The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience x3 ! Great experience ! I have stayed at this hotel four times. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit my conference was seamlessly orchestrated. Folks could concentrate on the business at hand and enjoy the food and location between and after sessions. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating and Convenient We were in Savannah for my daughter's SCAD graduation and had special requests regarding check-in and check-out. Staff moved things to have it work out perfectly. And the ferry across to River Walk was perfect. Parking down there is a nightmare and very expensive. The ferry is very fast, very nice, and very convenient. Thank you Westin! November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues Nice and somewhat secluded hotel. I loved the view. The two issues for us were: 1) If it were a pet friendly hotel, we would have enjoyed some kind of acknowledgement like a pet toy or treat -- thats always a nice touch 2) There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night. Obviously not the hotel's fault but felt they could have extended a discount for future stay due to this inconvenience. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Timers Beware This was my first stay at the Savannah Resort. The hotel staff was very professional and courteous. However, when checking in the clerk indicated I had a golf course view. When I presented to the room there was a brick wall with no view of the golf course. I was tried from the drive so I did not protest. I then ordered room service, a salad, and the lettuce on top was green and fresh. The lettuce on the bottom was not so fresh. The hotel apologized and credited my bill. As a first timer I expected better service. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views and amazing location. The ferry ride was always beautiful and always there. I enjoyed my stay very much, however was given attitude when I stood in the starwood gold line when I checked in. They did however upgrade me to a water view room which was not expected and not asked for. I was not however given the late check-out of 4pm that was much need because my girlfriend got severly dehydrated from her massage the day before and slept all day on the day of our check-out. They did give us a 2pm check-out after I requested it again. They also did not give me the usual 250pts or drink at the bar. I left something in the room and when I tried to call the hotel while on the road I got no answer after calling several times over the course of the day. I finally got through and they directed me the loss prevention and they were able to lcate my lost item and are mailing to me at my expense. I was very thankful for that. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Love the facility the only issue was roomkeeping which did not fulfill all there duties once, first day no make up, second day made the bed only , third day still no tea or coffe or cup replenishment, fourth day a little better just out of shampoo etc. We liked the facility golf and tennis were great and hope to return. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay We were in Savannah for the Rock n Roll marathon. This was the perfect location to stay - we did not have to touch our car the entire weekend! The valet staff was very friendly and informed us that we could cut through the lobby to get to the expo which was great news! Our room was BEAUTIFUL with a gorgeous view of the river. the lobby was lovely and the front desk staff, concierge and PBX were very helpful throughout our stay. We went to the jazz brunch on sunday which was perfect before heading home. the food was delicious, the music was nice and we were able to get seated 15 minutes before our reservation. i will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting savannah! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I loved almost everything about this hotel. The only thing that was bad was that there was a 7 foot wall outside of our window, so we had a view of a wall. I asked when we checked out if our rate was based on that, and was told that it wasn't, we just got the available room at check in. Quite disappointed in that we could have been in another room for the same rate and we could have seen downtown. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Amazing Staff! Very impressed! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed is like sleeping on feathers We had a good experience. I think it could of been better if the staff would have asked what the special occasion was. My husband had just returned from Afghanistan. The bathroom needed re painted and the tub was not properly cleaned. We order room service and my pancakes were hard and over cooked and bacon was burnt. Did not want to wait another 25min. to order another one. But the bed was fantastic .We slept like babies. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good My only disappointment in staying at this location is that the main hotel has no exercise or workout room. To get in a simple run on a treadmill you have to travel to the golf clubhouse. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and facilities The facilities were very spacious, especially the lobby area. Unfortunately, guest room maintenance was only fair in that after two calls to the service desk and promises of repair, no one was dispatched during our three-night stay to fix the problem with the toilet flushing mechanism. Also, there was mold growing in the caulking around the tub. All employees were unfailingly friendly and helpful, but this hotel seems to not be sufficiently staffed for the very large demands on the employees (six weddings were accommodated that weekend) - always a line at the front desk and concierge. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great expereince This resort went above and beyond my expectations. Impeccably appointed. All my requests were honoroed. We had a traditional room w/water view, it was gorgeous. The Friday night fireworks were spectacular. Service from the valet, to front desk personnel, to belhops was fantastic. Everyone so friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The Westin Savannah was great. Me and my wife were married the other day and the staff and location of the Westin made it perfect. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel and room was very nice. I had a few issues that could make my stay perfect. Item one is parking, with gated self parking it was not clearly posted that guest will park for free. Second issue I had was check in when I entered the lobby it was not clear where guest check in two counters were present one on the left and one on the right. Both had signs that said preferred guest. As far as I know I'm not a preferred guest or returning guest. I was told by a employee walking by to go to the right desk. Upon asking the associate why the sign is marked that way she said everyone is preferred, confusing. I mentioned that the sign is confusing and should be taken down she replied it's company policy. Another issue is I asked the associate during check in if I can get a quick check out in the morning and could a ticket be placed under my door she said yes. I did not get a receipt under the door in the morning. My last issues is a minor one the sheets were just draped over the mattress it was not tucked in. I wouldn't have noticed if it didn't look so sloppy. My dining was very good and the hotel property was also very good. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable This hotel is definitely comfortable, services are very good (parking area, ferry boat to Savannah down town). Ask for the rooms with a view on the river. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent excellent excellent Had a wonderful time at the Westin waterfront. The resort amenities were superb, including the Aqua Star. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wonderful location is about it While we did enjoy the event we came for on the island your resort us far from what we have come to expect at a Westin. Starting with the unsanded and textured drywall patches in our room we counted 4 of them, paint stained carpet throughout the hall ways, paint slopped on door hinges and flocked wall paint boarder that was painted over in the room but the pattern shows thru apparently the resort had been painted recently by a very unprofessional company. The staff was efficient and personable but the facility on a Westin scale of 1 to 10 was only a 7 October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confusion We had booked a prepaid package and when arrived nothing was prepaid. Confusion as to why and never really understood. TV in one of our rooms was bad after it was on for a while the picture would fade then come back bright!~ some channels could not access at all time not much variety. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for remembering our anniversary Nice that someone had put in the system that it was our anniversary. We were wished a happy anniversary upon arrival and arrived in our room that evening to discover a bottle of champagne. Thanks to the staff for helping make the weekend special! We will definitely be coming back. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dust Overall my stay was good. However I was not impressed with my room, in particular the room was not as fresh as I would have preferred. also there was considerable dust behind the beside table and therefore had a negative impact on my allergies. the dust was visible which is cause for concern. this would suggest the need for closer inspections or regular schedule for cleaning behind the nightstand. Thanks October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking Dogs I would like to say that everything was perfect at the Westin Savannah, but I can't. My wife and I booked four days at the hotel. We unpacked our bags and stored them in our rental car. Then, the next door neighbors, and their dogs, checked in. At first it wasn't bad; just a little barking. As the stay continued the dogs barked more often. Then it began to smell. I could have requested a new room, but as I said, we were unpacked. In the future, before I book a Westin property I'm going to inquire about pet policies. If dogs can stay, I won't book. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah This is a hotel well worth staying at. I have stayed here many times and am now bringing others with me. Can't say enough about its elegance, wonderful staff, and overall benefits of staying here October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. It was a pleasant surprise to know that there were resort style events planned during the stay. I was a little surprised to find out that the Fitness Center was located across the street but the shuttle was readily available. The property would benefit from a hot tub. I definitely plan to stay at this property during my next visit to Savannah. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Location The hotel is in a great place. Had trouble with the outside staff at check-in as they were unsatisfied where I parked my car under the canopy and pressured us to move it immediately. Breakfast for family of four eating at the buffet was nearly $100 at the "full breakfast", so I nearly fell off my chair when I got the bill. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44th Anniversary Our great 3-night stay began when Sean took us to our room. He was very informative and helpful. Next Cassandra, the concierge, did a great job of helping us to plan our stay, including restaurants and places to visit. Later, we enjoyed the fireworks with dessert by Chef Ennius. He was quite helpful in explaining the 1st Friday events and suggesting the great dessert choices we made. He and Carlos, our waiter, were instrumental in making this one of our most enjoyable anniversaries ever....and we have had 44! Out stay included breakfasts in the Aqua Star, drinks in the Midnight Sun and a round of Golf. Would recommend it to anyone! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel pool area is beautiful and they have the most comfortbable chairs to relax in. I wish the pool bar would stay open after 6 pm, as it was a beautiful evening to enjoy the footgame game and the drinks. October 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:30:37.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 27 next>>