ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 849 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It is not easy to take two young kids for a holiday. But the hotel is absolutely making our trip easier. Staff there are super friendly. Strong recommended! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in every way Good hotel to stay in for downtown LA. Great price, all class. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view! From the time it was built (may years ago), I have always wanted to stay at this hotel. But I live in SoCal so there was really no reason. Until last month! A conference was held there and I stayed for two nights. It was wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly. The facilities were convenient. And the room was very comfortable! I think the roundness of the architecture is just fun! I hope to attend many more conferences at this location... November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty dishes, scrimp on shampoo I returned to my room at 6PM last Wednesday, and noticed a room service cart with someone's dinner remnants outside my door. At 8 AM THE NEXT MORNING that same cart, with the SAME FOOD, was still outside my door. Unacceptable. One two occasions, the shampoo bottles were not replaced the following day. For the so called image of this hotel, I was quite unimpressed. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great last minute stay Very comfortable, nice lunch in the bar and great drinks. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cozy, love the room! I wasn't sure in the beginning about selecting the hotel, after browsing the price and location, we decided to stay here and we loved it. check in was quick, even though there was a super long queue but we were able to get the shortcut. room was upgraded to a suite, it was spacious, it was wonderful especially having a 3yo daughter who had fever at that time. lobby is spacious with 3 or 4 towers so make sure you don't get lost. location was good, in my opinion it was close enough to little tokyo where we had the best ramen, to the grove etc. we truly felt comfortable staying here even though we thought it was a business not for family vacation, it turned out both sides are easily acceptable. i would like to note, during check in Dora assisted us with the super fast check in. we are very happy with the service thank you ps; i noticed previous reviews were not replied by the hotel management, hopefully they will have the time to read the many wonderful reviews. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Rooms My stay was at the Bonaventure in LA was a comfortable one. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Will stay at the Bonaventure on future visits to LA. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA stay Nov. '13 Easy check in. Room was comfortable. TV didn't work well. Satellite signal dropped and TV went to a black screen multiple times in just a short time period. That was a bit annoying. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christine Banda is terrific I stayed at the Westin during the 2-3 days without hot water that occured int he middle of October 2013. Christine despite all the chaos in the hotel was wonderful at understanding where I was coming from and treating me with such kindness and respect that humanized the whole experience for me. I am a loyal SPG member and always staying in Starwood hotels. After 2 days without hot water on a business conference meeting I might've changed my mind from ever staying with starwood again but thanks to Christine and her excellent customer service I have changed my mind. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, service to match Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The service was excellent, the views, the bed. The rooms are smaller than I expected and the hotel is dated, but not much of an issue. The location is great for business and if you want to stay in the financial center of LA, otherwise there's not much going on at night, kinda dead; you will always need a vehicle to go anywhere after dark especially. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 300 Nights at the Bonaventure I've been staying at the Westin Bonaventure for the past 2 years most weeks. The fact that I've happily come back for that long should tell you what you need to know about the quality of the hotel - but let's delve in a bit. The staff here is fantastic. While it is certainly common for hotels to know their most frequent guests, this group goes beyond the norm. Nearly all the staff is friendly and knows my name and the names of my coworkers. In addition, after only 1 prior trip to the hotel, they also knew my fiance (now wife) on sight. The rooms are also excellent - good sizes for traditional rooms and suites. If you are in a room facing an elevator, I would recommend pulling the heavy shade closed as lit rooms at night with only the thin curtain can be a bit short on privacy. This is an easily overcome "problem" and certainly not proven to be a deal-breaker. For food, there are aplenty of places to eat in the hotel itself if you look. Basics like Subway and other easy fair, up to the unusual (Angry Chef - affordable and good - try it) and some nice mid-range places (Sushi, Bonaventure Brew Co - though the Brew Co). All work for a variety of tastes and are easy. You also have LA Prime up top and plenty of places near by in downtown (Drago, LeKa, Public School, and 6th St Tavern are all good bets). The "bad" is uncommon and livable, but of course nothing is perfect. On rare occasions (a handful of times in 2 years) there are some hot water issues at peak times, but nothing that I've felt was really bad. Connections to the business areas of downtown are available and convenient but you may want to ask the hotel staff for directions as the bridges can be a bit tricky if you don't know where you are going. Late nights the front desk can be a bit shallow-staffed as well, but they don't let that stop them from giving you top notch service when you come in. The Bonaventure is a great hotel with a top notch staff. You'll have a good stay. If you are looking for a place in downtown LA, look no further. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Stay From the time of check-in to during my stay and beyond, the staff at this large hotel (I say large for a reason) because at times you don't always get the excellent service they provided, was fantastic! Continuing to always recognize me as a Gold Member and noting my available upgrades, they met all my expectations. Although my trip was quick, this hotel provided all the amentities that were needed. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need staff The front desk is hopelessly undermanned. Almost every time i visited the front desk there was only ONE person there! I stood in line behind three other guests just to get my SPG number added to my room and leave a credit card for incidentals [my company arranges the rooms]. Even after going to the Bell desk to ask if they could get anyone to help the lone agent, no-one showed up. When I do get to speak with the desk agents, they are very helpful. I just shouldn't have to wait that long! November 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not have great features One thing about the Westin Bonaventure is if you ask a question that they don't like, they will not post an answer on facebook. I would not recommend this hotel and I am glad there are other choices in LA. I think this hotel needs a remodel and needs to be cleaner. It would be nice if the employees all spoke English since this hotel is in America. Not quite as nice as the other Westins. I know you won't publish it as this hotel only posts 5 star reviews. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNDISCLOSED FEES PARKING OF $40.00 PER DAY NOT DISCLOSED OR EXPLAINED. BREAKFAST WAS SUPPOSE TO BE PROVIDED EVERYDAY-PAID FOR ALL MEALS. I EAT VERY LITTLE -1 EGG-I-YOGURT- JUICE TOAST??????expect REIMBURSEMENT OF PARKING FOR ALL DAYS EXCEPT ONE. ALSO BREAKFAST CHARGES.... November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaos & Confusion I was invited by a third party to stay at this property to make an appearance at their event at the Nokia Theatre. There was a mix-up with my reservation and despite my confirmation # and dates from the group who coordinated everything, the front desk agent was confused and frustrated and ultimately retreated to a back room for 15 minutes seeking answers to the issue. The overall check-in process lasted 40 minutes (6:30 pm to 7:10pm PT to be exact.) Then she couldn’t get the credit card swipe to work, so in an effort to not be any later for my appearance just put cash on the room so that I could get checked in. Because of the confusion, she offered to comp my parking for the stay. On Sunday morning when I checked out, the comped parking was not indicated. A manager had to come to the front desk, review the scenario and explained to me a long story about group reservations and how it can be complicated as a way to justify their poor customer service that weekend. As a hotel property that has shot countless movies and are supposed to be accustomed to hosting larger parties and conferences, I was shocked by how bad things turned out. I’d never stay here again based on this complicated experience. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and stingy This iconic hotel (seen in at least one movie shot over 20 years ago) is a monument to the era when architects were enamored with poured concrete and sweeping open spaces that focus on cold eccentric architecture above any semblance of comfort. Worse, the management has not updated this decidedly 20th century building with the 21st century service that almost all other comparable hotels offer. Namely, the wifi is slow and cumbersome in the uncomfortable lobby, it is expensive in the rooms (who still charges for internet use?!) and their lobby business center posts a steep charge for use of an outdated computer and an absurdly high fee to print. Nice of them to make it so easy to print a boarding pass for $9.65 - assuming their internet is fast enough to allow you to accomplish your goal in the first ten minutes. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THis hotel has excellent staff The staff is freindly and professional and very attentive to guests' needs. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by skip Bona Vista Lounge In the past it was great, but the new menu food was awful! We should have sent it back. A dried-out, over-cooked fried chicken sandwich on a dry oversized bun--solo for 14$. No chips, fries or a sprig of parsley! I had a hambuger-ordered medium-came overdone- no onions, a few soggy fries...16$ October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was recently at the Bonaventure with CTA. I have always been impressed on the quality of the food, it is hard to find good hotel food. I will also add that the front desk, bell, valet, and housekeeping has always been helpful and friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Incredible Love, love, love this hotel. Awesome staff. Friendly. Guest orientated. Exceptional service. Just wish parkng company that contracts with Bonaventure had the same quality. . October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel, but they make you feel welcome This is "the" Westin hotel. It's been in a bunch of movies and it's fairly "classic" luxury by today's standards. There's lots of dated concrete, steel, and glass, but the property is well maintained and usually very busy, if not fully occupied. For such a large hotel, it's surprising they do not have a club level/lounge, so platinum amenities are limited. They did provide me a free breakfast buffet at the restaurant, which has great service and selection. My tip: self-park at the library garage in the block just southeast of the hotel; it's $8 overnight (until 8AM). The hotel charges $40+ for valet only. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Like most people, I only write reviews its something is above and beyond what I expect, or if its just flat out terrible. This hotel is so outdated, dirty and just overall unsatisfactory. I stayed in a one bedroom suite and I can say that it was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. Furniture was all different. The Mirror in the bathroom was filled with scratches . Windows had tape marks and face impressions all over them and the shelves were very dusty in the corner. This was not the worst part. The WORST part was the TERRIBLE smell of feet you would get as soon as you walked in. far and away the worst experience I have had in an SPG hotel. I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nicely located around attractions. The hotel is surrounded by various LA landmarks and districts and you can walk to each of the areas easily or take a taxi and be there in minutes. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean & convenient Great stay, clean rooms, comfy beds, good service, good food October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service and comfy beds This hotel is conveniently located in the heart of downtown LA. The front desk agents that I dealt with were very helpful and extremely professional. I will definitely be back to stay at the Bonaventure again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience The hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful, from the valet parking attendants, to the front desk staff, to the room staff. Though the hotel is 70s-era, it is warm and inviting from its most recent renovation. The 34th floor revolving bar is fun, too. Minor annoyances were occasional tepid-only water from the bathroom sink faucet (showers were always nice and hot), somewhat thin towels (still ok, though), and no power outlets at bedside for charging my mobile phone, which I also use as my alarm. Still, overall, we had a great experience and would stay there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown LA. Excellent staff, great rooms, super location. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel was fine, bed very comfy and the staff at this place are amazing and among the best I have ever been with. Management should be commended for having such an amazing team, every single person, the front desk, the coffee bar and all of them were wonderful. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SERVICE Dining was a hastle. Waited a very long time to even get a table. I cleaned off a table to be able to sit. Understaffed and wait time for service was terrible. Staff seemed as if they did not want to be there. October 21, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:59:33.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 30 next>>