The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94559
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stated..."THE BEST"! Last week, my wife and I visited the Westin Verasa Napa to spend time cycling and dining in Napa and Sonoma with two other couples as our guests. We have stayed at this property at least four times prior to this visit. On this occasion, I rented three rooms for a total of 13 room nights. While I am not generally drawn to the “superlative”, the Westin Verasa Napa has “The Best Customer Service” that I’ve ever experienced in any hotel ever.. Upon entering the hotel, every guest is faithfully greeted by energetic and polite bellboys. The check in process is fast, inviting and personal. The hotel staff, when passing in the hallways, is trained to stop and say “How is your stay?” Within a day of our arrival, most of our greetings included our names “How is your stay Mr. and Mrs. XXXXX?” The cleaning staff was invisible but always evidenced by the number of times the soap was replaced and the towels were folded. The bar and restaurant staff were equally accommodating. The concierge, upon our arrival, remembered us from our last stay a year earlier and acknowledged us by name when we arrived. The General Manager spoke with us on our second, third and fourth days at the hotel while in the lobby about our stay in both the area and in the hotel. Lastly, while this review is about the incredible customer service that one receives at the Westin Verasa Napa, I would be remiss in not adding that the hotel is beautiful. The rooms are large with high ceilings and the lobby conforms to the beauty that surrounds you in Napa. Simply stated..."THE BEST"! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and location is perfect for taking Napa Valley Wine Train (train station is within walking distance). March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and tranquil near downtown Napa This is an incredibly nice property. I spent a midweek night here with my family. Everyone loved it. I had my doubts whether a hotel so near downtown could be quiet. It is. The rooms along the river are sublime: ask for one. The well trained staff goes way beyond expectations. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend Vacation Simple synopsis: The hotel is in an excellent location. The room (1 bedroom premium suite) was awesome. The bar staff is excellent, knowledgeable and very professional. The concierge (Eric) was the best concierge I have ever dealt with. (Extremely knowledgeable regarding tasting locations as well as local restaurants). Our experience was great and we will be back soon!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent amenities The amenities, facilities and ambience of this hotel are top-rated. Staff members are helpful. The location is convenient. I highly recommend to anyone coming to visit Napa. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet Westin standards Staff unhelpful . Housekeeping terrible. Pool area dirty, never cleaned from previous guests. Parking valets best part of visit.h March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment The minute we drove up, we were disappointed in the location, surroundings and business-like atmosphere of hotel. We booked a premier suite that was a major disappointment. The view was poor for the money we were spending. The room was sterile. Not even a bottle of water in the suite. No turn-down service or freshening of towels. The "free" wine tasting was poor quality wines and weak appetizers. Stopped in the bar before bed and but left quickly. No good vibe or friendliness from bartenders. Lost a raincoat somewhere in the hotel or car (when parked with valet)...still has not materialized. No feedback from housekeeping. Not the SPG we expected. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So amazing! What an awesome experience. I am so grateful for the kind and courteous staff: from the valet, to housekeeping, to the concierge. I felt like I was among friends the entire time I was there. It was so genuine and real. I've never experienced anything like that. I will definitely return. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a weekend getaway Went here with my gf for the weekend (we live close in Walnut Creek) and I can say we will definitely be back. Great place for a weekend getaway or even longer! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend! The hotel is very nice and the staff is exceptionally nice as well. Christopher, Conciegre, assisted us prior to our arrival and he was an absolute dream to work with. I didn't have to worry about a thing before we got there. The only item I would make note of is the communication we had once checked in. Room attendants kept coming to our room unannounced for deliveries and such and it was very frustrating. It woul be nice to be called first before people knocked on the door. I was paranoid for the rest of the trip that if we didn't answer right away, they would just come right in. Other than that, a great weekend getaway! March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was great We had such a lovely time at the Westin Napa. The staff was so friendly and accomodating. We can not wait to go back! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We always enjoy our stay here when are in Napa March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to detail Everyone exceeded my expectations. As a facility manager for 27 years I always look at the details of the maintenance (its just me always wanting to be sure things are right). I found the maintenance was far above other places I have stayed. We are looking forward to coming back March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Resort For the SPG points used I was dissatified with the accomodations. My room was like any other Westin Hotel room not a "Time share type condo"; not even a refrigerator in the room, needed to use the Hotel staff refrigerator to store my Insulin. Very loud music below my room in a meeting room until 11:00 P.M. Wait staff were very good. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time! We stayed for three nights - two without children and one with. They upgraded our room and had a bottle of champagne and signed note from the staff congratulating us on our anniversary. We were so impressed! Its walking distance to Ox Bow market which we and the children loved! Amazing food! We woke up every morning and went to Model Bakery for breakfast which is heaven! The pool was warm enough to swim in even in February. We are already looking forward to going back. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was hassle free. One unexpected nice touch was the comp water in the room each day. Most hotels drop a bottle at the begining of the stay and forget about you the rest of your stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very nice hotel great staff our luggage was 3days late arriving and the hotel helped us with the basics that we needed which was greatly appreciated February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE The service was excellent from the front desk to the resturants and parking. the location just right. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Went for my mom's 60th birthday with my two sisters and had one of the best memorable weekends ever... February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location to the new revitalized Downtown Napa Waterfront. Within walking distance to shopping and excellent restuarants. We had the 2B/2B corner suite and it was great for 2 couples sharing the unit. If afforded privacy yet had common areas for enjoying a glass of wine and conversation. Also, the deck overlooking the river was a real plus. Very tranquil and wonderful setting. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better... The weekend couldn't have been better. Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom premium suite which was absolutely amazing. Staff was attentive and caring, and was on point the entire weekend. The location was great, and allowed for walking into downtown Napa, or quick drives to some of the more remote wineries. Will definitely be back for another long weekend. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Error - They resolved! I want to thank the Westin staff for going above and beyond. I screwed up on the reservation and booked March instead of February, oh did I mention it was Valentine's weekend and President's weekend. They were over booked for the weekend when we arrived on Thursday, they checked us in for Thursday and said we will check back and give you a room as they come available (hopefully they do). Not 5 minutes are getting to our room they had Friday night available, and Friday afternoon they called while we were out and about and said we have Saturday for you! Wow, just an amazing staff to help us in our time of need. I was very thankful, this was my first Valentine's day married and this very easily could have been a bad situation. My wife thought it was hilarious (thankfully, although I am not in-charge of hotel bookings anymore) and the staff was wonderful and always helpful. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite-room for family The suite is spacious and well arranged. The two-bedroom suite has three full baths, which is truly a luxury. A comfortable place to wind down in Napa Valley with family and friends. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Napa Hotel is good. The restaurant is good not great as advertised. Also, small portions, expensive and a mandatory 18% gratuity added for all restaurant and bar services. Don't like that choice being made for me. The Oxbow market is a short walk down the street. We will go there for breakfast, lunch or dinner next time. Great choices to eat there and save the forced 18% service charge. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Napa Westin Hotel was ok,valet staff rude,curtains in bedroom broken otherwise a typical westin room,bed comfortable as usual. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful facility, inconsistent service, $2.79 coffee? Rooms are beautiful and comfortable, except for outside valet area. Noisy! Free coffee only for gold and platinum? $20/day fee for exactly what? Not everyone parks a car, and for that, one would expect a better gym or at least another elliptical. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Napa! The Hotel was new and wonderful. The staff are courteous, friendly and very attentive. The room suite I was in was very well done and spacious. Very nice hotel all around! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Retreat Fabulous hotel, room was amazing and service exceptional! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Napa Trip Great location, staff and amenities! Would recommend highly! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Great Room. Staff very friendly and attentive. Great fitness center but they need to add more ellipticals. February 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:49:41.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>