Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Prime location in the city with easy access to all nearby points of interest. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Great hotel, central location. A 5-minute walk to Copley Square and accessible to several T-stops. Room was extremely spacious with fabulous view. The beds are so comfortable, you never want to get up. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Boston Must stay in the heart of Boston February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit My favorite hotel to stay at in the city of Boston. Staff is top notch. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, gorgeous room Everything was excellent, except the temperature conrol! The room was freezing, and despite a setting of 72!!! it was never a comfortable temp (and I keep my home at 64). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and Pleasant Staff I admired again and again the naturally pleasant manner and helpfulness of the staff. They all greeted me with a smile, served my every need--including a TV problem at 10pm--and made pleasant conversation without being intrusive or overdoing it. I include here the waiters, the desk staff, the phone staff (operator and room service), the maintenance staff, and the car parkers. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs and want me to have a positive experience at the hotel. Bravo to these excellent staff and to whoever hires and trains them. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot in Boston! A fantastic experience, I was especially taken with the to-go food market Ingredients. It literally had everything I needed, from fresh take-away ostmesl and hard boiled eggs in the morning, to a fresh and ready chicken Caesar salad for lunch. Perfect alternative to sit down, expensive dining when on the go for business travel. Room was also highly comfortable! A great experience. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefer this hotel over most in the city. My wife and I have had several stays at this hotel.. and they have all been great, with the exception of her Birthday stay 2/8/14. I switched rooms.. left 2 shirts in the closest from other room... took several calls.. 2.5 hours later.. I had a shirt to go to the restaurant I was 30 minutes late to. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is excellent. They are very friendly and extremely helpful I paid an additional $15.00 per night for a room which I thought would be larger. It had a very nice view of the city but was actually smaller than the rooms which were $15.00 less. Since I was there for 7 nights for the main purpose of hiring people, the room was way too small for four people trying to have a conversation. The picture of the room provided me was not even close to the actual room I paid for. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay There is something about the Westin Copley Place. Every time I've stayed there, either alone or with my spouse, I have this incredible clubby but friendly experience. One stay we bumped into a number of TV stars in the elevator and lobby. They were very cool, with their kids, or alone. Friendly. All the guests there seem to be classy without any baggage. The entire staff is uniformly gracious and all seem to get how to treat guests in just the right way. Everything moves very smoothly from check in to check out. Special needs are met very easily. I love this hotel! February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great parents weekend stay We stay for almost a week when visiting Boston for parents weekend, it was a great choice because of the weather you don´t have to stay in your room or in the hotel, you have options for dining, there is even a catholic church for mass and you don´t have to go outdoors, but if you can go out there is a lot of places to visit. There´s is room for improvement in your staff, they don´t always are vey nice, except for Ezra at breakfast, the guys at the bar and front desk. Also the room maids are not very nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Didnt like that I was given a handicap room. Shower had no place for soap, shampoo, etc..pillows were too firm. Front desk had no others to offer. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room fully as expected, staff exceptional westin hotel, I expect the room to be clean and very good quality, which it was. I dealt with three staff while there, they were all very helpful and accommodating. They let me leave a day early without penalty to avoid being trapped in Boston in the snow storm today. That's outstanding service, and I will stay there again. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator debacle I've stayed here several times and enjoy the location and amenities. However this week, the elevator delays were interminable. There was a convention that was utilizing several floors for meetings and I had no less than 8 stops on every ride except this morning- I guess they've departed. Sometimes 10 or 12! It was very unpleasant. Would give higher rating if Bar10 had a better layout and vibe. Ask for a low floor!! February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful views High floor rooms have great views. Rooms nice and big. Great location. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL DURING WINTER IS CONVIENENT When I arrived at Valet I was greeted that I had to Park my car 3 Blocks up the street at Prudental.If I had known that at reservation time I would NOT have made a reservation. The Prudental Parking Garage was crowded I drove arnd for 35 minutes looking for a spot.I gave a parking attendant 10.00 to let me self park in valet.AGRAVATED THE WORD IS TO SOFT.NOT WHAT YOU WANT AT CK INN! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel You cannot go wrong here. The hotel is in a great location, the service is superb and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Rooms are large, uncluttered and views from the higher floors offer a great city view of Boston. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We were very impressed with the Westin Hotel. We were in town for the dental convention and were greeted by a friendly and competent staff. The view from our room was terrific and the breakfast at the Huntington Restaurant was delicious. We will definitely return. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience I had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Copley Place for the PCMA Convening Leaders Conference. Outsanding job by your hotel, excellent customer service. I wanted to specifically mention Shana at the front desk, who truly delivered the best customer service for my check-in that I have ever experienced on a trip...she is exceptional and made my experience at your hotel start off in such an outstanding way. I would also like to mention Kiasja who works in Accent's gift shop, who was the most accomodating and delivered excellent customer service. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Boston Copley Place Great hotel. Wonderful staff and event location. Food very good for conference as well. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extaordinary Staff Stayed at this hotel and the staff was the best-Here are some great people Charlie York, Brenda Fitzgerald, Angela Vento(GM), Natalie Hebert, Susan Specone, Jen Stoler, Dennis Byer, Jenete and Eugenia. unbelievable service! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location Hotel was easy to access the Hynes Convention Center January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excel in Motion Dance Convention Let me first start by saying I am NOT a dance mom, I am a mother of a dancer, there is a difference. Our stay at the Westin Copley Place Boston was an overall good experience. However, there was an issue with the parking accommodations that could have been an easy fix, yet it took a lot of leg work, frustration, explaining, and asking questions to get the final result. Upon our arrival we were told that the parking garage at the hotel was full and that we should park in the Copley Place Parking Garage. The problem was this; the other garage was going to be charging $29.00 a day, (with the voucher we obtained from the Westin) as opposed to the $49.00 for the two days we would have paid had there been enough room in the Westin Parking Garage, $9.00 more. We asked several hotel staff members what we should to do because of this inconvenience; a suggestion was made that Sunday morning we should move the car from the lot, and try to get on street parking because there were no meters on Sundays. That was what I tried first, I got up at 6:30 AM went outside and proceeded to walk the area close to the hotel, and up the road, and found no spots anywhere. Again, after asking several people, no one except one person provided us with a resolution. He finally credited our room the nine dollar ($9.00) difference that we were going to be charged in the other parking garage, apologized for the inconvenience, and also expressed that the reason for the problem was the garage is under construction, and the capacity is about half of what it normally is. He also said the hotel wasn't really prepared for everyone checking in all at once. The hotel should have been completely prepared for all of the dancers and their families’ arrival given the fact the convention was beginning Saturday morning at 8:30 for everyone. The staff was polite, but not very informative or accommodating, no one except for that one person who offered to credit the room to make up the difference in parking charges. My frustration and question is this, if the hotel was aware of the “garage issue” being under construction, and arraignments were made with the Copley Place Parking Garage with the voucher, why wasn't there either a credit for the difference in parking charges immediately applied to the room rate, or the same rate for parking for those attending the Excel in Motion Dance Convention at the Copley Place Parking Garage?. Also, I feel there should have been an e-mail informing us of the garage construction and the “possibility” of other parking accommodations. All this could have been eliminated including me having to get up very early on Sunday to try and figure it all out when we weren’t checking out until 3. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Timer to Boston and Westin I would rate the Staff Met My Needs higher only for one incident. I arrived Jan.11,2014 with no luggage. My airline had said they would deliver it to the hotel before the morning. My luggage did arrive at the Westin at 330am according to the attendant at the luggage counter. However, I was not informed of its arrival until I left my name to say that it was coming. Too my surprise my Name and room # was already logged but I was not informed until 300pm on Sunday. The attendant apologized but could not answer why I was not informed. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, in-superior customer services I was a guest at the Westin Copley Place this past weekend (Jan) in Boston, MA. I was happy to find gorgeous accommodations in a great location. Upon check in the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful, as well as capable of assisting me with any questions I had. Per the normal a hold was placed on my card for incidentals. I was told that upon check out it would be removed. A week later after finding out that it wasn't yet canceled on the hotels end, I called to get it straightened out. I found the customer service rep to be rude, ask way too many personal financial questions and extremely unprofessional. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I liked the experience in Boston and its because I made a great choise by staiyng at Westin. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Overall experience would be a 3 out of 5. One morning for 20 minutes did not have hot water but engineering /operator were great in resolving and fixing. Not overly friendly staff. But my experience with Boston in general during my time was not friendly either. Could be more customer focused especially on the drive, bellmen, and front desk. Front desk did not have my SPG on file which I had placed on the reservation with PCMA. Thus, recognition was not there. The room size was wonderful...not sure if that was a standard room but was quite spacious. However, hard goods could use some updating. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Experience Arrival was welcome and warm - my request for a low floor was received positively straight away. Guest room desk lamp shade badly stained & clock was set one hour ahead of actual time. Was room really ready? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great views The location was very convenient, even though it was the farthest from convention center in terms of the connected hotels, the walk was enjoyable thru the shopping options. Plenty of outlets throughout the room. Wish the bathroom lighting were brighter - too hard to see for makeup and even with the makeup mirror, which I always appreciate having. January 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:52:48.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>