The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough facilities...but tended toward prickly Facility is nice, well-appointed. Room was excellent, housekeeping always friendly & efficient. Brewery service average at best, we got forgotten, apps sub-par (calamari tough, nachos missing half their advertised toppings). Valets inside great, but @ $40/night, should be tucking me in, too. Nice Starbucks coffee set-up @ bar. Gift shop closed 15 mins early one night, front desk couldn't care less: "they rent the space." June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ricardo, check my wife and I in. Our room wasn't ready so he provided us with a suite and breakfast for the inconvenience. On top of the service he did it with a smile on his face and it's literally one of the best services I've received from a Starwood property. THe hotel itself is large with several restaurants and located centrally to to other restaurants and quick cab ride to the convention center (could be walked). July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice We live in Los Angeles and like to come downtown from time to time to wine and dine (we live in Santa Monica). We stayed here and really liked it. It's not at the level of a superior hotel, but it was very modern and clean and comfortable. We would recommend it. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! The rooms were spacious, with lots of light, great heating and cooling. The beds were awesome. I had a problem with the TV which was quickly addressed by the friendliest engineer. Service was wonderful! Was not thrilled with the elevator system that skipped certain floors, forcing you to use the escalator, that was only available on one side of the building. This would be a difficult hotel for a handicapped person. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comfortable but waiting 1 hour to check-in It took us about an hour to complete the check-in process. The rooms weren't ready when we arrived. There was no explanation as to why we had to wait so long. The communication was very poor. The manager wasn't interested in meeting with us to explain why we had to wait so long. Once in our rooms the room is like any other Westin, it was just the check-in process and lack of information which was so frustrating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniv/Birthday Weekend Hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly and accommodating from the moment we got there....at registration were greeted by Sophia, upon noticing we were celebrating our anniversary and my husband's birthday - had a bottle of wine sent to us....A wonderful jesture. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The room had a wonderful view of the surrounding area. Will definitely be staying there again. Thank you Westin ! October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay My stay was okay, however there were a few things that were concerning; - dusty room - bed frame was very noisy - Room Service servers didn't inform me that they had already included a tip, so i double tipped - No one ask how my stay was - check-in night waited 20 minutes in line, and then all of the sudden three more agents came out from the back office The breakfast servers were very good, very lind and warm. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel, needs updates Towels were old, torn, and worn. Comforter was lumpy due to several washes. Tub had a razor plastic cover and hair left in it from previous guest. Carpet had several dark stains. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay It was an amazing stay!!! everyone was wonderful, the staff, food, the hotel is HUGE and beautiful. everyone was very helpful and super nice. Its a great location and its close by the nokia and staples theater, grammy museum. Thanks to Lupe at the concierge she was more then helpful, super nice and sweet! Also sorin at the front desk was amazing!! Love the hotel! thanks for an amazing and unforgettable stay!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Great Nights at the Bonaventure I came to LA for an Educational Conference and arrived late at the hotel. The first thing I did was eat upstairs in the revolving restaurant. I returned to my room and enjoyed the 'rainfall' shower! Outstanding experience. I finally fell into my 'heavenly' bed and instantly fell asleep. What a great night's sleep. Thanks to the friendly, efficient staff at check-in/check-out desk. I had a great time. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We always love staying at the Bonaventure in Downtown LA...just park the car & leave your troubles behind. No need to go anywhere else for a great, romantic night. We used the fitness center, pool, rooftop bar & restaurant, outdoor terrace, we even got to spend a little time in the room!! The Suites are an outstanding value & we got free tix to the Cleopatra Exhibit nearby with checkin. We will be back. P&A September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra charges on Internet I book through my office portal, and which says Internet id included. Even same case for this time. So far wheneven I stayed I got free internet. But this time they charged and not ready to revert. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not recommend the room design at the Bonaventure is awkward. There were stains on the carpet. The cleaning staff kept putting the filter in the coffee maker wrong which made the coffee maker leak. The hotels food court hardly had any restaurants open. The parking is ridiculously expensive and since valet was our only option we had to wait around 15 minutes for them to get the car. Over all, I was not happy with my stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish the front desk could get it right! I changed rooms three times, the fromt desk never seems to understand wha I'm asking for. I want a king room away from the elevators. It seems that they don't understand or just don't care. The back office does know how to take care of a lifetime platinum member. I'm told there are no upgrades available at the fromt deks but the managemant can find one. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Large Hotel This hotel is VERY large. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, good location My room was very nice. Very comfortable, great bed, great bath, great amenities, and nice views. Hotel is conveniently located and staff is great. I found the lobby to be very loud and a little difficult to get oriented to, the first floor restaurant had a very nice breakfast but VERY pricey, and the food court level not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price charged Walls are very thin....every time our neighbors came home, we thought they were coming into our room. The concierge was very rude and not helpful when it came to trying to get a shuttle to the airport. The staff does not share any information with guests....we were there for 6 days and didn't know that there were places to get food all over the hotel. We were disappointed that there was no hot tub. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury experience When I first walked in to the hotel I was amazed by how beautiful it was inside. The elevators going from inside to outside was a favorite feature. My room was really comfortable - I loved the bed and the bedding. Every night I looked forward to coming back to my nice room. The bathroom was also very nice, and I actually liked the complimentary shampoos and lotions. I would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay I have stayed in this hotel at least 10 times, it is my hotel of preference everytime I go to LA, but this time I was a little dissapointed, the room was not very clean, but overall it was good value for your money. It seems that my room was a entry level or basic, last time I stayed at the Westin my room seemed newer or updated, but not this one. LA prime is a must while staying here. Overall is OK. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Stay From the time of check-in to during my stay and beyond, the staff at this large hotel (I say large for a reason) because at times you don't always get the excellent service they provided, was fantastic! Continuing to always recognize me as a Gold Member and noting my available upgrades, they met all my expectations. Although my trip was quick, this hotel provided all the amentities that were needed. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to improve Overall attitude of nonchalance. Lupe, the concierge was rude and disinterested...not at all helpful. Front desk staff did not follow thru with request to have safe fixed in our room in spite of several requests. Maid left dirty rag in our room and failed to replenish consumable items such as shampoos. Such a shame that such a beautiful and well located hotel discourages guests with a poor attitude. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad scheduling Housekeeping knocked at my door and entered by room at MIDNIGHT while I was sleeping. Rude and unprofessional July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Westin Nicely designed interior very elegant however the way you had to get on the elevator was frustrating because you can't get to every floor from various levels. Food and drink was very expensive. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from beginning to end I had a wonderful experience in Los Angeles thanks to the Westin Bonaventure. First, I arrived early and was given an immediate room. The room was spacious, clean, and had a great view. Second, the location was great because it was close to restaurants and transportation. Third, my room was very quiet. I highly recommend the Bonaventure. When I return to LA, I will be staying here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with one exception We had a great stay. Everyone was so helpful and friendly during our stay. My only complaint which I didn't bring up at the time was that the extra blanket and sheets that we received had chocolate on them so clearly they hadn't been cleaned since the last person used them. Wasn't a big deal though. We loved the fact that there was a food court on site which we used regularly. We'll be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel walls are extremely thin I was very disappointed given the perceived quality and price of this hotel to experience noise from the rooms next to me. When completely quite I could easily hear noise from the next door rooms but most disturbing was how loud the showers next to me were when being used at 6:30 am while still trying to sleep. I would expect this at a 2-3 star hotel, not a Westin. Will not return to this hotel. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Usually I love this hotel... ...I have stayed here before and loved the experience, but this time was horrible due to hardware problems. My key cards would hardly work despite the fact that they were brand new, just created, and kept away from all things that would demagnify them. I went back a total of 5 times for new keys for a 1 night stay. Also the internet was down, which left me unable to work on this business trip. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce This hotel was very nice. The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the restaurants on the 4th floor are a little run down, and don't offer much variety. I did not want to eat at them, and only did out of necessity. Other than that the hotel itself was beautiful. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom offered a hair dryer, and was very clean. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mismatch The valet system in the hotel is bad. Recommend self parking system where one would get their car quickly. also, the idea of charging $40 per night (I was given a discount after I complained to the Duty Manager - Thank you) is mismatched when the cost of hiring the car for one day is under $30! (This is US and almost all have a rental and Westin is a business hotel and not a resort in Tahiti. April 8, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 29 next>>