Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1231 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible The only good thing about this hotel is that its in times square. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was ideally located The entire stay was of a high standard from check in to check out! The ability to be serviced as a preferred member reduced time spent waiting in line. The atmosphere was warm and the staff extremely helpful and friendly! I would recommend it as the hotel was ideally located in the theatre district. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location to many areas of interest. Local is great for the theatre district,6th avenue. You can easily walk to uptown to Radio City Music Hall, St. Patty's, I could go on and on. Problem, day of checkout we requested and received late checkout, upon our return after normal checkout time we were locked out. Security arrived and let us in to retrieve our luggage. Lesson.....computer controlled access is changeable only when the staff FOLLOWS through, December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind & Compassionate Staff Your staff went above & beyond for us during our recent 2 night stay this week during the Christmas holidays. We were stranded in NYC by the ice storm and couldn't get home. Our original hotel was completely booked so we had to relocate. Your Reception staff got us into a beautiful room well before check-in time and when our daughter became ill during the night, they arranged for a doctor to make a "hotel call". Your housekeeping staff saw that she was ill and a hot bowl of chicken soup arrived at the room! WOW now that is taking care of your guests! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! You have obviously trained your staff to make the guest a priority! Your staff helped turn a miserable situation into a great one! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with amazing staff and location We come to NY often and ALWAYS stay here! The most amazing, helpful checkin staff (wish I had noticed her name) and best location ever! Quiet, yet steps away from main street! Can't wait till we come again December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location / busy hotel In a great location in TImes Square. Hotel is always busy. Check-in Staff are very professional and accommodating. Just be patient. The service throughout the hotel was excellent. An extra thank you to Leslie E. at check-in who went above and beyond. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From the moment we walked in with our bags, the hotel staff was there to take care of us. This was very much appreciated after an early flight. Then as we checked in, we were surprised with a room upgrade and roll away beds for the kids at no charge. This really helped and the staff seemed to anticipate all of our requests. The Concierge also made a great dinner reservation for us the first night that was excellent. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I stay often in this hotel. Marlonn at your front desk consistently provides great service. He know me, greets me, and always looks to provide friendly and professional service. As a repeat customer it is nice to get this treatment. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, except when you want "Express Service" or Food Generally, I have great things to say about my stay December 20-22nd, 2013. The luggage fellas at the downstairs entry were exceptionally friendly, helpful and succinct. Hector, who checked me in, immediately recognized my Elite Member status, offering two very nice and welcome upgrades. Later in the day, Tom at the concierge desk provided a fabulous dinner recommendation and equally desirable table reservation, as well as front-row tickets to one of the most sought-after shows currently on Broadway. This stay was well on the way to being an exceptional experience! Unfortunately, the next morning, we tried to order a small pot of coffee via the so-called "Express Service" line. We placed the order, then after forty minutes of waiting, eager to get our day moving, we decided to go down to one of the stores on 8th to get the coffee we were at this point craving desperately. So, we attempted to call back and cancel the order. We dialed no less than three times, each time with the line ringing no less than 10 times, over the course of the next ten minutes. Not once did anyone answer the phone, forcing us to go down to the front desk on the way out for coffee and ask them to cancel our order. Later the same evening, we decided we didn't want to be pressed for time, so rather than go across town to Gramercy Park to what the New York Times named the second best steak house in the city, we decided to take advantage of the grossly misnamed 3-course pre-theater prix-fixé menu in the hotel restaurant. While our salad arrived within 10 minutes, another hour went by before we told the waiter we could wait no longer or else we would be late for our show and so asked him to bag it up. So, we went to the show still hungry, managing only to eat a couple bits of our filet and a spear or two of asparagus, leaving the remains of our dinner in the room. Weighing all things together, this was a good stay, but a couple things put it more in line with the lower expectations placed against a Starwood Category 5 establishment, than with the Starwood Category 6 hotels I have experienced. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for attending a Broadway show Everything is within walking distance. Loved the city during Christmas December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine but not the best for the price I arrived around midnight after a long day of travel. I am a Gold preferred member and asked for a quiet room on a higher floor. I got a room on the 16th floor next to a noisy family. The room/bathroom is basic and not what I would expect of a Westin in the city. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Westin Times Square I stayed in the hotel between 13-16th December 2013. I received an email from GM of the hotel asking what my experience was like and didn't even have the decency to reply to my mail hence the review on this site. The hotel location was great, very near to Times Square and all the big tourist attractions. That is where the good things came to an end. I was upgraded to a refurbished room but it still was very dated for a deluxe room in my opinion. The noise from next door was unbelievable - either the TV at 200db or the bed making a lot of noise! Concierge was abrupt and very unhelpful when asked them to support missing cases lost at the airport. The baggage handling area was very slow and waited a long time for cases to arrive. On top of this the facilities in terms of the bar were closed on the day of departure. All in all an unpleasant experience from beginning to end. Not what I was expecting from an American hotel, especially from a customer service point of view. Yours UK TRAVELLER December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecxcellent Westin Beautiful room on top floor and comfortable beds December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points? The intercom awakened me at 12:46 am about a "security alert". I appreciate the safety measure, but w/ the loud intercom and voice projecting into my room 3x, I could not get back to sleep for 3 hours. I pay a lot of money for a good night's sleep, and I expected at least to have some Starwood points offered as a condolence! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway in the middle of everything :) Everything was fantastic! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent meeting facilities Attended a medical meeting just before Christmas and found the hotel meeting facilities and overall amenities excellent. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WESTIN NEW YORK I arrived early due to the weather conditions. I went to the front desk more to store our luggage and check in for later than get the room. The desk said the room is ready. So we went up to the room to find it was not the room we had booked. We then had to go back down to get the room we paid for and not the lesser room. I don't understand why when we overpaid for the room the desk would downgrade the room without a word from the agent checking us in. Not too happy as it took a very long time to resolve and we were not able to do what we intended. Then in Spain this November, I booked a Westin room in Madrid and asked for a high floor. They gave my daughter ground level. Again disappointing when we specifically ask for something and was not accommodated. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr I would have given the facility a 4 star rating overall, but the hotel had elevator issues on 12/14/13 causing long delays during peak dinner time. I had to wait about 10 minutes for an elevator and other guest above my floor level of 27 stated that they had to wait up to 20 minutes. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible service I have never been so frustrated by Hotel service anywhere as here. Bell service did not deliver bags, request for extra towels were ignored. I was checked out a day before scheduled departure, then told I could have a late checkout only to have my keys turned off, then have to go to desk to get back into my room to get my things. I have never been so happy to leave a hotel December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel poor service This hotel location and comfort was great however I will never stay there again. We checked in early our room wasn't ready the attendant said he would call when the room was ready and he never did. We finally got in our room and called for our checked luggage twice and ended up going to get it. We called for rollaway 4 times. The hair dryer didn't work which required 2 calls and the person delivering it was on his phone and didn't even speak to us. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointing Unfortunately, I ended up with a double. As a big guy, I prefer a King, but I understand issues with the season, although my secreatry thought i was guarrenteed a King. The real issue was I ordered toothbrush and tothpaste and a wake up call at the front desk and got nothing. Luckily, i re-ordered the wake-up call after waking up at 1 am December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appreciated the upgrade, but ... I had a last-minute overnight trip to NYC for a quick biz meeting. I selected this hotel due to its proximity to my meeting and the usual Westin comfort. As a long-time Gold member, I used SPG points for the stay. I arrived at the hotel after midnight due to a delayed flight and appreciated the SPG recognition and upgrade to a small suite (or part of a larger 2-room suite). I was warned that it only contained a queen size Murphy bed. I asked if the Murphy bed contained the usual high-quality Westin mattress. I was told yes. The suite was beautiful and unnecessary do to my short overnight stay. I just looked forward to that usual Westin bed experience. What I got was a thin, saggy Murphy bed mattress that was in desperate need of replacement .. and a bad back-ache in the morning. Painful ... and a sad use of 20,000 SPG points! Disappointing. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Times Square dim lighting made even worse by two of the lights in the room not working. There was no skin moisterizer in the room. On a winter day in New York, that is an expected item that I did not pack with me. At these prices $600) I expect a lot better. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice renovated rooms if you get one; Need new towels Everything was pretty nice here except the towels every time I've stayed are old and discolored. That old grey/yellowish hue. Need to buy some new towels! Great renovated room, but it is the little stuff that matters. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Focus As I approached the registration desk to check out dragging luggage, backpack and purse, a staff membrane approached, asked if I needed a taxi, took my luggage and flagged down a cab while I checked out. As I emerged onto the street in the downpour, there was the smiling Westin staff member with an umbrella and thanks for staying, opening the door and helping me in the cab. He saved me precious time and demonstrated customer-focus. I so appreciated the customer service. Had a great stay at the Westin! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration: The Westin New York at Times Square I celebrated my 40-Something birthday in New York. The Westin at Times Square was my hotel of choice. My family and I had a great time sight seeing and exploring all that the Manhattan experience had to offer. The Westin was a great choice; it was very clean and comfortable especially the Heavenly bed. My only negative during my stay was being charge $20.00 to use a microwave during my stay. I also requested a refrigerator in the room, but it was never delivered although I contacted the front desk several times. All in all, the experience was great. I would consider staying at the Westin my next vacation in Manhattan. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay We arrived in the city for the second week-end of December to celebrate Christmas with our son,his wife & our 3 young grandchildren. The hotel,the city, the restaurants were packed & yet the staff of the hotel were gracious & went well out of their way to make you feel a 1000% welcome. Thank-you for a great job December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service stayed at Westin TSq for a Christmas season weekend. While the hotel was nice and well located, the room had some items which were not working and the staff did not respond well to requests to fix. The TV service worked sporadically, maintanence was contacted then the TV quit again and maintanence never came back. Phone also did not work. Expected much more response from the customer service teams for such a property like this one. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Was Great The entire staff was very helpful and attentive and the location was great. The negatives: the restrooms in the lobby were not well kept (floor was wet and paper towels all over the floor); a band-aid was stuck to the carbon monoxide detector in our room (not sure how long that had been there); the stainless steel bathroom sink was not appealing; and charging paying guest $8.50/15 minutes to use the business center computers is over the top - they should be free. I expected more based on the nearly $800 I paid for one night including parking. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Located in the best spot to take in a show or two! The Starwood owners floor was terrific! Both the room size and comfort well above expectation. The view was interesting and the amenities were plentiful. We truly enjoyed our dinning experience at Shula's! Best of all, you can't beat the location for seeing Broadway shows. December 9, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:12:37.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1231, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 42 next>>