The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleep We were awakened at 2:30 am with people in the room next to us partying loudly, had someone knock on our door 2 x at 3:30 in the am so didnt get much rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanna come back! :) Very Nice hotel. The exteriors is breath takking.. when you walk into the hotel it takes your breath away again! Staff great! Room Clean and smells good. The bar and resturaunt GREAT! I felt like I was a queen in my palace! Love it! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Stay In town for a conference.... Front Desk was selfless and entirely tuned into the needs of the guests! Shuttle service was prompt... food & bar was great- Room was everything I needed! Very happy with my stay at the Westin in Itasca! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must see for a Chicagoland wedding reception! After thoroughly searching Chicagoland, we are very pleased to report of our exceptional wedding reception experience at the Westin in Itasca, IL (centrally located and near O’Hare) this month for our oldest daughter and son-in-law. Literally “from soup (the best ever) to nuts” (wedding cake) and all the courses in-between, the food was delicious, and the drinks were plentiful - with prompt, pleasant and professional service … almost doting! The pavilion and dance floor were comfortable and beautiful, as was the cocktail hour lobby and outdoor veranda, pond and fountain; and they provided spotlessly clean and nearby bathrooms for our guests’ convenience. The hotel rooms are top-drawer and an unbelievable value on a weekend. We continue to receive countless compliments from our family and friends on the entire venue experience which exceeded our lofty expectations. Extra special kudos to the doorman/valet Ben, (female) Sam at the front desk, MaryAnn the evening manager, and Samantha the wedding catering Manager! Sincerely, Mother & Father of the Bride June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very spacious The Westin was very comfortable, we would definitely stay again. The only thing missing is a breakfast cafe in the morning . July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review -NO fitness options for weights and the staff did not have anything to recommend as an option -Loud band playing...noise came through to my room as it was on the same side ...no indication of what I might experience from the staff July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Betty Olsen and the entire staff including Shula's restaurant a top notch. I love staying here. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful and the people were friendly and helpful. My family had stayed in this hotel for 7 nights and all was happy and satisfied. Even though it is a business-oriented hotel I still recommend for a family stay. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by light out The staff was excellence, even after the electric and air fell the staff remain pleasant and handled everyone in a profession manner. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location We booked this stay so that we could take the grandchildren swimming, but the pool was too cold. They were shivering within 15 minutes, and so were we! Kind of disappointed in that aspect. Otherwise, everything else was great. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room and view Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem - carpet in hallway (from elevator to room) and in room had very dirty looking stains. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendously convenient Great location near ORD, terrific dinner restaurant with Shula's, very professional staff, very friendly and very effective. Top shelf fitness facilities. Everything you could ask for in a hotel when traveling for business. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed here for the 4th of July and was very impressed. Will definitely book another stay in the future. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, amenities & value Always make the Westin Itasca part of my Chicago stay. The hotel is centrally located, has great amenities (business services, gym, dinning, attentive staff...) and an excellent value. Add SPG rewards and it's a homerun. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We stayed there because we attended a wedding nearby . . . the staff was very courteous, helpful, and friendly. The accommodations were clean, bright, and very eye-appealing. We would stay there again in a heart-beat!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review I enjoy this hotel, the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the restaurant selection is better than most and the workout facility is nice and well maintained. The parking is easy and close. I will stay here again. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel disappointed me. I love Westins but not this one. There was no one to valet the car any of the times we drove in. Two out of 4 elevators were broken. The bathroom needed updating. The walls were very thin. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the weekend Spent weekend nights and met all my expectations in the brand of Westin. A couple of shortfalls are pool area is not able to reach by elevator and smaller bathroom size compared to other Westins. Overall good value! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quickest check in ever!!!! Less than 5 minutes to check in. We were there for a work function. FOOD was amazing!!!!!!! The bar prices in the lobby were on the steep side, but the staff in the lobby bar were very friendly. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great Although service was great, lack of frig and microwave was disappointing. We were pleased with the prompt service for bed inadequacies and room incidentals.. Used a fan for A/C inadequacies. Pleased with room size. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE We stayed here for a soccer tournament for my grandson and it met our expectations. We were led to believe that a continental breakfast was included but couldn't find it. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't bother if you want to use facilities staff was friendly and very accommodating, room was clean and comfy. Hallways were dirty and never vacuumed. Outside our friends room there was smashed crackers on the carpet and stayed there from our arrival on friday til departure on sunday. The pool is a joke as well as the pool staff. Went to use hot tub saturday and they had so many chemicals it burned our eyes, nose and throats. Staff did nothing until we called the front desk. Took all afternoon for them to clear up that mistake. Pool was filthy and had scum floating on top of the entire pool. Went to use the hot tub that evening at 8:15-Jets weren't working so I asked the staff if there was a button to push-was told it was broken. Funny thing we finally found the button and pushed it-low and behold the jets started perfectly fine. staff went on to tell us at 8:20 we needed to get out of hot tub as it was set to be cleaned via auto timer (the hours at the pool are until 9:00 p.m.-why would they set a timer prior to closing?-Would never go back again for a relaxing weekend with friends as unable to use the pool/hot tub. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by car service The car service provided to local restaurants was a nice surprise Well done Shula's was very disappointing I took 6 people to dinner and all the steaks were very poor Will not go to any of his restaurants again July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs help The carpet in the rooms were really disgusting. Dirty, stained and had some sort of candy or food that was ground into them in spots in front of the closet, bathroom and bed. I had to wear shoes at ALL TIMES!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended, with qualifications Standard Westin-issue hotel - clean, pleasant, comfortable. Fast checkin. Still has Heavenly shower heads, but one has to turn on the 2nd head for the experience. Would have been an excellent experience if it had not been for a large number of families present with teen and pre-teen boys who were destined to play hockey in the area the next day. Loud conversations and other commotion were ongoing in the halls until very late. I mentioned this on checkout, and the desk attendant acknowledged a large number of complaints regarding this issue. She wasn't exactly certain what could be done to completely prevent this in the future. Unfortunately, I know exactly what can be done - I will not stay in this hotel on a weekend night again without checking with the management to be certain such a gathering is not going to be present in the hotel. I would expect this type of atmosphere at a one-star hotel, but not at a Westin. Security should shut down all noisy activity in the hallways promptly at 10 pm, with no exceptions. Those who want to create a disturbance should stay elsewhere. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise! Called ahead of our stay, and the hotel was able to help with our requests, they are very nice and helpful. The steak restaurants in house is awesome!!! As a Platinum we were upgraded. We stayed on a weekend. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very large The room had a great view, lots of windows. Loved the extra room of the suite. However room need lots of work...new carpet for one. Also it was not on the preferred guest floor. Plus the pooled was closed. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need repairs tub crumbling and stained. Check in process poor- no carts Keys did not work No SPG recognition June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Customer Satisfaction I spent four days, three nights at the Westin. The entire staff was terrific, couldn't do too much for me! The conference facilities were great. Everything was clean. Friendly, happy people all around! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin North West Chicago This was by far one of my best experiences staying at a hotel. The romm was always very clean and the staff was very helpful with any needs or questions I had, I would recommend Westin to anyone. May 5, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>