The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT Westin Property! Outstanding Service at this Westin! Mike at Platinum Check-in was Fantastic! Helpful, courteous and kind! Alecia in the Spa helped me get workout gear, as my luggage had been lost. She was such a warm and welcome relief! This Team is incredible! When you want a peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable stay in Las Vegas, I'd recommend the Westin over evry other property. Lobby was clean, and not smoke filled. Bellmen and Door staff a pleasure to work with. Room Service was FAST. Breakfst fantastic! I LIKE this hotel!! When in Vegas, give this hotel a try! August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed at in awhile Let's start from the beginning. Check in is at 4pm. We arrived late at 11pm and our room "wasn't ready". We had to wait for 30 minutes with two exhausted children. Not a great way to start our staycation. Then, our reservation states we had a "strip-view room" Don't be fooled, this hotel doesn't even face the strip. Then, we wondered why there were ear plugs on the night stand. We quickly found out - the busiest fire station is across the street coupled with all of the police sirens made for a loud night. Then, we set the a/c to 68, but it never got below 71 (the thermostat said 71, but it felt more like 78) The tub was slow to drain. The breakfast buffet was $50 for two people! The pool was tiny and we all noticed our swimming suits were stained GREEN after we left (this is the only pool I've ever seen a sign posted that states they are not responsible for discoloring of swimming suits). What a joke. I will say that the bed was very comfy, which would have been nice if it was cool enough in the room to sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! Excellent Customer Service I am SPG Gold. Arrived here for a 3 day weekend stay. Booked 2 rooms. Rooms were on the same floor. Upon check-in they offered 4 PM check out. We took the offer. My group is the type that rarely order room service but because of its semi reasonable prices and great food we ordered it every night. Meatball and spaghetti. Yum! But the amazing customer service came when I already check out of the hotel and remembered I something in the safe. Contacted the hotel immediately and they blocked the room unusable. Next day security offered to assist me in retrieving my items so I did not have to fly back. They got my items and mailed it back to me. No charge. Staff kept me calm through the entire process and was extremely personalble and professional. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy place We stayed there on a Friday, wanting to stay until Sunday. They said there were no rooms available for Saturday night, but would let me know if one came available. Saturday morning went to the front desk, asked if I had a room and they said no. They offered a list of other hotels in the area, but I declined. Went back up to my room to get my bags. Sent my wife back down to confirm checkout time and they said "What are you talking about? You are booked through Sunday" Obviously one person not knowing what the other person was doing. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by $19.95 extra for what? We checked in at 5:00, not terribly late. We were charged a hotel tax that was for pool, Which was closed, hot tub, which was closed, steam and sauna room was never mentioned that it was located in the spa even after speaking with women at spa desk, then closed when we did find out it was in the spa, which is not stated anywhere. Difficulty trying to print out boarding documents since business center was closed, however 3rd person we spoke with showed us the printer. Maybe the tax should be determined if the facilities are actually available February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We had a very late check in due to flight delays but the front staff was very accomodating and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this location for a weekend and i was impressed by most of the amenities provided to me during my stay. The buffet breakfast was awesome, rooms were clean and front desk was awesome in helping me out with additional needs. There is a 24 hour Starbucks in this hotel which is excellent. Pool is decent. Drawback is the casino downstairs which is next to the restaurant, and you can smell smoke while eating your breakfast, but the rest of the hotel is smoke free. I would recommend this hotel for people who prefer smoke free rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure if you should call this hotel a Westin Wow, I was going to leave this alone until you decided to send me this survey.  Where do I start?  I guess with positive: 1) front desk staff, especially Joesph was great 2) breakfast was good.  Unfortunately that is it for positive it goes downhill from here.  This hotel should not be called the Westin.  This is why 1) the hotel room safe did not work 2) staff sent up to fix, but did not fix and said he had to replace and would do it right away. That was not the case nor was I informed it was fixed. 3) the bathroom was in poor shape; who did the caulking in here, staff's 10 year old. 4) the door would not shut so each time I had slam orvreally push to open the door 5) I was given a late checkout, so I was working and undressed the house keeping lady came in my room; even with do not disturb sign on the front door. I know I could have locked the door but you figure someone would knock and then pay attention to the sign on the door knob. When I talked to the front desk the said the housekeeper should have known because I was on the late checkout list. As side comment we own what is called an association managent company for trade and professional associations we have meeting planner staff and we also manage The Professional Convention Management Association - capital chapter (PCMA) that make up about 60% of the national membership. I came to this location because I was meeting with our new client that is based out Las Vegas and also because another association management company recommend you. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Let's Me Down This was my fourth or fifth stay at this hotel. Because I do not enjoy Las Vegas and only come for business, I choose this Westin due to it's small size, very small casino only open limited hours, pleasant public areas, adequate and pleasant enough rooms with everything I need and of course, the heavenly bed. The air conditioning did not work upon arrival but two engineers were sent very quickly to fix the problem which they did. Both were very nice as was the rest of the hotel staff encountered. I do appreciate the non-glitzy, low key aspect of this well priced hotel centrally located just off the strip convenient to my trade show and the large hotels where I am forced to go to enjoy a good dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those on business who wish they were not in Las Vegas. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed and Convenient My wife and I had an outstanding vacation in Vegas using the Westin as our base. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were outstanding. Lots has been written about the location, and we found it perfect. A block and a half walk to the strip meant we had easy access to the life of Vegas, but without the commotion, crowds and noise of the strip hotels. This not an over the top theme casino hotel, so if that is what you are looking for it might not meet expectations, but for a relaxed, clean home base in Vegas ... excellent May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average (to me) When you come to Vegas you have to set your expectation HIGH! In Vegas there are lavish, 5 star resorts offering accommodation for the same price you would get in California for a 2-3 star hotel. Westin is a great hotel, don't get me wrong, but cannot be compared to other hotels on the strip. A Westin like this would do great anywhere in the main US, but here it is not enough... Nevertheless, the staff is professional and polite and I had no real problems during my stay, but it is not up to the "Vegas standard" in my opinion! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Quite Hotel Enjoyed my stay at this hotel off of the strip. Only 2 blocks away from all the noise of the strip. Bed is comfy and staff is real nice. Bummer was are room faced the side that there is construction going on next to the building, so there is alot of trucks beeping in the AM, Not relaxing. Request a room facing the pool side. There are many lower life people on the outside of this hotel, so beware, but inside it is nice. There is a happy hour for hotel guest from 5:30-6:30 that was great with food and bottled beers & wine. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staff First, the room and the bathroom were totally fine. Provided some well needed rest between two backpacking trips! The hotel location was great -- close to everything if you want to have fun, but quiet enough to actually relax if you wanted to. The staff here were more than friendly. I received a call prior to my arrival, was asked several times if any requests needed accommodation, and also received a call after checking out. For someone who did not voice any concerns or complaints, a thank you call is much appreciated. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very dirty our room was dirty,it looked like they forgot to vaccum,also at night there were so many coc roaches ,I felt so bad for my kids they weren't able to set by the pool,i will never stay at this westin ,this is the worst westin I have every stayed at June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The clean hotel in Vegas I travel frequently on business and always enjoy a Westin when the budget permits. In Vegas there are many choices and most of them involve lots of gambling and cigarette smoke. I can count on the Westin for clean rooms and a clean hotel. This combined with the fact that you don't need a GPS to go from your room to your rental car, as the garage is easily accessible, makes it the business mans choice. While there, I noticed many airline staff staying at the Westin and you know those guys know where the goods spots are! January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas stay I stayed an extra night in Vegas after my friends left. We were at a hotel on the strip for the other nights. I really like this Westin hotel. The casino is small and adequate. I won 45 dollars..woo hoo. Staff and facilities are excellent. I enjoyed the pool for a few hours. They have a spa..next time if I return, I will use. The rooms are clean and modern. I slept amazing! There is a Starbucks in the hotel and 24 hour restaurant. This property is close to Ballys Hotel and the strip. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations As a first time visitor to Las Vegas I relied on Starwood Westin to be of a level and quality to be expected at Westin properties. I made my reservation by phone without looking at the hotel website. .The hotel is dark, very dated and in need of significant improvements in the rooms and common areas or Westin needs a new property altogether. .Pluses: A Starbucks on site, friendly and courteous staff and a very good dinner at the hotel restaurant. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel is perfectly located very friendly staff Great Hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Las Vegas hotel! We love this place. It's not so gigantic that you can't find your way around. It is close to all the main Strip casino activities, rooms are large, clean, and comfortable, dining room meets are needs - perfect for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick walk to the strip The hotel is a short walk to the Las Vegas strip. It is a non-smoking environment. The rooms are clean. The restaurant has great food at reasonable prices and there is a Starbucks onsite. I was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Great Quiet and Safe Hotel I travel alone often and as a female this hotel feels safe and and quiet. Its within walking distance to the strip. The staff are wonderful and attentive to your needs. Best part is after a day of standing or walking trade show floors the pool is open until 3am and the whirlpool is nice and hot to soak your tired feet! The beds are so comfortable you never want to get up! I always stay here when I'm in Vegas and always recommend this hotel!! Oh, and it's a non-smoking hotel/casino in Vegas how great is that! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay with outstanding customer service When we first checked in I was slightly disappointed that the priority desk for Preferred Guests was not staffed. Once we got checked in, however, the treatment we received for our three night stay was beyond outstanding. The room was spacious, clean and will appointed. Maid service was always somewhere in the hall, prepared to provide whatever "extras" were needed. The restaurant and room service have outstanding food and service. Management is very quick to respond to requests and goes above and beyond what is necessary to assure that your stay meets their high standards. Even the casino is a pleasant experience. It is not overcrowded and because the hotel is a non-smoking facility off the Strip, there is not a lot of smoking in the casino. Can hardly wait for our next trip. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Average hotel, close to strip and easy to get to and from. Hotel book says they have a $8 shuttle service to the airport which they do not and was told their books have just not yet been updated! Also their is supposed to be a ipod dock station which was missing and I called twice with no luck and said I was first on the list. However I was checked into the hotel early enough that one could have located one for me in part of the 4 nights I stayed there. In the end I was credited but stayed with no tunes.... June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always been a great experience This is my favorite go to hotel in vegas. Genuine friendly staff that always ensure our needs were met. We had a large group with multiple rooms on a sold out weekend. Still they were able to put us on the same floor and made the process smooth and easy. Thanks guys! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run-of-the-mill Westin except it's not turely a smoke free hotel The location of this hotel is its biggest asset. Close to the strip, but just far enough away. Otherwise, the rooms are like just about every other Westin, which are fine. Staff is friendly and generally responsive but I feel they lack attention to detail. The smoking bar is gross and essentially ruins the lobby experience (odd thing is there are signs on the doors that say "Smoke Free Hotel", which is a lie). 24-hour restaurant is a plus, but again the proximity to the smoking zone ruins the experience. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location A very nice place to stay in the heart of Las Vegas but quieter than staying in one of the large casinos. The pool area was nice but small. A great way to use Starpoints. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We just got home from a one night stopover between the North Rim and Los Angeles (home). We picked this property because we could use Starwood points and because of the location. Being one block off the Strip was great especially since we were traveling with our 7 year old daughter. She had a great time in the (smallish) pool and we had a great dinner at their restaurant Suede - in fact one of the best burgers we've ever had! We also liked the small casino - even though the hotel is non smoking, smoking is allowed in the casino, but the air circulation is so good that we hardly smelled it. We did experience loud neighbors in the middle of the night, but security swiftly responded and the rest of the night was quiet. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Las Vegas The hotel itself is great! There is a Starbucks in the lobby open 24 hours. The restaurant has excellent food. The casino is small, but has everything you're looking for. I really enjoy staying at this property and do so whenever I am in Las Vegas. Normally, the staff is exceptional. On this particular stay, the staff fell way below acceptable. I would still recommend this hotel as I'm sure this is an isolated occurence. The rooms are very comfortable and the service at the bar by the pool is great. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but disappointed in extra charges The room was spacious and very comfortable. I was disappointed in the added fees for business services like internet use that many hotels provide for free. The hotel touts its business center where visitors can print, make copies, etc. I went down to print my flight borading pass and was told it was $1.50 to print one page and $0.50 per minute to use the computer. I was so irritated I just printed the pass at the airport. May 22, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>