The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and nice aroma We enjoyed our stay at the Westin. I particularly liked the scent piped into the lobby. It was very fresh. Also appreciated the water bottles given to us upon check in. A great feature is the gym clothing rental available for $5, though we didn't use it. The room was nice and spacious and the bathroom was great. The shower was awesome with a huge rain head and separate wand. Also really enjoyed the window seat in the room. However, the mattress on the bed was horrible. It was very hard and you could even feel the springs popping out the sides. I did not enjoy a good night's sleep because of this. Breakfast was terrific and we had vouchers for a set menu of eggs, toast, sausage, bacon and potatoes. It was delicious and the service was very pleasant. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Galleria is one of my favorie hotels anywhere in the country!! I would not hesitate to highly recommend The Westin Galleria to anyone and everyone! Always first class, friendly staff and makes travel so easy for biz or pleasure! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas fun! Great place to catch up with sleeping, shopping, eating n drinking! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Club Level but as a SPG member the room #2028 was not satisfactory. It backs up to the elevator. We got to hear the sounds of the elevator going up and down all night long. Yippee-Skippee! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas/westin I was very pleased with our SPG reception..the hotel is a beautiful property and a great location. OUr room and view were exceptional.. al biet.. NO COFFEE or HOT WATER in the room :)><><><><><><><><><>< October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorites! Terrific hotel. Can't beat the location. The upgraded video service is a breath of fresh air. the Lodgenet App that controls the tv set from the iphone is spectacular. The SPG executive lounge on the 21st floor is amazing. Great breakfast and great afternnon beverages before dinner. The manager on duty during my stay was very responsive. One of my favorite hotels anywhere. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient The hotel was very clean and convenient to GREAT shopping!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room The Westin Galleria - Dallas has very nicely decorated rooms with an extremely comfortable bed and a great shower! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my best stay I stay at this property when busines brings me to Dallas, about six times a years. My most recent stay was a little challenging. I want to use my SPG account to waive the business center fee for internet and printer usage, but it was not tied to my reservation. The front desk agent literally argued me down, stating I did not have an account. When we found it, he blamed the mix up on my secreatary rather than accept the possibility that the reservation agent, misspelled my name. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to meet the basics The hotel is nicely located within the Galleria complex but the staff is not very hospitable. The renovation is boring. The shower is nice and the room is very large, however not very cozy. They forgot a bath mat on two days and a hand towel on one day. The staff is somewhat cold, they do not greet you in the hallway, they don't even say good-morning when you are in the hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2012 I wish you offered free Wi-Fi. Traveling on business makes your hotel not as business friendly as it should. Also your hotel should have a whirlpool or sauna. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Westin Experience For a property that's been around a while, the Westin Galleria in Dallas is at the top of its game. The staff and rooms were wonderful. The Club was spacious and welcoming, with terrific employees on duty. Thanks for doing everything right. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A serious matter The Hotel does not cater for any foreign exchange - either cash or travellers cheques. The Shopping Centre cannot proide this service. For a 5 Star Hotel, I find this very poor. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Difficult - Shower Awful Stayed on the 8th floor. It took me over 5 minutes and 1 call to the desk to determine how to use the shower (change H20 from tub to shower mode). Pillows were uncomfortable. Had to park in the Orange parking garage and walk a long way with my luggage because other, closer options & how to get to them were not clear. Will not stay there again. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, clean neat and a club level! Great experience would highly recommend this property. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay was wonderful. All staff was friendly and inviting in conversation. The only problem we had was the air conditioning would not actually cool the room. It stayed close to 75 the entire weekend no matter that we set the thermostat on. Other then that we had absolutely no problems. We will def stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway Our stay at the Westin in Dallas was just what my husband and I needed. The convenience of the hotel being connected to the Galleria and to nice restaurants was just perfect. We didn't leave the premises one time once we arrived. We did have a bit of difficulty in our reservations....but eventually we got all that worked out. Thanks for working out the problems in that regard......traci October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy My room was on the 5th floor facing the highway. Noise from the highway became very noticeable around 5:30 am. Try to get a room on the mall side. There's not much of a view from either side so you're not going to miss anything. The excellent bed and bedding don't make up for the disturbed sleep. Wireless internet would cut out so don't waste your time and just plug in the ethernet cable. Dine-in options are very expensive. The hotel does not have a lobby store to buy pop, chips, mini-souvenirs, etc. and there was nothing like that within the mall. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Susan, the concierge, is a shining asset of this hotel. She goes above and beyond for all and everyone adores her. I am certain she is the reason so many customers form a relationship with the westin galleria and return there time after time and year after year. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel -great location I travel to Dallas frequently for business. Thus hotel is perfectly located within a short walk from the office and yet conveniently located in the Galleria with easy access to several restaurants and shopping. It is always clean, always comfortable, and the service is consistently great. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel Our family had a lovely saty. As soon as we checked in to the hotel the Front Desk Clerk immediatly focused on my three year old daughter and brought her a complimentary bag and hat. The hotel also provided complimentary cupcakes on the day we checked in. We immediatly felt comfortable and welcome. All of the staff including the 2nd Floor Bistro was extremely friendly. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful place, extremely nice rooms. My only complaint was that I could not cool the room to my liking. It seemed no matter what I set the thermostat on, the room maintained a steady preset temperature. In spite of the lush bedding I did not sleep very well. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade after initial miscommunication!!! I had viewed the room I wanted to reserve online, but there was an issue confirming it due to low signal on my iPad, so I called the reservation in instead. The woman on the phone and I had a miscommunication as to which room I wanted, and when I arrived I was displeased with the accomodations becasue the were not what I expected and there was a horrible mechanical noise from the AC unit for the lounge, that resonated all through the room. I called the front desk and explained what was going on, and the manager said he would fix us up promptly. Within minuites, we had been taken to a new room which was a significant upgrade over our previous room, and was in fact, one of the top two hotel rooms I have ever stayed in, that was not a resort room. If you want to stay in Dallas near the Galleria, the Westin cant be beat. The "Corner Suites" are worth twice what they ask for them. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by internet fee and rate First of all, I stayed at the Westin because I attended the Black & White Ball. At the time of reservation, I did not know there was block rate, when I called back I was told computers were down, when I called again, I was told the rate was no longer available. Secondly, all they I may have missed the notice, I think it is outrageous that an establishment of this quality would charge a daily rate for internet wireless internet. Motel 6 doesn't even do that. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left my cell phone in the room charging I was disappointed to learn that no one found my phone. When I called the number, 2 people were speaking spanish and they hung up. I spoke with Lost and Found; however, management checked the security entrance and only housekeeping was in the room. When they spoke to housekeeping they never saw the phone. It is hard to believe that no one saw the phone when it was sitting on the arm of the chair. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel and the staff does everything right! From the moment that I drove into valet until I drove out of valet, they are trained to perfection, call you by name, accommodate you in any way and will help with suggestions. I don't necessarily love the decor of the rooms but besides that it was an incredible visit. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Was so nice to be able to shop til you drop then retired to a such a comfy room. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel nice place on augst17 I was in you hotel at 8 or 9 in the evening was tired that I wanted to rest when I go to the bed was full of hair soon I call to service express very nice lady answered me and told me that fell sorry and gave me the options that if I wanted to move to another room or if send a person to clean the bed I choose the 2 option at 10 pm I still awake after that I already I was not comfortable and I go check everything and I found the air conditioning window was full of dust August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel feel welcome at the Westin in the Dallas Galleria The people at the front desk are very helpful, the personal at the door have also gone out of their way to assist me on many occasions. I also love the showers with the duel shower heads. Suggestions for improvement: room in the refrigerator for my leftover dinner, so I can eat it the next day for lunch. When I have a room with an adjoining door, I can clearly hear my neighbor (TV, talking). So soundproof doors for adjoining rooms. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend Updated and large rooms were very comfortable. Fitness Center very clean and well equipped. The chilled cucumber scented towels were a nice touch after the workout. Bell staff very courteous and helpful. Will definitely return. August 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T19:08:29.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>