The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a wonderful experience- from the moment of check-in to check-out. Concierge desk staff were extremely helful in arranging restaurant reservation to saving money using public transportation. Had a spacious suite on the 20th floor, overlooking Copley Square. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location for shopping. LOVED the location of the hotel, superior shopping and very enjoyable dining via indoor walkways and in outdoor close proximity. Hotel also has great rooms and jr. suites especially the series 1 rooms and an indoor pool. My only big disappointment was the Concierge Services. She was very unhelpful again by not getting us any tickets but did tell us how WE could try and get them. I was on vacation and wanted someone else to do the legwork! I go through this every time I stay there... January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located From when I checked in to when I checked out my overall experience was lasting and I give the staff (front desk/house keeping) a 10+!! Just a few things that I could comment on are that the curtains behind the TV would not completely close because of the wires and cables so when the sun was setting it was difficult to watch the TV as well as that the room itself needs a little updating i.e. wall nicks/dings, wallpaper, carpeting, furniture nicks/dings, hallway walls and carpeting. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Not so nice value It was a nice hotel and the location is convenient, but given the price, I'm not sure that it's the best value compared to other hotel stays in major cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Shower was narrow and rounded at the bottom. Should havre two comfortable sitting chairs. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-visiting an old favorite We've stayed on and off at the Westin for over 20 years, each December. Still a very comfortable, well-situated property. Well worth an upgrade to a river-view room, for fabulous views of the Charles, Back Bay and our old landmark, the Citgo sign. Bit disappointed in some of the amenities, however, for a hotel of this level, No shower caps, no Q-tips, no free Wi-Fi, $4 for a Poland Spring water! Slow check-in (1/2 the registration area was closed for a private party check-in) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly staff This was my first trip to Boston and the Westin Copley Place was a perfect location for getting around town. The hotel is walking distance from the train and there are many great restaurants and shops close by. My room was clean, comfortable and had a wonderful view of the city. I had some confusion with an upgrade offer I received via email but I spoke with the guest services manager and she was happy to take care of the issue. I am very impressed with my overall experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freddy's Likes *Walking distance to every major attraction in Boston; 20min tops. *Great views of Boston. One dislike, parking @ $55/day is NUTS!! Take a cab, leave car at home. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple complaints but overall well worth it! This hotel is located near copley square and Boston public library, close to the copley t stop, indoor access to the malls and short walk to Newbury st. Taxis always available upfront so very accessible location wise. The rooms are modern and new. They recognize your Starwood status and treat you well for it. I got a free room upgrade twice, once when i paid for a king room and once when I got a room on my points. Ipad two issues during my stay. One, my junior suite bathroom had some red dirt in the tub, which the housekeeping staff said was cleaning liquid. But seeing red in the morning gave me a real scare. Two, the concierge wasn't prompt about sending someone for my luggage giving me a vague answer like will send him if I found him. Not sure how long to wait I took my luggage (with much difficulty) myself. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Great Hotel Features Westin Copley Staff and room accommodations were great! The Hotel is conveniently located near many local attractions and shopping! I defiantly will be coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I continue to travel to many places around the world and occasionally find myself back at the Westin Copley. By far, always the best experience and an organization that all others should strive to be like. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at Copley Place were very professional and we had no problems. The room comfort was great, but the sensored snacks were a surprize. The staff fixed an accidental charge on one of our rooms with no problems. My only complaint, if you want to call it a complaint, is the elevator bank has about 7 elevators, of which I noticed only two or three worked at any one time making waits for an elevator during high volume times between 5 to 10 minutes. That gets old quick. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access fee There was no free Wi-Fi in my room. This hotel charges very high daily fees for it. It was an annoying inconvenience in this otherwise nice hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great hotel in a very good location in the Back Bay. My only complaint was that the luggage storage service could have been faster. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Westin Copley is so pretty, but this past trip was far more style than substance. Valeting the car was a nightmare (not enough staff to move all the cars coming in and out). The revolving front door stops and stalls quite a bit. The check-in area is terrible; four employees at computers avoiding eye contact with guests and no clear line. The room was pretty with an amazing view, but the SPG free water bottle was clearly opened and partially drank by the last guest. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful time while we celebrated our anniversary. Front escalator was not working upon our arrival and carrying two full suitcases was a challenge. But, outside of this the staff, food, room and service was excellent!! June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience this time Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and always had good experiences. However this time we had some issues: the hot water pressure was very poor and would "spit" out of the tap and this occurred any time of day, not just peak use periods. The toilet would clog and/or not flush completely. Other less important problems such as one day being given dirty drink glass and no plastic cups. Room not worth what we were charged.. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff was fantastic while checking in! Room was quiet and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I stayed at the Westin for a work conferenceThe staff was pleasant and helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. Also, the location was great! The area was convenient and there is a train station right across the street for easy access to the rest of town. No complaints about the hotel itself! The only complaint I have would be the service in the Bar/Restaurant--we ate/drank there a few times and the servers were not always as friendly as I would like. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - Slightly overpriced Stayed at the 35th floor during a conference week. Plus points: excellent location, friendly staff at the hotel (avoid business center at all costs) Minuses: Overpriced internet service (just one equipment per payment), slightly overpriced restaurant (Bar10). Elevators can not hold demand during conference, need 15 minutes to reach lobby. Paying a plus to be at Copley Place is clearly a mistake considering the extra taxes (including convention center tax) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. Myself and wife stayed at your hotel in January as we went to Boston to watch the US Skating chapionships. We stayed in a corner suite on the 34th floor and it was absoloutely awesome. The views were spectacular and the proximity to everything downtown was great. And of course if the weather did get nasty you never have to go outside as it it linked up with two great shopping malls. We will certainly stay again and highly recomend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay... We truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Copley place. The hotel was conveniently located to most attractions, and being attached to the mall was excellent, particularly since we stayed here on Black Friday. However, I chose the hotel for the pool area and the spa. When riding up in the elevator in our room there was a posted sign stating the pool area was closed for renovations for 2 weeks. There was no other indication of this, which was disappointing. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Visit I loved my stay at the Copley Westin. My room was very comfortable and the view over the Charles and towards Fenway was iconic and lovely. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel We have stayed at this hotel once before and it was excellent, so I chose it again for a 2 night stay. For the most part, it was just as excellent. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the beds super comfortable and warm. The only complaint was that without the curtains closed, it felt like a window was open, and even then we had to keep the heat at 74 degrees. The only other complaint was the pool. We went to use it and it was very murky. Once I mentioned it to the concierge, it was dealt with, but my daughter was disappointed that it wasn't usable until we were leaving. I was surprised that no one had been aware of the problem. We love being able to walk into the malls that are attached, and find restaurants and shopping. Overall, our stay was excellent. Everyone who works at the hotel is courteous and helpful and we would stay here again. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin at Copley I stayed at the Westin at Copley for a 4 day sales conference. Most of the time we were 'sequestered' and therefore had to eat, relax, and attend meetings in the same facility. The food was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room had one small cleanliness issue but was immediately corrected to my satisfaction, otherwise was very comfortable, spacious and had a great river view. I would definitely stay here again! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update Bathrooms Facilities were beautiful and conveniently located. Stayed in Junior Suite w panoramic view. Room was nice but would have given higher overall rating if shower facilities were updated. Tiled sides around tub made it small and not conducive for two on a romantic getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and People I appreciate everything about the hotel but in particular the people. From the front desk, to the bar, to everyone I deal with, all of the hotel team are great. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel never quite makes it This hotel tries hard to give the impression of a quality hotel, but never quite makes makes the grade. The concierge service to only obtain directions. It was of no value in obtaining information of events or obtaining reservations. The pool is beautiful and functional for exercise, but no place to change clothes. The rooms are crowded with little room to relax (unless you lay on the beds). The shower floor is slick with no handrails. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Premium Location and Excellent Service The Copley Westin is perfectly, centrally located to take in all that Boston has to offer...Red Sox Game, mere minutes away...Faneuil Hall, mere minutes away...Duck Tour, across the street...Shopping, you are in Copley Place with Newbury Street right there...more restaurants than you can imagine within walking distance. The Westin is immaculate with big, comfy rooms and the staff was friendly and courteous from start to finish. Thanks! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located with very good service Well received right from check-in with friendly Marquese. We have stayed at the same hotel many times over the last 25 years and are still pleased with how spacious the rooms are and so conveniently located to everything in the city. June 4, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>