Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel Spent the weekend at this hotel and the staff was friendly and very accommodating of our needs. The room was above expectations. The hotel location is perfect for exploring downtown Memphis. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the most enjoyable stay my family has had in Memphis. The Westin is by far the most luxurious and well ran hotel in the city. April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pathetic The AC blows some air but room never gets cool. I'm writing this as I get ready to rest for the night and I have sweat all night because the front desk lady is rude and couldn't care less about changing my room( 4/1/2013 @ 10pm) I will never stay at a Westin ever again and this experience is making me reconsider my affiliation to SPG. Your company is expanding but if customer service suffers what's the point April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Let Down We recently stayed two nights at the Westin Beale Street Hotel and it was a major disappointment. After researching hotels in the Downtown Memphis area, we decided on the Westin and were really looking forward to the Heavenly Bed and Bath as advertised. Unfortunately, we did not have that experience. We stayed in room 626 and the beds were lumpy, hard, and very uncomfortable. This made for two restless nights for my family. The bathroom floors were dirty and the entire shower walls (tiles) and shower head was moldy. I called front desk to tell them about it and within 10 minutes housekeeping was at the door. The housekeeper that came sprayed and wiped down the tiles and shower head but it was still dirty. Black scum literally fell onto the floor as she sprayed the shower heads. There were also no robes nor trash bags provided (not so much of a problem). It felt as if we were given a “value” room (we usually stay in upscale hotels). I have seen a few similar complaints which lead me to believe that nothing is being done to correct the issues. The hotel itself is not bad. It is modern and conveniently located next to the FedEx Forum and Beale Street. The staff seemed professional and promptly responded to our issue (although it was not fixed). The lobby area and the hallways seemed clean, but for an upscale hotel clean bathrooms and comfortable beds should be top priority. It is almost impossible to overlook the condition of this bathroom before renting it out. I sincerely hope that a member of management would address the issues I have mentioned in this review before losing more business. I hope that my candid review would be used as a training tool. I also have photos of the bathroom after it had been cleaned by housekeeping. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all great location All the staff were great and the room,bar and were above average. I would stay here again April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by leefus48 Great bed to sleep in and right at Beale St with an excellent resturant. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Choose wisely... I wish the staff or management had warned me against taking a room that faces Beale Street. The sound of live music ( we were on the 9th floor btw) was so incredibly loud that we had to be moved to another room. While the concierge was nice and apologetic, no one offered to help us move our things and the general attitude, though pleasant, was - well, that's just how it is. Given the price of the room, I would have expected more. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location, excellent rooms and staff! Best location to Beale St. Got an upgrade to corner room with perfect view. Room great. Staff great. Call to service excellent. Would stay here every time in Memphis. Not any better. Small cons: valet parking backs up due to small space. Clean behind tv on mount. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed at this property earlier this week and had an excellent stay. No problem with an early check-in and we were given a warm welcome from the staff on duty. We were informed that we had been upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member. This was actually a Westin Workout suite, so we had a full treadmill in the room which was excellent and really convenient. Breakfast was very nice and the food well presented. No problem with a late check-out, although we didn't require it. Location was fantastic and great for tourists like ourselves spending some time in Memphis. Overall, definitely recommended and we would stay again. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Memphis Horrible experience with our room not being ready until 6:30pm causing us to miss our dinner reservations and almost miss the NBA game. The opposing team's players did not leave their rooms and the turnover of rooms did not occur quickly enough for a known NBA game situation. The hotel was grossly understaffed at the front desk. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I'll be back March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad This Westin needs help. Checked in, needed a late check out, was told OK at check in. 9AM next day, bang on the door - "checking out today?" (Yes, late check out) 11AM, bang on door " Checking out today?" (Yes, late check out) Phone call - "You can't stay late, we have the room sold." Horrendous experience. Called down to get car - wrong car brought up - 25 more minute wait. ON TOP of the banging doors starting at 7am (i guess getting the housekeeper door stops to avoid slamming doors is recommendation i have given in previous stays got filed under 'T' for trash.) Sadly, not up to Westin standards. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL CAN'T GET THE LITTLE THINGS RIGHT Overall a very nice hotel with comfy beds & pillows and a very welcoming staff. Great location accross from the Forum and one block from Beal Street. This is THE hotel at which to stay in Memphis, but management needs to get much better control on the quality of bell service (not enough bellmen and not enough carts). I gave up waiting after 35 minutes and took the bags downstairs myself. The bathrooms were very clean except for one disgusting thing - mold in the shower. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I had a reservation at this hotel for March 23. I arrived slightly before checking and was told there would be a slight delay due to a large group that was allowed a late checkout and a member of housekeeping being out to attend a funeral. Initially I was ok with this and we went to Beale Street to wait. Went back to the hotel 2.5 hours later at 5:30pm only to find a lobby full of angry guests in my same situation and still no rooms available. Staff in no way tried to compensate anyone for not having rooms available and manager would not make himself available to deal with the situation (he was supposedly cleaning rooms). Finally at 6:30 I was able to get in a room, but many other guests were still waiting in lobby for rooms. I paid a rate of 159 for less then 24 hours use of the facility and due to the poor management an additional 3.5 hours were unavailable for my use. I even called the toll free number to see if something could be done and the rep on the phone was in shock at the situation. She offered to move me to another property, but at that point I had been drinking because I had been hanging out a bar waiting for my room and did not want to drive to another hotel. Restaurant was poorly managed as well, went for breakfast (only because it was included in my rate). Saw many empty tables but was told there was a 10 minute wait after we had already been waiting for 5 minutes for someone to come to hostess stand. I don't think it was a lack of staff because I saw 4 servers and counted only 10 tables in use, that seems like plenty of servers for that few tables at breakfast. Bottom line I have stayed at few Westin or Starwood properties in the past and will definitely avoid them in the future due to this experience. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 HOUR CHECK IN WAIT HAD TO WAIT 3 HOURS TO GET MY ROOM.BECAUSE THE BOSTON CELTICS HAD THE ROOMS AND WERE PRIORITY INSTEAD OF US AND THE 150 OTHER GUESTS IN THELOBBY. THE FRONT DESK DIDN'T SEEM TO CARE THAT WE HAD TO WAIT. AT LEAST THEY COULD HAVE TOLD US THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW LONG IT WAS GOING TO BE INSTEAD OF LEAVING US HANGING. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not that grea to be a WESTIN WE DID NOT GET TO CHECK INTO OUR ROOM UNTIL AFTER 8PM. SO OUR WEEKEND PLANS WERE CHANGED FOR THE WORSE. NOT GOING TO STAY AT THIS WESTIN AGAIN. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one for me.... This is the only hotel I want to stay in! March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined my vacation Check-in time for the hotel was 3:00. When we arrived we could not check-in because the rooms were not ready. My wife needed to pump b/c she is currently breastfeeding our child. We asked for a private space so she could do that. We were just told to go into the public bathroom, which was disgusting and had diarreah all over the toilet. So we had to sneak into an unused conference room. While my wife was pumping, a man walked in on us. He was trying to find a private space where his pregnant wife could change. We had to leave the hotel to go to our event before we were ever allowed to check in. We received a call at 6:35, three and half hours after check-in, that our room was ready. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Checked in at 1:30 pm. Along with several dozen others, did not get a room until 6 pm. No communication from the staff and no offers for any compensation whatsoever. Will never stay at a Westin again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff The staff and level of service were great. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthiest Hotel!! Had to ask for housekeeping every day. When they finally did come they left no toiletries left no toilet paper did not empty trash did not vacuum floors in bathroom were disgusting bed had dirty sheets and rest of bedding black hairs in bed we said something at the front desk, but they chose not to do anything about it. I would NEVER stay at this hotel again!! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leftover Lipstick and Leaking shower Horrible. Hotel was booked so we couldn't change rooms. The shower leaked into the room from the bathroom onto the carpet. There was lipstick on the "clean" glass in the bathroom and they failed to clean my room on the 3rd day and then complained that they needed to bring me towels twice when one towel wasn't going to work for 3 people. Upon check out I was offered nothing and told there was no manager on duty to speak with. If I wanted a leaky shower and dirty glasses I could've found a hotel that was much cheaper than $259.00 per night. Incredibly disappointing. And in the future, try to have a manager working at all times instead of a college kid telling me how sorry he was and giving me extra starwood points. Really? March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra, Extra For the price, i would expect an empty fridge not one full of $4 beverages. Having to pay for internet on top of a fairly high rate is a little surprising as well. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location Great breakfast Quiet & comfortable rooms March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, managers don't return phone calls This hotel has a great location and a very friendly staff but I had issues with booking and left phone messages for both the front desk manager and the general manager (on their direct voicemails) and never received a phone call back from either on of them. That was almost 2 months ago! It took numerous phone calls before I got the situation resolved. The shower grout could use a good cleaning but other than that our stay was very good. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teenage boys loved playing the Gibson! What a great feature! Fabulous room!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great location Fed Ex Arena, Beale street, Gibson Guitar all just steps away. Hotel was clean and quiet. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staffing This stay was absolutly the worst I have ever had at the Westin Downtown Memphis on Beale.. They had an NBA game going and they were short staffed severely and we had to wait on our room for and hour and forty-five minutes for it to get ready because they still had people and NBA stars checking out at the 3PM in the afternoon...I have to check out at 12 no matter what goes on in this hotel.. and to me this is discrimination.. I may not be the richest person but fair is fair.. They also gave me drink tickets to compensate for the long check in and the fine print said that it only covered to $10.00.. It doesnt cover for gratuity they add or anything more than the ten per drink...I also luckily knew the manager of the place we made dinner reservations and they allowed us to be 1 hr and 30 min late for the reservation... We called the corporate office and they said they could only apply 10,000 STAR points to a room which was equivelant to $35 dollars and we had to set up a STARPOINT account to get the credit.. I believe that the rest of the people who had to wait and myself should receive a comped room or something other that $35.00 credit...The lady was very rude on the phone and the lady at the counter said they could not call and tell you it was goin to be a wait for the room.. I could have showered before I left home adn not missed any of the dinner or the NBA game being played...That is the worst check in i have ever experienced in a hotel or condo situation.. Short staffed for game day was absolutly ridiculous.... It says i have a STAR account on the e mail i received.. No recognition for this...Other that the stay was fine....AND good luck calling the cotact line because they will only do very little for you..Probably will not go back unless someone else is paying March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay... Excellent visit to the Westin on Beale street in Memphis. Only one comment. When in my room around 3:30-4 on Saturday Mar 9 I could here a female maid and a male staff member arguing for about 15-20 minutes. Very aggressive and they were threatening each other. Not sure what it was about, but it made me quite uncomfortable and afraid to leave my room until they were both gone. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My wife and I recently stayed the night here to meet up with friends downtown. We arrived at 5pm and were told our room was not ready because the basketball team had just checked out and they were still in the process of cleaning. They promptly handed us a $40 voucher for the bar and took our suitcase to the back. We walked over to the bar and ordered 3 drinks that totaled $38 (wonderful prices right?!) We went outside with our friends while we waited to be called. Finally, at 6:15pm, they called and said our room was ready and our bags were waiting for us there. We went and got the room key then went upstairs. After walking in the room, we realized our bags weren't there. I had to go back downstairs to locate the suitcase and bring it up to our room. The ice machine didn't work on the 3rd floor, so we were told to use the one on 4, 6, or 8. Also, we stayed on Daylight Savings night and still had to make the 12 o'clock check out. We've stayed at many hotels downtown, but this will be our last at the Westin. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:38:11.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>