ウェスティン・ミシガンアベニューシカゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is very dated and not what I expect from a Westin branded hotel This hotel is dated and functional at best. It is far below what I expect from a Westin branded hotel. The room is decorated in a late 1970's look, the HVAC worked poorly and the staff and service was a mixed bag, some very professional and helpful while others behaved more like civil servants than team members of an upscale hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful and has an ideal location. I reserved a suite for three nights (Thursday, Friday, Saturday) for my 64 year old Mother. My Mother works very hard to care for her 96 year old Mother, so relaxation and pampering were tantamount for this stay. My Mother arrived Thursday evening. No one cleaned the room Friday. Further, when she returned to the room on Saturday at approximately 2PM, the room had still not been cleaned. No new towels, soap, bedding,disposable cups - nothing. We were very disappointed and alerted the front desk immediately. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed We have been coming to the Westin Michigan Ave for 5 years now to celebrate my mother's birthday. This year she was 84, quite an accomplishment. This year we were all dissappointed in our rooms and the hotel in general. It badly needs a facelift and some life breathed in to it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Usual Westin, but OK Good place to stay due to proximity to Michigan Avenue with great shopping and restaurants. Too many features in disrepair which were more aesthetic letdown than a safety hazard. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The hotel is located in the center of great shopping. The rooms were clean and provided all the basic needs for my stay. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF. We love the location and the staff made the check-in and daily housekeeping a smooth , no hassle convenience. The Grill lounge was comfortable and dining was very enjoyable. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing I stayed at this hotel five or six years ago, but had a bad experience. I thought I would try it again, but just another disappointing experience. I used my SPG "suite night" upgrades, for which I was placed in a room slightly bigger than a regular room which they call a suite. I always request high floor away from ice machines and elevators, so of course, I was given a room on the 11th floor across from the elevators and the ice machine. The "manager" didn't care and didn't make any sort of effort to rectify the situation. I won't be staying here again any time soon. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin can do better... I am a world traveler, and I used to work in hotels, and for this reason, my expectations aren't high, however, I do pay attention to details. Unfortunately, my stay was disappointing... The rooms are old and musty, furniture is ugly, and carpet seems to be dirty. Requested to change rooms... same thing, different view. Perhaps its time for the renovation. Front desk person was not clear about the hotel facilities, seems like he was in a rush to check us in. I didn't think that staff overall was friendly, or helpful for that matter. I will not recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Spot The hotel is located in one of the best spots in town, near all the stores and very close to the train station. Our room had a great view of the Magnificent Mile. Overall hotel staff was great, Ashley checked us in and was very nice and friendly. Will definitely stay there again when I return to Chicago. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but I was not happy with the bed which was too stiff. I had back stiffness lying on it and had difficulty getting up. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous view We were on the top floor and faced north, viewing the lake and North shore Drive. Staff was very friendly and helpful. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time. It was our anniversary (30) and we had never stayed at this Westin. Was a great experience. Front desk staff very friendly. Valet, porters even maid staff very nice and welcoming. Great location on Mich. Ave. We had a room near the corner with a view down Michigan Avenue. It was a great stay and would recommend staying again. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had great service My only complaint about this hotel was you could hear the constant slamming of doors and the loud talking in the hallway - this was extremely bad in the morning. Otherwise the hotel staff and service was AWESOME! October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is the perfect location if you are a tourist in Chicago. We ate at four excellent restaurants within one block of the hotel. There are tons more within walking distance as well as shopping galore. The staff was helpful and efficient. You can't go wrong here. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I really enjoyed my stay at Westin Chicago. The location is the best, rooms are very confortable. The only bad points were that the TV had a little of bad quality on some channels. The room space is perfect. The lobby is small for all the everyday movement and people. I think that there is not enought staff October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience: Platinum guest Terrible overall experience. SERIOUS security issues, outdated interior, inferior desk personnel, including management. I'll never stay here again!! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The hotel's location was great. Other than that, this was the worst Westin experience I have ever endured. My room was filthy, there was dust caked on the air vents. The walls were paper thin - two nights of my stay we could not sleep due to a dog barking constantly. I was embarrassed that I trusted the Westin for my Chicago trip when there were multiple higher end options I should have gone with. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Your staff were excellant and very kind and helpful. We felt like family. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here so many times... And this time it was so-so. I am SPG Gold and got placed in an accessible room (which I do not need nor want instead of SPG floor. I got switched after I called. But no one wants to change rooms. After a long day at work, I arrived after 6 to find my room had never been cleaned. Unacceptable. So I am not feeling as good as I once did about this SPG property. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Outstanding hotel, heart of shopping, Kira & Rhoda in Concierge are excellent. Bell staff very friendly and helpful. Love this hotel. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel rooms need to be updated and up graded Worst beds and pillows I have ever experienced at a SPG chain. If you need sleep do not visit this one. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Chicago! I stay here once a month...because it is the best hotel in chicago...and almost anywhere! Location, staff, facilities...home away form home! Alonzo, Tommy and Keith at the door, Pat and Jose valets, Kristin and Nurpur in guest services-best anywhere! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff does not care I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last several years, but this stay is my last. I have been a gold member, but that was not recognized. I asked several months ago, and again in the last week, for a room on a SPG Preferred Floor, but was told that they do not have any. This is a lie -- it seemed that every other floor in the elevator was marked "Preferred Floor". I did not receive my complimentary Gold welcome gift upon arrival, either, and the concierge, when asked to recommend a nice place for breakfast, suggested the hotel's own coffee bar (with juice from a cooler) or a fast food place around the corner. Not helpful. I remember when the staff at this hotel used to care. Not anymore. Do not stay here. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Second time staying here in the last year and a half. Place is looking really dated October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Check-in did not go as planned and I was very disappointed. I was traveling with three adults and three young children/infants. At the time of reservation, I made a request to have adjoining rooms. The hotel confirmed in advance via email that my request was accommodated; however, at check-in the individual was perplexed with my request and stated that there was no record. After a long extended day and showing the individual the confirm delay, we received the adjoining rooms (non-SPG floor) and the junior suite (not really) smelled as if a heavy shampoo was used to clean up after a corporate event. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by local and convenient We were greeted exceptionally well and the room was very comfortable. We would stay here again. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An underwhelming Westin Friendly staff but facilities are below average. I was upgraded to a deluxe king room with an extremely noisy ventilation system. An evening beer is $20 delivered. $9+$5 delivery +24% gratuity. As an SPG Platinum member and recent Westin guest I wouldn't return unless I had to. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience I'd recommend having a grab bar in the bathtub shower area for safety. As SPG member, I was told I'd get a morning newspaper-I did not. Food was good in The Grill-but service a bit spotty. Great location for shopping.Conference facilities and service was excellent.Also suggest having shoe mit included in bathroom accessories. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping I've stayed here a number of times. This visit they had the room type wrong, didn't consider upgrading with our SPG Gold, took out the single robe in the room during housekeeping and didn't replace it, wouldn't give a 4PM checkout until I pushed them, and acted like I was a bother when I came down to tell someone about the stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent serviles The staff and the hotel wonderfull experience September 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T18:02:30.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>