I would have expected...I am scheduled to return the last weekend in July & I would expect that this will NOT happen again... June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicapped Bathroom. Was put into a room with a disabled compatible bathroom. While I applaud having these facilities, the room was very poorly designed. the shower curtain was set to the standard height as if a bathtub were installed and the floor actually sloped away from the wall less shower resulting in water one half inch deep in the entire bathroom. Had to use every single towel to try and get a dry spot to stand in. The shower rod should be placed lower in these rooms to enable the curtain to reach the floor. Furthermore, the management should try using these rooms to assure that it is actually usable! February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT STAY HERE!!!! Unsafe, rude staff especially graveyard supervisor. Had room safety issues and cleanliness issues. 1st room door lock broke, maint staff attempted to fix for more the 1-2 hours, unable to fix. Took more then 30 min to get keys to new room. Had to go down to desk despite them saying they were sending someone right up. Interacted with night time supervisor/manager -- rude, unprofessional, yelling at guests. Care less attitude....stated "not my problem I just came on at 11pm" 2nd room -- Hair and dirt on bedspread and sheets...not a little...MAJOR amounts...turned sheet different color and looked like a fur coat on the comforter. Asked for manager to come view...never showed, hotel sends staff member with new keys...20 min wait...says room is all good and he checked it. Housekeeping supervisor meets me in hall on way to new room, asks me to wait so they can inspect it first. She find all kinds of problems...its midnight now i could care less but room is 2 double not king bed as reserved, light bulbs out, not quite clean, housekeeping supervisor cleans before I go in, and walls in disrepair. Just accept it...tired. GM never calls me as requested, send a "supervisor" to call me, she tries to fix but doesnt have much experience in guest satisfaction. I do get a $25.00 food and beverage credit and some points to my SPG account which havent shown up yet. Check out agent is appauled has no idea what occured, follows up and GM still doesnt respond but checkout employee emails me back to let me know GM is aware. 3rd major issue in 3 stays. Be sure to ask them to not have drunk people knock down the door, and break the security bar off the hinges and have a door lock that doesnt work when staying here (that was stay #1 or 2) April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not ready I love this hotel and stay there very often for business my last stay I was very disappointed with the staff while checking in. I know I was early it was about 1130 am and I was told there were no rooms available at that time which was fine I was told I would receive a phone call when my room was ready. So I sat down in the lobby for about 45 min and noticed several people were checking in and receaving rooms at this point I went back up to the front desk and a room was available. I just hope my next stay they will treat platinum members a bit better other then that I love the hotel March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, undisclosed resort fee This hotel is what I would expect from a Westin. Great staff, clean room, conformable bed. Its a block from the strip and the Casino is small and not loud. My wife liked that. She doesn't care for the large strip casinos and a smokey lounge area. My only complaint is was the undisclosed Resort Fee when booking. Other SPG resorts disclose their resort fees when booking on SPG.com or on the hotel's web site. My official notification was a small slip of paper hidden behind my room key. I'm no a stranger to resort fees, but I HATE the feeling of being nickel and dimed once I check-in. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding! I attended a convention in Las Vegas (Wednesday to Friday) and we stayed at a large hotel on the strip. I extended my stay for the weekend but moved to the Westin Las Vegas Hotel and experienced a drastic upgrade! Yes, the Westin is not as palatial and opulent as some of the other strip hotels, but it's perfect for the business traveler and being a block from the strip means you don't have to battle with constant crowds. What a relief! I most appreciated the wonderful customer service from every employee that Westin is known for. The food and service at the Suede restaurant was outstanding. Lastly, I really appreciated the complimentary room WIFI that actually functioned properly. Excellent stay - thank-you! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting Hotel had very comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant had great food, which isn't always the case. I hope they plan our meeting there again. Only thing I wished for was an indoor pool, as the weather was rainy while we were there and cooler temperatures. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Every member of the staff that I met during my 5 day stay was friendly, courteous, and helpful. From check-in to check-out was a most pleasant experience. Special kudos to the guys who host the evening social hour – they are terrific. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay just off the strip I thought this Westin was in the perfect location for those that want to be close to the action but not quite IN the craziness of the strip. It's about a half block from Caesar's and the Bellagio, which are basically the dead center of the strip. The hotel itself is VERY slightly below normal Westin standards, but that was countered by the Starbucks in the lobby, a great casino on the first floor, a spa, and the usual fantastic Westin service. The casino is small, but after wandering through countless overpacked ones on the strip, it was my favorite in Vegas. May 16, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>