纽约时代广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • 邮政编码 10036
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可登记入住。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Hotel We were in NY celebrating our wedding anniversary but the hotel was so dirty that we were too grossed out to be intimate on our anniversary. I know this is to much information but it should give you a good idea of the state of this hotel as far is cleanliness. The front desk staff was very pleasant but the hotel a pig stay. I wish I booked somewhere else it ruined our night. The hallways were full of old food that can be smelled for Our room I worried about roaches because it was so dirty . Never again. I think we should be refunded. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Min. Trip To NYC overall the stay was good. the rates were great, the view was lovely, and the room was clean and very comfortable (the bed was phenominal!). i would have ranked this visit as a 5 star if the service level had been better. Trying to valet my car took no less than 10 min of waiting (in the freezing cold!) and looking for the doorman who was nowhere in site. the man who checked us in was walking a very thin line between sarcastic and rude and when calling the room service they claimed that 1/2 the menu they didnt have or never heard of. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room with a view...except for broken air conditioner The room was recently re-modeled as was evident by the saw dust in the dresser drawers. Overall, the room was fine. One (big) exception was the tempermental air conditioner. It was always too hot or too cold. Our solution was to simply turn it off for our entire stay. I stopped by Front Desk and mentioned it...but Front Desk Clerk seemed indifferent. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations We enjoyed our first trip to The Big Apple and can't wait to go back. The Westin is in the perfect location and easily accessible to all that NY has to offer. The guys out front are ready to assist getting you a car or a taxi and they also can tell which one is the better deal. The Don Shula bar and Restaurant was a very warm and inviting place to hang out for great food or just to kick back and have a few cocktails to wind down before bedtime. Great views of the city from your room and the beds are Fantastic! January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Did not deliver room that was expected April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location & Fantastic Staff From the moment Jane checked us in to the moment we checked out.....nothing but Excellent Customer Service & great room! Carlos, Amorn, Jay & Don were awesome every morning taking care of us while having breakfast at Shula's....Baz (chef) even came out to check if I liked my omelet that he made special for me!! Great room.....comfy, warm, clean & great view......Thanks Westin for bringing Customer Service Back to the World!!! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel- unfortunately not the staff For a three night stay, I had an unbelievable quantity of problems with their staff and service. If you can avoid this property please do so. I had issues with room service taking over an hour to deliver food, unfriendly staff at the breakfast station, rude valets, my car not being delivered despite calling 45 minutes in advance, and over billing. These are just a few of the problems I had. No one cares about providing service. It feels like when you call a very bad call center and you get transferred 100 times and get put on hold. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in the Theater District The proximity to the restaurants and theaters was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is my second visit in 4 months. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility and location but not so good service Very nice cosy hotel in the a few steps from Times Square. Staff services are not as expected. Staff more like robots where the answers are scripted. One ask anything else not in the script they will give no answer or unable to do. Very impersonal services. And foremostly they do not communicate with each other. If you call Xpress Service Operator from hotel room, and the work should be done by business centre for example, the business centre will not know anything. Pretty useless having a centralised services in the first place. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NYC LDI Conference Room When I entered my room, I noticed that the entrance way was dirty. The floor had marks on it that should have been removed with a wet mop. In the bathroom, in-between the toilet and the sink, the floor was extremely dirty. It appeared as if something was spilled and was not properly cleaned up. Also, in the bathroom, the shower curtain was not aired out properly. When entering the bathroom, I noticed an odor coming from the shower curtain. The odor was similar to mildew, which occurs when the curtain is not aired out properly. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect 24 hours The Westin Times Square exceeded my expectations. Sara greeted me warmly when I arrived at the front desk. She directed me to Cesar. Cesar allowed me to check in early. He provided me with an umbrella in case it rained. My room was beautiful and clean. The following day, I had to be at different places in the city and needed more time to stay at the hotel. Hector arranged for an extended check out. The staff could not have been more helpful. I had a perfect stay in the Big Apple. I will look forward to my next visit. Thank you! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 room nights 9/7-9/12 - Nice experience Quick family trip to NYC to celebrate a birthday. Had two rooms, both good-sized and in great condition by NYC standards . Desk clerk Sally extremely friendly and helpful on check-in, upgraded us, renewed Club membership and surprised us next day with a birthday cake in the room. One room's minibar had spoiled food in it when we arrived; however, staff reaction very quick and clean-up was efficient, so minor isue. All staff friendly, bar in lobby great, good location to do a tourist trip if you don't mind the Times Square rush. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. When checking in we were not offered the option for points or free wi-fi, until we asked about it the next day. We had valet parking the first day then self parking after that, but were charged for valet parking until we asked about it when checking out, and there was still a charge on my credit card. Housekeeping did not restock the room with water and coffee on the last day before check out. So no coffee the morning of check out. We had 3 people in the room, but housekeeping always left only 2 towels, so we had to get more. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel that accomodates guests I recently stayed at the Westin Times Square and usually stay there when I am in New York. I had an incident with my reservation and the person who checked me in was so helpful and professional that she worked tirelessly to resolve the issue. After much effort on her part and the involvement of the Assistant Director, both Alba and Miquel was able to resolve the issue resulting in a fantastic outcome for me. As a result of this commitment to their customers I will always consider the Westin Times Square my hotel in New York. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely courteous staff... great family NYC trip The staff at the Westin New York Times Square was exemplary and went above and beyond in their service. My wife and I stayed with our school-aged kids for a wonderful holiday weekend in NYC. Before we ever arrived, the staff ensured we had a comfortable room with accomodations for the kids set aside, including the requested early check in. The bellmen and valet staff went out of their way to make the check in process easy and stress-free. The room was clean and spacious and exceeded our high expectations January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location All aspects of the hotel were very good except the Internet service. Room was large, clean and hotel was very convenient. Internet service was a real issue. 95% of the time is was extremely slow and couldn't get on websites. I could receive e-mails but could not send any. Spoke with hotel over 5 times about the problem but even with Ted support couldn't give me a outgoing server name. Only hotel that this has happened. Does not appear interested in providing service in this area. In today's world Internet is very important. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way This was our first visit to New York and I could not have picked a better hotel than the Westin Times Square. Room was excellent with an amazing view of the Hudson River. The service at the Starwood Preferred Desk was excellent on check in and check out. Location was wonderful and I loved the bar overlooking 43rd St for breakfast and at night to relax and watch city life from the big picture windows. I will definitely stay here again and cant wait to book our next trip, Thank you for making our visit one of our best trips! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Stayed three nights on the 38th floor. Nice corner unit with a view of Hudson. Small room as you come to expect in NYC. Don't think I need to be in Time square area in the future. For this trip it was ok. Parking $55 plus tax a night. Self parking near by $30 but I was lazy this time! Great staff especially service express (on the phone). Hotel is between 43 and 42 almost on 8th av. so not right in times square but a short walk. Would consider this property again in the future but prefer to be closer to Rockafellar center. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best -Get-Away-Weekends Westin Times Square is the only hotel were I look forward to staying and is definitely my first and actually only choice. The rooms are very well appointed and the staff always friendly and welcoming. It has a great location to the always active Times Square and Shulas and the Lobby bar have never failed to provide great service and food. What more could you ask for! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I love SPG hotels and use them frequently but for this visit the service was horrible. I arrived on Thursday morning at 11AM and was told that my room would not be available until 3pm and they would call me once it was ready. I walked around the city waiting for a call but never got one. Because I did not receive a call I did not return until 5pm where I was told that my room was ready as promised at 3 but I never received a call. So essentially I walked around for 2 additional hours after a long flight for nothing. A day later I called and requested a pair of scissors to cut a tag off of a garment and I was told someone would be bring up the scissors shortly. After an hour I called back and was told that I would have to come down to get the scissors since it would be against policy to have them delivered. Again, I was told something would be done and it wasn't. When we receive wrong information it affects how we plan, I waited for an hour when it wasn't necessary and I had tickets to a show. My third complaint was not receiving a copy of my bill under my door. I requested this as I always do at check-in and I never received the bill. I then called the front desk and requested it again but it was never delivered. What makes a hotel outstanding to me is recognizing the value of your customers time, being consistent and knowledgeable and recognizing I rely on the staff to make my stay more enjoyable and this did not happen on this visit. Everyone else, bellmen, housekeeping, etc. were wonderful but the in-room service was horrible. It appeared as if no one knew what they were doing. Not a good stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is like an airport with very rough staff totally impersonal and uncaring.I I keep on coming back even though I have been always treated as a number and nothing more . This will be my last time . I waited thirty minutes for a bellman to fetch my luggage while checking out . I called three time the so called "service express" . This is not an hotel that is worth to be a member of the Starwood group . Another feature that will make me change is the absence of an SPG lounge . As a platinum member I use a lot these areas to entertain my business guests and have meetings , even for breackfast . June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Top Choice in NYC My trip to NYC with my daughter this past weekend provided insight why the Westin Times Square is my number 1 choice in NYC for the past decade. As my home away from home for business trips, sometimes 50+ nights per year, this hotel is even more wonderful for a family trip: convenient access to everything I need and like to do...MOST importantly, the service is consistently outstanding and without compare...I am convinced this culture, as with all outstanding organizations, begins at the top with the hotel General Manager and extends throughout the hotel staff. I feel like a family member whenever I visit, and my family feels at home when we visit together. In short, if I can stay at the Westin Times Square, I move forward without any hesitation, and plan my travel to NYC. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in this hotel 1. In Feb winter 10 degrees, there was no heat in the entire hotel due to contsruction until ~10pm. However, no one informed us of this when checking in - found out after sitting in room over an hour with heat turned up blowing cold air. 2. They mistakenly gave another guest same room - how i don't know - but the guest entered his key and entered into my room - this is scary. 3. They didn't honor my corporate rate - even when i had collegeaus there at corporate rate My worst experience at an SPG hotel to date! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and Efficient The Westin Times Square is my hotel of choice in the New York area. I do business in Manhattan at least once a month and if I can find a reasonable rate the Westin is always my first choice. As a Gold SPG member I always get an upgrade with a room on a high floor with amazing views of the city. The front desk personnel are unfailingly courteous and efficient. The lobby, while a bit dark in lighting, is always spotless. I also love the Shula's Restaurant where breakfast service is amazingly efficient and pleasant. November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location We visited New York and stayed at the lovely Westin Hotel for our honeymoon and unfortunately this collided with the arrival of Hurricane Sandy. The hotel were incredibly supportive and really swung into action keeping us well informed of what to do and how they would support us during the storm. The guest services manager Asya is worthy of a special mention as she was absolutely wonderful and a true credit to the hotel with her professionalism and focus on customer service. Would use this hotel in future visits. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slipping Fast in Times Square I have stayed at this hotel nulmerous times but the servie here is slipping. The room was not in proper repair, with a lamp not working, the internet cable broken, Neither item was repaired during my stay despite request. The front desk staff was not welcoming, and I observed the clerk next to mine acting downright surly. They have closed the Atrium Club, which was a nice oasis, so now there is nothing whatsoever to their reognition program. This property has a customer service focus that needs to be recaptured.. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay overall The check-in staff acknowledged my Gold status and placed me in a room on the SPG floor away from the elevators with a king-sized bed, all of which was great. The room however smelled of mildew, due to a mildewed shower curtain in the bathroom. Someone must have notice that smell, as it was apparent that the room had been doused in air freshener to cover the smell. As the windows open, I could air out the room, but the smell persisted. A few other things to note. The new fitness is an improvement over the old, being a bit bigger and having more equipment, although it could use a few more weight machines (e.g., biceps, triceps, rowing). The internet access was dependable if somewhat slow (even the premium was slow). And I appreciate the free in-room coffee and bottled water. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, hit and miss service. Friendly staff at the front desk and most certainly at Bar 10. Both older and renovated rooms are nice and modern. Slight issue surrounding the consistency of the housekeeping staff replenishing bottled water and toiletries. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad check-in I am part of your loyalty program and have always gone to your speedy check in line. When I got to your staff person , they said I didn't have enough status to be in this line. They sent me to the end of the line for non-loyalty members the wait there was 15 minutes. This is not acceptable. You need more staff for check-in. The. Next morning another staff member was alternating serving both lines. Treat your loyalty members better. I always pick Westin time square when I go to ny. I expect more from you!!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality has slipped I have stayed here every January for the last 7 or 8 years when in town for an industry event, and have always recommended the hotel to colleagues. My experience last week suggests the standards have slipped significantly. The bellman removed my luggage from the cab when I arrived, dumped it on the sidewalk, and left before I was even out of the cab. At check-in, there was no room available (fair enough, I was there at 1:30 PM) but was never called to be told my room was available...and the hotel was oversold. I did get a room. The room itself was very nice - as they always are at a good Westin. Clean, well made-up, etc. However, based on the service from those with whom you interact most frequently (front desk and bellmen) I would not return to this hotel again next year. January 20, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 36 next>>