The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Итаска,
  • Иллинойс
  • 60143
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay This is a beautiful hotel. Staff at the resturant are very welcoming. The first room that I was assigned was very dirty. The desk had what I assumed was dried coffee. The bathroom sink had soap residue and hairs still left on the counter. The carpet had several stains. I asked to be moved to a different room, which I was. This room was better, however, there were marks on the drapes, and soap film on the bathroom sink counter. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow Well our stay began by being greeted by a friendly door man and helpful front desk clerk. Get into a beautiful suite room and it was not completely clean when we arrived. The counter tops had ring marks from drinks all over them, the lights on the wall were broken, stains on the carpet. Ok that was fine, then the light in the bedroom had a broken switch kept turning off and on, next we go into the bathroom, the toilet was not bolted down to the floor almost tipped over not to mention the tub was not very clean and bottom had a worn finish. Called down to front desk and the manager sent someone up right away to correct problems with the toilet and light, Thank you Josh! Now comes the next morning ..breakfast ... we upgraded to include breakfast well there arose another problem with communication and allowing the three of us staying in the room to have breakfast but yet again the manager Josh took care of things. Now comes the second night...after a long day we are greeted by LOUD music engulfing the whole room. There was an event going on downstairs in the ballroom which in turn the music from the event could be heard and felt throughout our room until 1:00 am! Next morning after not having a very good night sleep and having to wake up early... same problem with breakfast yet again! Got corrected after speaking with front desk and hostess. After breakfast my son and husband decide to take a swim, my son hits the side of the pool /hot tub with his arm gets a cut that will not stop bleeding, proceed to the front desk for a band aid to at least stop the bleeding and was told to go buy my own from the gift shop?? Really, my son cuts his arm in the pool area and I have to purchase my own band aids?? Was told by front desk that the hotel was not allowed to give out band aids! Ok but at least apologize! That was the breaking point of the weekend stay! All in all the hotel is nice(suites were spacious and comfortable)had a few problems that all combined to make the visit somewhat unpleasant but the staff was friendly but needed more communication among them .Breakfast did end up being nicely presented and plentiful. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small beds Three adults staying in a room with 2 "double" beds. These are very small double beds - if you are a husband wife and tend to cuddle while you sleep they'll be great. If you are anything else and have more than 2 adults in the room - plan for something else. I wound up getting extra comforters/sheets to sleep on the floor. They would not allow me a roll away though I had asked on the phone earlier in the week and had been assured it was available - I was then told at the hotel the fire marshall would not allow it. I knew doing anything else would not allow for a good night sleep - so the floor was the only other option. Also - their coffee shop is twice as pricey as you know who, luckily there is one about 2 miles away! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! Very clean rooms with all we needed. Comfortable beds. Very good food and excellent food service. Wish in-room cooler was cooler. Never tried pool or hottub, however friends went to hottub and said it was too cool to get in unfortunately. Otherwise, everything wonderful. Great conference rooms. There were 650 women, so everything needed to run smoothly April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean and the air quality is so good I left feeling wonderful! The showers are also so refreshing! The room is also big enough that you can stretch out and exercise and even invite someone to sit and talk! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front staff was excellent. The warm reception by the hotel staff and their attentiveness insures that I shall return for all of my business meetings. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! Just attended an event here this past weekend. I was leary, because it's a new venue for our event, but was I pleasantly suprised!! Our room, we upgraded to a suite, was just fantastic! ONLY down side would be the the young lady at the front desk that checked us in. She was less than personable, and wore WAY too much eyeliner. I don't appreciate being talked down to, which is exactly what she did. Poor judgement call on her part! ALSO loved that it was so close to Woodfield Mall!! Bonus if you forget anything :) April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My stay was comfortable and restful. I would like to specifically commend Ben, the shuttle driver. He was so helpful in making sure we were set up from day to day to get to our business meetings as well as any after work appointments (dinner, etc.). He's a gem! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I needed a get away and it was the best stay I have ever had. The staff were nice and friendly. A mall close by I didn't care for the bathroom but my overall stay was amazing. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel heating air was poor we couldn't control the heat or air in a easy way. Was always suffy in the room April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't happy with room Stayed in a corner king suite, room was nice. However, the bedroom wall was adjoining to the housekeeping/maintenance access hallway. Very noisy into the evening then started again in the morning. Seriously, as being an SPG member and purchasing an upgraded room I would expect a little better service when it comes to in room amenities , specifically. free WIFI as most other hotels include as complimentary. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of Westin Hotel is very large and facilities are nice March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to set at! My family and I had a great stay. The room was great, nice and clean. Staff treated us great and made my family feel welcome. Keep up the great work! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms You need book or sheets in room telling of service. If you did not turn on TV there was no such information in the room. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay... I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. A great first experience. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by None Over stay was fine but plan on eating outside the hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I attended for a dinner reception and everything was very nice. I stay in a lot of hotels and this was one of the best . The fitness club for preferred members is excellent. Most of all the Manager for this hotel is superb. Hotels need more managers like Ms Connolly. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for business meetings I was privileged to stay at your hotel during an important multiday service group training event. The hotel is well designed for ease in staging and special exhibit setup. It is a first rate organization in every respect. Unfortuantely, as these events are so heavily planned, I didn't get to use the fitness center and related services. I've heard good reports of these facilities too. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Customer Satisfaction I spent four days, three nights at the Westin. The entire staff was terrific, couldn't do too much for me! The conference facilities were great. Everything was clean. Friendly, happy people all around! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rotary Clubm President The only thing that was missing was a room refrigerator. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with Accommodations Hotel staff were very friendly. Accommodations were lovely. Turkey sandwich ordered from room service was delicious! Front desk personnel very welcoming. A young gal with fun glasses. Dinner Saturday was a little "tricky". I wasn't a huge fan of the haddock. The tonic served at the bar from the gun wasn't good, very gasy, tasted like chlorine. I appreciated the bartender switching it out for a bottle of Schweppes. Thank u for making my stay comfortable. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Received We have stayed at this Westin in the past and contiunue to be amazed at the value we feel we receive especially for the price. Large comfortable rooms, well funished and ahower system that we feel boarders on luxurious. We would return and definitely recommend it to our friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was beautiful! The only hard part was relying on elevators. There are four, but when our large group took over the hotel, it got congested around the elevator bank. Other than that, the facilities are beautiful, the atrium is grand, and the rooms are so comfortable! The food and the wait staff are impressive! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointments Just like last year, I reserved a room with one king-size bed. But when I arrived, I was told your staff over-booked the room with king-size beds, so I was switched to a room with 2 double beds. That is unacceptable and very poor customer service. I clearly had 2 people listed for occupancy. Your system should switch single occupancy reservations - or, better yet, don't overbook rooms! I stood firm and the woman "found" me a room with a king-size bed. I should not have to get annoyed to get what I asked for. And, don't even get me started on charging guests for Internet service in their rooms. That's just plain archaic! Even Taco Bell provides FREE WiFi. Get with the program, Westin. Internet access is simply a "cost of doing business" in 2013. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Free Internet Having Free Internet is as important as running water for me. I think it is tacky to charge extra for it. I hope Westin changes this policy. Everyone uses internet now and any costs should be included in the room price. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Westin experience The Rotary conference was my first opportunity to stay in a Westin hotel-- what a great facility. My room was very clean and comfortable plus the meeting areas and food were both excellent. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Rotary PETS The staff is constantly busy preparing meals for us or reconfiguring the main ballroom for a meal or a speaker. EVERYTHING is ready on time and flawless. Communication with Rotary staff and Westin staff is ongoing and without any discord. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall the hotel was great for the price. However there was no SPG recognition and the room wasn't cleaned all the way. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Clean Check in was a breeze. Accomodated me on a lower floor. Room was comfortable & clean... Beds are as they say HEAVENLY! March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by why take reservations if you are not going to honor them. I booked a room and paid for it in advance to receive a reduced rate. The room was supposed to have a king bed and a mini bar. When we got to our room it had 2 full beds. I checked my email and confirmed that I had ordered the king room. I called the front desk and they said they were sold out of king rooms. I was not told about this at check in and asked for my money back so I could switch hotels. I was told that my prepaid room was not refundable. The carpet was also filthy. I will never stay with you again. March 4, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:07:26.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>