The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night Our flight at Logan was cancelled so we decided to stay in the city and went over to the Westin Copley. Daniel R. at the front desk heard our saga and could not have been nicer. We are SPG members and he gave us an incredible room on the 35th floor with sweeping city views. It totally changed our mood and we had a great nite at the Westin and dinner in the city. Thank you Dan and the Westin for turning our lemons into lemonade. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great. Everything was great, except although there was a coffee maker in my room, there was no coffee or coffee cups provided. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team covering our business Just a note of thanks and appreciation to Kanako Norton and her team for all of the work she does for my sales team from Bloomberg. I worked with Kanako to allow us access to a few of your larger suites for a group meeting. She was great in getting the support and things we needed. Overall a pleasure to deal with the front desk staff as well. Happy Holidays and Looking forward to 2014 and staying at the Westin. John Kirk December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not sleep well 2 nights I was on the top floor (36) and had the window open. It was about 40 degrees outside. Temp was turned all the way down to 60. Not only was I hot but the sheets were very uncomfortable; scratchy. Not soft. At one point I took the pillow case off of one pillow and that was softer than the case. I tossed and turned all nigh t- both nights. I would not recommend this hotel. Everything else was fine but you're there to sleep! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference hotel Recent stay for a trade conference. Room was comfortable, bed was fabulous, conference facilities/food & beverage great. Location was execellent with skybridge access to 2 malls. I didn't rate 5 stars on staff responsiveness only because their check-in area is very small with fewer staff which leads to long lines and longer check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our room had a great view, was very comfortable. I love the location of this hotel. Very close to public transportation & easy access to major attractions. I also love that the skywalk is accessible from the hotel & connects to the Prudential mall. Great restaraunts within the hotel & in the neighborhood as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator debacle I've stayed here several times and enjoy the location and amenities. However this week, the elevator delays were interminable. There was a convention that was utilizing several floors for meetings and I had no less than 8 stops on every ride except this morning- I guess they've departed. Sometimes 10 or 12! It was very unpleasant. Would give higher rating if Bar10 had a better layout and vibe. Ask for a low floor!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, luxurious, and welcoming. The Westin at Copley place is a great place to stay if you are in town for an event at Fenway Park. It was an easy walk to and from the ball park. The amenities are upscale and convenient. I ate dinner at Bar 10 and also enjoyed the the brunch special in the morning in the Huntingdon Room. The service was friendly. In short, staying at the Copley Westin made a quick trip to Boston for a concert very easy and special. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel of comfort and convenience Our room was beautifully and VERY comfortably furnished. The beds are outstanding! The staff were attentive to our requests for extra coffee accompaniments. The fitness facility was well equipped and organized. Everything, with one exception (the tile around the bath tub), was very clean. The hotel is located right in the heart of everything touristy and for business/shopping - very convenient. Recommend it highly! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great banquet servers and service! I stayed at The Westin for a conference and the banquet servers were top of the line! They were pleasant, polite and accommodating! They had smiles on their faces and knew exactly what to do and when to do it! If you needed anything special or extra they gave it to you no questions asked. We had our whole lunch served in a matter of maybe 10 minutes and we were good to go for our business meeting. I applaud them! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice Everything was possitive. Very good location. Rooms are comfortable and clean and well furnished. We spent three days with my wife and quids. Very good experience. We really recomend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the Starwood star still shining? Westin Copley Place is a big bustling business. No personal touch or individual attention. Several lights were broken in my room, the electrical strip was overloaded and dusty. There was a 20-minute wait for check-in at 9:00pm at night, and a 20-minute wait for a seat at breakfast with one overwhelmed host. Hotel restaurant is too small for the number of rooms and guests. Guests may be better off eating elsewhere. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint Housekeeping needs a lot of work, and monitoring rechecks for the person who was supposed to take care of my room - the front dek help needs a bit of how to respond to guest complaints July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok. I recommend the hotel only for the convenient location to workplace. Overall it was disappointing. Sunday evening check in took over 20 minutes. Only 2 staff on hand and they were working with 2 people who apparantly couldn't find their reservations. Why not have them step aside and check the 3 of us in line? Waste of time after a long flight. Then I get an email that my AMEX was charged $1500.00 by Westin. Thinking my card was compromised while in the lobby I tried to call the front desk. Was on hold for 10 minutes, hung up and dialed again and finally got someone who said it's a hold - why not tell me that while I'm checking in? The remote in the room couldn't control the volume but I was too tired by then to call anyone and wait for new one. One of the 2 down escalators at the far end of the hotel lobby was broken most of the times but there was no sign warning you. Sure the exercise to walk that extra 5 minutes back and forth is good but very uncomfortable when you are in heels getting ready to go to work - just put a sign up so people don't walk all the way over there and back. Food was not good - and definitely not as described in the menu - salmon was supposed to be served with wild rice and such but instead came with mashed potatoes and asparagus. Steak was a very bad cut for $40+ - too much fat and skin. I guess it serves me right to order room service after a long day at work when there's really good restaurants around the hotel. But I just wanted to kick off my shoes, relax and watch TV. Overall it does its job but if you're shelling out a bunch of money, even company money, it's annoying to deal with little things that matter. I'll stay here again for the points if I need to but oh well. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant beat the convenience Has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Room service was prompt and good. The spa is really a hair and nail salon with some converted closets in the back for spa services, but my massage was great. unfortunately, "no upgrade available" for SPG gold. signed up for 4th night free, but "you didn't make your reservation correctly". I chose this hotel for those reasons and it seemed like bait and switch. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is excellent. They are very friendly and extremely helpful I paid an additional $15.00 per night for a room which I thought would be larger. It had a very nice view of the city but was actually smaller than the rooms which were $15.00 less. Since I was there for 7 nights for the main purpose of hiring people, the room was way too small for four people trying to have a conversation. The picture of the room provided me was not even close to the actual room I paid for. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mildewy but ah, that bed Location is fabulous, but there were some smelly problems. At the end of a long day, aching to crawl into the famous Westin Heavenly bed, it was comfy but phew! It stank. The comforter and pillows smelled like mildew. The sheets smelled like someone else's. I put a note on the bed to change the sheets, pillows and comforter. They were changed, but still smelled mildewy. Note on the some-else's nose-smudged window stayed untouched for three days and on the third day, there was a rag tucked in the open window, so I washed it myself. The towel that was left on the counter in the bathroom was clean, but when I used one of the rolled towels, they reeked of mildew. My sense was that anything that wasn't changed every day stank. Only one or two elevators seemed to work (slowly) out of a bank of at least six (eight?) and the escalators were completely shut down for most of the stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services and location The location is excellent and provides an excellent view of the city or the Charles River. We patroned Bar 10. I had a Lobster Roll and it was excellent, far exceeding regular bar food or regular hotel food. I would like to specially mention Bernato's excellent service. He was fast and accommodated all our needs. He even helped me to bring the food to the meeting room which is out of his normal responsibility. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Centrally located within walking distance of major attractions, shopping, restaurants August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The room was average. However the hotel location was great! The only one thing that we requested was an over ride on the ac since it is locked to not go below 65 degrees. Be careful with the snacks displayed on the dresser. They are electronically tracked. My youngest son picked one snack up and we made him put down and it registered that we took the snack.. Front desk took care and removed the snack charge. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall location in Boston We have stayed here many times in Boston. We have a 6 year old and from this location we walked to Fenway Park, the North End, The Aquarium, and Fanuel Hall. The hotel has large rooms, I suggest the rooms that face the Charles River. Hotel check in was fast and friendly. Pool was refreshing, the fitness room is equipped with all brand new machines. Overall, fantastic mini-vacation stay at The Westin Copley. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, very attentive staff The hotel is in a great location, easily accessible to good shopping, restaurants, and transportation. My room was very comfortable with a beautiful view and nice room amenities. The staff was very welcoming and incredibly attentive. The only drawback was that the hotel was having a large conference during my stay and too few elevators were available as a result. Also, the bathroom lighting was far too dim. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking 21st century technology The wireless is desperately lacking in this hotel. We were there for a meeting, and kept getting kicked off of the meeting an lobby free wireless. The hotel wanted to charge $15 a day for any internet usage in the room. This is much too fancy of a hotel to nickel and dime wireless usage. They need to greatly increase the broadband and make access more affordable. But very nice rooms and staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seen better days? This was my long-time favorite Starwood in the heart of Boston but it seems like it is past its prime. Been here a number of times over the years. Room did not feel clean. The wooden vanity in the bathroom was showing its age, as was the bathtub. I learned after the first time I got into bed, that they don't tuck in the linens. One turn and I was a mummy. For each of the next three nights, I had to essentially pull back the top and tuck in everything. Speaking of the top, it was unnecessary as the ac was pretty weak. It was 73 when I checked in. Set the ac to 65 and four days later it had only gone to 68. It felt like a hotel that was being a bit ignored in preparation for a major rehab or to leave the brand. No Plat upgrade, recognition or other benefit. Had a connecting room in the middle of the hall. There are other Starwoods in the same neighborhood that might get my next stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so thrilled but still quiet as always, the rooms are comfortable and quiet. However I had three issues. One, behind the curtains I found two soda bottles, dirty. Wake up calls came a half hour early...VERY ANNOYING. And I ordered a side of strawberries with dinner and I got One strawberry cut in half, one black berry and two raspberries. Annoying. I am allergic to blackberries and raspberries which is why i asked for strawberries. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Westin Copley is excellent The reason the staff in this particular hotel is excellent is because they, collectively, listen and adapt. On the rare occasion where constructive criticism is issued, one does not get a patronizing smile and no action. These people actually do something about it. It is refreshing and different, and it is noticed. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green plan needs to be explained better Green plan was not clearly explained at check-in. It should be stated that it means NO maid service. In most of the industry, the environmentally friendly plan means beds are not changed but still made, and towels only changed when requested. Usually, room continues to be tidied up every day with trash bins emptied and coffee replenished. It made returning to the room after a long day unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Upon arrival we were kindly greeted. We were sent to our room that did not have tolietries, slippers, enough washcloths and the bathroom toliet was dirty. Then the bathroom door locked and we had to call for someone to open it. Then we ordered food the incorrect item was sent I called in the morning and it was rectified. The concierge service was exceptional. Improvement in many areas needed. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to all 5 stars! The only issue regarding my stay that kept me from giving 5 stars in every category, was the Go Green offer. By choosing not to have new sheets and towels (a great option) you also opt out of all traditional maid services - garbage wasn't emptied once during my 4 days. The $5 per day stipend (which I wasn't able to use) was hardly near what the hotel saved on not having to provide custodial services. August 6, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>