ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1166 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Hotel was average. Nothing great but nothing awful either. The only compliant was the amount of dust seen in the vents. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommentdation We are 5 Star Platinum Elite Members and have been repeat customers for a number of years now. We have yet to get an upgrade to a suite. We would hope that the management would do something for us one of these days. We love the hotel. Please pay attention to your 5 Star Platinum Elite members and reserve best rooms in advance for us!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Standout The stay was exceptional but one standout was Maggie at the Concierge Desk. She was energetic, informative, friendly, and swift! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay The Westin Times Square is convenient, comfortable, just the right amount of elegant and perfect comfort after long days of walking in the city. LOVE the location next to all major subway lines as well! October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location but unfriendliest staff The Westin NY at Times Square is perfectly located in the heart of New York City. The hotel is modern and spacious. Rooms are great and offer a great view. But here it ends. The entire staff is unfriendly, bored and obviously unmanaged. The bar staff is unable to serve a cup of tea ("unless you are under 21, you have to drink alcohol"). This goes on with the reception desk and breakfast restaurant. And get used to carry your luggage yourself, because the bellmen are busy looking at bypassing cars. This is definitely not what you are accustomed to as a SPG-Member. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally thorough Housekeeping! Been travelling for years now, never seen a housekeeping job done so thoroughly as what the team does here. Thumbs up! October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property needs work this is not a good place for meetings, the reception area was lease out & the streets where dirty! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quiet and Comfortable One of the quiet nights that I have had in NY proper right off of time square. Everyone helpful and friendly. Would recommend to others needing a good night's sleep! October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yoga was great, ice maker was not Reported the ice maker broken on 33rd to front desk. Never got fixed. Floors above and below didn't have one either. Had to search for a floor that had an ice maker and one that worked. Normally not a big deal, but I'm recovering from knee surgery and needed ice several times a day. It was extremely irritating. I did take a yoga class Sunday morning with (Laura?) and she was excellent (I modified my practice as required to compensate for my recovering knee). Also didn't understand why the refrigerator in the room wasn't cold. As a result, we brought in our own snacks and left the refrigerator snacks warm and alone. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great ,,but Shula's not great. My stay at the Westin was a great experience until the Shula's Steak house . The Food and Drinks was not the best. They failed the taste test. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness was lacking. One of our duvets had brown spots on it; obviously not clean. Had to pull it off the bed. Shower was not as clean as I would hope for a $400+ per night room. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility The location and staff and security were excellent. We were warmly greeted. I found the room to be very minimalist. There was no coffee maker. There were two adults sharing the room, one bathrobe was present when we arrived. My confirmation notice also said free water bottles in room. There were none; had to ask for that, also. There were few amenities in bath-no shower caps, minimal toiletries. I was very disappointed in the experience. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Everything was great. High marks for room design & amenities. Hotel location was convenient. Staff was friendly. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities and location are great. Proximity to Penn Station and Times Square make this a great hotel for business and pleasure. Good room service menu, 24 hour fitness center and Starbucks in lobby. Service has been hit or miss. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Times Square Westin does it again with a great hotel and service. My room was excellent and I love the heavenly beds, more comfortable than any other hotel has to offer. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great times on Times Square Hotel is a great Times Square location. At check in our room was upgraded. Great room, although would have preferred a higher floor with a better Times Square view. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Even got complimentary wine, cheese and fruit when we told them we were celebrating a birthday. Bar10 was nice....and busy, Only hotel issue was the broken escalator...a bit inconvenient. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvements are needed!! Upon arrival, we were told our room wasn't ready and that we would be called when it was. We were never called and checked back in over 2 hours later. We were told we would get breakfast vouchers for our troubles; but never received them. We had to call to get our room serviced and to get coffee packets. The rooms are DIRTY! The meeting rooms are FREEZING!! October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service After spending 5 nights in two different Westins in two different countries, I was hoping for friendly service and the usual Westin high quality. My towels had strong malodor like they were washed in a mildewed washing machine. All of the towels. I mentioned it to the desk clerk who barely aknowledged it, made no effort to record it/rectify it nor offered anything for the poor stay, expecially for the rate being charged for very average accomodations., October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT location Lovely hotel, GREAT location. Only problem was we were in a room with another room to the right at the end of the hall, and the people seemed to not know how to open the door! Also, the ice machine was on the wall behind the room, so every time someone got ice, it was a bit loud, but at least that was only a few times a night. LOVE the location, though!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I was in New York in October for an NHL and NFL game and chose to stay The Westin Times Square to be in the heart of Manhattan. Upon arrival, the hotel staff were professional and efficient. At check-in, we were offered an upgraded room in light of being Starwood members. The hotel is very modern and the higher rooms offer amazing views of the New York skyline. We had booked one night via points and the remainder of our trip was paid out of pocket. The only downfall to this was that after night one, we got locked out of our room as this hotel treated this type of booking as two separate bookings. This was fixed by going down to the lobby and speaking with a staff member; however, the points booking process could be a bit more efficient. Besides that, no complaints whatsoever. Excellent hotel and would highly recommend to anyone seeking a stay in Manhattan. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I enjoyed my stay. The staff was extremely courteous and the room was very spacious. I thought the room would be small. But room 3029 was perfect. I've found a Westin in N.Y. to add as a favorite hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by There were bloodstains on my bed sheets After arriving at midnight, I went up to my room to get ready for bed. As I turned down the sheets to get into bed, I saw, to my disgust, large bloodstains on the bottom sheet. It was obvious that the sheets had not been changed before I arrived. I called the front desk; about 20 minutes later (now 1 AM) they sent up two gentlemen to change the sheets. No explanation or apology for this disgusting oversight was offered. I will not stay in this hotel again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff gave me bad directions The staff on the ground level gave me wrong directions. I asked where St. Patrick's Cathedral was and they said 51st and 9th. I clarified that I thought it was East of 7th and they said NO it was West of 7th and go to 9th and walk North from the West to 51 and you will find it. This is obviously wrong. So, as I tried to catch 7am mass before work, I walked up to 51st and 9th and sure enough no Cathedral. I had to pay for a cab to get me to 50th and 5th which is where St. Patrick's Cathedral is at and made it there late. If the Westin staff gave me the right directions, I would have been there with plenty of time. Please let them know they gave the wrong directions. The staff that gave me the directions were the ones working at 6:30am on Oct. 9 on the ground level which is the time and date I asked them. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was substandard The hotel itself was at the Westin Standard, i.e. nice lobby, professional staff, quality restaurant, but the room was substandard. The room smelled of "cat spray". I think it must be one of the cleaning products used because our first room was unbearable, and the second was better, but still smelled. The room was small, and the bathroom very outdated. The water pressure was low and the toilet was extremely loud when flushed. The food and bar prices were prohibitively expensive. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Clean, great restaurant on site and close to everything. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very nice hotel and the location is great. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can this be a Westin? Very disappointed with my stay in Westin in Time Square, NYC. 1. Arrived at 6:30PM or there after, and the room they gave me was not made up. Had to go downstair to get a different room, causing me to be late for my dinner appointment. 2. The room had a damp, moldy smell. 3. When I returned at night, I was challenged to show my room key every night before I was allowed to enter. I did not see them doing the same thing to male guests... I am over 55 years old. Maybe I should be flattered? In other Westin properties, often the staff knows the guests by name. Can't believe this is happening in a high-end hotel. 4. I visited NYC because I had a business school reunion. A classmate of mine also mentioned his friend had a terrible experience at this particular property. Conclusion: avoid this property if you visit NYC. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Very consistent! Always can count on the service at Westin NY times square. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The rooms are attractive and large. The staff is especially friendly and helpful. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services and staff A++, Rooms Average Stayed at this Hotel on business but brought along the family to see NY. The staff was attentive. Lobby and common areas are beautiful and well maintained. The room was very small and outdated. Carpet seams were torn, bathroom ceiling and wall paint was peeling, paint was missing from older metal door frames. For the cost, I was disappointed with the room condition. October 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:25:57.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1166, tr_1166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 40 next>>