The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel by airport This was a great hotel close to the airport. Comfortable rooms, good shuttle service. Banquet staff was wonderful. Very attentive to our needs. The only complaint I have is that the service in the bar area was awful and slow. I was there for 4 days and hoped it would've gotten better, but every day it seemed to get worse. Even when I sat at the bar, it took forever to get served. Some of the bartenders paid more attention to the airline staff that stayed at your hotel than the other guests. Need to improve their professionalism as well as they were grabbing and messing with each other behind the bar. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed Improvements 1. your local/long distance phone charges are way out of line. I never expected to lose my entire $50 deposit on about 6 phone calls. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I stay here every time I come to ATL. I love it here. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff Staff was very welcoming and helpful! Work out room and conference meeting area were great. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at. The rooms were damp and musty and food was HORRIBLE. The wait staff at the hotel restaurant was surly and hurried. I did not feel welcome and one of the cleaning service people broke something of mine. Worst ever. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well run, transit service was excellent as was the food Bar staff need to act in more friendly matter, they never seemed to look like the enjoyed their work. This was the only area I feel needed improving November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality with Quality I absolutely love staying at The Westin Atlanta airport! The staff is quick to assist you with all of your needs. The checking is always a speedy process. The cleanliness is wonderful. If you stay for more than one night, when you return it looks like a brand new room. It comes highly recommended from a Gold member. Last thing huge heavenly bed, you'll reset your alarm!! Lol :) November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was better than great Overall the hotel was better than great in some aspects and needs some work in others November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin Hotel. Great stay. The Junior Suite was great a lot of space. Had to order in food from room service and I was not disappointed. The food was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I will stay there again !!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patron gift shop charges/Business center charges Even though the Westin Hotel is a 5 star hotel; I think that charging $3.00 for two copies is extremely excessive/short of abusive. $2.00-$3.00 for a disposable razor (that can be purchased at the Dollar Store at 5 for $1.00 is short of stealing. $2.89 for a soda, just taking advantage. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I love staying at Westin because you know what to expect, a very comfortable stay. My only complaint was that there was a gap in the adjoining room door and floor. You could see the light from their room and they kept me up being noisy. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Features are perfect for travelers to the Atlanta area Great property. Very comfortable and attentive to guest needs. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when I'm in Atlanta for business. The staff is very friendly, my additional room requests are met and I love the white tea hotel amenities. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent it was a stay in atlanta on a layover from our honeymoon in costa rica, great hotel clean room great food! October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peyton Enjoyed the new work out facilities. Does not membership have its privileges? 3.50 for tube of toothpaste not good. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and Helpful We found that our stay at Westin was very professional, clean, and the staff was more than helpful in parking, check in, and check out. We would definitely stay again and recommend the Westin. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Noise Got to my room, not 3 minutes later a barking war began in the hallway(pet friendly hotel). Went downstairs to inform the front desk, Malia (?Spelling) promptly apologized, moved me to the top floor and gave me a coupon for the restaurant. That’s the way to handle customer service. In all, mostly everyone there is nice (exception: old lady bartender at the lounge) October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice clean room. I was not happy with the front desk staff. I am a gold preferred member. She did not offer my free room upgrade, my welcome gift, or anything. I realized this after I got to my room. I tried asking about the reasoning the morning after, but she would not help me. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Service Oriented Outstanding service and attention to customer service details October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost always a great experience I love this hotel. The location is very convenient to the Airport, yet you feel like you are away and can relax. The rooms are fantastic. On this stay my shower was cold and the front desk did not seem to care. I would just chalk this up to one person having a bad day. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I had a nice, easy stay at this hotel. Only stayed one night for a meeting, but the room met my expectations. The meeting room was nice as well. The food was fine - nothing great, but perfectly fine. Overall, a very pleasant stay at this hotel and will be back if business needs arise. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift shop The only thing I would add to this hotel would be a gift shop. I had to go to another hotel to shop for gifts for the family. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience good, food good but dinner service very slow I was there for a conference and the banquet room and breakout rooms were adequate and served our purpose well. The food served for our provided meals was average. Housekeeping for me was the shining star for this hotel. Dinner the 1st night was very good but the delivery time for our meals fell very short of acceptable(20 -30 minutes) Also the rooms in the vicinity of the atrium are not the rooms to stay in as the bar is right there and the noise level can get high, at least to the 3rd foor. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay i attended a wedding and stayed at your hotel. I was pleased with the professional attitude that your staff displayed. From the time I checked in until I checked out, your staff was amazing. The wedding went off without a hitch. I would stay again without hesitation. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy good location and cleanliness, enjoyed watching planes taking on and off October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive and helpful staff The property is very much in line with the brand's standards. The staff is attentive, helpful and accommodating. Yuki in particular stood out. Thank you all for your service and quality. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay nice hotel with very comfortable beds. If you like to watch the planes come and go an east facing room is ideal but it is not noisy. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member Stayed twice in September, I won't be back to this property. 1) Stingy with SPG upgrades 2) Ration water, 2 bottles of water/day, most other properties will give you more on request 3) Fridge in room made racket, hard to sleep 4) Had an early morning flight. No junior suite upgrade on arrival and was told none available, woken at 1am due to party in adjacent room, doors banging, suite offered at 1am when I complained, really, I thought none were available? 5) Unresponsive management, complained to GM, didn't hear back. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:31:47.039-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>