The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Club The hotel was awesome! I've stayed there now at least 3 times and each time it seems to get better and better. I signed up for the "Green Service" option, which is where they will give you $5 at Starbucks if you decline room cleaning. Well, I thought that was suppose to be every morning, but I only recieved one $5 gift card. Is that correct? November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit My second visit, was here in 2010 for a conference, tonight for a one night stay before heading home. It is conveniently located off the highway, which is a bonus. When I was here before, it is a great location if your conference is here and great for walking into the city. I walked the entire perimteter of the Boston Commons/garden and into some of the neighborhoods (Beaon Hill, Newbury Street, Government Center/Fanueil Hall, totally walkable. Silver line is close by too This time I was greeted by a line to check in , the. When I got to my room, I had requested two queens and got one king. The refrigerator was not working. I was a little disappointed that these details were Not attended to. All on all it is a great location, well done, parking is free! And easy to get to with a car, which is VERY unusual in Boston. I don't usually drive into this city ever, but this one works! Clean, nice options available. Oh and a really nice workout room! September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff was a diappointing The Westin facility is beautiful and upon first driving up to the hotel the men at the enterance were excellent, friendly, and professional. However, the individuals working at the check in and the individual I was connected with when I called from my room were less than friendly, and their attitudes bordered on disinterested and annoyed. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The Wife and I used are star points on a 2 week tour of DC, New York and Boston. I upgraded my room in Boston for $30 a night. we were put on the top floor with a city view and a partial view of the Harbor. When the lights went on at night it was magical. Only complaints would be the $35 a night parking and $18 a night internet. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler I'm on my sixth business trip at this hotel. The hotel is clean and rooms are well maintained. The staff are helpful and responsive; most recognize by face and some by name. The beds are the most comfortable I've encountered. I've slept better in this hotel than any I can remember. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AARP Life@50+ Hotel stay was excellent. On Sunday, was almost scammed by doorman putting me in a SUV for ride to Logan. Asked before we left if the fare was the same as a taxi, driver said it was close. Paid $19.00 for 2 from Logan to Westin on Wednesday. Got to airport and the fair was $35.00!!!! Shame on you Westin for allow this!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected Exactly what I expected from a large Starwood property. There was a conference going on so the lobby was buzzing, but the room was quiet, updated, and the heavenly bed was heavenly. I could walk to everywhere I needed to go in South Boston/Waterfront. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind hotel I did not expect such a wonderful stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. My wife has gluten allergy and this hotel understand the problem and has come-up with a respectable menu for those having this type of allergy. The food is good and is prepared with care according to my wife. The service at the restaurant Sauciety is impeccable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacks good vegetarian fare This hotel is great, but the biggest disappointment I had ws, they lacked vegetarian fare. Except for salads, Pizza, a Vegetable burger (Which was not available on one of the days I needed it), and the pomodoro pasta. Compared to the wide variety and range they have for meat eaters, this was a disappointment. Made me feel helpless. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel worked well I stayed at the Boston waterfront as it was the host facility for the SNA show. All amenities were good. Easy access tot hr convention center in all kinds of weather. I walked to all of my dinner meetings. 12 minute ride from the airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference Center I was at Westin Waterfront for a conference and was very pleased. My husband was traveling with me . The staff was so helpful to answer questions and help with transportation and knowledge about Boston. The conference facilities were exceptional, food excellent and all bathrooms and rooms very clean. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I was looking forward to a great stay at the Boston Westin Waterfront; however, I had not expected the warm reception, friendliness, and catering to my every need. From Bill who helped us unload to the concierge, everyone was fabulous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Everyone I came in contact with was VERY friendly and helpful. They stepped it up a notch. Especially the Bellhops and the guys out front. From the second we got out of the car until we got back in we were 100% thrilled with our experience. I'll be back!!! :) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! All Staff at the Westin Boston Waterfront was very professional and knowledgeable when assistance was needed. I highly recommend anyone to experience the quality of this hotel. As a first time quest It was a Wonderful Experience! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Housekeeping Left for the day and returned to find our room not cleaned! Supposedly a misunderstanding with the green tag; left the tag on the bed as the instructions state for clean linens and the housekeepers thought we didn't want the bed made???? Hotel services did take care of it and our room was cleaned when we went out for dinner! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Travel The Hotel is your typical mid scale cookie cutter hotel with everything satisfactory with a few exceptional employees in the mix. Both onsite bars need to either add more staff or do something to change the attitde of both the male and female bartenders I was served by. No complaints .......which in itself is good. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3 nights getaway!! Great stay for 3 nights in Boston. Service and rooms were fantastic. Hotel is very nice to be in. Easy access to all of Boston harbor..walking distance to harbor and transit system. I would go again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family Excellent hotel! Walking distance from downtown Boston. In spite of all the people at the hotel, it was very quiet in our room and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent!!! Would not hesitate to recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another reason to like Boston I was in town for an annual sales meeting and was trapped in the Boxborough area, I had to plan an escape and this hotel fit the bill. Great location, property and staff. I had hoped I might get a platinum upgrade to a nice suite, but it seems this hotel was very busy. Looks like I'll have to come back another time. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Right from the time we drove up, the doorman was friendly and helpful, at the front desk they were great. Again, friendly and helpful in getting us squared away. We ate and drank in the several of the restaurants and again everyone was great. We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location and property Wonderful property and room overall. Nice upgrade to a suite. Only concern is there is no hotel business center. The service available is privately operated and costly if you are a business traveler use to having a printer or copy machine available. Printing a 20 page document with one copy cost over $40 dollars. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel, but Service Lacking My first interaction with an employee at this hotel was the valet who referred to my girlfriend - who is 1 year my junior - as my "beautiful daughter." It was extremely creepy and uncomfortable for both my girlfriend and me. This was certainly not the first thing we wanted to think about we walked hand-in-hand to a hotel for the weekend. The valet then wanted to seal our now unwanted interaction with me giving him a high five and a smile, when I calmly refused and walked away to check in I was told that I was "so rude!" Aside from the service, which was lacking our entire three night stay, the facilities were exactly what you would expect from a Starwood brand. The lobby, restaurants and shops were all great. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient no matter the reason for visiting. It was overall a great hotel, assuming service is not terribly important to the traveler and one doesn't mind stomaching disturbing interactions with a particular valet. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Woefully unprepared This hotel was unprepared for the election night onslaught and the crowds the remainder of the week. Staff was was uninformed as to private restaurant bookings - so on election night with service impossible at the only open restaurant in the lobby and cab lines an hour long the only choice to eat was to walk. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are wonderful! The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel. The pillows were also wonderful. The room and the bathroom were a good size and the staff was very nice. The food in the restaurants was over-priced for the quality of the meal. I would recommend the hotel for future stays. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but far away from it all I thought that the staff was phenomenal, very accommodating and friendly, superb food onsite. The only downside was the location; it was not close to much and on a cold day was not all that great. The pub served as the base for myself and friends for gathering and enjoying a pint or two. Food was EXCELLENT. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome SPG property in Boston I stayed here for two nights and was very impressed with the staff and facilities. The hotel is very clean, functional and an appealing design. While there are several new dining options in the Seaport , if you are coming to visit the business district or tourist sites in Boston, consider staying elsewhere. November 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute good room, comfortable, wish we could have had 2 queen beds instead of 2 full beds, but rooms were limited apparently August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work travel with baby In Boston for convention, took 9 month old and had nanny come to hotel. Plenty of room for the crib the hotel provided, as well as the stroller and toys I rented. Room service was good as was breakfast buffet and Saucity for lunch. Noise level not a problem at all. Not much to do within walking distance. October 12, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>