Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine hotel, mediocre staff This hotel is standard for price. Rooms are small but comfortable. The restaurant, while priced like a hotel restaurant, had good food and service and they didnt mind my infant dining with us. Staff--I would give the bell staff a 5 star review. The man who helped me with my luggage (traveling alone with a 4 month old), was flawless, helpful, kind, and it goes on. HOWEVER, the valet staff was rude, rushing, not understanding of needing to take my kid with me to check in and all of my stuff that needed to be unloaded. It seemed every time i needed my care, there was no one to be found. Additionally, the front desk shared this lax attitude. Never seemed to be in a hurry would look at the line and continue talking to coworkers. It was horrible. . April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean + have to fight for SPG Gold Rights I am an SPG gold member and we had a 2 room suite at this hotel (Charlotte Westin). The room was in shambles. There was a pair of tweezers and a dirty sock left in the room. One of the shower doors was coming off the hinge and had a crack in the glass. Overall, just a mess. In addition, I had to call the service desk because they were not going to offer free wifi to Gold members. The person I reached was very nice and said that she would put down that I was very difficult because that is the only way she could give me wifi for free. When I stay at nearly any other hotel where I have status wifi is always free. If that is a new SPG policy throughout the system, I'll definitely be considering that when I make my reservations. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable The hotel is within walking distance to many exciting things Charlotte has to offer and the room was spacious and comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great staff, enjoyed stay Beautiful hotel, friendly/helpful staff, facilitated conference well, room comfortable and clean (although some surfaces were a little dusty). July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional Stayed at hotel for conference. Staff was exceptional, food was very good. I was disappointed in the rooms as the carpet had multiple stains and the walls dirtty. It was hard to adjust the air in the rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No words could explain... My boyfriend and I had the most relaxing weekend we ever had being at the hotel. I had the upmost customer service I felt like it was a home away from home. Everyone I met wanted to help me and cared about my questions and what I had going on. My boyfriend was very comfortable and we will make this hotel one of our must haves. We told our friends and family about staying here and wouldn't think twice about not saying here. On top of enjoying our romantic weekend. We ate at the Ember Grille in the hotel and received our wine and chocolate cover strawberries when we come back to our room. Oh! And the San Francisco 49ers had the whole second floor...yes the 49ers stayed and is hotel and that was the cherry on top to the night!! January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience staff not friendly We stay at this hotel 2 nights. They didn't respect my AAA discount they couldn't do anything about it but to give me a 50 dolls credit that I didn't use on breakfast cause I was returning to NYC. Staff is a mess not organize. My room wasn't clean the next day and the room service food taste horrible and always made mistakes on our food. They charge me an oatmeal and coffee 98usd. Not even in NY we pay that. The room never got heated to our desire. They engineer came twice to fix. I call so many times to reception to fix stuffs and always delay all the services. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check-in Improvement My stay was wonderful. I was thoroughly impressed with the manner in which my needs were met - arranging for airport transportation & accommodations made upon check-out (duplicate receipt sent to my personal email). I was not overly impressed with the reserved manner in which the desk person handled my check-in. I was friendly but was met with body language conveying "I really don't want to converse with you more than I have to." Perhaps it was the end of a very long day for her. Perhaps she had personal issues on her mind. In any event, I did not feel welcomed. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice front desk staff The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed that there was no shower cap in the room, especially since the over-sized shower head sprays from above, instead of at an angle. Otherwise, I found the bed to be very comfortable. I liked having a refrigerator in the room. The Ember lounge staff were less helpful. No one told us we needed to go to the bar to order drinks, causing a delay in getting served. Otherwise it was a lovely stay. Thanks June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All details addressed The food was fabulous! and served very efficiently to a very large group of people. I was amazed. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient and nice hotel Great hotel - friendly and efficient vibe and close to work locations. Only stayed one night but it was great. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin ever I as so excited to get to the Westin because they are always so nice. This one started off bad by my room not being ready at 3:00pm to the not so friendly guy behind the counter. However what I was most disappointed in was the room. Instead of a closet there was a wardrobe in the room that was just ugly. Then came the bathrooms with a small sink and mold on the floor by the shower and in the corners. Food was outrageously priced in the bar but it was very good. Outside area was not kept up, cigarette butts everywhere. Sorry to say I was completely disappointed! September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor frustrations at a normally great hotel I wanted to consider changing my travel plans, but got the run around between the Charlotte hotel and the corporate customer service employees — then never got a call back from Charlotte's "internal sales" team, which apparently are the only people who can answer these kinds of questions. Need to have more people at each hotel who can answer questions quickly. Also was frustrated to have a maid pounding on my door at 830am the day I was scheduled to leave. Check-out time is noon. Maids should have a list of people who have checked out. Otherwise, I have stayed at this hotel often, and I will continue to stay there when I make my frequent visits to Charlotte. I usually have a great experience with a friendly, helpful staff. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for business The hotel's staff is wonderful! The restaurant is great. My only recommendation is the rooms need to be deep-cleaned better. But overall, very nice. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, very friendly staff clean, very good service and friendly staff, smells so good--no hotel odors; close to city, excellent food July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff went out of their way to be sure I was comfortable and had what I wanted. Great job! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte in July A wonderful staff and excellent accomodations in a nice location. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, very nice This is the second time I stay at this Westin property, both for conferences at the nearby convention center. The location is great for that and proximity to restaurants, and airport, the hotel is bright, beautiful, the staff is nice, the rooms are very comfortable. The bed is indeed heavenly, the in-room coffee maker with Starbucks coffee is a treat, the bathroom is well lit, and the "rain" shower is wonderful. Everything is super clean. The restaurants served yummy food. The gym is awesome. The price is on the high end. The experience matched it. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One show stopper The room was very good. I especially liked the two bottles of water. But everything was overshadowed by the fact that my shower did did not work. I can't recommend a hotel when the shower didn't work. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Charlotte I enjoyed my room greatly, my only issue is I am a very picky eater so the unique foods on the menu leave it hard for me to find something that I would eat within the hotel other than soup and salad. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by confusing program The staff was very polite and cordial to visitors. Food in restaurant was excellent and wait staff there very friendly. The houskeeping service program was a bit confusing, One day we didn't get towels the next day we did but the dirty ones were left behind on the floor. I like the program for service only when needed - maybe should be mentioned on checkin rather than to rely on bed cards. Maybe it is new. Also requested to have a light bulb replaced (via phone to the desk), never happened. But security came right away when I locked myself out of the safe. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Telephone My Blackberry malfunctioned and I was not able to use it during my stay. My sister is expecting a baby so I had to keep in touch with my family. I was shocked to discover the cost for using the room telephone during my stay was $258.00. When I questioned the cost during my checkout, I was told "You should have read the price for using it" I had actually checked the guest book in the room and it mentioned nothing about the cost. After I complained, the manager took off $90.00. I was attending a conference and the cost of the room for my stay was almost the same price as the phone bill. Then there was the $18.00 per day parking fee which totaled $69.00. I have stayed at many Westin resorts over the years and this experience will have me seriously consider whether I will ever stay at another Westin again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was only a short drive from Carrowinds When we were planning my 6 year old daughter's birthday extravaganza at carrowinds in the outskirts of Charlotte,we knew not every hotel would do. We called the Starwoods customer service representative and found a great fit with The Wesin Charlotte for our large group. The 8 of us slept comfortably in a combination of a 1 bedroom suite with pullout sofa and adjoining regular room. Our only mistake was forgetting to request an extra rollaway & sheets for the pullout upon making the reservation. Upon leaving one of our vehicles wouldnt start,(due to our kids leaving a light on inside) so they the valet took care of getting ot going while we went to breakfast! We had an overall great experience with courteous and knowledgable staff! August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement refrigerator did not work no coffee replacement no newspaper September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall good not above expectations Room was very large and comfortable. Was VERY disappointed it wa add. $18/day to park and I had to load/unload car in the garage(long walk with luggage to get to lobby). If my entire family travels with me to Charlotte, then I will not stay here for that reason. If I can find somewhere where they do not charge that much for parking, then I will stay elsewhere. My daughter ran out of hot water and could not finish her shower before we left. I would stay here again, but will look before I make a decision. I was told by staff there was no quick check out. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Every person I came in contact with was pleasant and so well mannered. I called the guest service line a bunch and the person on the other end was very friendly each time I called. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Staff did a nice job of recognizing my Platinum status at check in. Offered me a deluxe room and I asked if there was a suite available since it was Thanksgiving week and the hotel was mostly empty. Manager obliged and I was very pleased with this. Asked for non-feather pillows and did not receive them but great follow up from front desk asking if they were received two hours later. When they found out that they had not they were quickly brought up. Two hiccups though. I never received my green choice points even though the front desk was given my card with the room number on it and I never received a bill in my room nor emailed to me. Overall, another good stay with just a few minor details that could be improved to make it perfect. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating Experience Great location and comfortable beds but not worth the many disappointments. Had to wait in line for over an hour to check in, rooms were not ready until 9 pm, rooms booked "together" were on separate floors, the TV didn't work (took 2 days and 4 phone calls to fix), the sink pipe leaked all over the floor, the toilet paper holder was broken, the safety lock on the door was broken, and the rooms did not get cleaned because of a "computer glitch." Reception staff twas pleasant and tried very hard to help but clearly there are serious management issues. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin in Charlotte! My family and I had a great time and experience visiting Charlotte while staying at the Westin. We were upgraded to a suite (loving being Platinum). I would highly recommend this hotel when visiting Charlotte. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Burps We were not given any water for the coffee maker to make coffee and were told that we had to pay for bottles of water, so we made coffee with the water from the bathroom sink. The "upgraded" room that we were put into had a small refrigerator that was not a fridge. We were told that the reason that we did not receive water was because we were put into a room on too low of a floor to receive water and that the fridges were being replaced with real small refrigerators but we were in a room without one. Some deal for being put into an "upgraded" room! December 19, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>