The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas Resident Great Hotel with wonderful access to the mall and great restaurants. Also, there is a place to play golf on a simulator. Nice fitness facility and a relaxing pool February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All of the staff made this a wonderful experience. The location was perfect for our needs. As a Starwood Platinum member I would not hesitate to stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was very elegent this hotel was very elegent the only bad thing is the resturant named urban. bad service to long to wait on us dinner and breakfast, the food was not all that. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girl's Get Away This hotel was an excellent location for our annual girl's get away. Wonderful hotel, great shopping and dining within walking distance. Can't wait to come back! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel clean and upscale the westin domain is clean and smells very nice and it is also upscale with great modern features. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping and dining. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice but not what i expected I stay in hotels all over the country for business and while this hotel is in a great area the overall relaxation and comfort of my room was left to be desired. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I attended our son's wedding. The hotel was so accommodating, from restaurant suggestions and directions, to listening to my husband carry on about his family. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par The staff was kind and helpful but rarely followed thru. The room we were promised was taken; even when we were told we were prechecked into it. As requested we packed up all our luggage and left it to be moved tthe next day, which at 6 PM they admittedly "forgot" to do all day. Then they didn't give us the room they promised again and gave us a smaller one. Each time there was an issue they stated the resolution and apologized and each time they never followed through. Very disappointing and frustrating. We found old trash under the beds and tables in two of the rooms we stayed in. The shower door leaks and barely leaves enough room to move in the batthroom...very awkward and small. The staff said the cab fare to airport was $ 38.00 but it ranged from $ 47 to $62.00 for each separate employee I had take one. The computer in the business center lacked the software to print boarding passes for Jet Blue. It wasn't just one huge problem...it was continual small ones which made the stay stressful. The food was good for our meetings but the hamburgers were blood rare etc... The staff was respectful and the cart drivers excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff What a wonderful hotel. The staff made all the difference. Every employee we came into contact with was smiling, attentive and helpful. I was truly impressed. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We took a staycation at the Westin fo our Anniversary. The staff could not have been friendlier. I was really impressed with the Saturday Breakfast Buffet. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend A group of us stayed at this hotel while we were attending a wedding in Austin. We were very satisfied with the look and feel of the entire hotel, as well as the comfortable beds. One thing we were slightly unsatisfied with was that the hallways in the hotel were freezing, but the hotel room thermostat would not adjust far enough down to cool off the room. In this Texas heat, I feel like this is a necessity when staying in a hotel here. We had two rather warm nights in the rooms. We also had brought wine to drink, but there was not a mini-fridge located in the room and the ice bucket was way to small to chill any wine. We also would like to suggest having complimentary coffee located in the lobby. I know many other hotels do this and I was dissappointed to go downstairs and be told the only coffee was that located in the room (which was great coffee) and the one you can buy in the cafe. Other than those complaints, we really enjoyed having the cart and driver available to drive us anywhere in the domain we wished, the very friendly staff, and I would recommend trying the white sangria at the bar, it was the best I have ever had! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Austin 10/20 We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of our request we met & our expectations met. We like the proximity to the 10/20 start & finish lines. Thanks ! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff did not recognize the reservation Showed my registration confirmation number and explained my platinum status but it did not seem to matter much that they could not find the reservation. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful staff who are always ready to help and answer questions. Greeting at the door makes you feel that they truly care about having you as a guest. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel was excellent for my stay in Austin. The room was clean and comfortable. It was close to restaurants and shopping. Great for Christmas time. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We were very pleased with our stay at the Westin Domain. The room was clean and comfortable. The decor was also very nice with a practical layout. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with the room accommodations. Definitely would recommend and return to this property. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel staff were all very friendly and attentive. The shuttle service for shoppers is an outstanding service! We look forward to coming back. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful birthday week! I just want to thank my Westin family for making my birthday week soo very special.. I love you all! Happy New Year! :) Candi + BeLLaBoO London January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Austin, TX I stay at this location very often and I have to say this time impressed me a bit more than other times. The woman checking me in acknowledged my SPG Gold Member account right away, asked my daughters if they would like to see a movie in-room later and sent the glass of pino grigio I requested to my room, but only after I called down to remind them I ordered wine. We used the golf cart service getting around The Domain for the first time and we loved it! Very convenient, especially with the holiday crowd. This was also the first time I was able to have a late check-out, in all previous stays my request for late check-out was rejected. I did order in-room food service, which I felt could have been a better portion (fairly small pizza) for the price. I always leave a cash deposit and have never had a problem with it, but, this time when checking out, I was told they could only refund a certain amount back to me in cash and the rest would be mailed to me in form of a check. This has never happened to me before and was kind of a disappointment but every other part of my stay was great. I always suggest this hotel to all my friends and family. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel I recently stayed at this hotel for a trade show. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very nice. I would highly recommend this hote. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations. I was at the executive level, the room has an empty fridge not a minibar nor snacks. Therefore it was very inconvenient ordering and waiting. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Drawback Facilities and staff were great. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms, gym, pool, common areas were new, clean and enjoyable. The one thing that was a negative and happened to be very inconvenient every time was the valet service. There seemed to be one employee running valet and their shuttle service around the domain. There was not one time during our three day stay where the valet was available. We called down in advance to have our car be ready outside the lobby and on three different occasions, we were waiting for 5-15 minutes downstairs for our car. And we called about 5 minutes in advance each time. We asked to use the shuttle service to go to lunch once during our stay and were told he was too busy to take us. Why offer these services if you're not staffed to handle them? Especially considering they charge for the valet service and we were tipping on top of that charge, it was very off-putting. We were here for work and left 15 minutes later than we'd have liked. Luckily we left plenty of time to get where we needed to be and were not late, but if we'd been late because the valet was not on time, that would have been a major problem. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff! You exceeded my expectations. Was greeted warmly throughout my staff and I will definintely return when business brings me back to Austin. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, service and lounge/restaurant Rooms were nice, property is new and designed well. Retaurange/lounge is good. Only issue was with the concierge, which was never around. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! We were very please with our stay!! The staff really impressed us. There was not one request that was not delivered. Very accommodating!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always! Though there are many new staff members they all seem pretty qualified to work under Sean! :) I love this hotel and everything about it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at this hotel were so helpful and friendly. They accommodated my needs and took extra time to inform me of local surroundings. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brent We have stayed here the last several times we have come to Austin. We love the location. We love the Domain. The hotel is a great value. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by slightly above average Feather pillows are thin and do not provide neck support; Cleaning service forgot to refresh the sugar for the in room coffee machine. February 14, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>