Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a broadway show overnight we stayed at the Westin in tTimes Square, and i was amazed at what a good night's sleep we had-- even given all the action of the city!! close proximity to broadway theaters are this an excellent choice for a family night in the city, so we could walk back to hotel quickly and safely. staff was very nice and my son loved the backpack treat at check-in.we were made to feel very welcome. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel, Great Location! Stayed at the Westin Times Square for 4 nights in July. It's location is absolutely superb since it's right at Times Square and closed to major attractions, shopping and dinning. The hotel itself is as one would expect of any Westin hotels, simply lovely. It's not as wonderful as some other Westins in term of grandeur or interior décor but the service is every bit as good. The bed and the shower is truly "heavenly". We were upgraded to a better room on the top floor and the view is wonderful. I would definitely stay here again the next time I come back to New York. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My husband and I booked the 1 bedroom corner suite for 4 days/3 nights and the room was VERY nice! Very spacious and it was all that we were expecting and much more. if I had to say anything "negative" about our stay, it would be that we didn't receive our 3:45am wake-up call in order for us to meet our driver taking us to the airport, but other than that, everything was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many flaws you should be aware of. In general room was not prepared properly Customer service was called 4 times over the course of the stay: (1) TV was not working ( connections were loose) (2) Bag of old food found in minibar (3) Unknown liquid on base of minbar (ewe!) (4) Light bulb out in bathroom (5) Toilet not bolted to floor- it wobbled- required tightening bolts. When minibar was cleaned out- manager offered free drink - I asked him for a coke- then when I checked out I find out I was billed for it. He didn't even have it refilled. I am SPG and have never encounter so many issues on 1 stay. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location but unfriendliest staff The Westin NY at Times Square is perfectly located in the heart of New York City. The hotel is modern and spacious. Rooms are great and offer a great view. But here it ends. The entire staff is unfriendly, bored and obviously unmanaged. The bar staff is unable to serve a cup of tea ("unless you are under 21, you have to drink alcohol"). This goes on with the reception desk and breakfast restaurant. And get used to carry your luggage yourself, because the bellmen are busy looking at bypassing cars. This is definitely not what you are accustomed to as a SPG-Member. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Great location in the city- easily accessible and our first impression from the bellman was a pleasure! Very welcoming and extremely helpful in aiding me as to where to park myself to save some cash. We had booked a beautiful corner room for a Sunday night, then later called & added on the night prior as well-- when checking in, they put us in a lower grade room, but upon returning to the lobby, they corrected the room request to our satisfaction! The view was great- the shower was great with double shower heads and the bed was very cozy! When we had to check out early (2AM) due to our sick 6 month old, the staff was very accommodating in helping us out! Overall, a great stay and glad I picked the Westin NY @ Times Square May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love NY! Great hotel. Just like most SPG properties it met our expectations! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Friendliest Hotel I arrived late evening before a snowstorm, was booked for 8 days, front desk personell were not at all friendly, when i handed my card all she could say was that i was not an elite menber any more. was assigned a room which had air conditioning units and antenae just outside my window. when i asked to peak to a manager they kept me on hold. had to walk down to complain, manager NEVER came out of the office to addres the issue. was resent to another room, only to open the door and find out that it had not been cleaned (11:30 pm) came down again. asked to speak to manager. Again, no manager came out. when they upgraded my room i felt like they were doing me a favor, felt very uncomfortable. Would not recommned for an extended stay February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Times Square We stayed here while attending a Manhattan Wedding. It's in Times Square and close to everything. The view is spectacular! Love the tall buildings around the hotel. BUT, we were on the other side of the hotel away from the view of Times Square. Oops. Oh well, the view of the city was still great. My only negative is the staff that checked us in didn't know what we expected. We booked via starwood. I think they struggled with the translation a bit. Upon checkout they said we didn't have enough points, which is not true. I'd recommend either booking directly with the hotel or settling your bill the night before you checkout. It was taking way too long for them to figure it out and I didn't want to miss my flight as a result. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and service The double-bed room was not big enough for 3 adults to maneuver. We were double billed on coffee service, deleted from bill by desk manger upon chek-out. Did not get any room service on Thursday, April11. Dirty towels, coffee service from the AM, bed, unkempt bathrooms as you can imagine with adults. Desk manager, very nice, said they would award myself and another guest 20,000 SPG points (split). Have checked my new SPG account (opened by desk manager) and they have not been awarded yet, only the 1,347 points for my stay. SPG membership would be considered new? April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This location is perfec to see the city. Every subway line you want runs within a block of here. Right off Times Square. Rooms are nice and comfortable. My only negative would be the dining selections - or lack thereof. There's really only one choice besides room service. Otherwise you have to go outside - lots of choices, but kind of a pain for breakfast. There needs to be a place to grab a coffee and muffin inside the hotel. the sit-down breakfast place was great - with great service - but if I didn't have a 'breakfast rate' I would have wanted other choices. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel -- needs work and attention to detail the hotel was fine. the room was nice but did not feel 100% clean. the towels in the bathroom seemed very old ratty and were not up to the "westin" standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Value Overall, a disappointing experience. Check-in took almost 30 minutes as there was only one check-in agent all by himself. He was very overwhelmed, I felt bad for him. Room was quiet, had no view, tiny window, I asked for higher floor/view in my reservation request and did not get it. Room service was fast and efficient, but the shrimp salad was just awful. Old lettuce, the shrimp looked old as well, and it was literally drowned in dressing. And cost was over $60 (I got a cup of soup and a soda as well). The bed was very nice and comfortable. At check out in the AM the desk agent was texting on his cell phone as he checked me out. Yikes. The location is good if you want to be near Times Square. But I personally won't be back. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Times Square Compared to other Westin Hotels (and other NYC hotels) this was a big disappointment. When we checked in there was a hair-clip from the previous guest on the floor, the closet door would not open (sent a repair-person to fix it), and the next day the strike-plate fell off the door (again sent repair-person to fix it). Each day the cleaning person would remove the robes, and each day we would call to housekeeping to have new robes sent up, which they did. I have to give them an A+ for follow-up service but just a badly maintained property with poor procedures. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention to detail is lacking Indifferent attitudes among the staff, inattentive housekeeping, limited in-house dining options, and poor WIFI signal strength in the guest rooms combine to create a less than stellar stay at this otherwise nice hotel. The room service cart which was delivered to the room on the first night of the stay was still in the room at the time of check out two days later! Housekeeping completely missed cleaning the room, and after inquiring at the front desk what happened, it yielded only clean towels. Very disappointing, especially when premium rates are charged. November 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, limited features Spent several days as a family vacation. Perfect location, friendly and commited staff. TV had no input for the computer for the kids to watch DVD's but was told we could rent one for $200 that might work. WiFi was sporadic but fast when working properly. Room was pleasant but dated and did not feel like a deluxe as stated in description. I needed to print out tickets for 911memorial but they wouldn't/couldn't since I had already checked out. Overall, great location and views, don't expect luxury, expect significant extra costs for anything but the basics.. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The Westin Times Square is the perfect spot in Midtown Manhattan for easy access to all NYC has to offer. One block from the Port Authority terminal, one block from Times Square, and a subway stop just across the street. Our room was well appointed, clean and comfortable with a great view of the Hudson. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable This place is right in the middle of all the action. Close to metros and Times Square destinations. Full service hotel w/ great rooms and lobbies for both conferences and socializing. For the World Cup, they turned part of their lobby into a mini-World Cup viewing party, w/ a projector and screen so their guests could watch the game while they waited. SCORE! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi sucks!!! Rooms are large and clean, especially for NYC I've stayed at this hotel many many times over the past 8 years. The good: The location is convenient and safe to walk around. The rooms are good size and clean. There are two Starbucks within steps of the hotel, which is always nice. The bad: WiFi sucks!!! The connection is so weak it's almost useless. Forget steaming movies, you will have a hard time downloading email. Also, the walls are pretty thin, so you can often hear what's going on in rooms next to you... Overall, it's a good hotel choice for NYC if you don't mind the two issues mentioned above. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality in All Aspects Just returned from a week's stay at The Westin NY at Times Square. What a wonderful hotel! Located one street over from the hustle and bustle of Times Square on 42nd Street, this hotel provides the peace and quiet needed when ready to unwind! Taxis at the front door and a subway station across the street ensures you get wherever you want! Staff is courteous and goes out of their way to assist! Thanks to the concierge I got tickets to Kinky Boots! - a feat that was impossible for me as I checked multiple sites for tickets to the Tony award winning Best Musical! The amenities are great - safe in the room, clean facilities, great view and a shower and Heavenly Bed to die for! Loved my stay! Next time I'm in the city, I will stay again! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Club Lounge & No Cell Coverage I've stayed at this location previously (just over a month ago) and was shocked to find out upon check in that they no longer have a club lounge. Additionally, I couldn't get a signal on my cellular phone nor on my MIFI and had to use the hotel's wired internet because the hotel wireless signal was also very low. Very difficult to conduct business from your room. Bed was very comfortable (as always) but they put me in a Handicap room so didn't have the typical bathroom countertop space and the rod in the closet was low so my dresses drug the ground :-( August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is unorganized - issues billing to the room - get locked out of room for having charged breakfast to room - told on neighbors phone to go down to front lobby - at front lobby given new keys and told I was all set - up at room again keys don't work - on neighbors phone I call front desk, who tells me they will send someone up - someone they send up can't get into room, and goes back downstairs - after an exhausting day, I get kept out of room for about 40 minutes, the door is finally unlocked, and the room hasn't been cleaned at all. - wanted $20 for me to keep my own food in a fridge--fridge there had motion detectors. - other indicators of unorganized staff as well as general overall experience will cause me to stay at a different hotel next time. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but... No complaint about the hotel itself: quiet, comfortable and efficient. My complaint is about breakfaxt in the restaurant. Shula's Steakhouse doubles in the morning as the hotel breakfast restaurant, and the prices are outrageous. How much do you think two eggs, sausage, toast, coffee, juice should cost in a first class restaurant? $12 $15? $18? Shula's charges $28!!!! Actually, I don't understand it. Instead of using my breakfast visit as a chance to entice me to come back for lunch or dinner, they guaranteed I would never set foot in the place again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Times Square Great location. Check-in easy. Very comfortable beds. Loved our stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unusually loud due to construction I like that the hotel is in Times Square - the hustle and bustle New York doesn't bother me. I request a 'quiet' room, and normally get one away from the elevator, ice machine and the noisier streets. I specifically asked for quiet, and seemed all good, until before 8 am the construction crew started their day, loudly, as you'd imagine a New York construction team to be. And at exactly 8 am, the power tools started and my heavenly bed experience was over for the night. Seriously, in a hotel, WHY would you start construction at 8 am? Why would you put guests, nonetheless ones with platinum status, in a room right next to it? I really like Westin Hotels, but they need to improve their logic skills when it comes to overall customer care. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel next to Time Square Just 1 block away from Time Square. If one wants to enjoy exploring Time Square, Broadway shows or shopping this is the place to stay. Very busy area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway My husband and I came to New York for a weekend getaway, and we enjoyed our stay at the Westin - Time Square. The staff was attentive, the room was clean, and they stored our luggage on the day of check out until we were ready to depart out of New York. That gave us more time to enjoy New York. This hotel is convenient to the attractions as well. Looking forward to coming back in the Fall. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility, But somethings really let it down gets very busy and the SPG gold and and platinum member line moves very slow, with not enough staff to meet the need. I was given keys for my room at check in that didn't work. I had to be let in and was promised a new set of room keys but never received them. Even after requesting replacement keys be sent to my room 4 times I still did not receive them, eventually (4 hours later) I had to go to the front desk to get new keys made. VERY INCONVENIENT !!! The location of this hotel is too good to beat, shame the service and experience let it down. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Could Be Friendlier I've stayed at this property many times because it is located close to my company's NYC office, but I rarely enjoy my stays here. The misery begins with the front desk, where they seem to have trained the robotic staff not to ever smile or want to be accommodating. It is a place where they take your business for granted. There is something nearly always out of service in the room. This time it was the coffee maker. Rooms not well maintained. Even the newly refurbished rooms have no power outlet at the desk. What?????? April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan L. and the Rest of The management team get it. As a CEO of an international company the way that my guests are treated is a reflection on me. When I have foreign guests in New York we often stay with my dear friend of the United Nations but there are plenty of times when outside accommodations are a better fit. Historically I have used another hotel due to brand recognition, etc. After our recent stay with you in New York at Times Square and at the Beach Club in Fort Lauderdale I anticipate utilizing your organization exclusively. "Everything's right at he Westin". Best, GWJ CEO, Veritas Inc. June 9, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 38 next>>