圣地亚哥威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 西百老汇大道 400 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run of the mill Westin in SD Just completed a one night stay at this property and was reasonably satisfied. The hotel is showing its age and could use a renovation of guest rooms and common areas. Staff was friendly and professional. The airport shuttle is a great feature but be prepared to wait 15-20 minutes when being picked up at the airport. Fitness center was definitely lacking compared to other Westin locations, several of the Life Fitness elliptical had rust and were falling apart from years of heavy usage, probably time for a replacement. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A week in San Diego I was looking for a nice place to stay with the family one week in August and I did find it. Nice hotel great location. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by never disappointed in the service and quality at this hotel. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but quirky building Excellent service. The front desk staff was pleasant, friendly and helpful. However, I was very annoyed that the elevators weren't working properly. I had to go to the 23rd floor get off and then take another elevator to the 24th, which seemed very odd. Also the nearest ice machine was three floors down, which proved to be a bit inconvenient. Finally, they needed to change the air filter in our room. Upon glancing at it, it was extremely dirty. The location was also not as safe looking/nice as I had hoped for. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was very pleased with this hotel. The only thing that was not good were the beds. They were too soft so I did not get a good nights sleep. I am used to a king size more firm bed so I had a difficult time in the very soft double bed. I would suggest having queen size beds. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities and staff COmfortable. Good meetings facilities. Staff most helpful August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Staff and Rooms I have not experienced the problems previous reviews have had with this Westin. The rooms were at the level one would expect from Westin. They were clean and comfortable. Everything was within a walking distance - great location. The staff attention was impecable. Emily S. and Mark D. took care of our every need. I had my staff here and they were very pleased with the overall experience. People make a difference. The staff was great. Concierge staff was very informative. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Fantast location, great rate and superior bedding! Wish I had stayed longer in this hotel instead of having to switch during my conference. I would definitely stay at this Westin again when visiting San Diego. August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed in this hotel twice, first stay was average and my last stay was poor. Toilte did not work so spoke with manager on duty at 5 PM (Luke) and asked that it be fixed and cleaned before I return for dinner. When I got back later in evening toilet would not flush again, late so just shut BR door, call and told desk and went to bed...Never again. Also, no concierge lounge for a quick breakfast or drink - guess what, some busy professionals do not have time for breakfast in a restaurant or room service...also minibar in room...easy for juice or a drink, but no and room was still $400+ pernight...never again. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and concierge services Enjoyed our stay with our family. Holly at concierge was especially helpful and friendly. Our plans changed and she gave us wonderful recommendations for restaurants and beach location for me and my 3 young kids to enjoy. Thank you! August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintance PLEASE! Let me first begin my saying my first option of hotels is always a Westin or Starwood Property. But I was so disappointed in the Westin San Diego. We arrived at the Westin later in the evening for check-in (8pm) and they apparently gave us the last standard room however the bathroom was completely inappropriate! The tub would not drain so we were taking a bath in chin deep dirty bath water, the bathroom door would not lock and was easily opened, and it took 1 hour for extra towels and bed linens. The front desk night shift was not very accomadating at all. They offered us a "handicapped room" but 5 minutes later said it was no longer available. Let's face it the Heavenly beds are what keep us loyal customers but a little maintance and better customer service would have been nice. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aim to please their guests! When my wife and I first checked into our room we were very disappointed and not at all pleased, it reeked of cigarette smoke. We called the front desk but were politely told that being a very busy Saturday in July that they were completely filled up however they were sorry. We asked to speak to a manager, he quickly and very nicely switched us to another room. He also had a staff member from housekeeping come and check to see if we were pleased, which we were. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best experience I recently chose to stay at the Westin San Diego on Broadway for a couple nights, since I really enjoyed my stay there months ago. To start on the positive note, the customer service was great. The valet attendants had my car ready and waiting whenever I needed it; and the concierge and luggage attendants were very friendly and accommodating. During my first night, the shower spigot got stuck on hot water and would not turn off. I was burned before successfully getting out of the shower, but someone was sent up to fix it immediately. I also found several bites on my skin, which was upsetting since I have no pets and requested a pet-free floor. The next day, I informed the concierge who changed my room. The stay over the next night went better. I was enjoying the wonderfully, comfortable bed since I did not sleep well the first night. Then a man began knocking at the door at 8am claiming he was room service. I let him know that I was still in the room and that his service was not needed. He returned several more times, even after I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. The first time I came to this hotel, months ago, I was a super satisfied customer. After this visit, having experienced being bitten and interrupted sleep, I do not think I will return. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located in downtown San Diego. There is a short walk to both the Bayfront and Gaslamp areas. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Offers nothing for the price Had I stayed in Arizona, at the price I paid, I would have had free parking, free internet, ability to move my own luggage on a cart, and probably a pretty decent breakfast. Parking is a scam, that wasn't anywhere in the reservation or website, $32 a day, with another $14 a day for internet, my son left a $20 bill on the nightstand it was gone after house keeping went through. That was the last straw. I know there is little anyone can do about that and did not complain because these thing deterioate into a he said/she said argument. But that hasn't happened to be anywhere else. For $300 a night, it was a bad joke July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced and Unconcerned I stayed at this hotel last weekend. I made the reservation the same day as our arrival so I paid a huge amount. I was NOT told the swimming pool was closed, had I been advised of that, I would have definitely have chosen another hotel. This was a last minute trip to meet friends and having a pool for the kids was a priority. It never occurred to me that a Westin this pricey would not have an operational pool. In addition, the beds were unbelievably bad, completely caved in at the center. One was worse than the other, but with three in our party, we needed them both. I spoke to the front dest about these problems upon check out and was offered free parking for my troubles. I feel that was completely inadequate. I paid over three hundred dollars for a completely disappointing stay and was merely given parking. I will never stay at this hotel again, with all the fine hotels in San Diego, I will have many other options. Short-sighted management decision, I travel often, but never back here. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great conference site I stayed at the Westin San Diego for the Rare Book and Manuscript conference June 18-22 and found the facilities to be impeccable. The conference was definitely enhanced by the hotel. In addition, the pool was under repair, so a hotel van shuttled us to another lovely pool in the area and then picked us up. Does not get better than that! June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Although no great views from this hotel I've always been very comfortable here. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly employees I stayed two nights,and was so impressed by the lovely service I received. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Special Occasions I made my reservations as a special birthday treat for my fiance, who has not had the opportunity to stay at a Westin. I enjoy the comfort of the Westin, and he was tremendously comfortable. Since he works a high stress job, it is so nice to see him relax. I believe he decided to make this a tradition each year. He loves to visit local areas and yet know that he has a place to relax an enjoy. We highly recommend this hotel. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel and outstanding service My family and I stayed at this property for three nights while visiting the San Diego area for a conference-- the conference was about 5+ miles away, so we had to move when the event started. We hated to move because we loved the Westin San Diego so much! Location: the hotel is located in a great part of town. It's just a few blocks from the Gaslamp district and about 2-3 blocks from Little Italy. It's also about 3-4 blocks from the Midway and the harbor. We were able to take public transportation wherever we wanted to go that we couldn't walk. When we come back to San Diego for another vacation, this will be our home base. Service: Simply put... Outstanding. I stay in lots of hotels, and the staff was just outstanding. I cannot count on both hands how many staff went out of their way to see if we needed help. I read with interest some of the complaints in the reviews here-- all I can say is that we did not have any problems, and in fact had some of the best service that we've ever experienced. Such service doesn't happen without instruction from the top, so I conclude that this is a well managed property. Rooms: The beds are comfortable, and we loved our stay. Platinum recognition. We benefited from the free breakfast. The front desk clerk allowed all of us to have the free breakfast, so that was a huge perk. We couldn't use the late checkout, but it was offered without us having to ask. In short, couldn't be happier with our stay, and want to return! May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Average services. I put the green-choice card which mentioned a $5 reduction or 500 star poit for each night that I decline room service but did not expect that it applied for the whole stay. Therefore I was disappointed that my room was not clean and no replacement of shampoo or bath gel on the third night I came back from meeting. The card should make it clear. I stayed for 5 nights and was disappointed by the services provided. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service I stayed at the Westin San Diego 4 nights for a business meeting, and i was really great. Outstanding breakfast buffet, nice staff at the front desk. I was especially pleased by the room service staff, wich was nice and very efficient. I will definitely stay again at the hotel...next time for vacations!! May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go green?? The card provided suggesting to go green offers an incentive for doing so. I placed the card on my door knob and was surprised to find out after the fact that this means no one even enters the room to make the bed or pick up dirty linen. Perhaps I read it wrong, but I thought it just meant that bed linen and towels would not be replaced. I fail to see how NOT making the bed or tidying the room helps to make the world a greener place. So I would suggest you consider making the door hanger instructions (and what to expect) more clear for your guests. I also did not receive the incentive offered for the inconvenience I experienced. Quite disappointing overall. May 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated decor, overpriced This Westin's decor is dated, the room was generally clean, but "tattered" around the edges. Internet fees were high for San Diego,and "free" lobby WiFi is erratic and limited to 30 minutes. Final charges indicated they had raised the rate $30 from the confirmation. No pool: "Under construction, but we'll bus you to another property". Food & Beverage mediocre. Summary: There are many better properties with improved views, service, and location at equivalent price. You can do better than this property, so avoid it May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, great location, super convenient We had an overnight stay last week. Booking on-line was a breeze. Hotel was withing walking distance of everywhere we wanted to be. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet, the staff efficient and friendly, and the breakfast buffet offered numerous choices. Will definitely stay here again. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and outstanding employees I stayed recently at the Westin San Diego and loved the hotel accommodations. The employees were absolutely outstanding. Teresa at Coast Restaurant was courteous, professional, and efficient in her service. By the way, the food at Coast was delicious. One night, I got locked out of my room. The housekeeper promptly called the maintenance person, and the problem was solved immediately. Another night, the front desk employees helped me to get access to the WiFi at the lobby. I will definitely stay here again. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed for 3 days post cruise and was not disappointed. Great location for GasLamp area and cruise port. Good size corner room, well appointed although a little noisy on the 7th floor from traffic-maybe higher floor would be better. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant, excellent buffet breakfast. Very good transfer service to the airport. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service here was outstanding. I arrived during a busy convention, and I was able to check in to my room early. I would also specifically mention Stephen, the front office manager, for providing excellent service as he helped my roommate and I with a room change. He even remembered my name the next day. Will definitely stay here again. As a bonus, amazing views from the room. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I am very happy with this hotel. I checked out and had to come back due to flight cancelation secondary to wheather problems and I could reutrn without problems. I also forgot a walet in my room. I called the hotel,. It was found and let available for me at the front desk as I requested. My only suggestion would be a long mirror in the room, that allows us to see our entire body. March 22, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T18:51:31.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1762, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>