The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel employees know how to connect with their customers The key in making a hotel experience extraordinary is the ability of the staff to truly connect with its customers. Last Wed I was ready to head back home, checked out and reported to work for the day - my flight was due to depart in the early evening. As business requirements change, I found it necessary to extend my stay. I booked my room at the Westin and proceeded to check-in around 7:30pm. I was warmly greated while checking in. The young gentleman was engaging and I explained that I had thought I was returning home but as work would have it had to extend my stay. He empathized with the situation excused himself for a moment and returned to the desk and provided me with two cookies nicely packaged in a celephane bag. I would also like a shout out to the shuttle drivers - they have been nothing but professional, kind and assistive, always happy to see me each week I return. It is simple gestures such as these that make a difference. Kudo's Westin - your team is second to none!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stopover Pampering We choose to do a stopover in Atlanta to avoid flight/weather problems from cold weather at home. The Westin near the Atlanta airport was a great choice. Beautiful modern facility with great Heavenly bed, attentive service and great shuttle service between airport and hotel. We definitely recommend this hotel if you need to do a stopover at ATL for the night. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just fix these problems, and the hotel is fine I am over 70, and as I was leaving the room, I saw the biggest cockroach I have ever seen in my entire life. Also, at 9 pm the pool/exercise area was messy, out of towels, and out of water/cups. Fix these problems, and the hotel is just fine June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go someplace else to eat The room was clean and nice. The house salad dressing was poor and the soup even worse. The blackened catfish was tasty but a bit oily. The electrical outlets at the room desktop will not handle the hotel furnished hair dryer. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable westin stay excellent service, from conciege team to catering staff member. One the male servers went above and beyond to retrieve a hot tea which was not initially part of the catering items. My fault for not getting his name... he was a very freindly gentleman, tall African descent, and bald. He should be recognized for going the extra miles to ensure customer is happy. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport While we did use SPG points plus cash, this room had a smokey smell to it. We did report it to the maid and to the front desk. I guess they give you these type of rooms when not paying full price. Too bad. We went to the bar area, and it was not staffed well for a Sunday evening. The breakfast buffet on Monday morning was GREAT! Overall we do love The Westin. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not so great. Really not impressed with the quality of the furnishings. Badly worn furniture and unsightly stains on the cushions. I opted for a junior suite for a business meeting with a client, and was disappointed with what I got. The bed was great, as always, but I had to brush a few insects off before crawling in. Westin's are usually well above average; not this one. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great service I am not a frequent traveler but when I travel I always look for comfort and good service and Westin Hotel definitely has it all. To be more specific , checking in was very quick and staff was very helpful , and most of all I enjoyed my comfortable bed . June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel except... This trip to Atlanta was for a conference and it was promoted that transportation would be provided. It, however, was not and to get to the conference, we had to take the airport shuttle to the airport then get on the rail that took us near the convention center. This was an inconvenience for us. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice and suited our other needs. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great Westin Hotel The Airport Westin is a busy metropolis that provides excellent customer service, warmth, hospitality, cleaniness in rooms, bathrooms, and common areas. The dining was superb. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Totally loved the bathroom lighting and the double headed shower. Would definitely stay here again. And the exercise facility was awesome. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient hotel Our stay was great. Convenient shuttle service to and from ATL. Check in was quick. Adequate SPG recognition. Our beds were comfortable as expected from any Westin hotel. The Fitness center was well equipped and I enjoyed the New Balance gear lending program. The breakfast buffet was ok. I was sad to see no Club Lounge. Overall good experience and service. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient to everything The hotel was clean, comfortable and very convenient to everything. The facility is a bit dated for a four star hotel, but that been said still a good choice. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average facility with subpar food Our experience at this Westin was less than expected. The staff was simply doing the job and not very hospitable. At one point it appeared that I was being avoided when trying to get a cleaners attention to have glass removed from the hallway. After seeking and finding a third person it was taken care of. There were a lot of children and liability around. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, terrific service! Fantastic service at this very comfortable hotel. Was a great break in my overnight stay after traveling back from Europe. Was exhausted and this was the perfect place for much needed rest. In room food was fantastic as well. Checked out the pool and other facilities and they looked fantastic but didn't use them on this visit, hope to on another stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST room layout I've been in for a long time. I had only been home six days this month and the stay in your accommodations had the best laid out room I had been in the whole trip! Nice furnishings and comfortable chairs. The only item a bit tough was the price point of the food available in the resturant is outside of my corporate limits; but I guess I need to take that up with my company! Thanks March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Super! The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was cozy. The linens and carpets were clean. The staff was attentive to there guests. The only problem that I found was that there should be a continental breakfast for free. It's a shame that hotels with less stars provide that for there guest and you have to pay more at this hotel than a 2 or 3 star. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable rooms Rooms were spacious and clean and beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive to requests. Breakfast buffet had great variety and was reasonably priced. Dinner menu had nice options and food tasted great. Nice that it's so close to the hotel. If going downtown their are cabs at hotel available for the 30 min drive. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! I am very discappointed in the service and pricing that I received this weekend at this hotel. I have stayed at this same location for years and I am appalled at the crazy prices for parking, internet, etc. The hotel has always been a 4-star hotel, but not after this weekend. I was once a loyal customer, but as of today, I will stay elsewhere! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Wifi The wifi service at this property was the worst I've ever experienced. When I called the front desk explaining I could not connect they gave me a service center number to call. After 20minutes on hold I gave up and used my celluar data access. This is such a basic amentity I can't believe they don't provide better access to this. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful features including shuttle from and to the airport. Everything was fine except the refrigerator was not cool enough and food was quite expensive. However the staff were quite friendly, helpful and very professional. Hotel was overall quite clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking? Most of the staff was friendly and professional , however after my car was hit in the paid parking lot. I had to wait 30-40 mins for security to show up. The car was still resting bumper to bumper which turns out did do some damage. I still paid full price for parking and drove away with a damaged car... does not feel right for some reason. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really enjoyed staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The place was sold out which may have contributed to the one area that fell short. When I was in the workout room there were no towels initially. By the time I finished, the towels had been serviced fully. The equipment is pretty good but it is showing its age from lots of use though. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wake up calls for the past month Ive been staying there twice a week and still have 4 more stays 21 22 July and 27 28 July This is not the first time Im writing about this but I now expect it from this particular hotel. I don't get wake up calls it doesn't matter if I tell the rep at the front desk or call from my room I NEVER get a wake up call...... July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eventually Comfort was Achieved I've stayed here several times, never any problems with room or staff. But on recent stay bed linens needed changing upon check in. Took five attempts to get fresh linens....Finally. After this ordeal....A Good Night Sleep. Bed extremely comfortable. Reported everything upon checkout, Expressed how sorry they were...Will Stay here again. August 28, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>