The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1004 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Communication Prior to my arrival I reached out asking for early check in because of my tight turn around to a very important meeting. I showed up at 1pm to check into my room, shower, change to go to a business function. Turns out no rooms were available and the only option the front desk lady gave me was for my girlfriend and I to change in the lobby restroom! THE RESTROOM. We were forced to use the lobby bathroom because we had no choice. I just wish there was more understanding by the staff of why I choose to be an SPG member and why sometimes I need certain accommodations. Very disappointed. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible -Really-Wow Went for a business trip. I am a Platinum Ambassador level Starwood client. Terrible, indifferent staff. Room was small and across from elevator, ice machine and housekeeping. Was awake and did not sleep the entire trip. No amenities, tv did not work shut off after 15 min randomly. No free wifi, no club room, no free coffee, need I say more. Not for business travelers. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very welcome and appreciated respite!!! We had a frustrating and exhausting 3 days in Las Vegas prior to arriving at the Westin in Seattle. Checking in, returning our rental car and retiring to such a convenient and comfortable location was very much appreciated and made it very easy to get around and enjoy the beautiful city of Seattle. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No movies, old towels. We were excited to celebrate a night in Seattle for our daughter's 10th Birthday. But, we found out that we couldn't rent a movie...which was not stated upon our arrival. Then when I called to ask what was happening, the just said the hotel was upgrading to HD and we wouldn't be able to rent a movie. My 10 year-old was bummed. Then I thought to call back and ask for the Wi-fi to be waved so we could watch one on our Ipad. They did wave the fee...but I was pretty put off that they hadn't given us a solution before without us having to ask. Also...old towels. Not that luxurious of an experience with old, flat towels. The room was cramped and tv in an awkward position. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant I found everything to be comfortable and convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel well located, friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The room I stayed in has a great view of the city and also the fairies on the lake. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MY SEATTLE STAY 2014 ROOM COMFORT: Our Bed Had Used Sheets with blond and back hair on it. QUALITY OF SLEEP: THE ICE MAKER WAS OUTSIDE OUR ROOM EACH TIME SOMEINE USED IT! WELL YOU KNOW... FACILITIES: THE GYM WAS IN 3PARTS AND NOT SETUP FOR A GOOD WORKOUT. ALSO THE POOL AND HOT TUB TILES HAD BLACK GREASY MUCK BUILDUP AS IT HAS NOT BEED CLEAN FOR SOME TIME. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and convenient hotel! My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Westin Seattle! The room was comfortable and clean, the restaurant, Relish, was outstanding (excellent wait-staff), and the hotel was convenient to all public transportation options. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a fair value comparitively In comparison to the other price points for nearby Hotels, this one was fine. The food was terrible, we couldn't seem to get a blanket for the extra bed, the pool/hot tub area needs structural work, and we had no water pressure. On the plus side, the bed was great, the consierge was friendly and helpful. If I were to stay again, I would be a bit more demanding of staff and would also dine out. It was a good hike to local attractions, but we were up to it. Seattle has a real problem with their very aggressive street population. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad from beginning to end This hotel is dated, tired and cramped. The pool is small, the rooms are small, and most staff members have a bad attitude. We found a shoe polisher in our ice bucket, the green choice program was confusing, they never checked to see if we ever wanted service, and when we asked for it, still got nothing. We were nickel and dimed the entire time, including $1.50 for a local call, all because we couldn't get cell service in our room. Avoid this location. Lastly, after a week long stay, we got no points for our stay as SPG MEMBERS. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recommending this hotel The location of the hotel is great, right in the center of downtown Seattle and can be seen from far afar. However the hotel is in need of long overdue renovations. They front desk wasn't well prepared, they gave us the wrong key for a room located on the north tower (a room belonging to some other people!) They then switched us to the south tower on the lowest floor where the noise of traffic was very visible. We finally got a room on a mid level floor but the room was really bad with cracks on the bathroom walls and door. No apology from the hotel or front desk! We were very frustrated but since we were there for a babymoon we decided not to let this ruin our visit. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! 40 years ago my mother stayed at the Westin, and I was envious ever since. The hotel and staff made this decades old expectation real. The location is superb, the staff responsive, and the facilities fine. The hotel lacks a true restaurant, and on one occasion the lounge staff disappointed, but considering the other assets these were not issues. I recommend this hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for Kids The staff greeted my family upon checkin and made us feel so at home. My little guy got a welcome kit fit with a rubber duckie and night light, which I thought was so thoughtful! They did a great job accomodating our needs. Location downtown and friendly service make this a stand-out hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views! We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, the staff at the front desk and concierge were very helpful. The location is great, walking distance to Shopping and Pike Market. We stayed in a grandview room and the views are amazing, the bed is comfortable. The only disappointment I have with the hotel is they like to charge for everything. The in room movies are expensive, they charge for local calls, and in room wifi, which can be inconsistent as to whether it is working or not. Parking is expensive with the hotel, but there is another parking garage connected to the hotel that you can prepay for $25 per night. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Im not from the continent and this was the first time I had been to Seattle. The hotel staff were very kind and the room was clean and comfortable. There were some nights that had creaking sounds, but I concluded this was due to high winds outside pushing against the building. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Seattle. It was perfectly situated in the downtown area and made it easy to travel to any part of the city. The view from the hotel was beautiful. I didn't like that there weren't better food options in the hotel. But that wasn't so bad as there were many great restaurants and stores nearby. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee The reason I gave such an excellent review is due to one employee, Adeline Wisernig. We were first given a room that had a full view of an apartment building and only a partial view of Puget Sound. We were extremely disappointed and on the second day I was fortunate to have Adeline help me and she was able to give us the view we had expected from your website. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short of registration staff As the hotel was very busy the registration desk was not properly staffed. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You hear everybody around you in your room! This Hotel has absolutely no sound proofing at all! We had to stuff towels inside the adjoining doors because of the one inch gaps allowing noise right in, outside of the doors and by the entrance door as well! It was awefull, just the average person talking or laughing was as if they were in your room. Alerted Manager and they even came up to the room at midnight and were very apologetic but when one is paying over $200 per night to be away from the children on a little getaway sorry doesn't cut it! They gave us a $50 credit which I feel was unsatisfactory on their part. I will not return to this hotel nor will I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a restful sleep. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay!! I came in for business but my husband was able to come along on this trip with me, so we stayed over the weekend. Your establishment took what WAS a business trip, and raised the bar to a whole new level. We REALLY appreciate everything that was done for us! The bed was out of this world, the Starbucks coffee in bed every morning while waking up to that beautiful view of the sunrise and all the smiles ALL the time! I come to Seattle every three months, and I will definitely be returning to Westin! PS, Next time I will be taking advantage of the workout facility and loaner apparel! ;o) Thanks again for everything! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never make a green choice. Green choice I was very uncomfotable. I'm gold member but I felt that they did not give gold benefit except wifi. My room is not good view and low floor. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Times This is a very conveniently location (near Westlake Station) for those interested in riding the Link from SeaTac and to Pike Place Market. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in and Check out Upon check in there was no bell hop to assist me. As my wife and I were coming directly from a cruise we had four suitcases and had to take them ourselves to the check in desk. With the carpeting on the floor this was difficult. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! the staff was very friendly and helpful our room was awesome great views and the bed was indeed heavenly! would recommend this hotel to all! Very "wow" experience! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator problems Two of the four elevators were not working. Waiting time for the elevator could take 20 min. The hotel was at full capacity and not properly prepared to accommodate cruise ship passengers that would be arriving that weekend. We had to use service elevators and although staff were very apologetic, it did cause a lot of frustrations, especially for families with young kids. When my husband and I checked in, we received a voucher for free coffee at the coffee bar in the lobby. When we went to redeem the voucher, they refused to give us each one coffee and said the it was good for only one cup ! They could have done way better considering that it was elevator nightmare weekend! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay We had a very good 2 nights stay at this hotel. The only downside was that the bed was a bit too soft. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless Class I have stayed at Hotels across the Globe and my favorite is, hands down, the Seattle, Westin. The reason simply put, timeless elegance and a Staff that are a cut above the rest. These folks take on a personal flare that is second to none in the Hospitality Industry. If you truly want to feel Good about who you are, simply stay at this Hotel. The Staff will provide 5 star service at every level and make sure that you are the most important person in the place at all times. Westin Hotels, you simply make me feel good about me. I will continue to be a Super Star at your Hotels as long as the doors are open. P.H. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too busy though well located garbage in our mini fridge, a bag with half eaten croissant. a bellman who didn't show up. ridiculously busy lobby. great for a convention, not good for relax time July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort We were pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the bed. Thank you for meeting our needs. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I am a local and no good hotels in Seattle. I used to think that the Westin was exceptional but it has diminished in my eyes. And was there before the renovation. My room was not exceptional. I asked for a great view and high level floor and i got 35th with a business building view. Ice machine flooded hallway and no staff around to fix. To top it off i was with family socializing in lounge area in front and a homeless person approached us for money. NOT RELAXING!! March 12, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 35 next>>