ウェスティン・メンフィスビールストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 38103
  • テネシー,
  • メンフィス
  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthiest Hotel!! Had to ask for housekeeping every day. When they finally did come they left no toiletries left no toilet paper did not empty trash did not vacuum floors in bathroom were disgusting bed had dirty sheets and rest of bedding black hairs in bed we said something at the front desk, but they chose not to do anything about it. I would NEVER stay at this hotel again!! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leftover Lipstick and Leaking shower Horrible. Hotel was booked so we couldn't change rooms. The shower leaked into the room from the bathroom onto the carpet. There was lipstick on the "clean" glass in the bathroom and they failed to clean my room on the 3rd day and then complained that they needed to bring me towels twice when one towel wasn't going to work for 3 people. Upon check out I was offered nothing and told there was no manager on duty to speak with. If I wanted a leaky shower and dirty glasses I could've found a hotel that was much cheaper than $259.00 per night. Incredibly disappointing. And in the future, try to have a manager working at all times instead of a college kid telling me how sorry he was and giving me extra starwood points. Really? March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra, Extra For the price, i would expect an empty fridge not one full of $4 beverages. Having to pay for internet on top of a fairly high rate is a little surprising as well. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location Great breakfast Quiet & comfortable rooms March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, managers don't return phone calls This hotel has a great location and a very friendly staff but I had issues with booking and left phone messages for both the front desk manager and the general manager (on their direct voicemails) and never received a phone call back from either on of them. That was almost 2 months ago! It took numerous phone calls before I got the situation resolved. The shower grout could use a good cleaning but other than that our stay was very good. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teenage boys loved playing the Gibson! What a great feature! Fabulous room!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great location Fed Ex Arena, Beale street, Gibson Guitar all just steps away. Hotel was clean and quiet. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staffing This stay was absolutly the worst I have ever had at the Westin Downtown Memphis on Beale.. They had an NBA game going and they were short staffed severely and we had to wait on our room for and hour and forty-five minutes for it to get ready because they still had people and NBA stars checking out at the 3PM in the afternoon...I have to check out at 12 no matter what goes on in this hotel.. and to me this is discrimination.. I may not be the richest person but fair is fair.. They also gave me drink tickets to compensate for the long check in and the fine print said that it only covered to $10.00.. It doesnt cover for gratuity they add or anything more than the ten per drink...I also luckily knew the manager of the place we made dinner reservations and they allowed us to be 1 hr and 30 min late for the reservation... We called the corporate office and they said they could only apply 10,000 STAR points to a room which was equivelant to $35 dollars and we had to set up a STARPOINT account to get the credit.. I believe that the rest of the people who had to wait and myself should receive a comped room or something other that $35.00 credit...The lady was very rude on the phone and the lady at the counter said they could not call and tell you it was goin to be a wait for the room.. I could have showered before I left home adn not missed any of the dinner or the NBA game being played...That is the worst check in i have ever experienced in a hotel or condo situation.. Short staffed for game day was absolutly ridiculous.... It says i have a STAR account on the e mail i received.. No recognition for this...Other that the stay was fine....AND good luck calling the cotact line because they will only do very little for you..Probably will not go back unless someone else is paying March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay... Excellent visit to the Westin on Beale street in Memphis. Only one comment. When in my room around 3:30-4 on Saturday Mar 9 I could here a female maid and a male staff member arguing for about 15-20 minutes. Very aggressive and they were threatening each other. Not sure what it was about, but it made me quite uncomfortable and afraid to leave my room until they were both gone. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My wife and I recently stayed the night here to meet up with friends downtown. We arrived at 5pm and were told our room was not ready because the basketball team had just checked out and they were still in the process of cleaning. They promptly handed us a $40 voucher for the bar and took our suitcase to the back. We walked over to the bar and ordered 3 drinks that totaled $38 (wonderful prices right?!) We went outside with our friends while we waited to be called. Finally, at 6:15pm, they called and said our room was ready and our bags were waiting for us there. We went and got the room key then went upstairs. After walking in the room, we realized our bags weren't there. I had to go back downstairs to locate the suitcase and bring it up to our room. The ice machine didn't work on the 3rd floor, so we were told to use the one on 4, 6, or 8. Also, we stayed on Daylight Savings night and still had to make the 12 o'clock check out. We've stayed at many hotels downtown, but this will be our last at the Westin. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super The best stay I have ever had in Memphis. Bed. Shower, Food, and service of the ladies up front. Totally Super March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Beale Street - tired hotel carpets were dirty; my robe had 2 rips--one in each shoulder from overwashing; the outlet mount in the desk was busted; clock was 9 hours off (before time change). I am a meeting planner (& SVO) and have brought small groups to this property ever since it has opened...I'm really disappointed in how quickly this place has physically plummeted. Yes, the service has been excellent. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management and Valet Service I was very disappointed with the valet service. I think it was very unorganized and the staff was not so friendly. I had a major issue on Sat afternoon 3/9/2013 so I tried calling the manager who was busy at the time so a I left a message for a return call and have not received one. One of the reasons I chose to stay in the Westin is for the convienence of quality service and I just didn't get that this weekend. Very disappointed! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect your room on time I arrived at 5:00pm and my room was not available. I needed to eat and change before the basketball game and could not do both so I didn't get my room until 9:30. Everyone checking in did not have a room ready. Also my mini bar was unstocked. Nothing in it. Nothing. I had to order drinks from room service. Expensive! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice place and close to Beale street March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities There was no concierge service. The bar did not open until 5:30 on the weekends. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WE ENJOYED OUT STAY We enjoyed our stay at the Westin. The bathroom was large and so comfortable. I think this was the nicest bathroom I have ever had at any hotel. The beds were comfortable but the pillows needed to be replaced. The only thing that disappointed me about the Westin was the $24.00 per night for valet parking. I thought that was a little excessive. I left my room at 9 on Saturday and returned at 2 and it had not been cleaned. That was a little disappointing. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Top notch hotel with great service and only hotel IN the Beale Street Entertainment District March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by UPSET! I reserved two hotel rooms over a month ago. I requested joining rooms because we were coming from Mississippi for a bachelorette get together. I was not granted the joining rooms and was told to always contact the hotel directly. WHAT? I did call the hotel directly and told them TWICE that I wanted joining rooms. I was highly upset because this was on me to get this done- I was the matron of honor. Also, I'm pregnant and couldn't really join in on the festivities so I wanted to be able to socialize with the other girls through the joining rooms. Also, I was NEVER told that we could pay for unlimited parking through the hotel. They asked if we wanted valet or self park. I didn't want to pay someone extra to park my car- when the garage was right there. The hotel evidently offered a one time fee different and cheaper than the public parking lot that they used and I used but had to pay a different amount because I was never offered option of the hotels parking rate. I understand the hotel is on Beale Street and it will cost me- but to charge $30 per extra person over two people is a bit ridiculous also and then have to pay for parking too! I was not impressed with this hotel and it's service. They lady on the phone was so nice and accommodating but when I got there- it was totally different. I will never stay there again. If I could get all or some of my money back I would. The rooms I got were 18 rooms away from each other and I requested joining rooms! COME ON! I had to walk all the way down the long hall to even talk or see the other girls. Ridiculous! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel. Very friendly staff Beautiful modern hotel with friendly and attentive staff February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel at a great location I very much enjoyed my stay at the Westin Beale Street. The rooms were very nice, the restaurant was excellend and you can't beat the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best downtown. We live in town but our choice of hotels when we do decide to stay downtown Memphis is Westin. Would recommend this to anyone. The beds are heavenly divine and the rooms have all the modern features. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, extras very expensive Charge for WiFi, Charge for Parking, Parking not convenient, Don't Touch Amenities in Room February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better mgmt. The room was very dirty, floors stained. the bed was the worst bed I've ever slept in a hotel, much less a Westin. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing Shortages It appeared from the moment we arrived that there were not enough staff on duty. 1 person at the front who appeared to be the Valet, Bellman, Concierge and Doorman. 2. Only one person at the front desk who was rushed That evening we went to the lobby bar to enjoy a drink before dinner. There was no barman, he appeared after 20 minutes. no apology. Two other clients also waiting for refills. You are losing revenue as well as not fulfilling guest expectations from a $500.00 one night stay. Both lunch and diner were nice experiences. Staff were great and the food was well prepared, fresh and interesting. The room was clean and well maintained. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The Westin has very spacious rooms I was excited about the Heavenly Bed. It meet my expectations!!. At check-in the young lady was very polite, but she never offered me a better view. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... I have stayed at this hotel before but this time it was disappointing. Service was poor. I checked in at 11pm, the Internet wouldn't connect and I needed to prepare for a meeting so I called the front desk 3 times but no one ever answered. I called down early the next morning because it still wouldn't connect. I got put on hold FOREVER and they finally just gave me a voucher code. That night I had reservations in the restaurant. My date and I both ordered the none in ribeye. They brought us both small filets. When I asked why, they said they'd run out of the ribeye due to it being Valentine's day and that's all they had left. They didn't inform us, offer an alternative, ask if we'd like something else, nothing. In fact the restaurant manager said "that's all we have left" and walked off. I'm sure the staff was tired from working a busy Valentines night but still. Overall, the staff seem very apathetic. Other than the bell staff (very friendly), the rest of the staff seemed apathetic. I'll be staying elsewhere from now on. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Memphis Great staff and Great features. Best hotel in Memphis. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Gem Great place to stay right in the middle of everything downtown Memphis. Great staff and a great property that will stay at the top of my list for overnight stays in Memphis! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Great features and convenient to College of Rhodes. The trip was very nice. We were there to visit Rhodes College in Memphis. Hotel met all of our expectations. February 13, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T13:12:42.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>