The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable This is a nice hotel, but a few simple additions would make it much nicer. I think Wifi should be free throughout the hotel. I stayed here for a meeting and there wasn't even free Wifi in the conference room. More space in the refrigerator would be nice, too, for some of my 3 year old son's needs. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staff Hotel was very, very nice and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The concierge provided great breakfast and dinner recommendations. The doorman even remembered our name and greeted us by name whenever we arrived. Great place to stay or anyone even families. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Latest stay as a SPG included two rooms. Overall the rooms and accomodations met expectations. Door/backage staff, concierge were great. Restaraunt service and menu were great. Was slightly dissappointed on the lack of enthusiasm and engagement of front desk staff at check in AND check out August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel I liked this hotel very much. This was my first time in Chicago, and Tee gave was very nice and patient with me and gave me great recommendations for restaurants and attractions. The room was also very nice, good size and quick housekeeping services, and a better than average workout room. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facilities Attended a professional conference. Facilites were excellant. Food and Beverage services were excellant and staff were very helpful. Check in and check out flawless, simple, fast. Concerige services on the mark. Also received upgraded room through use of Starwoods SPG program. Five stars! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! Our Family spent the weekend here to celebrate a milestone birthday. I can't say enough about the staff! They are fun, kind and helpful. All are eager to please and I will be returning this summer. Everything that you would want to do is either within walking distance or a short cab ride. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in the windy city From the wonderfully welcoming lobby to the very friendly and helpful staff, I love my stays at the Weston. The bed is to die for, the amenities smell heavenly, and you can actually control the room temp yourself, Thank you for always making my annual stay a vacation though I am working. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter in Chicago The Westin River North is in an ideal location. Multiple restaurants are nearby in all price ranges. Access to public transportation is easy. The facility has great views of the Chicago River (green for St Patricks when we were there), downtown, Marina City. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greg stay ! Was so happy to be back at the Westin River North ! Thanks to Katelyn from front desk for giving us the corner room! The Ipad in the club floor room was a good plus! Can not wait to be back again at this property! Great location and club lounge was really nice I had a fantastic stay! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was broken This might have been a perfect storm fluke, but the iron was broken, the hair dryer was broken, and you couldn't set the minutes on the alarm clock. Wasn't really clear why people around me got newspapers when as a gold SPG i did not, perhaps gold is not a significant level with spg? February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yolanda - Front Desk Asset to your property. Very friendly and takes care of business. Keep her there or at least with Starwood. Breakfast buffet, hot stuff was cold, but selection was good. Room was awesome. Water pressure not so much. Fitness center not functioning while we were there. No pool. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Anniversary Experience We stayed at the Westin for our 24th wedding anniversary. One of the managers gave us an incredible room after wanting to change rooms for a better view. He also sent up a bottle of wine and a fruit, cheese and cracker tray for us. Thanks for making our anniversary extra special. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North Great location. Great staff. Front desk could be too busy at critical times as well as valet but overall the experience was very positive May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ASCO 2014 Good facilities for stay, meetings and on-site working June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from manager The manager at this hotel was a huge help for me. When I discovered I had lost the pair of pants that went with my suit, he let me borrow a pair from the cleaning staff, which was a pretty close match. Totally saved my presentation to a client later that day. A million thanks. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert A. We were there Christmas eve and Christmas Morning. The staff could not have been nicer. I know it was hard to work on Christmas Day, but the hostess, waiter, front desk person and of course the front door attendant who always recognizes us and is happy to welcome us back. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable Very quiet room even with hotel full. Comfortable bed. Great location near all forms of public transit. Couldn't get sauna to work on two occasions; fitness area not manned and telephones to report problem not available. Otherwise great stay and will return if price is right. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm before the storm. We stayed at the River North Westin November 16 which was the night before big storms rolled through Chicago. We had a great experience and it all started off with a wonderful welcome from Sarah. Our check in experience was exceptional and it set the tone for a great stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Westin with friends. They seemed also impressed with the hotel. The hotel was very near all of the downtown attractions. The only negatives were: No extra blanket in room & not enough towels. I would however stay here again. Very clean. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Easy and fast check-in, clean well stocked room, strong wi-fi signal, great room service (good variety, punctual, 24hr options), free newspapers, very convenient executive club lounge and a well appointed gym. What can I say- Westin makes 5 star reviews so easy! February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too little staff Great location Nice property Asked for extra towels on friday-didn't receive by 3 on saturday-room still not cleaned-no extra towels told they had until 6 to clean rooms shortage of bartenders at bar in lobby obviously hotel was busy,overwhelmed staff not a good experience July 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Room was very modern and tastefully decorated. Excellent location on the river with a great view. Bedding was extremely comfortable. Fitness center was one of the best with modern and well maintained cardio and resistance machines, and a bright and pleasant workout area. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found only one bad thing Lovely place and loved the Heavenly bed, BUT the towels were so scratchy and bad that I would have thrown them away long ago. AND although the bed linens were nice, they were starchy and noisy when you moved on them. It sad how one bad thing just sticks in your mind. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for a wonderful stay....again! Everything was perfect! Front desk staff cannot be more friendly or efficient. This has become my "Chicago home" when visiting the area. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and comfortable! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Friendly Staff I stayed in Chicago this weekend and has a great experience at this Westin. The staff was very courteous, especially Malcolm. The hotel was very nice and had a great location for shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. I plan on staying here on my next visit. - Aaron November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting comfortable This is our second stay here. We are a family of four and find this place to be very cozy. It almost has an apartment feel to it, like a condo. We could call this our Chicago apartment, since we now make this location our first choice when staying overnight. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in -Check out From check in to check out the hotel met my expectations. I travel very often and although I do not always stay at Starwood properties, I would choose to stay here in Chicago. Although I am gold they were even able to upgrade my room which was very comfortable. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel This is a good choice for business travel. Well run, nice rooms, good location. Staff often excels at recognizing Starwood status. Lobby bar is pleasant and roomy. Only thing lacking is a decent onsite restaurant and room service menu. So, plan to go offsite. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by President The person who checked me was a little "too by the rules". I'm Platinum, know the ropes and he seemed to be a trainee who only knew how to follow the script, not be accommodating and personable with guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the city! Great place to stay in the city - easy cab ride to where I needed to be, and walking distance to restaurants, bars, the Miracle Mile. Staff was friendly and curteous and I really appreciated the late check out option. We were hoping for a pool, but no luck. July 18, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>