ウェスティン・シカゴノースウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60143
  • イリノイ,
  • イタスカ
  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean and the air quality is so good I left feeling wonderful! The showers are also so refreshing! The room is also big enough that you can stretch out and exercise and even invite someone to sit and talk! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front staff was excellent. The warm reception by the hotel staff and their attentiveness insures that I shall return for all of my business meetings. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! Just attended an event here this past weekend. I was leary, because it's a new venue for our event, but was I pleasantly suprised!! Our room, we upgraded to a suite, was just fantastic! ONLY down side would be the the young lady at the front desk that checked us in. She was less than personable, and wore WAY too much eyeliner. I don't appreciate being talked down to, which is exactly what she did. Poor judgement call on her part! ALSO loved that it was so close to Woodfield Mall!! Bonus if you forget anything :) April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My stay was comfortable and restful. I would like to specifically commend Ben, the shuttle driver. He was so helpful in making sure we were set up from day to day to get to our business meetings as well as any after work appointments (dinner, etc.). He's a gem! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I needed a get away and it was the best stay I have ever had. The staff were nice and friendly. A mall close by I didn't care for the bathroom but my overall stay was amazing. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel heating air was poor we couldn't control the heat or air in a easy way. Was always suffy in the room April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't happy with room Stayed in a corner king suite, room was nice. However, the bedroom wall was adjoining to the housekeeping/maintenance access hallway. Very noisy into the evening then started again in the morning. Seriously, as being an SPG member and purchasing an upgraded room I would expect a little better service when it comes to in room amenities , specifically. free WIFI as most other hotels include as complimentary. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of Westin Hotel is very large and facilities are nice March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to set at! My family and I had a great stay. The room was great, nice and clean. Staff treated us great and made my family feel welcome. Keep up the great work! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms You need book or sheets in room telling of service. If you did not turn on TV there was no such information in the room. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay... I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. A great first experience. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by None Over stay was fine but plan on eating outside the hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I attended for a dinner reception and everything was very nice. I stay in a lot of hotels and this was one of the best . The fitness club for preferred members is excellent. Most of all the Manager for this hotel is superb. Hotels need more managers like Ms Connolly. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for business meetings I was privileged to stay at your hotel during an important multiday service group training event. The hotel is well designed for ease in staging and special exhibit setup. It is a first rate organization in every respect. Unfortuantely, as these events are so heavily planned, I didn't get to use the fitness center and related services. I've heard good reports of these facilities too. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Customer Satisfaction I spent four days, three nights at the Westin. The entire staff was terrific, couldn't do too much for me! The conference facilities were great. Everything was clean. Friendly, happy people all around! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rotary Clubm President The only thing that was missing was a room refrigerator. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with Accommodations Hotel staff were very friendly. Accommodations were lovely. Turkey sandwich ordered from room service was delicious! Front desk personnel very welcoming. A young gal with fun glasses. Dinner Saturday was a little "tricky". I wasn't a huge fan of the haddock. The tonic served at the bar from the gun wasn't good, very gasy, tasted like chlorine. I appreciated the bartender switching it out for a bottle of Schweppes. Thank u for making my stay comfortable. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Received We have stayed at this Westin in the past and contiunue to be amazed at the value we feel we receive especially for the price. Large comfortable rooms, well funished and ahower system that we feel boarders on luxurious. We would return and definitely recommend it to our friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was beautiful! The only hard part was relying on elevators. There are four, but when our large group took over the hotel, it got congested around the elevator bank. Other than that, the facilities are beautiful, the atrium is grand, and the rooms are so comfortable! The food and the wait staff are impressive! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointments Just like last year, I reserved a room with one king-size bed. But when I arrived, I was told your staff over-booked the room with king-size beds, so I was switched to a room with 2 double beds. That is unacceptable and very poor customer service. I clearly had 2 people listed for occupancy. Your system should switch single occupancy reservations - or, better yet, don't overbook rooms! I stood firm and the woman "found" me a room with a king-size bed. I should not have to get annoyed to get what I asked for. And, don't even get me started on charging guests for Internet service in their rooms. That's just plain archaic! Even Taco Bell provides FREE WiFi. Get with the program, Westin. Internet access is simply a "cost of doing business" in 2013. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Free Internet Having Free Internet is as important as running water for me. I think it is tacky to charge extra for it. I hope Westin changes this policy. Everyone uses internet now and any costs should be included in the room price. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Westin experience The Rotary conference was my first opportunity to stay in a Westin hotel-- what a great facility. My room was very clean and comfortable plus the meeting areas and food were both excellent. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Rotary PETS The staff is constantly busy preparing meals for us or reconfiguring the main ballroom for a meal or a speaker. EVERYTHING is ready on time and flawless. Communication with Rotary staff and Westin staff is ongoing and without any discord. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall the hotel was great for the price. However there was no SPG recognition and the room wasn't cleaned all the way. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Clean Check in was a breeze. Accomodated me on a lower floor. Room was comfortable & clean... Beds are as they say HEAVENLY! March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by why take reservations if you are not going to honor them. I booked a room and paid for it in advance to receive a reduced rate. The room was supposed to have a king bed and a mini bar. When we got to our room it had 2 full beds. I checked my email and confirmed that I had ordered the king room. I called the front desk and they said they were sold out of king rooms. I was not told about this at check in and asked for my money back so I could switch hotels. I was told that my prepaid room was not refundable. The carpet was also filthy. I will never stay with you again. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay. While the facility met or exceeded all of my expectations keep in mind that it is a very busy hotel and can have an affect on your stay. The staff is outstanding. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so comfortable Hotel was superb. Customer service was awesome. My room was perfect. My only complaint is the noise level that rises from the ground floor upward. The very open space design is beautiful, but noise travels easily. I will stay at this hotel every chance I get! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Top Notch The Westin Chicago Northwest has been my home away from home for the better part of four years now. The property and staff have never failed to make it feel that way. There is no area of the hotel that the staff has not exceeded expectations. Being on the road every week is hard. I appreciate every thing that the staff does to make it easier. Thanks -Tim March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway Overall it was a good stay. My wife and I had a corner suite. The carpet in the hallways and in the room seems a little worn and could use an upgrade. I was surprised that the suite didn't have a fridge or a microwave.We wanted to bring food back to the room to further enjoy the suite, but were unable to because of the lack of these items. Other hotels that have regular rooms sometimes include those items. i would recommend that they are included in the suite in the future. Also, the tub did drain slow and while taking a shower I was standing in almost ankle deep water. This needs to be corrected too. The view was great and overall we had a nice time. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T10:06:29.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>