The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Лос-Анджелес,
  • Калифорния
  • 90071
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely place to stay The Westin Bonaventure is the quintessential Los Angeles hotel, modern yet classic. Staff are friendly and professional. Rooms are quite comfortable. Great location as a base for exploring a great city and its treasures. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Excellent Service I was having a hard time finding a room to stay at downtown. Not only that the Westin staff accommodated me, but their extraordinary effort to make my stay a great experience really made me a believer of Westin Bonaventure June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, good location My room was very nice. Very comfortable, great bed, great bath, great amenities, and nice views. Hotel is conveniently located and staff is great. I found the lobby to be very loud and a little difficult to get oriented to, the first floor restaurant had a very nice breakfast but VERY pricey, and the food court level not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Mangement I was told from a lead/supervisor position that Valet Parking is $20 (for the attendees attending the LA Salsa Congress), and Self-Parking ranges from $10-$15 per night. I stayed for three nights, and I paid $82 for parking... The Parking people told me, I had to get my ticket validated. The Valet Management and Front Office from the Westin failed to mention this in person when I was talking to them about the parking arrangement. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent property for events For age of property, rooms were well appointed and property is very well maintained. A couple of issues-pool could use an upgrade. Needing some trees or landscape around it. The room was missing a hotel guide. Trash hadn't been taken out after the first night. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great...Initial Issue with Room Amazing hotel! Was there for an event this past weekend. Had issues with my rooms electrical system. Power kept going out when I used my hair dryer (3 times). The engineer guy was really great. Apologized profusely, changed rooms and offered me comped room service. I agreed to the room service although never had a chance to use it. Maybe a comped room or partial comped room would have been better. Overall...great place to stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Escape My wife and I had not been in downtown LA for decades what a nice surprise we found. Especially the Hotel Bonaventure the room, hotel staff and all were excellent, we could not say enough of our short stay. Rehan and the staff at the breakfast made our start of the day especially nice, thanks to you all. One nice touch, when the cleaning staff clean a room, they close the doors so you do not have the cleaning noises. Nice touch May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Choice in LA Located in downtown LA, this is a fantastic hotel! The front desk and concierge are as good if not better than any Starwood hotel. I can make such a statement since for the last three years I have traveled 40-48 weeks out of the year. I am always upgraded to rooms and suites that make my business stay feel like a second home. Plenty of restaurants and stores are within easy walking distance and many directly across the street. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water The hotel was reasonable in most respects but there was a one major outage during our stay that dominated our overall view of this stay, There was no hot water on either day of our stay. I find this unacceptable at a major hotel. The hotel blamed this on the city and offered passes to a gym across the street (how come they had hot water?) on the 2nd day. Not having an in-hotel backup nor any offer of comp is unacceptable. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Beautiful hotel, with everything anyone could want. I stayed for a conference that was hosted by this hotel, and everything was done well, the staff was excellent, the amenities just right! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired -- The rooms in this hotel are getting old and tired and need a good uplift. While not dirty they had an old and worn feel to them. The lobby and restaurants were great and the location is very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is great except.. Everything is great except the VALET. I wait tremendously a lot of time in valet parking in order to get my car. Plus As I give them my valet ticket told them "I would like to charge it to my room." they still took almost 15 mins to bring my car, and the valet guy won't give me a key right away. then I had to go to the valet center? and need to say it again made me feel like I had to pay over there for over night fee $30. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough facilities...but tended toward prickly Facility is nice, well-appointed. Room was excellent, housekeeping always friendly & efficient. Brewery service average at best, we got forgotten, apps sub-par (calamari tough, nachos missing half their advertised toppings). Valets inside great, but @ $40/night, should be tucking me in, too. Nice Starbucks coffee set-up @ bar. Gift shop closed 15 mins early one night, front desk couldn't care less: "they rent the space." June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ricardo, check my wife and I in. Our room wasn't ready so he provided us with a suite and breakfast for the inconvenience. On top of the service he did it with a smile on his face and it's literally one of the best services I've received from a Starwood property. THe hotel itself is large with several restaurants and located centrally to to other restaurants and quick cab ride to the convention center (could be walked). July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I was there attending a conference and found the hotel public areas and sleeping room to be very nice. My only complaint would be the water pressure while taking a shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! The rooms were spacious, with lots of light, great heating and cooling. The beds were awesome. I had a problem with the TV which was quickly addressed by the friendliest engineer. Service was wonderful! Was not thrilled with the elevator system that skipped certain floors, forcing you to use the escalator, that was only available on one side of the building. This would be a difficult hotel for a handicapped person. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comfortable but waiting 1 hour to check-in It took us about an hour to complete the check-in process. The rooms weren't ready when we arrived. There was no explanation as to why we had to wait so long. The communication was very poor. The manager wasn't interested in meeting with us to explain why we had to wait so long. Once in our rooms the room is like any other Westin, it was just the check-in process and lack of information which was so frustrating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Great Nights at the Bonaventure I came to LA for an Educational Conference and arrived late at the hotel. The first thing I did was eat upstairs in the revolving restaurant. I returned to my room and enjoyed the 'rainfall' shower! Outstanding experience. I finally fell into my 'heavenly' bed and instantly fell asleep. What a great night's sleep. Thanks to the friendly, efficient staff at check-in/check-out desk. I had a great time. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! This hotel is exceptional in every way. It is gorgeous in its architectural structure and design! The room was beautifully appointed. The staff was kind, considerate, and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniv/Birthday Weekend Hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly and accommodating from the moment we got there....at registration were greeted by Sophia, upon noticing we were celebrating our anniversary and my husband's birthday - had a bottle of wine sent to us....A wonderful jesture. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The room had a wonderful view of the surrounding area. Will definitely be staying there again. Thank you Westin ! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class A ACT Excellent hotel. No complaints. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay My stay was okay, however there were a few things that were concerning; - dusty room - bed frame was very noisy - Room Service servers didn't inform me that they had already included a tip, so i double tipped - No one ask how my stay was - check-in night waited 20 minutes in line, and then all of the sudden three more agents came out from the back office The breakfast servers were very good, very lind and warm. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention attendee the accomadations, facility and staff were excellent July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay It was an amazing stay!!! everyone was wonderful, the staff, food, the hotel is HUGE and beautiful. everyone was very helpful and super nice. Its a great location and its close by the nokia and staples theater, grammy museum. Thanks to Lupe at the concierge she was more then helpful, super nice and sweet! Also sorin at the front desk was amazing!! Love the hotel! thanks for an amazing and unforgettable stay!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We always love staying at the Bonaventure in Downtown LA...just park the car & leave your troubles behind. No need to go anywhere else for a great, romantic night. We used the fitness center, pool, rooftop bar & restaurant, outdoor terrace, we even got to spend a little time in the room!! The Suites are an outstanding value & we got free tix to the Cleopatra Exhibit nearby with checkin. We will be back. P&A September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price charged Walls are very thin....every time our neighbors came home, we thought they were coming into our room. The concierge was very rude and not helpful when it came to trying to get a shuttle to the airport. The staff does not share any information with guests....we were there for 6 days and didn't know that there were places to get food all over the hotel. We were disappointed that there was no hot tub. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not recommend the room design at the Bonaventure is awkward. There were stains on the carpet. The cleaning staff kept putting the filter in the coffee maker wrong which made the coffee maker leak. The hotels food court hardly had any restaurants open. The parking is ridiculously expensive and since valet was our only option we had to wait around 15 minutes for them to get the car. Over all, I was not happy with my stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay in this hotel every year during the end of June and the begining of July. And we love our stay everytime. YW June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from beginning to end I had a wonderful experience in Los Angeles thanks to the Westin Bonaventure. First, I arrived early and was given an immediate room. The room was spacious, clean, and had a great view. Second, the location was great because it was close to restaurants and transportation. Third, my room was very quiet. I highly recommend the Bonaventure. When I return to LA, I will be staying here again. March 18, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>