弗吉尼亚海滩镇中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 商业街 4535 号
  • 邮政编码 23462
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by review -average hotel room w/ 2 queen beds; comfortable bedding -NO free internet -NO complimentary breakfast September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The entire staff from the front desk to the restauant were outstanding. First class all the way!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location the hotel was in a great location for events at the Sandler Center and convenient to many restaurants February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent accomodations excellent location, beautiful room, plush bedding, luxurious. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place! We love this hotel. I was a little disappointed that could not chane the 67 degrees to 70 or71. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Great location, convenient to shopping, restaurants, theatre, moves, etc...and free parking! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Two thumbs up! Enjoyed every moment of it. One of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, made you feel welcome I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very personable and helpful. Will stay again here. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but very busy Rooms are nice, the bed could be more comfortable well kept. Parking could be better. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean! Great staff, super location, very nice rooms, and that the room always very clean. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE rooms room was very large, amazing bathroom and shower head, nice staff, great location April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly!! Our three children were very happy! Thank you for the convenient adjoining rooms. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Then hotel rooms have comfortable beds and great bathrooms The beds and bedding were outstanding and the bathroom features were wonderful! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is walking distance to everything Able to walk to get anything you needed. Hotel clean, quiet, comfortable May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by steve liked the entire stay,they attended to our private needs on many items June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very convenient I like the rooms, the workout facility and surrounding restaurants December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Frequent Traveller Very dissappointed by the Service, especially by the front desk. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great location, very good price for how lovely it is. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Literally the best night sleep in years. I love the Westin. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay valet person was the nicest and funniest I ever met August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs This hotel is a excellent choice November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great place Super location, right in the middle of great dining! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome I love the Westin. The atmosphere is so relaxing. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds were very comfortable good hotel bed was comfortable no help with bags January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is just OK Nice cental location to everything in VA Beach. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very happy with my stay. I have no complains August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment This hotel is near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fitness room upgrade Finally upgraded the fitness room October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff has excellent customer service skills. I'm giving The Westin 4 stars out of 5. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful hotel!! Staff is amazing! March 4, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>