拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION! Everyone was warm and welcoming. Two great talent working the front desk Mike and Amanda, the went above and beyond. Great location with amazing views of Las Vegas. The restuarant SUEDE is top notch espcially for the price. I love this place! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable stay a short walk from the Strip This Westin is a nice property with a very nice staff. When compared to the "mega" casino properties the service is almost personal. Sean at check went way out of his way to accommodate all of my needs.... August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 548 Westin Las Vegas My stay at the Westin, Las Vegas was wonderful! I suppose you folks couldn't do something about the extreme temperatures, 100+ during my stay!!!! The restaurant was wonderful, the catering for our event was terrific, the pool and hot tub were perfect. The staff were helpful at all times, and always smiling and friendly. My room was clean and sparkling. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay except for Wifi My only negative experience with this hotel stay was the intermittent and slow internet service and because I was there on a business trip, this was problematic. Otherwise it was a wonderful, friendly and intimate place to stay! The food is wonderful and the staff was amazing! July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin - Las Vegas Close to strip; great spa; nice pool and hot tub area, just wish it was larger pool; rooms clean and heavenly beds super fabulous; restaurant service and menu outstanding; great smaller hotel to come "home" to after all the gambling activity at the larger hotels; July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent... Anthony at the front desk went out of his way to find us a great room that met our needs. And Deb the concierge was a huge help with a rental car. There was NO car within 75 miles due to conventions. She manage to find one car in another county . Thanks a million!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received such great service at check in. Sean was very professional, and offering water when I checked was a nice touch. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near the convention centers and easy access Hotel was fine. It could have been in any city in the US. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas is an inviting oasis off the Strip Our stay in July was a very pleasant experience. Prior to our arrival, the Elite team reached out and provided the room type we requested (for travel with kids). Our room on the 17th had the comfy heavenly beds, complimentary WIFI, and an open fridge for drinks, snacks, etc. Breakfast in Suede was fantastic - a full buffet, bananas, fresh berries, waffles, choice of bagels, sausages (2) and bacon! Sanchez was our server and he was amazing! The outdoor pool was open 24 hours - a nice place to escape after the heat of the Strip! Transportation options are great - the public transit bus from the airport took 20 minutes. Management responded to our needs and - most importantly - asked for feedback after our stay. I recommend the Westin LV. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas The Westin Causarina experience was a delight. This is the only hotel I have been at that actually gives 4:00 late check out for gold members. The pool hours are a super plus! This hotel has a friendly staff and a small casino downstairs with 25 cent happy hour roulette. The social hour drink and snacks have improved since last year. I will be returning! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas This was a good location (close to the strip). The room/bath were great and they provide Starbucks (free in room). We had room service the last night and the food was good and not overly expensive. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience I only booked one night, therefore I did not use all the features. I had one request and the staff went over and above. I ask for a later check out time and was granted even more. Thank you July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay! I love Westin Las Vegas. I only stay here when visiting Vegas. But this time the room wasn't as clean as usual and it smelled funny. It was also very noisy not sure what it was but sounded like washing machine ( might be wrong but the sound was very annoying kept me up). Not sure if will keep staying here. Also the poolside customer service was horrible. My husband and I were relaxing by the pool and one of the employees came up to us with an attitude and said "You can not have glass bottles by the pool" we told her they are not ours she shrugged her shoulders and walked away. First of all they were not our beer bottles someone had left them there. She could've said "excuse me are this your bottles". We did not appreciate her approach at all. Like I said before we had very unpleasant stay this time :( July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience just off the strip I had a great stay and recommend the Westin LV as a great alternative close to the strip. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was ok for price It's Vegas there are tons of hotels. You can probably do better for the price. The hotel was nice because it wasn't a huge resort and takes 20 min to walk across but you did have to walk a half mile to the strip. Pool was small but not overly crowded. Spa area was nice great locker and steam room. Crazy expensive for massages though. Peeling wallpaper in some areas. Funny they ask our review to be in English but their cleaning people don't speak it. I'd stay here again if I got a good rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home!! I stayed for 2 weeks and I must say, I felt like I was part of the Westin Family. First off, the air is Fresh and the place is very clean. My initial impression was that this hotel was a little high end for this simple country girl. The rooms are very comfortable and had it not been for the 'heavenly beds' I wouldn't have been able to go to work putting in 15 hour days in a chair. Typically I'd eat at the bar. Most of the bartenders pour a good drink. The food... mmmmmmm. Everything I had was excellent and I ate there for most of the 2 weeks. In what spare time I had I spent at the 21 tables. It didn't take long to be recognized by name. The card games are staffed by long term, caring and professional dealers and management. They were helpful, cared and made me feel more than welcome each evening I joined them. This was my first Vegas experience and now, it won't be my last. A sure bet is I will be spending it at the Westin. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best staff staff meets or exceeds my expectations every time I stay at the Westin! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Mike @ concierge desk is aways pleasant and greets me by name. Dan, Kylie, Marcus @ Suedes are awesome wait staff....very efficient and friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by oasis in Las Vegas always a pleasure to stay at your hotel. nice rooms, great location, good food and nice folks! thanks! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay Wonderful stay. Off the strip, but close enough to the action:-). Staff was very courteous and attentive. Would stay again. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was the worst experience I have ever had with an SPG hotel. I had to use a lot of points to stay in this hotel and fortunately for me, I didn't stay in the room except for to sleep. When I made the reservation, the SPG operator said the rooms were wonderful. Well, my room was not. I guess since they were free, I got the lower class of rooms. The furniture had cup stains on them, the television worked on half the time, the air conditioner leaked, the carpet was stained, the hot water didn't always get hot and bathroom was ugly. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, service, comfort Great location for access to the strip and the rest of the city walking or taxi. Small casino which is great. Needs another roulette table. Service and comfort is great. Food o. The high end. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad features I was not happy with this hotel at all. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed Review!! I have been a Starwood member for over 25 years and my recent experience with the Westin is concerning. First my Las Vegas stay....the hotel is very small in comparison to Las Vegas Hotels. There is absolutely no glitz or glamour, NONE! Most guest were pilots and flight attendants. The rooms are small and very dated. The Casino is so small, and on the weekends it is almost empty. Never enough towels, coffee, cream , etc in the room. The elevators are very old and I got stuck in one for a brief time. One of the managers at the front desk was extremely nice and made some kind gesture to help us celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. She did order Champange and fruit to our room. Not to sound ungrateful but the fruit was whole, a kiwi, apple, pear and orange. I expected something a little more elegant...like fresh fruit prepared. The Champagne was wonderful. Anyway there was an issue at the restaurant while having breakfast with my family it was a total of six of us. I hardly ever eat breakfast and declined service. The rest of my family ate at the buffet. My sister ordered coffee and they brought her a carafe. I had gotten up a few time and left the restaurant and would check back to see if they were finished eating. Toward the end of their meal I sat down with them and mentioned that I was going over to the Starbucks to grabs a cup of coffee. My sister said that she hadn't finished the carafe of coffee and she poured a cup into the extremely small tea cup on the table. I did drink that cup. I never gave it a thought. The bill arrived and I noticed that there was a 4.00 charge for that cup of coffee. The cup could not hold over 4 ounces. When I questioned the server for the charge, he told me that he saw me drinking the cup of coffee and felt that I should be charged. He was well aware that I only had that one small cup, and I asked if i was being charged for a carafe of he should have communicated this to me prior to the bill and then he should have offer to bring out the carafe of coffee that he was charging me for. I further checked the bill and realized that he had put on 18% gratuity. He was only allowed to add gratuity to parties of 6 or more. Adding me to the equation allowed him to tack on his tip. I spoke to the manager and he apologized took off the charge along with 18% tip. He mentioned in Las Vegas they have to be very strict and the servers watch vey closely the activities at their assigned tables. I must say that I have never been underhanded in any way and would never try to eat a meal off of someone's plate. Over the years I have stayed at Westin hotels in Hawaii, New York, Chicago, SanDiego, Florida, San Francisco just to name a few, and I have noticed the service decline. I must say that I would never stay at the Westin in Las Vegas again, The main reason I stayed at the Westin is because they are pet friendly. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I like the hotel service and food July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 good times My wife and I were very happy after a long drive to check in so fast and easily. Staff was very fun and friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin las vegas gifted to my wife Excellent facility and staff July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Guest We weren't able to check in, in a timely manner and missed a portion of the show we had scheduled. And also the hot water went out. July 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:16:50.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 27 next>>