The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginie
  • 23462
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfort and Quality Staying at the Westin was a top notch experience. The professional staff did a bang up job in meeting our needs as guests. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent At the hotel for a conference, outstanding facilities. Great staff, good rooms, good fitness facilities, great location. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - Va Beach Town Center Customer Svc rating? 10. I slept through the alarm: Staff member came to my 12th floor room, knocked on the door... December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CONVENIENT This Westin is close to everything you thought you might need from restaurants, shopping, beach and the airport. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious bedding and great bathroom features. We always get a great night's sleep in the luxurious beds and the double shower heads provide such relaxation. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, service needs to improve Had construction noise early in the morning (~7:00am) Security staff was unfriendly on numerous occaisions. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff The hotel is very clean and the staff was very pleasent. Fitness Center and a good amount of free weights April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable The room was a little smaller than expected, but was comfortable and clean. An overall pleasurable stay. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review -average hotel room w/ 2 queen beds; comfortable bedding -NO free internet -NO complimentary breakfast September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location the hotel was in a great location for events at the Sandler Center and convenient to many restaurants February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The entire staff from the front desk to the restauant were outstanding. First class all the way!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. Great location too, close to everything. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place! We love this hotel. I was a little disappointed that could not chane the 67 degrees to 70 or71. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Great location, convenient to shopping, restaurants, theatre, moves, etc...and free parking! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Two thumbs up! Enjoyed every moment of it. One of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, made you feel welcome I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very personable and helpful. Will stay again here. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but very busy Rooms are nice, the bed could be more comfortable well kept. Parking could be better. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean! Great staff, super location, very nice rooms, and that the room always very clean. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE rooms room was very large, amazing bathroom and shower head, nice staff, great location April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly!! Our three children were very happy! Thank you for the convenient adjoining rooms. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Then hotel rooms have comfortable beds and great bathrooms The beds and bedding were outstanding and the bathroom features were wonderful! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is walking distance to everything Able to walk to get anything you needed. Hotel clean, quiet, comfortable May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent accomodations excellent location, beautiful room, plush bedding, luxurious. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by steve liked the entire stay,they attended to our private needs on many items June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very convenient I like the rooms, the workout facility and surrounding restaurants December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Frequent Traveller Very dissappointed by the Service, especially by the front desk. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Literally the best night sleep in years. I love the Westin. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great location, very good price for how lovely it is. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great place Super location, right in the middle of great dining! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay valet person was the nicest and funniest I ever met August 26, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>