Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1052 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, limited features Spent several days as a family vacation. Perfect location, friendly and commited staff. TV had no input for the computer for the kids to watch DVD's but was told we could rent one for $200 that might work. WiFi was sporadic but fast when working properly. Room was pleasant but dated and did not feel like a deluxe as stated in description. I needed to print out tickets for 911memorial but they wouldn't/couldn't since I had already checked out. Overall, great location and views, don't expect luxury, expect significant extra costs for anything but the basics.. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi sucks!!! Rooms are large and clean, especially for NYC I've stayed at this hotel many many times over the past 8 years. The good: The location is convenient and safe to walk around. The rooms are good size and clean. There are two Starbucks within steps of the hotel, which is always nice. The bad: WiFi sucks!!! The connection is so weak it's almost useless. Forget steaming movies, you will have a hard time downloading email. Also, the walls are pretty thin, so you can often hear what's going on in rooms next to you... Overall, it's a good hotel choice for NYC if you don't mind the two issues mentioned above. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality in All Aspects Just returned from a week's stay at The Westin NY at Times Square. What a wonderful hotel! Located one street over from the hustle and bustle of Times Square on 42nd Street, this hotel provides the peace and quiet needed when ready to unwind! Taxis at the front door and a subway station across the street ensures you get wherever you want! Staff is courteous and goes out of their way to assist! Thanks to the concierge I got tickets to Kinky Boots! - a feat that was impossible for me as I checked multiple sites for tickets to the Tony award winning Best Musical! The amenities are great - safe in the room, clean facilities, great view and a shower and Heavenly Bed to die for! Loved my stay! Next time I'm in the city, I will stay again! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Club Lounge & No Cell Coverage I've stayed at this location previously (just over a month ago) and was shocked to find out upon check in that they no longer have a club lounge. Additionally, I couldn't get a signal on my cellular phone nor on my MIFI and had to use the hotel's wired internet because the hotel wireless signal was also very low. Very difficult to conduct business from your room. Bed was very comfortable (as always) but they put me in a Handicap room so didn't have the typical bathroom countertop space and the rod in the closet was low so my dresses drug the ground :-( August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is unorganized - issues billing to the room - get locked out of room for having charged breakfast to room - told on neighbors phone to go down to front lobby - at front lobby given new keys and told I was all set - up at room again keys don't work - on neighbors phone I call front desk, who tells me they will send someone up - someone they send up can't get into room, and goes back downstairs - after an exhausting day, I get kept out of room for about 40 minutes, the door is finally unlocked, and the room hasn't been cleaned at all. - wanted $20 for me to keep my own food in a fridge--fridge there had motion detectors. - other indicators of unorganized staff as well as general overall experience will cause me to stay at a different hotel next time. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but... No complaint about the hotel itself: quiet, comfortable and efficient. My complaint is about breakfaxt in the restaurant. Shula's Steakhouse doubles in the morning as the hotel breakfast restaurant, and the prices are outrageous. How much do you think two eggs, sausage, toast, coffee, juice should cost in a first class restaurant? $12 $15? $18? Shula's charges $28!!!! Actually, I don't understand it. Instead of using my breakfast visit as a chance to entice me to come back for lunch or dinner, they guaranteed I would never set foot in the place again. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location Hotel was in a great location and the staff were all very nice. Room was very clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Views were amazing- our room was on the 20th floor. Had to give it 4 stars though instead of 5 because the walls were so thin that I could hear every single word the people staying next to us were saying. It woke me up at 3:00 am. The staff quickly brought ear plugs to my room which helped. Eugene from engineering gave us a little tour of the hotel and he was super friendly. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unusually loud due to construction I like that the hotel is in Times Square - the hustle and bustle New York doesn't bother me. I request a 'quiet' room, and normally get one away from the elevator, ice machine and the noisier streets. I specifically asked for quiet, and seemed all good, until before 8 am the construction crew started their day, loudly, as you'd imagine a New York construction team to be. And at exactly 8 am, the power tools started and my heavenly bed experience was over for the night. Seriously, in a hotel, WHY would you start construction at 8 am? Why would you put guests, nonetheless ones with platinum status, in a room right next to it? I really like Westin Hotels, but they need to improve their logic skills when it comes to overall customer care. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Was Great The entire staff was very helpful and attentive and the location was great. The negatives: the restrooms in the lobby were not well kept (floor was wet and paper towels all over the floor); a band-aid was stuck to the carbon monoxide detector in our room (not sure how long that had been there); the stainless steel bathroom sink was not appealing; and charging paying guest $8.50/15 minutes to use the business center computers is over the top - they should be free. I expected more based on the nearly $800 I paid for one night including parking. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility, But somethings really let it down gets very busy and the SPG gold and and platinum member line moves very slow, with not enough staff to meet the need. I was given keys for my room at check in that didn't work. I had to be let in and was promised a new set of room keys but never received them. Even after requesting replacement keys be sent to my room 4 times I still did not receive them, eventually (4 hours later) I had to go to the front desk to get new keys made. VERY INCONVENIENT !!! The location of this hotel is too good to beat, shame the service and experience let it down. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan L. and the Rest of The management team get it. As a CEO of an international company the way that my guests are treated is a reflection on me. When I have foreign guests in New York we often stay with my dear friend of the United Nations but there are plenty of times when outside accommodations are a better fit. Historically I have used another hotel due to brand recognition, etc. After our recent stay with you in New York at Times Square and at the Beach Club in Fort Lauderdale I anticipate utilizing your organization exclusively. "Everything's right at he Westin". Best, GWJ CEO, Veritas Inc. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel accomodations and staff were fantastic I spent a week at this hotel with my wife and kids and the experience was incredible. The staff was always courteous and responsive and by the end of the week my family and I were treated like family. I not only recommend the hotel, I am setting my parents up with a 3 day stay in May, this hotel is worth it. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must stay here The hotel is located right in Times Square and has great access to subways and Broadway shows. The staff was extremely accomidating! From the moment we were dropped off by the taxi the doorbell man was friendly and helpful. We were extremely lucky and were able to check in before 3 (doesn't happen often and we were not counting on it). The staff was always friendly and more than willing to answer questions. The rooms are also big for a New York hotel. I could not see myself at any other hotel in NY other than the Westin. It's worth it people!!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average Not a bad hotel but I wouldn't expect normal spg service. Room was ok. It was clean but very small. Walls were paper thin and I could hear he people in room next toe like they were laying in bed beside me. Ordered room service and asked if they could prepare nachos. I was told nothing other than was on he menu. May sound like I shouldn't expect more, but I have come to at most properties. No interest in going that extra mile as was in all their literature. I would have expected better than an spg in Times Square but got better in Des Moines IA. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great room, friendliest staff We stayed at the Westin a few weeks ago and it was great. We arrived early and they gave us the option to choose another room or wait for the room we booked. We waited and our room was ready within 15 minutes. We had a deluxe corner room and it was huge. By far one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. The bed was very comfortable as well. The other aspect that stuck out to me was how friendly the staff was. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I don't think we walked by any staff member who didn't greet us. Sally at the front desk helped us find a fun bar for a night out. The location of the hotel was also great, in walking distance to many things and very accessible to the subway. If I traveled to NYC again, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in NYC! I am a frequent visitor to NYC and The Westin Times Square is a refuge in the city. The staff is attentive and accomodating, insuring that your time in NYC as well as the hotel is a superb experience. The facilities are excellent, with a nicely appointed large new fitnesss facility and most rooms freshly redone. The location is certral to all the action of NYC, yet quiet and comfy and just far enough away to relax. Lastly, if there is ever an issue, you can be assured that everyone will work tirelessly to insure all is perfect. Outstanding! August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WESTIN NEW YORK I arrived early due to the weather conditions. I went to the front desk more to store our luggage and check in for later than get the room. The desk said the room is ready. So we went up to the room to find it was not the room we had booked. We then had to go back down to get the room we paid for and not the lesser room. I don't understand why when we overpaid for the room the desk would downgrade the room without a word from the agent checking us in. Not too happy as it took a very long time to resolve and we were not able to do what we intended. Then in Spain this November, I booked a Westin room in Madrid and asked for a high floor. They gave my daughter ground level. Again disappointing when we specifically ask for something and was not accommodated. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in the midst of the City The Westin is an amazing hotel with top qualities that make it a five star hotel. It is a little hard to find being so close to the movie theater. I recently stayed here while taking my fiancee to Lion King on Broadway at the Minskoff theater. The location was perfect and the surrounding area was great. The hotel room was very clean and provided an amazing retreat from everything. The one aspect that I am most shocked about was how quiet the hotel was. Thanks for an amazing experience. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally disappointed ... Sheets were dirty after requesting new clean linen, refrigerator had spoiled food in it during the entire stay (over 2 months old as was dated on the packages), floors were dirty wasn't vacuumed well and bathroom floor wasn't mopped, vent in bathroom was disgustingly filled with dust and lint. Pictures are available. Very disappointed, no free wifi. Looked forward to our stay, for the convenience and the great reviews that assured us it would be a great stay.... Guess not! Didn't provide bill at last night as they had said would be done. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Was Great This was my first time staying at the Westin. I must admit the staff was great. I had booked a standard room and was upgraded to premium. The room was nice and clean. The location is great. The only negative I have is valet parking $57.00 a day + tax....other than that I was happy. Also be careful of the mini bar if you pick an item up you brought it....and my room did not have a price list. I called downstairs for one and they was supposed to send it up but never came. I would have given a 5 but since I had those minor issues I gave a 4 December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall disappointing for a Westin The double-beds were not "heavenly", at least not compared the the King beds I've stayed in a several other Westins. The lamp lightbulb was physically broke and was leaning over, although it did work when i was flickering. The Luggage person was on the rude side, although not a jerk. The valet had to argue with the garage to see if my car was ready which gave me a really bad feeling about who they were using to store the cars. I'm a big fan of the Westin, although for $400 a night, I would find another place to stay on Times Square. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Our stay at the Westin was O.K. I expected great things as this was the most expensive hotel room I've ever stayed in. The room was average. I have stayed in more luxurious for much less, but that's NYC. The excalators were broken more than they were working. The conceierge was constently backed up. One time waited over 15 minutes while employee juggled calls between a disgruntled customer and her boss. We finally gave up. Everything was additional, WIFI, business center. You would think with a $500+ per night room it would be included. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room but dark Lovely large corner room with two windows and king-size bed. But the room was very dark and the sitting area was completely without lighting. We requested a lamp and they brought up a halogen desklamp at once. But the room is in desperate need of a floor lamp to make the sitting area useable. Was surprised by how hurried checkin was but maybe the person was having a bad day. Very crowded area of the city but still an exciting place to be. Very nice breakfast. Friendly and helpful waiters. Very clean room. Excellent housekeeping staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Hotel We were in NY celebrating our wedding anniversary but the hotel was so dirty that we were too grossed out to be intimate on our anniversary. I know this is to much information but it should give you a good idea of the state of this hotel as far is cleanliness. The front desk staff was very pleasant but the hotel a pig stay. I wish I booked somewhere else it ruined our night. The hallways were full of old food that can be smelled for Our room I worried about roaches because it was so dirty . Never again. I think we should be refunded. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Min. Trip To NYC overall the stay was good. the rates were great, the view was lovely, and the room was clean and very comfortable (the bed was phenominal!). i would have ranked this visit as a 5 star if the service level had been better. Trying to valet my car took no less than 10 min of waiting (in the freezing cold!) and looking for the doorman who was nowhere in site. the man who checked us in was walking a very thin line between sarcastic and rude and when calling the room service they claimed that 1/2 the menu they didnt have or never heard of. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location No shampoo in the room. Other than that, great hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel- unfortunately not the staff For a three night stay, I had an unbelievable quantity of problems with their staff and service. If you can avoid this property please do so. I had issues with room service taking over an hour to deliver food, unfriendly staff at the breakfast station, rude valets, my car not being delivered despite calling 45 minutes in advance, and over billing. These are just a few of the problems I had. No one cares about providing service. It feels like when you call a very bad call center and you get transferred 100 times and get put on hold. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed From the beginning I should have known this would be an unpleasant stay. During check in, one of my friends asked a simple question about the rate and the clerk snapped back at him that he could only get that rate online. Absolutely rude and unnecessary. Our accomodations were terrible for the amount I paid for this room. The wallpaper was peeling, the handset on the phone by the bed didn't work, the other phone had problems, not to mention that we couldn't get anyone at the desk to answer when we called down for more towels. We randomly dialed a number and somehow got housekeeping. The checkout time on my confirmation email -from the hotel- said 3:00. They locked me out of my room at 1:00 and all of their in room info said check out was at 12:00. I don't understand how it could be so inconsistent. This hotel does not have it together. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs to be better trained dealing with customers. It was so disappointing to hear that the room type we reserved was not available. The women checking us in was very rude about the issue. They did give us a corner room but I checked the price on-line only to find out the room was $200. cheaper per night then the room we reserved. But I had to call reservations to request a price adjustment. Totally an unacceptable way to run a business. I did fill out a survey after our stay but never heard anything back. You need to know that they listened to a complaint. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility and location but not so good service Very nice cosy hotel in the a few steps from Times Square. Staff services are not as expected. Staff more like robots where the answers are scripted. One ask anything else not in the script they will give no answer or unable to do. Very impersonal services. And foremostly they do not communicate with each other. If you call Xpress Service Operator from hotel room, and the work should be done by business centre for example, the business centre will not know anything. Pretty useless having a centralised services in the first place. February 14, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 36 next>>