The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was in town one night for business. It has a great location, the bed and pillows were extraordinary,the staff was friendly, the pool amazing... It was an excellent experience. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was wonderful, great patio that overlooked the water, very relaxing, centrally located, walking distance to everything! Beautiful, it was great for our conference! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I needed a get away and it was the best stay I have ever had. The staff were nice and friendly. A mall close by I didn't care for the bathroom but my overall stay was amazing. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business This was my first stay at a Westin Hotel. I was really impressed with the room comfort and amenities. I will be sure to share my review with other travel agents in my network. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice The hotel is very nice. The rug on my floor was old and stained. The rug in my room was also stained. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great The hotel general services and appearance were great. I don't like the fact that the hotel doesn't have a shuttle to the airport plus the restaurant closes in the afternon. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy hotel Rooms were spacious and clean, but the design of the hotel makes the noise from the bar travel all the way up (I was on the 11th floor and could still hear the commotion). May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going Green Misleading Went Green but expected room to be made up each day, water replenished. Not so. Only received voucher which was only good for room service. Probably won't go Green again. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rating Bathroom were not cleaned when cleaned daily, just make it appear they were clean, hair on floor were still there and not picked up daily, during my 4 nights of stay August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness There was a leftover used coffee packet in coffeemaker. Also, room not very well vacuumed. Overall a good experience. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of the way but yet close to everything! We stay at this hotel as it is a very nice one and so close to the areas attractions, shopping and restaurants. Just a great way to get away from it all and relax. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent meeting location Hotel handled a 400 - 500 person gathering effectively and efficiently utilizing space for meetings and dining well. Easy check in and check out, smooth operation. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay. While the facility met or exceeded all of my expectations keep in mind that it is a very busy hotel and can have an affect on your stay. The staff is outstanding. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and environment stayed for two days. very pleasant interior with high open central atrium. rooms are large and very well maintained. great value . easy access from expressway. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet night We had a brief 1 night stay. There were 3 weddings going on Sat. night, you would never know it by the noise level. Staff is very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Suburban Stay Nice facility tucked in the suburbs. It's a hike to the city, but close to major spots in the NW suburbs. It's well kept, quiet, and has free parking. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to set at! My family and I had a great stay. The room was great, nice and clean. Staff treated us great and made my family feel welcome. Keep up the great work! March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES NO HASSLE CHECKING IN/OUT. CLEAN ROOMS BREAKFAST BUFFET GOOD FOOD & SERVICE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT A WESTIN HOTEL IN THE FUTURE THANK YOU September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CAElliott-Westin-14jul2013 We always enjoy staying at the Westin Northwest. It is close to family and great shopping nearby. The Westin Heavenly Beds are the greatest July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Every employee that I met or with whom I interacted, was very friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The hotel staff was fantastic, truly making us feel valued and important. The shower was very relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin The inside of the hotel and rooms need updated. Carpet , bathrooms ,and furniture are old and stained . November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice place. Priced well too! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Westin I love all the Westin Hotels and this one is awesome. I was a little disappointed to find out the fitness club was under renovation. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is no place better to stay! The staff are so helpful, pleasant, and always available to help. I appreciated the cleanliness not only in our room but everywhere. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We had a great time at the Westin Chicago Northwest. The service was great, the room was fabulous and we will definitely be back. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and professional Everything ran very smoothly on the trip. Complimentary bottles of water were thoughtful, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12th Floor - Near Elevator Not sure what was going on, but there were noises all night coming from the roof? Vacuuming, humming, roaring noise all night. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout The offer of "in house" workout gear is terrific! Makes packing for a multi-day, multi-location trip much easier! September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good service good service. i have stayed there few times. The only problem I have faced is with electrical plug points that does not work. January 24, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>