The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Vegas I travel to Vegas at least once a month for business & now that I have a client in Henderson this will be my hotel of choice...During check-in Sean was awesome, I think if I would have asked him to bring my stuff upstairs he would've!!! He was great... The one thing that I was very much disappointed with & was actually going to send an e-mail to the GM to express my concern was that my final bill was outside of my door on the floor, for anyone who passed by to see...With all of the stories going around w/identify theft this method of providing my bill was not as secure as I would have expected...I am scheduled to return the last weekend in July & I would expect that this will NOT happen again... June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicapped Bathroom. Was put into a room with a disabled compatible bathroom. While I applaud having these facilities, the room was very poorly designed. the shower curtain was set to the standard height as if a bathtub were installed and the floor actually sloped away from the wall less shower resulting in water one half inch deep in the entire bathroom. Had to use every single towel to try and get a dry spot to stand in. The shower rod should be placed lower in these rooms to enable the curtain to reach the floor. Furthermore, the management should try using these rooms to assure that it is actually usable! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent event hotel Recently conducted a business meeting with over 150 attendees. The venue staff and supporting staff (catering, a/v, housekeeping, front desk, etc) were outstanding. They were very accommodating during the planning phase and there were no issues with execution during the event whatsoever. Received excellent feedback from attendees. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not ready I love this hotel and stay there very often for business my last stay I was very disappointed with the staff while checking in. I know I was early it was about 1130 am and I was told there were no rooms available at that time which was fine I was told I would receive a phone call when my room was ready. So I sat down in the lobby for about 45 min and noticed several people were checking in and receaving rooms at this point I went back up to the front desk and a room was available. I just hope my next stay they will treat platinum members a bit better other then that I love the hotel March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, undisclosed resort fee This hotel is what I would expect from a Westin. Great staff, clean room, conformable bed. Its a block from the strip and the Casino is small and not loud. My wife liked that. She doesn't care for the large strip casinos and a smokey lounge area. My only complaint is was the undisclosed Resort Fee when booking. Other SPG resorts disclose their resort fees when booking on SPG.com or on the hotel's web site. My official notification was a small slip of paper hidden behind my room key. I'm no a stranger to resort fees, but I HATE the feeling of being nickel and dimed once I check-in. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffet I enjoy the breakfast buffet October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding! I attended a convention in Las Vegas (Wednesday to Friday) and we stayed at a large hotel on the strip. I extended my stay for the weekend but moved to the Westin Las Vegas Hotel and experienced a drastic upgrade! Yes, the Westin is not as palatial and opulent as some of the other strip hotels, but it's perfect for the business traveler and being a block from the strip means you don't have to battle with constant crowds. What a relief! I most appreciated the wonderful customer service from every employee that Westin is known for. The food and service at the Suede restaurant was outstanding. Lastly, I really appreciated the complimentary room WIFI that actually functioned properly. Excellent stay - thank-you! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We recently stayed at you Hotel. The staff were great, TJ from concierge was great he booked us a trip to the Grand Canyon by Helicopter it was great, also booked us tickets to see a show.. We enjoyed staying at your Hotel and would come back again, as it was close to everything. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Every member of the staff that I met during my 5 day stay was friendly, courteous, and helpful. From check-in to check-out was a most pleasant experience. Special kudos to the guys who host the evening social hour – they are terrific. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre stay and poor management I've stayed here twice now. The first time I had a number of problems with my room from cleanliness to air conditioning. Reported to management and was told if I were to come again I should contact a specific manager and she woukd see that my next stay would be upgraded and much better. A number of calls later I never received a return call from this person and I was told that no upgrades were available. With over a months notice. Even more disappointing is the faxt that contacting the GM never got a reply either. I guess the management works well together. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel One Block Off the Strip I usually stay at this property while I am in Vegas. The smokefree rooms allow for relief from smokefilled Sin City. The casino is small but fun and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wicked comfortable. I'm not terribly impressed with the staff but I think it is something they are working on. Everyone is either super friendly or completely standoffish. There is no medium. They have a 24 hour Starbucks (currently being renovated) which I find very convenient. Again, this property is absolutely worth staying at in Las Vegas. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay just off the strip I thought this Westin was in the perfect location for those that want to be close to the action but not quite IN the craziness of the strip. It's about a half block from Caesar's and the Bellagio, which are basically the dead center of the strip. The hotel itself is VERY slightly below normal Westin standards, but that was countered by the Starbucks in the lobby, a great casino on the first floor, a spa, and the usual fantastic Westin service. The casino is small, but after wandering through countless overpacked ones on the strip, it was my favorite in Vegas. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to business trip standards I stayed at the Westin this week on a business trip to Vegas as the hotel was on our approves hotel list. The lobby had a terrible smell that gave me a headache every time I walked through. Not enough outlets in my room to easily plug in all my electronics for charging. Minibar wasn't turned on and cold. No phone on the desk and the phone by the bed was old and the receiver button stuck so I had to use a fingernail every time I answered the phone or wanted to make a call. Not up to standards I expect on a business trip. Very expensive room service breakfast. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolling craps in Las vegas My wife and I were disappointed in our stay for the following reasons: 1) when I called ahead about property, told they did not have an outdoor hot tub- NOT TRUE . (2)Upon arrival, did not feel welcome as a SPG elite member, not even a basic welcome how was your flight. Did not mention daily mgr reception or offer a mini-bar key. Room location, next to elevator (3) Room safe inoperable- replaced immediately (4)Concierge gave list of restaurants, w/o offer of sample menus (5) told we had to pay for internet- NOT TRUE (5) WEBSITE SAID FREE BREAKFAST – NOT TRUE November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible service The staff were rude and unhelpful. i plan on following this up with SPG. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay As always, the hotel staff professionalism and friendliness are always outstanding. The hotel rooms were great, especially the suites. The food and service was great at the restaurant. The pool area was fun and refreshing. Big kudos to Robert and the valet team, Karina and Albert at the front desk, and Reece who helped us with all of our luggage. The only recommendation I have is to soundproof or add extra noise insulation to the south side facing rooms. Lots of traffic noise and police/ambulance sirens on Flamingo at night kept me from sleeping well. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I just completed a full weeks stay at The Westin Las Vegas. When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised with a knock at the door. A free bottle of wine and cheese plate was brought to my room being that I am a Platinum Starwood member. Something this hotel does that also was a first for me was that they left coffee and water for me on the door every afternoon since I choose the Green choice option. I had one in room dining experience and the food was fantastic. The hotel is just minutes from the airport, five minute walk at most to the major casino's and even a Whole Foods Market only 3 miles away. The only negative is that the hotel allows smoking in the casino and to get to their 24/7 Starbucks, you have to walk through the casino. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel off Vegas Strip Great location in Las Vegas. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas is an inviting oasis off the Strip Our stay in July was a very pleasant experience. Prior to our arrival, the Elite team reached out and provided the room type we requested (for travel with kids). Our room on the 17th had the comfy heavenly beds, complimentary WIFI, and an open fridge for drinks, snacks, etc. Breakfast in Suede was fantastic - a full buffet, bananas, fresh berries, waffles, choice of bagels, sausages (2) and bacon! Sanchez was our server and he was amazing! The outdoor pool was open 24 hours - a nice place to escape after the heat of the Strip! Transportation options are great - the public transit bus from the airport took 20 minutes. Management responded to our needs and - most importantly - asked for feedback after our stay. I recommend the Westin LV. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par with other Westin hotels I stayed at this Westin for five days for work in June 2013. Unfortunately, it does not measure up to other Westins that I've stayed in. The staff were good but the room was completely devoid of the comforts that you expect - even a room safe! It had no room safe (they had to come install one the night I arrived); the mini bar was totally empty (they later said they discontinued the program and the fridge should't even be there); and the room didn't even have a pen, pad of paper or an envelope. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom up to their usual standards; it's just the little things that they missed. It is nice that the property is small, so there's no winding a half mile to get from the parking lot to my room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT Westin Property! Outstanding Service at this Westin! Mike at Platinum Check-in was Fantastic! Helpful, courteous and kind! Alecia in the Spa helped me get workout gear, as my luggage had been lost. She was such a warm and welcome relief! This Team is incredible! When you want a peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable stay in Las Vegas, I'd recommend the Westin over evry other property. Lobby was clean, and not smoke filled. Bellmen and Door staff a pleasure to work with. Room Service was FAST. Breakfst fantastic! I LIKE this hotel!! When in Vegas, give this hotel a try! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! Excellent Customer Service I am SPG Gold. Arrived here for a 3 day weekend stay. Booked 2 rooms. Rooms were on the same floor. Upon check-in they offered 4 PM check out. We took the offer. My group is the type that rarely order room service but because of its semi reasonable prices and great food we ordered it every night. Meatball and spaghetti. Yum! But the amazing customer service came when I already check out of the hotel and remembered I something in the safe. Contacted the hotel immediately and they blocked the room unusable. Next day security offered to assist me in retrieving my items so I did not have to fly back. They got my items and mailed it back to me. No charge. Staff kept me calm through the entire process and was extremely personalble and professional. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by $19.95 extra for what? We checked in at 5:00, not terribly late. We were charged a hotel tax that was for pool, Which was closed, hot tub, which was closed, steam and sauna room was never mentioned that it was located in the spa even after speaking with women at spa desk, then closed when we did find out it was in the spa, which is not stated anywhere. Difficulty trying to print out boarding documents since business center was closed, however 3rd person we spoke with showed us the printer. Maybe the tax should be determined if the facilities are actually available February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this location for a weekend and i was impressed by most of the amenities provided to me during my stay. The buffet breakfast was awesome, rooms were clean and front desk was awesome in helping me out with additional needs. There is a 24 hour Starbucks in this hotel which is excellent. Pool is decent. Drawback is the casino downstairs which is next to the restaurant, and you can smell smoke while eating your breakfast, but the rest of the hotel is smoke free. I would recommend this hotel for people who prefer smoke free rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure if you should call this hotel a Westin Wow, I was going to leave this alone until you decided to send me this survey.  Where do I start?  I guess with positive: 1) front desk staff, especially Joesph was great 2) breakfast was good.  Unfortunately that is it for positive it goes downhill from here.  This hotel should not be called the Westin.  This is why 1) the hotel room safe did not work 2) staff sent up to fix, but did not fix and said he had to replace and would do it right away. That was not the case nor was I informed it was fixed. 3) the bathroom was in poor shape; who did the caulking in here, staff's 10 year old. 4) the door would not shut so each time I had slam orvreally push to open the door 5) I was given a late checkout, so I was working and undressed the house keeping lady came in my room; even with do not disturb sign on the front door. I know I could have locked the door but you figure someone would knock and then pay attention to the sign on the door knob. When I talked to the front desk the said the housekeeper should have known because I was on the late checkout list. As side comment we own what is called an association managent company for trade and professional associations we have meeting planner staff and we also manage The Professional Convention Management Association - capital chapter (PCMA) that make up about 60% of the national membership. I came to this location because I was meeting with our new client that is based out Las Vegas and also because another association management company recommend you. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas Weekend Away I was apprehensive booking here based on some of the reviews, but we had a great experience. When we checked in they informed us as SPG Guests we were getting a special incentive, and then gave us free drink and breakfast coupons. An upgrade would have been cool too, but how much do you stay in the room in Vegas. I loved that we were close to the strip, but it's a small enough property to get in and out quickly. The cab service could have been better, but overall we had a great time and I would stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy place We stayed there on a Friday, wanting to stay until Sunday. They said there were no rooms available for Saturday night, but would let me know if one came available. Saturday morning went to the front desk, asked if I had a room and they said no. They offered a list of other hotels in the area, but I declined. Went back up to my room to get my bags. Sent my wife back down to confirm checkout time and they said "What are you talking about? You are booked through Sunday" Obviously one person not knowing what the other person was doing. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed and Convenient My wife and I had an outstanding vacation in Vegas using the Westin as our base. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were outstanding. Lots has been written about the location, and we found it perfect. A block and a half walk to the strip meant we had easy access to the life of Vegas, but without the commotion, crowds and noise of the strip hotels. This not an over the top theme casino hotel, so if that is what you are looking for it might not meet expectations, but for a relaxed, clean home base in Vegas ... excellent May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average (to me) When you come to Vegas you have to set your expectation HIGH! In Vegas there are lavish, 5 star resorts offering accommodation for the same price you would get in California for a 2-3 star hotel. Westin is a great hotel, don't get me wrong, but cannot be compared to other hotels on the strip. A Westin like this would do great anywhere in the main US, but here it is not enough... Nevertheless, the staff is professional and polite and I had no real problems during my stay, but it is not up to the "Vegas standard" in my opinion! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>