ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was basically great but.... I have to say that overall everything was on the mark. I did have three slight problems though. First, I had great expectations of the advertised showerrs. I was on the 16th floor so possible that was the problem but the water pressure wasn't that good so the shower wasn't as great as I expected. Second, the food on the breakfast buffett was cold and the scrambled eggs were too runny and cold. Third, my husband and I decided to try your O'conners for Dinner. The resturant was not busy and we were seated right away. We sat for nfearly a half hour and was not waited on. I went to the hosted and told her I think we have been forgotten. The hosted was very nice and appolgized. The hosted broght us our drinks and said that the waitress is a little slow. We were given free coffee, and the waitress said "Sorry about that" .Other that that we had a decent stay. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are wonderful! The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel. The pillows were also wonderful. The room and the bathroom were a good size and the staff was very nice. The food in the restaurants was over-priced for the quality of the meal. I would recommend the hotel for future stays. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Intenet a JOKE Nice hotel on the cover. Room was fine as was the bathroom, but the internet sucked big time for virtually everyone at the hotel and they seemed to have cared less. Contacting technical support was a joke at best and you had to wait on the line forever, just to find out that there was nothing they could do. Food was only fair. Not close to anything and I would not stay here again. Platinum member and the upgrade was a joke. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & great food The city/waterfront views were great, expecially from a high floor. The seafood was excellent, even the kids portions were fantastic. Pizza was just ok. Room was well appointed but furniture could have been a little fresher. Bed was certainly heavenly giving me a great nights sleep. Be prepared to tip twice as the doorman will bring in your bags then the bellmen will bring them to your room. Don't forget to tip housekeeping. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by financial representative Great place to stay in Boston. Will recommend to other associates. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel is so convenient for Convention Center Staying at the Westin for Convention Center business is so convenient. Walking distance by the skyway connection keeps you out of the elements of having to lug heavy winter jackets. The quick access for quiet meeting rooms out of the busy Convention center is so important. And when doubt or unclear about any amenities or local destinations, the concierge service is top notch and so efficient. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and luxury style Stayed here as a conference participant but found it offered great locale and amenities. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best quality - Noise from the fridge in the room - front door of the rrom doesn't work correctly - Laundry destroyed two poloshirts (cannot use them again!) - Two bars without the possibility to put the expenses to the room bill - Bathroom Shoes missing / Writing paper missing / helpful things in the bathroom (for example sewing kit, earplug, nail file, etc..) missing Standard is to low for the price of the room! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Westins Our stay was nearly perfect in every way. Only thing missing was a comfortable, non-desk, chair in the room. There was an ottoman and a desk chair but no other option to relax in other than the bed. This hotel is easy to get on to the Silver Line and then from there all over Boston. Taxis serve as another backup, but definitely no need for car here except to arrive & depart. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEDS!!! MARVELOUS....SOOOOO COMFY June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt room service met special request; environmentally friendly It should have been nearly overwhelmingly busy d/t a convention, nevertheless the phone was answered promptly and my name was known, there was a estimated time of delivery that was met, quality and quantity were excellent, not too much which leads to waste and dissatisfaction w/ cost. Letting me sleep on same sheets and use same towels for 2 nights was no hardship and satisfyingly low impact on the environment. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay Came to the Westin for a weekend getaway in Boston. Check-in was smooth and we were in our room quickly. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after we came in from our afternoon activities. Plenty of choices for dinner within walking distance and the bed was super comfortable. Love the late Sunday checkout which let us swim again before we left. Great escape weekend at the end of winter! March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service We have stayed at Westin Hotels before but would not stay at this one again. Upon arrival we went to our room and found the room unacceptable. The upholstered chair was disgusting with multiple stains and the grout in the bathroom was discolored and stained. We immediately called the front desk and asked for another room and they informed us there were no other rooms available. No other options were offered. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Boston The official convention hotel attached to the BCEC, the Westin made a business trip an absolute pleasure. From location to amenities to a great welcoming staff at every level (including housekeeping), I could concentrate on the reason I was there and leave all the rest to the Westin. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Right from the time we drove up, the doorman was friendly and helpful, at the front desk they were great. Again, friendly and helpful in getting us squared away. We ate and drank in the several of the restaurants and again everyone was great. We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay I really enjoyed my stay and would consider staying again. The room was very comfortable and the staff polite and accommodating. I really enjoyed the pool area with the piped in Cristmas music. The only disappointment was that the hotel did not offer free wifi. I brought my ipad and was not able to use it. Although the hotel offered computer connection, it did not help me. Overall it was a very nice stay. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The Wife and I used are star points on a 2 week tour of DC, New York and Boston. I upgraded my room in Boston for $30 a night. we were put on the top floor with a city view and a partial view of the Harbor. When the lights went on at night it was magical. Only complaints would be the $35 a night parking and $18 a night internet. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently stayed at the Westin Boston Waterfront. The facility was beautiful. The location was within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants. The facility, itself also had great food as well as a Starbucks (a must for starting my morning well). Everyone from the Concierge, check in clerk and Valet were wonderfully friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great stay in a wonderful city. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, no complaints I stayed here for the Penny Arcade Expo this past weekend and it was fantastic, so I'd feel remiss in not putting in a good word. The room was great. The bed was comfortable; the room was clean, and everything seemed to be of high quality. The service was also excellent. The extra bed we wanted for the room was already there and made when we walked in the door. Each time we got back at the end of the day, our room was in pristine condition and looked like we had never even been there. The concierge was very helpful with finding us a way home when we missed out train. In general, the hotel really went the extra mile to make us comfortable. The hotel even set up gaming tables for us PAX attendees on the mezzanine and they were a fantastic way to spend late nights. On top of that, the fact that you are directly attached to the BCEC is incredibly convenient after a long day walking around. April 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Outrageous Parking Prices The Westin is conveniently located and is clean and well appointed. Unusually for a hotel of this size, I didn't get upgraded and there isn't a lounge which I found strange. Most problematic was the parking cost which was astronomical. And the difference between self-park and valet was negligible. They really need to sort out the parking price before I'd even consider visiting the hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't reserve a pull out bed! I was thrilled to be staying at the hotel which was attached to the convention center which was the reason for me staying over night. The check in went well enough but when I got up to my room and opened the door...WHAT?!...there was a pull out bed made up, cushions to the side, like my cousins were sleeping over! NO OTHER BED! I reserved a KING no less! My wife was coming to join me the following night so this would not do. When I called the front desk, I was offered a $50 per night discount which was not horrible but the pull out was! There was no way I could sleep on that. I was then offered 2000 points which would not help as I do not travel all that often. Ultimately, they gave me a room with twin beds. Not great but better than nothing. Ideally, they would have admitted the mistake and got me into a KING or the double with the same discount of $50 a night, a valet voucher or something to that affect. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel and location We recently were in Boston for a convention and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff from the front desk to the housekeepers was outstanding. the Concierge staff really went out of their way to make sure we had dinner reservations and a city tour. Great customer service! When we checked in we asked about a room with a harbor view and OMG you should have seen our view. Be sure to ask.... July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and worry free room! I came to Boston to run the marathon. Not having any problems with the room and dealing with the pleasant staff (especially Pam the concierge) contributed to my successful run. Thanks again and I would recommend your hotel, highly. Free WIFI in the room would have been a bonus. Thanks again April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by desk personnel make mistakes with credit card charges The hotel personnel were nice. However there were no toiletries in the room. My husband paid for my night with his star points and today I see that the hotel decided to charge the room to my credit card without my authorization. This is not acceptable for a hotel of this calibre. As well, unlike other hotels we have stayed at there were no slippers so walking barefooted is the only option. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern well-appointed hotel in Boston The Westin Boston Waterfront is a modern, well-appointed hotel connected to the convention center by a sky bridge. The City Bar's great atmosphere makes it the place to meet for drinks after a long day. Another choice is the Birch Bar in the lobby. Keeps you in the middle of all the action in the hotel. Work out each day in a state-of-the-art fitness center before starting your busy day. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed I chose the Westin over my usual spot in Boston because they hosted the conference I was attending. When I arrived for the conference registration, the lobby was packed, so I waited until after 4pm to check in. I was told there were no rooms ready, but they'd call my cell when one was available. I finally couldn't wait any longer and went back to the desk about 7pm, when I was told my room was ready and they weren't sure why no one had called me - my cell phone number on file was correct. I ordered room service for dinner one night - way more expensive than the competitor I usually stay with. Also, the main course was way over-salted. After my room was cleaned the next morning, there was no floor mat in the bathroom. I put one of the towels on the floor, but it felt tacky to have to do that. Overall, UNIMPRESSED compared to local competitors and less than I expected based on the look and price. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employee Just want you to know you have a valuable employee named Amber. She was genuinely friendly and helpful when she served us in the lobby bar. The following morning, there she was again seating us for breakfast. She remembered us and was very welcoming. We don't encounter genuine customer service very often anymore, but Amber is excellent and I hope you will recognize her for her service. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Experience It is a great hotel, outshoot other Westin. Staffs are helpful and attentive. They allowed us early check in and late chect out and splitting bills. The only "4" I gave for staff was because one day we run of shampoo as the housekeeping did not provide shampoo the day before and we (two adults) have to use leftovers in the morning. However, when we called, it was delivered immediately. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Travel The Hotel is your typical mid scale cookie cutter hotel with everything satisfactory with a few exceptional employees in the mix. Both onsite bars need to either add more staff or do something to change the attitde of both the male and female bartenders I was served by. No complaints .......which in itself is good. April 11, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>