空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by solid but wireless is useless I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It is a solid hotel, great location for business or pleasure. food selection is okay, not great. staff generally positive. room size seems bigger than that standard city style rooms. Have been there multiple times for business and the BIG negative is that the wireless is a joke. Barely connects and when it does, way too slow. cannot rate a hotel higher than a three if it cannot meet what is now a basic business requirement. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Talina and the staff was wonderful. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My wife spent a night in Detroit for our anniversary - we live in Ann Arbor, but we wanted to give Detroit a try and the Book Cadillac - it was excellent. I am picky and not easy to please. The staff was super friendly and efficient. They even sent us a bottle of Champagne for our anniversary. We ate at Roast. Amazing food and dining experience. The room was great, the hotel is beautiful. The staff was tremendously helpful. Detroit was great. We got massages at the nearby Woodland Spa, we played some ping pong and Drive down the street, shopped at Moosejaw, went to Jimmy Cliff's Bar -- it rocked -- thanks Book Cadillac! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied My husband and I stayed at The Westin Cadillac and it was horrible. The mastress was so uncomfortable and stiff. They only had one pillow on each side. The shower had no pressure. I was extremely unsatisfied with the room service. I would never stay there again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, inconsiderate guests Wonderful hotel near baseball stadium. Enjoyed everything except the other guests partying, slamming doors and making noise in hallways. Called down to send someone up which they did and it calmed down for a bit. Staff was great in check in/out and mentioned if you called down twice the guest would be escorted out. I wish night staff would have mentioned this. Not a very restful night. I would return for another visit . August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed the weekend for a little get away and planned a nice dinner with friends at Roast. This weekend Detroit was very busy, but at the Westin we felt cared for even though the hotel was full. Our check is was pleasant, our SPG status was respected, our room was upgraded, the busy motor bar staff were attentive, and dinner at Roast was amazing. We really enjoyed the view from our room which included both the city and the river view with the bridge in the background. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is lovely BUT service is in much need of improvement unable to get car with valet in a timely fashion caused us to be late to our son rehearsal dinner, breakfast next am hour and 20 mins with small children to get the food. day of wedding car arrived with what looked like milk all over it no one knew what happen. and another 25 min wait and we called 20 mins ahead. check out double charged room upgrade on bill... need i say more.... but the hotel is lovely.... August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful evening in Detroit We had a wonderful evening at the Book Cadillac in Detroit. Loved the location - easy to walk to many places. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Got in late and was put in a handicap room with an empty mini bar. Neither was identified. No recognition of gold status. Then called room service and was told they were busy but would call back. Never did. Requested toothbrush and razor in am had to call three times before they showed up. Front staff he no idea where DTE bldg was yet didn't offer to look up or make an effort to help locate it. It was four blocks away. Worst SPG stay in a while. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Services Need Improvement For 2 out of five days, my room was cleaned appropriately by staff. The other 3 days we not cleaned at all. I had to call for fresh towels and to have the garbage emptied. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect Hotel and staff exceeding my expectations August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I seldom, if ever, submit reviews or comments regarding my stay. However, I'm submitting this review purely based on the individual attention that I received from one of the hotel staff. I stayed at the Westin in downtown Detroit earlier this week while in town for a major business presentation. Stressed and overwhelmed with a number of issues, one of the hotel staff, Mr. Franks, went out of his way to make sure that I was taken care of and happy with my stay. Professional, courteous and committed to customer satisfaction are all ways of describing Mr. Franks and the assistance he provided me this week. I could tell that this was just his style and how he operates. It's this type of customer focused treatment that left me with such a good feeling about the the property itself and the Westin name in general. Mr. Franks is a special employee and deserves to be acknowledged for his work. I hope this note finds its way into the right individuals within the Westin organization so that can happen. Thanks again, Mr. Franks. You made my stay at the Westin very memorable. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location i detroit. beautiful room with the best shower and bathroom ever! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August stay The Book Cadillac far exceeded my expectations. I was looking for a comfortable stay in downtown Detroit and was blown away with a combination of style and class. Definitely will come back August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Tasteful layout and color scheme. Staff polite and very helpful. Costs are reasonable. The bed and the bathroom ver good. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Service needs improvement Overall the I had a good experience. The hotel is a shining star in the city of Detroit. I think the valet service needs some improvement. Both Saturday and Sunday, my wife and I waited close to a half hour for our vehicle. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by near Comerica Park Staff at the Westin Book Cadillac excelled in service. Our stay was pleasant. The hotel is very convenient... if you plan to attend a Tigers game it is an easy walk from the Westin to Comerica Park. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay This is the only time we have stayed in a Westin and been disappointed. The staff was nice but from the get go they were very disorganized. They were not clear on where we needed to take our car for valet and the cars in the valet area were double parked. Cops came by twice and told them they were in violation. It was a very unsafe and stressful beginning of our stay. The bed was far from heavenly - at best purgatory as it was very stiff and not many pillows. We were charged an extra fee for internet in our room - unheard of in this day and age! a/c did not work well and our room got hot. And finally, the water pressure in the shower was abysmal. We will not stay here again... August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fascade . . . disappointing The staff were not friendly - I am used to walking past staff and them saying good morning or good evening. Our bath tub had not been cleaned properly - still dirt marks. SPA was a joke - the male employee did not know what he was doing and I was not comfortable - you need to sort this out. Breakfast service took too long, there 3 tables of 2 couples and it took 20 minutes to cut fruit and we could hear lots of laughs in the kitchen. Architecture was great - shame the service did not match. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The old Book Cadillac was the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed at, with the hotel staff meeting every need. I cannot wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location for Downtown area Front desk person was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alaways enjoy my stay at the Book Since my job brings me to Detroit almost every week,I have been staying at the Westin Book Cadillac for the past 3+ years. This hotel and the staff continue to exceed my expectations. Although I am in Detroit for work, the three nights I get to stay at your hotel are heavenly. I have and will continue to highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Detroit. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grand old hotel reborn! The Westin Book Cadillac is a beautiful save! Elegant, classic, and with a very Customer Service oriented trained staff. It's an "oasis" in the sad environment of a declining major city...hopefully a seed for Detroit's survival. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night retreat Chose to use SPG points to have a one night retreat while the kids were at camp. Check in was ridiculously long and the front desk was woefully understaffed at 5pm on a Friday. The room was nice enough except for the carpet stains immediately outside of the door in the hallway and two in the room itself. No wine glasses in the room, but after calling the front desk, and being asked if I needed red or white glasses, two were promptly delivered. Overall, just an average stay and felt there was no benefit to being an SPG Gold member. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but cleanliness wasn't up to par. Hotel room was nice, bathrobe in bathroom was stained and so was some of the pillow cases. The shower curtain was also frayed and hanging. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is slipping..... I use to always rate this property 5 stars, but it has lost it's edge. The property is still stunning, and in a wonderful location. However, I called service express twice - they never came. Once I requested the room safe be unlocked as it was locked when I checked in, once I requested a bottle opener. Neither were responded to. Then the room was not serviced, I had not requested the green choice. I had to go to the front desk - I requested new towels, water, and coffee. They set them in the room by the front door while I went out to dinner. The club lounge is not open on weekends, and cannot even be accessed to use the computer except during its very limited hours. To end on one positive note, Alam who works in the club lounge during the week is awesome!! He was able to secure a bottle opener for me. Great property, but service doesn't even come close to minimum Westin standards. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel is very nice and fancy, but the staff is so friendly that they make the stay enjoyable. The front desk staff is especially kind and always happy to check you in or help with whatever you need. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Essence not achieved Sleep Well - one of the primary taglines for this hotel was definitely not possible when you have dirty sheets and a wake-up call from housekeeping at 8:00 a.m. wondering if you are ready to check out. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit bumpy As an SPG Gold member, I've had the chance to stay at several Westin hotels of late. Several aspects of the Book Cadillac are outstanding; for example, the room cleanliness, the bed, the bathroom, and the pool/workout facility are all top-notch. That said, several service areas need improvement to reach the typical Westin standard. Shampoo and Conditioner were not replaced in our room (over a 4 night stay), and neither was our coffee refreshed with caffeinated coffee. (I've had this happen before -- if the staff notices that both caffeinated coffee filters have been used, why would they replace them with decaf?) Our towels were not replaced (even though we didn't select the Green program). Finally, I accidentally spilled coffee in my bed (sorry!), but the sheets were not replaced. Admittedly, I should have reported this to the staff at the time, but I didn't want to go through that ordeal. Moreover, the valet parking service was utter chaos. It usually took 20 minutes to retrieve my vehicle, and the street outside the hotel where the valet system is utilized is sheer madness. The valet process needs significant improvements to its efficiency. I also sat in the Motor Bar for over an hour before any staff member came to get my drink order, and when I checked in the clerk didn't offer me the free internet option that I usually am offered with my Gold status. All in all, it was a pleasant stay, but for the money, it wasn't up to what I typically receive service-wise from Westin properties. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel beautiful.... The hotel, staff and features are great. My only thing was the parking structure, I eventually found a park on my second ride thru. There were too many velet parking spots. But it was cool like I say I found one. My room was the BEST with a GREAT view of the city...... Thanks have a good one July 14, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T09:25:38.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>