The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding Staff outstanding, especially at the front desk. One area lacking is valet service where the opening of doors for customers seems to have gone out of style. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well positioned for activity downtown. The core areas and room was great except it did not have enough lighting available in the room. Room service food arrived in minutes, well ahead of schedule. The operator and Service Express however, rang endlessly. I'll be back, but they can improve. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at the Westin I ran a 1 day program with 65 attendees at the Westin and kudos to the staff. Jenny, Linda and Peter in sales/catering were all terrific. Abel was a great AV tech person. Keith and James at the front door are always welcoming and friendly. Sam in the gym always remembers my name! Brian at the front desk is also on top of everything. I'll be back in April and looking forward to it. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break Disappointment I called 3 times throughout the week before and the day of our arrival to ensure there would be no issues and I informed the front desk that we would have a late arrival of 7:00pm. This was a very special vacation with my daughter. Unfortunately, when we arrived I was told there was only an "accessible" room for us when I insisted that I had called to confirm our room did the manager "move some things around to accomodate us". March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chicago River North Everything was very good except for an awful old smoke smell in the bathroom that would not go away. Very dishearteneing for a non smoking hotel. The maid tried spraying it but to no avail. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Room was very modern and tastefully decorated. Excellent location on the river with a great view. Bedding was extremely comfortable. Fitness center was one of the best with modern and well maintained cardio and resistance machines, and a bright and pleasant workout area. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is at a prime location I was here for a work event and extended my stay through the weekend. The hotel is in a great location. The staff is friendly and helpful at all hours of the day. The event and catering staff was fabulous. Our main point of contact, Trevor, did a absolute great job meeting all of our needs. For this being my first trip to Chicago- I'd definitely come back and would love to stay at the Westin River North. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location My bf and I took a mini trip to chicago and stayed here. It was a great location and withing walking distance of everything downtown. (not the museums, ect.) It's right across the road from the house of blues, so that was very convenient! the staff made great recommendations on where to eat and were very friendly. be prepared to pay for parking and tipping every time you get your car out from the valet. but it's chicago, so i guess you should expect that. request a room with a view of the canal! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Hotel and staff was great! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - but I cannot believe that they charge for internet access. $14.95 per day is hardly "nominal" March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facilities Attended a professional conference. Facilites were excellant. Food and Beverage services were excellant and staff were very helpful. Check in and check out flawless, simple, fast. Concerige services on the mark. Also received upgraded room through use of Starwoods SPG program. Five stars! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have stayed at this hotel on several occassions and have never been dissapointed in the accommodations. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time! The location is great. Lots of great restaurants, shopping and activities close by. Staff was great, especially the concierges. Did not have the opportunity to use the facilities or restaurant at the hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice... Over all the room was very nice but the toilet was VERY short and the toilet seat was a very cheap plastic one that when you sat on it it slid sideways. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs renovation This property's public areas needs a refresh and deep cleaning. The bar area and elevator lobbies on each floor are dirty, especially the carpets. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful I just got back from my stay and I had a wonderful experience. The staff were nice and helpful. The only thing, I wish they had a travelers kit (razor and toothpaste etc) at the desk at check in. I was told I could called for it and ask, but would of liked it at the time of check in. rather than have to feel like I have to tip room service for it. (someting like the first class kits on an airline). A great hotel and I would go back! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in the heart of Chicago I had a wonderful experience at your hotel from the minute I got there. Sarah at the front desk was very enthusiastic and helpful. She made me feel special for being an SPG member. Kwassi in the Club lounge was also very attentive, and smiling. Even when I left, I had forgotten my jacket. Bryan was most helpful in locating it, and getting it to me. (it's on it's way!) Love my stay at your hotel. You definitely have a world class staff. I can't wait to return! Thank you so much for making my stay such a pleasure! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet hotel One of the quietest hotels we have stayed at in ages! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will come again! Hotel staff is very attentive and friendly. Great location convenient to Loop and shopping. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel valued as a long term gold member continues to be our favorite hotel in the greater Chicago area February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet access Hotel stay, staff and accomodations were great. Too bad we had to pay for internet access - doesn't make sense in today's environment. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in the windy city From the wonderfully welcoming lobby to the very friendly and helpful staff, I love my stays at the Weston. The bed is to die for, the amenities smell heavenly, and you can actually control the room temp yourself, Thank you for always making my annual stay a vacation though I am working. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Room was ok, needs some updates and quality control, but location is great. The water would not stay a constant temperture and the thermostat would not stay at set temp, also outlet on wall was missing a face plate. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to pamper yourself! Love the heavenly beds and great service! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The lack of good lighting in the room, especially in the bathroom. Also, I was given a room on the 4th floor, and the noise level from outside was easily heard all night. It had snowed that night and we heard snow blowers going most tof the night. As a preferred guest you would think a higher floor would be automatic. I should have asked for another room at ck in when they assigned me to the 4th floor, but I checked in at 10:00 pm and out by 8:00 am the following morning. I was not there long enough to use any amenities. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was broken This might have been a perfect storm fluke, but the iron was broken, the hair dryer was broken, and you couldn't set the minutes on the alarm clock. Wasn't really clear why people around me got newspapers when as a gold SPG i did not, perhaps gold is not a significant level with spg? February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT CHOICE! This WESTIN property is directly north of the Chicago River, on Dearborn Street. Staff is very friendly. I have been fortunate to receive a suite upgrade on both of my stays. Suites are large, although the view was to the north on both occasions (blocked by a neighboring building). Although there is no pool, the club lounge is excellent.Will stay here next time!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time! We went on a girls trip to Chicago. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location. The room was clean and spacious and really made our trip even more enjoyable. There were wonderful restaurants only a few blocks away. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Place to Stay! I would highly recommend the Westin Chicago River North. Great room, great service and great staff. I plan on making a reservation in June at the Westin because I had such a nice experience this past weekend. I promise, you will NOT be disappointed if stay at the Westin River North. Fitness Center is the Best! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower Heads I hate your new shower heads. Raindrop type. Everything else is perfect. February 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T20:17:57.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>