The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94559
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! My wife and I went here for our honeymoon and I wish we could have stayed longer. We had nothing planned and the concierge planned an entire day for us. She even informed the restaurant we were on our honeymoon. The grounds are beautiful with a fantastic saltwater pool and HUGE hot tub. I cant say enough about this hotel! September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless and rooms cleaning Two aspects made our stay disappointing. The wireless in our room was not very good and the room was cleaned very late in the day. In the latter case went to ask the front desk and was told the standard is that it be done by 5:30 pm. Not certain that this type of standard works for us. Otherwise the staff was very pleasant. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping and lost and found i was attending a wedding sat night, july 21 at 6 pm. my wife and i were out of the room till 2. the room had yet to be cleaned. we requested it be done by four and it wasn't. morning after we checked out, i called about jeans that were left in room. i was told i woulkd be called back and wasn't. i know i left jeans in room. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Napa! We loved staying here, and everyone was so friendly and upbeat.We were attending an event at Cliff Lede Winery. Fabulous,a must taste experience.. The room was great, super clean..Make sure you go to the Oxbow Market just around the corner.We ate at Casa and had incredible tacos. Loved the antique store inside as well. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feeling! The 1 bedroom suite is modern and extremely comfortable. Bathroom is very roomy and the nice soaking tub was just what I needed! The lobby surroundings were also very welcoming, and the courtesy of the staff was appreciated. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place Love the place but noticed when I got home that my trunk key hatch was damaged. It looks like someone either jammed the key into it when they put my luggages in the car. They ended up putting my luggages in the back seat. But was not informed of the damage. Aside from that everything was great but have to get it fix. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We had a wonderful experience, from the moment we walked thru the door until we left the staff couldn't do enough for us, and when they found out it was our 30th anniversary, they gave us a better room, brought champagne to our dinner table and sent a bottle to our room with a card signed from all staff!! Excellent June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was the 2nd time my wife and I have stayed at this resort and we will stay there again when we return to Napa. It is a first class experience from the moment you arrive, to the daily greetings, customer service, food, pool and location. A great place to lay your head in Napa makes every day that much nicer! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room next to elevator. Our room was next to the elevator and we heard every elevator movement especailly in the early morning. I would at the least tell your patron about the location next to he hotel. It made our stay most unsatisfying. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is all one would be asking for in Napa. Easy access, surrounded by good eating places and free shuttle services to downtown Napa.The staff are very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay in this hotel next time I'm in Napa. Cons: mandatory $20 amenity fee despite of not using any amenities. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but some issues The hotel is beautiful. Rooms are nice. Service at restaurand is terrible. The internet is virtually non existent in the rooms. I had to go to lobby or hallway to use it. Lastly, i was appalled when I had a charge for upgrade. It is supposed to be automatic. Never was I charged before as a gold 4 star elite. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility, minor issues Overall an excellent stay, with helpful friendly staff and great location. The covered valet parking and workout facilities are nice. The free WiFi didn't work well in our location in the hotel, room 3095. Also the TV didn't receive channel 2 and 3 clearly. Something wrong with the digital signal. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Westin, a walk from Downtown Napa This is a fine hotel that I instantly disliked. The property is in good condition and service was great but I was put off by the colour scheme and our suite was rather dark - we had a kind of inverse corner room/suite. The food was great and the daily mini wine-tasting in the evening was a nice touch. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service spotty Check in was great, room was fine, restaurant, !a Toque was spectacular, breakfast and check out were abysmal. We were totally surprised by surly service at breakfast and bad food. We called the bell captain to pick up our luggage and after almost a half an hour ended up carrying it to reception ourselves. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but uncomfortable This hotel has an excellent location to the things that bring most people to Napa Valley. Many great dinning options are within walking distance. Unfortunately, the bed in the room we had is well past its prime. It reminded us of a twenty year old bed that person slept in the exact same spot every night. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect your SPG level to matter! It was my birthday and we were originally booked at the St. Regis in San Francisco, but decided on a more relaxing environment, so we changed our reservation to the Westin Verasa. I'm a Platinum SPG member and have stayed in numerous Starwood Hotels throughout North America and abroad. Sadly, upon checking in to the Westin Verasa hotel, I felt like I wasn't an SPG member at all, let alone, a Platinum. As a Platinum, I've not stayed at any Starwood properties where I didn't receive, at least, an upgraded room or late check. As a matter of fact, all have offered it without me even asking. When I asked the Front Desk, what type of room they were putting me in, she said "a "Traditional" room". I stated that that was a first and that I've always received upgrades at other hotels. She assured me there were NO ROOMS AVAILABLE to upgrade me into, so I took my key and headed to my "traditional room". Once in my room, I decided to contact "Service Express" to see if, in fact, there wasn't an upgrade. This person was significantly more acknowledging of my Platinum status and very kindly offered to upgrade my wife and I to a one bedroom suite. The next day when we tried to get a late check out we were told that they could only extend it until 1pm. Granted, I understand that these are probably more common than I've experienced, but since no other SPG properties had treated me this way - I wholly expected my experience to be indicative of what I've come to expect as a Platinum member - it wasn't! November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog friendly hotel & staff and walking distance to some restaurants Great place to stay especially if you like to take your dog with you. Location is right in front of the river and a walk path as well as nice walk to some restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also very nice. Hearing a sound of Napa wine train passing by was also sweet. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Wi-Fi Did Not Work! Hotel was very nice, however, neither laptop nor ipad would connect in room. After talking with "tech dept" to attempt to get issue resolved, we just gave up. Also chairs in room are very narrow for adults and not comfortable. Would suggest replacing at least one chair with something more comfortable. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service When I have checked in, I was asked which paper I would like to have it delivered to the room, during my 6 days stay, none was delivered. Not a big deal, you had papers in the lobby. Empty plates sat in front of the room for over 24 hours. When I checked out they were still there from the day before. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and location! Still waiting for my updated bill---checked out 3 days ago. Called about dirty dishes outside our room (not ours) for 2 days. They even delivered to our room and passed it up. Several errors to our room service food order yet the restaurant dining was great! Front desk personnel were very helpful! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We drove so we would have our own road bikes. The location is a great starting place for many great road rides for all abilities. We are able to walk to many fine and casual dining spots for dinner. The bell staff is wonderful and remembers from year to year. A must stop in wine country October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel except one problem we had a beaurtiful 2 room suite with a kitchen. we had some of Kara's cupcakes from Oxbow left on the counter overnight and in the morning the cupcakes were covered with ants. After informing the hotel of the problem they did a cleaing but the next day there were still ants in the kitchen area. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week-end get a way. We live in Oakland and so it was a nice retreat for us. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and downtown Napa. It is also across the street from the WIne Train Station. We enjoyed our stay. The standard room was a little on the small side but was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Nosiy There is NO sound insulation between the rooms in this hotel. You can hear everything going on in the rooms on either side of the room you are staying in. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep in this hotel. One day wer returned to our room at 4 PM and housekeeping had not yet serviced our room. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy & Noisy Upon arrival and check-in I was informed that we would be on the quiet section of the hotel. Instead we had screaming and running kids & teens all around us particularly on the unit upstairs. This went on from the early morning hours to the late evening. Needless to say we were disappointed. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Comfortable, well appointed rooms Nice lobby with full restaurant Waking distance to good eats. Beautiful pool. large jacuzzi which was luke warm at best and never dealt with after several people complained. Ants in bathroom, which got sprayed after two notifications but were back by morning. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location The staff was friendly and responsive. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean and well maintained. We had a small problem with the TV in master bedroom when we arrived. We reported and it was taken care of the next morning. The location was close to downtown but, away from the downtown distractions. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great food. Napa is a perfect place to be in late October with beautiful scenery and a fantastic climate. The hotel added so much to our experience. Our only complaint is that the hotel did not fully honor our SPG gold late checkout request. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So amazing! What an awesome experience. I am so grateful for the kind and courteous staff: from the valet, to housekeeping, to the concierge. I felt like I was among friends the entire time I was there. It was so genuine and real. I've never experienced anything like that. I will definitely return. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WVN Excellent timeshare facility I really have no complaints but I do have a few remarks: if it's a 2 bedroom then you should stock the room for as many people could occupy that room Cleaning staff should run an inventory check after preparing the room. Ours was missing quite a few things June 24, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>