The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Slow service Overall a nice, clean hotel with friiendly staff. One complaint is that I had to call three times over the course of 2 hours for the staff to deliver a crib to our room. This is after having specified a crib be delivered to our room with the reservation specialist. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by xmas celebration at the itasca westin our son lives in downtown chicago, so his girlfriend, our daughter and her boyfriend and my wife and i hosted everyone at the westin. the staff were great!! we ate a shulas and had one of the best meals ever, breakfast the next morning was also great. thanks again December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by that bed.....wow I love sleeping in the Heavenly beds at Westin hotels. But before I even made it to bed, I was impressed by the big beautiful lobby swimming in natural light, the scent of the lobby, and the cleanliness of the entire place. It's a very relaxing and calming space. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was excellet for parties The room are excellent and clean the bedsheets are all in good condition. One of my complain was the key in the door always stop working I had to replace four times for my stay of three days. And the backetball court they do no allow under 18 even with the aduit. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel good and bad the downside was i had to go into the hotel to get someone t o put the luggage on a cart and valet my car. no one was in front to help. all the food places(coffe etc.) were closed at 12 noon on sunday. room service only. the desk and maid service were terrific. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice even without power I stepped into a beautiful large suite and the minute I sat down the power went out. The power in the entire city was out. I travel a lot and have had this happen in many hotel in many cities. The hotel staff was informative and helpful during the power outage. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicago Trip Right from the start - I booked a suite - and when I inquired about a room upgrade, I was met with a short "don't have any - you have it already" Which I indicated to him I was paying for it. You think they would have at least added another room to the suite. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My stay was comfortable and restful. I would like to specifically commend Ben, the shuttle driver. He was so helpful in making sure we were set up from day to day to get to our business meetings as well as any after work appointments (dinner, etc.). He's a gem! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay Each May, I travel to the Westin for an annual conference and have truly never been disappointed. I look forward to my visit the facility, staff and food make it a consistently nice stay, I Am glad my association has negotiated a new contract with the Westin. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so comfortable Hotel was superb. Customer service was awesome. My room was perfect. My only complaint is the noise level that rises from the ground floor upward. The very open space design is beautiful, but noise travels easily. I will stay at this hotel every chance I get! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, strong smell in any carpeted area The carpet in all of the meeting/ conference rooms smelled so strong I had headaches and could practically taste it. Everything that I had with me or was wearing now smells of the same. Beautiful hotel, great food/ service, but I can't get over that smell... September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay I stay here on a regular basis when there is availability, but this was my worst stay yet. The pillows were so uncomfortable that I woke up each morning with neck pain. Also, the gym on the upper floor needs a facelift, both cosmetically and its equipment. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water Th e Hotel is clean and well kept. I stayed on the 10th floor and got very little hot water. Essentially had a cold shower at 5 am. Voiced a minor complaint and was told the hotel has had this problem for years. Wont stay at a place without hot water. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had the opportunity for a birthday weekend getaway and your location provided just that. I enjoyed the friendly customer service and hospitality I was given. I achieved what I set out to do have a great weekend get away. Thanks to the staff November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't bother if you want to use facilities staff was friendly and very accommodating, room was clean and comfy. Hallways were dirty and never vacuumed. Outside our friends room there was smashed crackers on the carpet and stayed there from our arrival on friday til departure on sunday. The pool is a joke as well as the pool staff. Went to use hot tub saturday and they had so many chemicals it burned our eyes, nose and throats. Staff did nothing until we called the front desk. Took all afternoon for them to clear up that mistake. Pool was filthy and had scum floating on top of the entire pool. Went to use the hot tub that evening at 8:15-Jets weren't working so I asked the staff if there was a button to push-was told it was broken. Funny thing we finally found the button and pushed it-low and behold the jets started perfectly fine. staff went on to tell us at 8:20 we needed to get out of hot tub as it was set to be cleaned via auto timer (the hours at the pool are until 9:00 p.m.-why would they set a timer prior to closing?-Would never go back again for a relaxing weekend with friends as unable to use the pool/hot tub. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect mini getaway My sister and I needed a little getaway and this was the perfect choice! The hotel is clean, has intesting architecture, and the staff was very helpful. The rooms are large and clean. The beds are comfy! We would definitely stay here again! February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no power or water woke up to no power or water on the morning of March 27th You would have thought they would have given you a discount on the room March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Rotary PETS The staff is constantly busy preparing meals for us or reconfiguring the main ballroom for a meal or a speaker. EVERYTHING is ready on time and flawless. Communication with Rotary staff and Westin staff is ongoing and without any discord. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliments to the Chef! I just wanted to submit my compliments to the Chef for the Grouper. It's right up there with the fresh Grouper I get when I'm in Florida. So good I licked the plate clean, which is something you can get away with when it's room service! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great accommodation Our stay was excellent! ! The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a clock alarm that went off in the empty room next door and the staff took care of it! I will dedefinitely stay again and recommend this hotel to my friends! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must see for a Chicagoland wedding reception! After thoroughly searching Chicagoland, we are very pleased to report of our exceptional wedding reception experience at the Westin in Itasca, IL (centrally located and near O’Hare) this month for our oldest daughter and son-in-law. Literally “from soup (the best ever) to nuts” (wedding cake) and all the courses in-between, the food was delicious, and the drinks were plentiful - with prompt, pleasant and professional service … almost doting! The pavilion and dance floor were comfortable and beautiful, as was the cocktail hour lobby and outdoor veranda, pond and fountain; and they provided spotlessly clean and nearby bathrooms for our guests’ convenience. The hotel rooms are top-drawer and an unbelievable value on a weekend. We continue to receive countless compliments from our family and friends on the entire venue experience which exceeded our lofty expectations. Extra special kudos to the doorman/valet Ben, (female) Sam at the front desk, MaryAnn the evening manager, and Samantha the wedding catering Manager! Sincerely, Mother & Father of the Bride June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanna come back! :) Very Nice hotel. The exteriors is breath takking.. when you walk into the hotel it takes your breath away again! Staff great! Room Clean and smells good. The bar and resturaunt GREAT! I felt like I was a queen in my palace! Love it! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Stay In town for a conference.... Front Desk was selfless and entirely tuned into the needs of the guests! Shuttle service was prompt... food & bar was great- Room was everything I needed! Very happy with my stay at the Westin in Itasca! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review -NO fitness options for weights and the staff did not have anything to recommend as an option -Loud band playing...noise came through to my room as it was on the same side ...no indication of what I might experience from the staff July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful and the people were friendly and helpful. My family had stayed in this hotel for 7 nights and all was happy and satisfied. Even though it is a business-oriented hotel I still recommend for a family stay. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location We booked this stay so that we could take the grandchildren swimming, but the pool was too cold. They were shivering within 15 minutes, and so were we! Kind of disappointed in that aspect. Otherwise, everything else was great. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise! Called ahead of our stay, and the hotel was able to help with our requests, they are very nice and helpful. The steak restaurants in house is awesome!!! As a Platinum we were upgraded. We stayed on a weekend. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendously convenient Great location near ORD, terrific dinner restaurant with Shula's, very professional staff, very friendly and very effective. Top shelf fitness facilities. Everything you could ask for in a hotel when traveling for business. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, amenities & value Always make the Westin Itasca part of my Chicago stay. The hotel is centrally located, has great amenities (business services, gym, dinning, attentive staff...) and an excellent value. Add SPG rewards and it's a homerun. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We stayed there because we attended a wedding nearby . . . the staff was very courteous, helpful, and friendly. The accommodations were clean, bright, and very eye-appealing. We would stay there again in a heart-beat!! August 26, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>