ウェスティン・メンフィスビールストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 38103
  • テネシー,
  • メンフィス
  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Great Platinum Recognition We had a gre stay at this hotel. We received a nice upgrade to a suite and the location cannot be more convenient. The front desk staff and valets were welcoming and attentive. Great hotel. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I loved this hotel. Great rooms...very comfortable beds, clean, nice bathrooms, plenty of room. The staff was helpful and polite. Perfect location to everything anyone would want to do. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The Westin has very spacious rooms I was excited about the Heavenly Bed. It meet my expectations!!. At check-in the young lady was very polite, but she never offered me a better view. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and helpful. We asked the staff for information and directions regarding points of interest. Their response was excellent. Our expectations were met within the Starwood standard. Had a great time. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The hotel was above and beyond our expectations! Right across from Fed Ex forum and just a block to Bealle St makes it so conveneint. The bed was "Heavenly"... October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales meeting The staff worked with my people very well to set are meeting. Everything for the meeting as well as having lunch set. Work very smoothly with no problems. Would come back again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway Decided to stay downtown for a Saturday night event. Had dinner at Blue Friday and it was great. Staff was exceptional. Room was wonderful and staff was very friendly and helpful. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and Unmet Expectations Although the hotel is aesthetically pleasing from the outside and has an inviting entrance/lobby area, our expectations were not met. The stay started off poorly because of the staff’s seemingly complete lack of organization coupled with an inability to determine what rooms were available during the check-in process. (The reservations had been made at least a month in advance.) Other reasons for our disappointment resulted from the poor cleanliness of the room, improperly made beds (short-sheeted?!), no pool, no free wifi and a mini-bar/snack system designed to nickel and dime guests. It is amazing that at least one other reviewer had similar comments about the bed sheets not being made up properly. Due to these issues and since there are several other hotel choices in the Beale Street area, this hotel cannot be recommended. This hotel does not provide the soothing and relaxing experience that Westin hotels strive to provide. Above/Met Expectations: Convenient location; courteous staff; large and spacious bathroom Below Expectations: No pool; improperly made bed (short-sheeted?!); room cleanliness lacking January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Focuses Too Much Penny Pinching On Small Stuff I'm currently staying at this hotel & I'm highly disappointed in many areas. Cost per night doesn't equate 2 what's offered. Room has refrigerator fully stocked w/items 4 purchase & NO room 4 guest items. Items are stacked on weights & if you even lift an item, it's automaticaly charged 2 ur room regardless if you put it back in its place. The room has 2 bottles of Nestles water, but guests only entitled to drink 1w/o charge. We had a cot delivered 2 room. The employee requested a tip. When my hubby said he didn't have enough cash on him, that he'd leave it at the front desk, said employee asked him how much did he have on him. The rooms are small w/ barely enough room 4 the cot. We've had 2 constantly ask for toilet paper in the room. The front desk are unfamiliar w/outside surroundings when we've asked about places to eat, tours of area, etc. The cleaning people need 2 take lessons on making beds. My 13 year old makes a neater bed. It takes forever 4 them 2 clean the room. The last t2 days we've spent hours out of the room & both dayss we returned & they still haven't cleaned the room and it's after 3 p.m. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Gem Great place to stay right in the middle of everything downtown Memphis. Great staff and a great property that will stay at the top of my list for overnight stays in Memphis! February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Some Improvement The positives (I always like to start here) - Bleu Restaurant and Room Service. The staff at the restaurant and those that delivered room service were GREAT! Hospitable, friendly, etc. I actually had breakfast and lunch there both days and ordered room service both nights. The new BBQ chicken on the room service menu is a great add. Areas of improvement: - Check in process - this is my second stay at this Westin and both times there was nobody at the front desk checking people in. Also, why have the “Preferred” line if there isn’t anyone there to man it? - The Room – I would prefer to be informed if I’m in an accessible room. I actually would prefer not to be in an accessible room, but understand if that is the only room left, but at least should be told before I go up to the room. Once I got up there, I was too tired to go through the motions of changing rooms. - Starwood Amenities – typically there are a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the room when I stay at Westin’s. That wasn’t the case on this trip. Not sure if that is a Starwood amenity or just a nice gesture, but I’ve come to like it a lot. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I've attended our annual conference at this hotel for a number of years and I find the staff to be very friendly and always there to answer any question you may have October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra, Extra For the price, i would expect an empty fridge not one full of $4 beverages. Having to pay for internet on top of a fairly high rate is a little surprising as well. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for a hotel in Memphis. II had a wonderful stay! the hotel was right near Beale street as well as the basketball arena. The staff was courteous and friendly. I will be back in the future! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Memphis I travel to Memphis often and have found no better accommodation. Comfortable classy environment with a great staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis Weekend Hotel was very clean, in an excellent location and the staff was courteous. Management was very helpful and went above and beyond to resolve an issue we had. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with little else My experience was overall good, but when I get follow up emails about my stay, hoping I was nourished and rejeuvenated from my stay....I had to respond with review. The bedding, pillows and shower/bath get highest rating. Just awesome. The carpet needed stretching and was shocking to look at, even the ceiling and wallpaper was less than perfect for what we were paying. As to nourished - are you kidding me? The restaurant served a breakfast to my husband and I that I would NOT serve to enemies! Our English muffins were tough and had not been even barely toasted. I asked for over medium eggs, I got hard fried with fringe. Had to ask for butter and jelly and that was lame once received. Husband couldn't even eat his, but I tried. Moving on to room service- ordered fresh strawberry shortcake. What I got was a trifle with straw-, rasp- and blue berry compote mixed with chunks of dried cake and whipped cream. Big disappointment when expecting fresh berries. And the breakfast with coffee, $42 not including tip. We paid. We did not complain at the time so as not to ruin our day. But something must be said so that management knows. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing rooms This hotel was amazing. The front desk staff, valet, and bellmen were amazing. The room was huge, clean, and neat. Bathroom was awesome! Great location! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit our needs perfectly The hotel was conveniently located near the FedEx Forum, easy and accessible parking options, very comfortable rooms/bed, and the staff was very accomodating. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February Memphis stay I enjoy my stays at Memphis Westin. The room should have been vacuumed better, prior to my check-in. There were sunflower seeds on the rug near the bureau. At check-in I was recognized as SPG and my room was on the SPG floor. First night I ate a light dinner at Bleu. It was fabulous. The waitress was great too. Breakfast the next day was good too. The second night I ate at Bleu for the SPG prixe fix promotion that was going on. It was not great and definitely not worth the price. The appetizer and dinner were garnished with caperberries, olives, marinated tomatoes. All very salty and I was thirsty overnight. My steak was ordered medium rare and was varying between medium and medium well. When asked by the waiter how my steak was I let him know that it was overcooked. He agreed that it looked overdone and then he walked away. Desert had a flan molded to a small cake. The cake was nice but the flan was not enjoyable. The texture and flavor was subpar. The housekeeping did not restock the room w/ water bottles. I still like this hotel and I think that Bleu's strength is the chef. This varies and not all of their chefs are qualified. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spss Great location to Beale Street and the accomodations are perfect. Pleasant and accormodating staff, very nice rooms and the food in this hotel is GOOD. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Worn Carpeting was disgusting and should be ripped out. Stain on comforter was disturbing and the mold in the bathroom nasty. Room was run down and dirty. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF IS AMAZING I MUST SAY I WAS SHOCKED AT HOW MUCH I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS EXCEEDINGLY ACCOMADATION AND SO POLITE! I WILL DEFINITELY RETURN TO THE WESTIN! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hetel is perfectly located for Beale Street and/or the Fed Ex Forum. I wouldn't stay anywhere else downtown Memphis. It is so perfectly located for where you want to be and so reasonably priced. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not that grea to be a WESTIN WE DID NOT GET TO CHECK INTO OUR ROOM UNTIL AFTER 8PM. SO OUR WEEKEND PLANS WERE CHANGED FOR THE WORSE. NOT GOING TO STAY AT THIS WESTIN AGAIN. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel at a great location I very much enjoyed my stay at the Westin Beale Street. The rooms were very nice, the restaurant was excellend and you can't beat the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis treasure excellent service, quiet rooms, staff friendly and helpful. This was our second stay at the Westin Memphis and would recommend it to others. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis This hotel was the place to be. It was centrally located to all the major downtown attractions, music, and nightlife. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Hotel is very nice and close to Beale Street. Room was large and comfortable. Nice Bar and Resturant. Enjoyed the outdoor sitting areas. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the most enjoyable stay my family has had in Memphis. The Westin is by far the most luxurious and well ran hotel in the city. April 6, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>