Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 890 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful service Got to hotel at 3:30 am after 4 hrs of terrible weather delays. Front desk said (quote), "I'm sorry, but our computers are resetting, so you'll have to wait." Waited almost 25 min before I complained... then they angrily gave me a room. Will never stay at this Westin ever again. Talk about NOT delighting a weary customer. Oh... and the shuttle took over half an hour to pick us up at LAX. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by awful experience It's the first time in my entire travel experience that they gave my room away when I arrived at midnight. I even confirmed with the hotel for the late arrival. After waiting for an hour and half, finally they gave me a room. Also, I signed up for the green points, they never made to my account. The front desk person was very rude. Very disappointing... December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone Operators Only Issue is PHONE OPERATORS!! They are so rude!! Wait until I finish my sentence and then transfer my call! December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I fly out of LAX on bussiness often, usually staying the night before. Each time I've had problems with internet, one time hot water was off, rooms are not of Westin brand quality, dated and DIRTY! Best part is Daily Grill, but even there staff can learn a lesson i service. Property needs to be purchased, or accommodations improved, it should be the best on Century and it no longer is, Sorry! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel near LAX I wanted to get away for the weekend but also spend time with family and this hotel provided me the relaxation I needed. I arrived late and there was no problem checking in, very friendly staff and made sure I was taken care of. I had a double bed room reserved and gave me an opportunity to switch to a king with ease. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Hello Westin, Yet another amazing stay with your hotel. The reservation clerk was extremely friendly, made sure I was processed with a friendly smile. The hotel operator knew my name and answered all my questions. The Daily Grill had the perfect menu, Chris Lorino's entire staff made sure my stay was pleasant. Thank you Westin LAX.. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not an average airport hotel The Westin LAX is an excellent hotel. Comfortable beds, great staff, good conditions and reasonably priced. Having a first class restaurant in the hotel is a big plus. Also, it's location next to Thrifty Car rental is perfect (if you rent a car there) and the airport shuttle is efficient and easy. I highly recommend the Westin. December 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated hotel that needs major improvements Having stayed at Westins in the past, I have a good idea of what they're normally like and this location fell way below standard. My room was old, looked like it hadn't been remodeled in 10 years, and my computer couldn't pick up a wireless signal. The ethernet cable didn't work, and neither did the power outlet in the bathroom. They also need thicker walls because you can hear planes landing and taking off all night. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Good, Some Not So Good I've stayed here dozens of times over the past several years. It is really an "on or off" experience. This last stay was a bit off. Had a four-plus-hour wait for room. "Rush clean" on reserved room never done. After four+ hours, I went and asked for "any available room," I was given 12xx. Went up there and housekeeping was still cleaning room! Back to front desk. Front desk clerk apologized and said, "I will give you a $40 F&B credit and check with management on other comps." I said thank you very much. He gave me another regular room (12xx#. No complimentary water in room #and I checked minibar, too). Upon check out, credit or comp never appeared on folio. Check out clerk gave me $40 F&B credit when I mentioned issue to her. I thought that was very nice of her. Excellent martinis at Daily Grill bar but Tuscan Brick Chicken almost indelibly dry and tasteless. Potato and vegies were nice, and service from waiter superb. We will see what happens next time....if that time comes. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in the LAX area. The location of the Westin LAX hotel is perfect, the Daily Grill has a great happy hour (the servers are spot on with the drinks) Brian and Roy the front desk operators went out of their way to make my check in quick and easy. Tim McDonald the Service Express Manager made my stay possible, Tim made sure I had a room at the best rate in the entire LAX area. Tim also made sure I was welcomed by the staff. Because of this great service I will tell all my out of town friends, family and business colleagues to stay at the Westin LAX... Thank you for an amazing experience! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great places to eat, well placed near LAX. Great staff at check-in, Daily Grill is brilliant - go for the fillet steak! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by efficent operation This hotel met my needs for a brief stay November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite at LAX It was convenient and an overall good experience. I'l be using this next time I need to be at LAX. We had contact with at least 20 people and all but one were wonderful. The room was comfortable and although on the side of the airport, I barely heard the planes landing and taking off. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the bar area. I wish the bar tender had mentioned it was happy hour. We only found out after placing our orders, which were not included (found out by reading menu that wasn't offered ahead of time). I will be recommended it. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I love staying at this hotel! From the moment I walk into the facility I am calmed by the White Tea aroma. The beds are so comfortable. I wake up rested every morning. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay! November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was there for a conference and those facilities were fine but my room was just so-so and the charge for in-room wifi is unbelievable and expensive. I can't remember the last time I had to pay this fee. It definitely needs a cafe. The little Starbucks cart always had long lines and often ran out of pastries. Besides it shut down by mid-afternoon. I was very disappointed in this facility compared to other Westins I've experienced. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations for Airport Hotel I just returned from a fabulous 3 night stay at the Westin LAX where my family enjoyed the facilities and It Exceeded our expectations of quality in staff assistance, room quality and food and beverage! We will be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scratchy Sheets Couldn't sleep between the sheets they were so rough & scratchy on my skin. Slept with the comforter tucked under me to create a barrier between me & the rough, scratchy sheets. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unknown I was surprised to find the restroom had not been cleaned. I had to wipe down the toilet and sink counter. I had never experienced this at any hotel I have ever stayed at. It was a one off, but disappointing. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Rooms are comfortable and facility is nice. Surrounding neighborhood leaves a little to desire, but if you're just here for business, it is fine. Also very close to the 405. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay for the cost The room that I was provided was only average for the cost. The shower had a leak at the base and sprayed water all over the place. There was no shampoo in the room as normal. There was not a wireless internet offered for no charge to occupants even with a starwood membership. For the cost of the room, I thought that the internet should have been provided. I was also overbilled for the snacks offered in the room. It the bottle of water was marked 6.50 in the room it should not have been 8.50 on the bill. The advertised cost was more than too much. If the conference I was attending was not there I would not choose this hotel over others in the area to stay. Sorry for the review, but being honest. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The ladies who worked the front desk Ana, Maribel and Erica were very patient with me. The were all very kind and supportive of my situation. These ladues who were at the front desk made my stay worth wild. Thank you ladies. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but a few improvements needed All as expected out of my stay. However, I did mention two areas where bothered me and the staff did very little to recognize my issues: 1) wifi was extremely slow and bad even through I had opted for the high speed service; I wasn't able to connect 75% of the time during my stay. Staff even acknowledged and offer 500 pts... very upsetting 2) there is a dog pound in the back of this hotel and dogs will start to bark at 6am and I was woken up every morning my the loud barks even though I was put up on the 9th floor. For the money I paid to stay, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Warm and friendly staff and overall a very nice experience! November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick trip to LAX Always great to stay at Westin LAX! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Our stay was unexpected due to missing a flight. Hotel was comfortable and the food was good at the Daily Grill. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by two star hotel Check-in speed was acceptable, and staff who took care me at check-in was nice. Room was ok, bathroom was clean, but hair dryer was covered by sticky something, which was very unpleasant . Heavely bed was not as heavenly as I expected, because pillows smelled awful. I could not sleep well because the pillow smelled bad.. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience at best Overall my stay was ok. When I checked in there was a funky smell to the room, I was able to move rooms and the front desk was really nice about it and gave a complimentary breakfast. The room that they moved us to was the same, must just be the smell of the rooms, very musty. We were next to the room where they keep the cleaning supplies, so every morning we were woken up by the staff talking and laughing and getting ready for their shift. It is nice that they were having a good time, however it was not good for us to hear them every morning. Overall the hotel seemed old and was not as nice as some of the other Westins that I have stayed at. I would try a different hotel the next time I travel to LA. The breakfast cart they offer is very limited and did provide many options. They only has one choice of breakfast sandwich and it had meat on it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No MSNBC A clean comfortable room. Was told when I checked in and spoke to the front desk. that $25 parking charge would be discounted to $20 but it was not correctly indicated on the bill -- I was charged $25 per day. I caught the error before I checked out and it was rectified but one wonders how intentional this was. I watch MSNBC regularly, but it was not on the list of channels. Annoyed and mystified as it is a popular channel. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work Dear Spg I've stayed in many Sheraton Hotels and never experienced the unsanitary conditions of that degree , the first room had a non working toilet that was not clean, we called front desk to change room which took over 30 mins, second room Tv reception was very poor & very slow wifi service , I complain at the time of check out and nothing was done thanks October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX WESTIN COMFORT i chose to stay at this property for a overnight stay before an early morning flight out of LAX. POSITIVES 1.Close proximity to LAX. 2. Large and beautiful lobby. 3. Comfortable rooms. 4. Beautiful club lounge on the 12th floor. 5. Beautiful TERRACE SUITE and EARHART SUITE on the 12th floor 6. DINING: Fabulous food in the lobby at the bar. Thank you bar staff, Tracy and her associate (I apologize because I am forgetting his name) and Amber for being very courteous and polite. Amber you work so very hard, impressive, its a physical workout for you. Please try the FRESHLY SQUEEZED HAND SHAKEN LEMONADE. Its amazing and refreshing. 7. TERRACE SUITE: Thank you kindly for upgrading me. Its a beautiful suite, very comfortable. 8.FRONT DESK STAFF: Very friendly and helpful, NEGATIVES 1. TRANSPORTATION: The airport shuttle is a SHARED SHUTTLE with another SPG hotel in the vicinity and there is a significant delay in LAX pickups and Westin pickups. If in a hurry please schedule a taxicab ride. Its much quicker, 2. BATHROOMS: Only one body wash bottle is provided and its easy to deplete the contents with one shower. In the morning when you are in a hurry to go to LAX you may not have body wash for a shower. I requested an additional bottle the night before so that I could take a early morning shower before my flight. There may be a significant delay in delivery of bathroom items to your room and the hotel staff who delivers the items has to take a long walk if you are in a Terrace suite or Earhart suite. Please make sure you tip him/her. Best is to ask for additional body wash upon check in. 3. COMPLIMENTARY WATER: There is no complimentary water on the SPG Club floor even in the Terrace Suite. If you choose to use the water in the room then you will have to pay for it. It may be wise to bring your own bottled water. It will save you money. 4. EARLY MORNING CHECK OUT: The check out staff may not be in the best of mood in the early morning hours when you check out. Nisha thank you for checking me out but a little bit of courtesy and cheerfulness will be appreciated by guests. OVERALL: Good SPG LAX hotel with comfortable rooms. Shuttle is an issue but great for a quick stay before your flight. October 27, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T11:01:29.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_890, tr_890
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 31 next>>