Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 869 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sink clogged Bathroom sink stayed clogged and took a long time to drain. The cleaning staff had to notice this problem when cleaning the room so why didn't they report it ? January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed, will never stay there again. We've been SPG members for almost 8 years; we stay loyal to the SPG family and every year when we travel to NC we have stayed at the Westin Charlotte. This year was our LAST. We were treated badly from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out 11 days later! To be totally honest, the reason we did not leave and move to another property was because my wife and kids were all unpacked. The plumbing in the bathroom was bad, it was reported 3 times and nothing was done. Upon check-in I was profiled by the front desk staff and it was suggested that I was committing credit card fraud because I handed my wife's SPG AMEX instead of mine since she used hers to make reservation; even though it's a JOINT account, the reservation and the SPG membership are under MY name and we share the same last name. It just went downhill from there. On New Year's Day at 2:30 am we were woken up (kids included) by someone slamming on our door...it was a group of people who were drunk, being loud, using foul language and even undressing in the middle of the hall. They were not even guests but people looking for their friends who were the guests. To make matters worse my wife and I called 3 times to request security to come up and escort them out and it took them nearly 2 hours to do so, the whole time the loud and disorderly group went from their friend's room to the hallway, to the ice machine room yelling, bumping against walls and doors, etc. To say that we are totally disappointed with the management and the service at that location is an understatement. We will NEVER stay there again, it's a true shame as that was one of our favorite locations in the past. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick88 Review Best hotel location in the world would love to stay again and tour the Nascar HOF. Food could be better the chicken was burnt waffles were old and stale pimento balls were flavorless ahi tuna taco was stale tuna was good. Food seemed old not fresh in your restaurant. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Prepared I visited this hotel for a New Year's Eve event. There were a tremendous amount of attendees, but the hotel staff was very prepared for the crowd. When we arrived we were a little disappointed to find that valet was full, but there were still spot available for self-parking. We were able to unload our luggage, check-in, and get to our room (which was comfortable, well stocked, and clean) very easily. I was impressed as I've attended events like these before and the hosting party was more than overwhelmed. Other than the valet filling up, the only other annoyance was the amount of time it took to get out of the parking deck after check-out. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I have stayed at this hotel twice and I am always impressed by how professional the staff is. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great things to do in walking distance very nice service, close to all needs January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Years Eve party This review is about the NYE party the hosted in their Charlotte - Uptown location. The hotel itself is clean and beautiful, and the front desk woman who checked us in was great, but the good ends there. Do not waste your money on the NYE party. The bartenders were rude and when I tried yo order a cordial, which was advertised, they had NO idea what I was talking about. They advertised they would have a champaign fountain and they did not. The process to receive your wristband was a disaster. Some woman told us and others to follow a couple to a different area and the couple was going up to their room, so we had to stand in line all over again! The hor'derves weren't anything exciting, but we expected this and had dinner at McCormick and Schmicks prior to the party. It was so bad, we only stayed for an hour and walked to where Charlotte's first night was being held. It was a free event that was WAY better than paying the $280 for The Westin's party. Honestly I'd be embarrassed to be a nice hotel and throw that train wreck. As a hotel, it is great, good location and clean. The bartenders are rude and clueless to the drinks they are serving. We also had a rude cashier that we bought tickets from who charged us for an extra champaign that we didn't want and told us there wasn't anything she could do about it, she said we wanted three, when there were on,y two of us and we both had mentioned TWO. Very disappointing. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiting to see if bill is fixed The hotel was very nice. There was a problem with my bill. I called the front desk before I left and was told that I shouldn't have received that bill and that they had taken care of it. I pulled up my account today and both amounts had been charged to it. The accounting dept. is closed so I hope to resolve this soon. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility, Great Location and Great Service I contacted the property ahead of time to inquire about various services and the possibility of a suite upgrade since I am a Starwood Preferred Guest Plantinum for Life member. I received good service from the staff in helping me with my inquiries - especially from Front Desk Manager - Kimberly Johnson, who followed up several times regading my requests. I received all of the information I needed in advance of my trip. Even though there were no suites available for the time I was there, Kimberly continued to follow up to keep me apprised of the situation. Upon arrival & check-in, Kimberly made an effort to meet me personally. She explained that she was able to shift some things around and was able to secure the Presidential Suite for my stay. Needless to say, I was surpised and very pleased at the effort that was made. The suite was great - fantastic views of Charlotte, great amenitites and huge! All of the services I used at the property were excellent. I highly recommend this property for the great facilities and services but especially the service. I posted this review on Trip Advisor also. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service We try to create excuses to stay in this hotel. We love proximity to convention center and light rail. One of my all time favorite hotels, well managed, clean, and great location. A relaxing pleasure to stay here! Nothing can be improved. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory, poor management Very disappointing service, poor room service , poor guest communication. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super experience From start to finish a first class visit to charlotte. We'll stay here again soon! December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin "not so heavenly" Was expecting a lot more for the price we paid to stay at this hotel. The beds were just OK, the worst part was there was no hot water for the showers turned all the way up it was barely luke warm, and no water pressure to boot. If I could have fit in the sink to take a bath it would have been hot so I know they have the water just don't supply it to the showers. I would not recommend this hotel! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! My husband and I stayed one night for a banquet we were attending. That was all it took for us to get hooked with this hotel! It was fabulous! The staff was incredibly nice in person and on the phone! We have been talking about the stay since we left and are even looking into purchasing the mattress because we throughly enjoyed the nights sleep!! We are looking forward to any reason to stay at the Westin again in the future!! Thanks for everything! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great Hotel for the Uptown! December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Quality of other Westins The staff were not very helpful when presented with questions. They actually had our reservation as cancelled when we got there and acted like we somehow cancelled it. The luggage attendants were actually the nicest people there. They didn't even ask me if I was an SPG member (I am Gold) so I had to ask for either free internet or points. No one cleaned our room and 3 hours after my phone call to the front desk about this, they showed up with towels (we had just showered and not available to let them in to clean). The hotel room was generally clean when we got there but we only had access to less than 10 TV channels. Not only did we not receive ANY SPG recognition but my husband was being inducted as an ACC Legend that weekend. He wasn't even recognized by the staff. They acted like they had no idea who the Legends were at the hotel. Bottom line, didn't feel appreciated or very welcomed. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay Everything was smooth as always. One complaint...in room 1809, every time the toilet flushed, it sounded like a doorbell was going off. It happened throughout the weekend...something the maintenance staff should check on. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is my 3rd or 4th time staying here and my stay gets better each time. Staff is very friendly and helpful with everything. Close proximity to the stadium and epicentre. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin experience Water pressure was low, and temperature did not get very hot in the room. Ordered room service, after over an hour I called and was told it would be another hour at least (told 45 mins originally). At least they canceled it for us. Cable tv did not function (cut in and out and was fuzzy). Not exactly worth nearly 300 a night.. All staff were very courteous and professional. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue getting keys Upon arrival to hotel, no keys were issued, not exactly sure what the issue was.....the staff was excellent,especially BARRON..........the tub was a little slippery...... December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review Not a real closet in room, locked out of room by key system problem, couldn't get out of parking lot and no one was attending exit, restaurant is expensive and below average in quality of food. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin in downtown Charlotte over Thanksgiving weekend. The location is perfect - walking distance to Bank of America stadium and the Epicenter. The standard room I stayed in was comfortable and nicely furnished. We didn't eat at the hotel but did enjoy the bar and coffee stand. The service at both were great. Manuel and Alejandro, two of the bellman, were very friendly and attentive, as well. I would stay here again and would recommend the hotel to others. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay was not very pleasant Upon arrival at my room, there was an empty room service tray at my door. I woke up the following morning to realize there was no hot water and there were foreign hairs on the shower walls.. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Staff did a nice job of recognizing my Platinum status at check in. Offered me a deluxe room and I asked if there was a suite available since it was Thanksgiving week and the hotel was mostly empty. Manager obliged and I was very pleased with this. Asked for non-feather pillows and did not receive them but great follow up from front desk asking if they were received two hours later. When they found out that they had not they were quickly brought up. Two hiccups though. I never received my green choice points even though the front desk was given my card with the room number on it and I never received a bill in my room nor emailed to me. Overall, another good stay with just a few minor details that could be improved to make it perfect. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay at Thanksgiving This hotel is located on the south tip of downtown Charlotte. Very nice views from just about any room. Clean and refreshing look. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. We stayed there to watch the Thanksgiving Parade and to have dinner in downtown Charlotte with friends and it was perfect. The indoor pool and the nice gym made it even better. Must stay here. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depressing room/, bed just OK, no free internet You guys need a new designer ... depressing room and drapery color, zero happiness ... lounge chair comfort, design, and quality was inexcusably awful, and that headboard!Thought I was at a run-down roadside motel. (I know what I'm talking about, I design 3-5 star hotels.) Heavenly bed standard have dropped ... linens are now cheap. also, what's up with $12.95 for internet for SPG members? You can do much better in Charlotte. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly? Yes and No My purpose for staying at this hotel is that I live in town and wanted to try out the heavenly bed as I am in the market for a new mattress. While I am not going to stay in every hotel before I make my decision, I did want to stay at the Westin as the heavenly bed was my first choice. While there, I experienced some others things, worthy of comment which I will go into in a bit. First of all, I will not be buying the heavenly bed. Luckily for me, I had to switch rooms (I'll explain later) and was able to experience 2 different beds. Both were the same. I was kinda hoping the first one was just a bad egg so to speak, because it was too soft and sagged when I sat down. But sure enough, the 2nd room has the same problem. It may be that the beds have not been changed in a few years (management, this is for you if you want to get back to me). The sheets, duvet, and down blanket were great, but the bed was too soft and not good for the back. So back to the drawing board for me on my search for a new bed. Sorry Westin, I really hoped you would be the one. Now for the other comments. The room was very well appointed, but no phone by the bed, which when calling for room service, I had to get out of bed to go to the desk. Small nuisance. The first thing that happened to me was a noise issue. I was on the 16th floor, near the elevator so I heard every word of the loud guests talking while waiting for the elevator. Then there was a loud dog across the hall. It was not barking as much as yapping. It continued for quite a while, and then I also started to hear a woman in the room next to mine, start moaning the pleasures of what she and her partner were doing. I opened my door to the hall and both situations were amplified to where I heard every word from the woman next door and the dog's yapping became incessant. I immediately called the front desk or their special service desk to request a room change. The person who answered even heard the dog yapping on the phone. She had a bellman bring me a key to another room on the 21st floor which was great. She also sent security up to take care of the dog. When I was leaving to go to my other room, there was another guest in the hall on the other side of my room complaining to security about that dog. Yes, this is a pet friendly hotel, but I will think about that next time I book a hotel. Anyway, the staff were well aware of the situation by the time I left my original room and hopefully took care of it. I did not use the internet as I won't pay a fee for it and unfortunately my hotel loyalty lies with another program, so my complimentary internet privilege was not good here. I did however order room service. I almost didn't because the delivery fee is $6.00 in addition to a 21% surcharge for gratuity and some other service I have not idea about. But i was hungry so I ordered the club sandwich and chocolate cake. Both were excellent. Probably the best I've ever had at a hotel and I have traveled the world and am the highest membership level at another hotel so I do stay in hotels quite a bit. Kudos for the great food. Lastly, I love down pillows, and unfortunately this new room did not have any. I looked for a spare pillow in the closet and did not find one, so I called special services again and was told it was on a request basis only and they would check to see if housekeeping had one. I told her to look in my old room on the 16th floor if they did not find one and my old room was not sold by then. She called back saying they would bring my pillow from the old room. A few seconds later, 2 housekeeping staff showed up with all the pillows from my old room to have me choose which one. I thought that was above and beyond and a bit funny too. I got my down pillow and was very happy. All in all it was a decent experience, but I would be hesitant to chose a Westin again because of the bed. I have stayed in other hotels with better beds, and the difference is significant. If it wasn't for the less than heavenly bed, I would choose the Westin all the time and change my program loyalty. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has helpful staff We were with a large group and they had our rooms ready to check in at 8:30 in the morning. The hotel manager also helped by making some phone calls as to where all of our meetings were actually being held (at convention center) and which rooms. Wonderful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and look forward to staying there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility Friendly Staff From check in to check out, the staff went above and beyond to meet my needs. I had a total of 6 rooms booked, all were ready when I arrived, all we well appointed and very comfortable. Thank you to the Westin Charlotte for making my stay enjoyable. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is terribly understaffed, therefore the customer service needs improvement. I received poor service at the restaurant for breakfast and I waited 80 minutes for a room service order that had no items that needed to be cooked! November 22, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T10:31:42.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_869
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 30 next>>