基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Wonderful Staff! The view from the Sunset Deck at the Westin Key West is unsurpassed. We had a great time and the staff took great care of all our needs. Easy access to many local attractions. You never have to leave the property to have a wonderful vacation if you do not want to but everything else that Key West has to offer is right there if you do. The BEST of both worlds. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! The location is what drew us to the hotel... we parked and then walked everywhere which is the most convenient with kids. We had a one bedroom suite overlooking the marina. And yes both days there were large cruise ships blocking our view. The staff was pleasant, the pool nice and the shops around were fun to explore. The room was large having a separate living room area and a bedroom/bathroom area. Our only problem was that the sliding bathroom door did not close completely or lock so when in there you didn't have any privacy. This made it a bit awkward having 2 different families sharing the bathroom. When we notified the front desk to fix it they said they would send maintenance. But when we came back a few hours later, we found our room door propped open to the hallway and the bathroom door still broken. It was disturbing to think that our room was unlocked and unsupervised while we had our iPads and computers in the room. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a typical Westin that you are used to I would not tell anyone NOT to stay here but I would find another hotel in the same price with more room attributes. I had no idea the deluxe rooms would not have a bathtub, etc. The sunset from our oceanview room was unbeatable...and the staff was nice but not accomodating when we requested a late check-out. It was our honeymoon so we made the best of it:) September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Our stay was outstanding, the only problem we had was that you charge $20 per person per day to go on the beach at the hotel I was staying at. To me that is ridiculous. I am paying for parking, and to stay at your hotel, and I can't even go on the beach. Very sad. You staff was outstanding the service was outstanding.. Regards, Ed Combs July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great iocation. My husband and I stayed at the Westin over Christmas break with our two children who are in their early 20s. The location is perfect for walking to Mallory Square and Duval St. People come to see the sunset everynight at the hotel's promenade area, which was just steps away from our room. The rooms are a nice size and were kept very clean. I am a gold SPG member and read the reviews before we booked, but when we got there, I was told that there was no SPG floor and breakfast was not included with our stay. They did give us a room that showed a partial water view. on the 1st floor, next to the Aquarium, but we didn't really get any special SPG treatment. We rented scooters for the week and were told the cost was $11.00 p/day to park them so, after 2 nights we found a free spot at the back of a lot that was next to the statue park at the edge of the hotel's premises. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend to friends. December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet the standards of a good hotel While overall the stay was OK, there were lots of small issues that irritated. Lattes were not available in the restaurant, the bar was closed for private functions 3 nights in a row, wireless access was difficult to the point of useless, no in room movie rentals... All actually relatively small issues, but the end result was a stay that was disappointing. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had two issues We did not get the room that we had reserved: king bed with partial ocean view. In stead we got two doubles without any real view. Second, I like to have a copy of the bill for hotel room charges delivered to my room before I depart so that if there are any questions they can be addressed immediately. Still waiting for that. Other than that it was fine. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Westin Resort & Marina is centrally located in Key West. The hotel is absolutely the best in comfort, cleanliness, and location. Don't forget to take the ferry to Sunset key for an all day beach day. It is awesome!! The staff at the hotel are courteous and very helpful. I will most definetely come back again. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a perfect location in Key West. The staff were professional and efficient. Overall the facilities were in excellent condition, however in our room the door to the toilet/shower room was broken, the toilet tissue holder was broken and the door to the patio would not open. The TV did not work, but we received immediate service to fix it. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff tried to be accommodating, ,but had great trouble with giving us a key that worked in the hallway. We had to get new keys EVERYDAY of our stay. It was quite annoying, probably to the staff too. They were punctual and friendly, but it was still bothersome not being able to go to our room on our schedule. Other than that, everything was great. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location This hotel is located in a great location. The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The elevators and hall ways need up-dating in the main building and were not clean. For the price that you end of paying ~$400 per night, i think the rooms need to be up-dated, some have rust around the doors. Beds are clean and very comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading ocean front We were in room 218. The view was marina or huge cruise ships. I can't believe this room would be considered an ocean front. Bedroom suite clean, tv didn't work. Living room dingy and looked unfinished. Really disappointing room esp. When we were told it was an upgrade. Wonder what original room would have been. Bar and cafe nice with attentive staff January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What ocean view??? Not impressed with the ocean view room. Given the fact we were charged extra $, we had cruise ships docked outside during the days and receptions and party tents outside the room 3 nights. Never had the opportunity to use the balcony or enjoy the view (if there was one). Visit the Keys every year and this was my first (and last) stay at the Westin. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but bad (repair) management I only stayed 1 night & mostly spent late hours in my room after a long day of activities. The cleanness and quality of the room, per se, was good with a few minor things to note: 1) sink was not draining well & 2) bathroom door was hanging loose I had to tell my family not to open/close the door (afraid it would fall off and injure my family).... It was too late for my kids to switch room so I just made sure not to use it..... However, 1 major issue was that there was a repair work going on outside of the balcony with scaffolding blocking & preventing the balcony usage. What was worse that the worker was smoking right outside of the balcony on the scaffolding, the smoke was clearly evident in the room. I had to leave the doors open to ventilate when we got back to the room late night...it was hot and humid.... I mentioned the issue when I was checking out early next morning but all I got was a "sorry about that". this stay was a major disappointment from WESTIN. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central to Key West Wonderful hotel but I was disappointed. The room I reserved and paid for was an ocean front room and the room we had looked out at the marina and the cruise ships so was partial ocean view at best. Hotel is very centrally located. Facilities are excellent. Food was very good with excellent ambiance - right next to Mallory Square and the harbor. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in the middle of the action. We had a beautiful ocean view room where we could see the sunset. The front office staff surprised us with a plate of chocolate strawberries upon our arrival. We had dinner at Latitudes, now one of my favorite restaurants. One downside was that the room was not ready and we waited for about 2 hrs. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Location in Key West Excellent stay I have been many times in Key West first stay at Westin The Westin is on a prime location. Sunday Brunch is Epical, sunset deck is awesome the best in Key West but get rid of the Cat Man Performance on the Promenade he interferes with memorable sunsets or take away his loud obnoxious PA system . Otherwise a Perfect Stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment with Dry Cleaning Service I hung one shirt on my door for pick-up by 7:30 AM for same day service. It was Friday and I was leaving on Sunday with no dry cleaning service Saturday or Sunday. I returned to the room 10:00 AM and called the front desk since my shirt wasn't picked up. They sent someone and said that they would make sure that it would make it back that evening. I called on Saturday and talked to someone on Sunday and they said they would overnight the shirt to my next hotel on Monday. I was told that the shirt couldn't be found. On Monday someone called me and told me they found my shirt but suggested they send it to my home address. I agreed and the shirt arrived 11 days latter. It was in the bag that I left on my door and it had never been dry cleaned. The stain was now set in and the dry cleaner couldn't resolve. My problem is the shirt never made it to the dry cleaner and no one could find it. It is a Tommy Bahama shirt which is expensive. I am very disappointed. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, right on the water with marina on premises. Can see sunset from the hotel or steps from Mallory Square activites. Mel Fischer museum across the street and 2 blocks from Sloppy Joes. Staff was friendly, used concierge for snorkeling trip, very helpful and courteous, also gave us an excellent breakfast recommendation. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tropical Getaway without Leaving US Mainland Westin Key West Resort is so easy to reach yet you feel so far away from it all. The resort's pier provides the best views of Key West's world renowned sunsets. The hotel is managed by industry all-stars including Diane, Alberto, Amy, Ross. Mike and Sveltana are just two of the many responsive front desk & concierge team members. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by room cleaning & housekeeping request The air freshener that greeted us as we entered was too strong. We had to air out the room. The floors were so dirty that I left dirt marks in the tub and the bottom of my white socks were black!! I would attach a picture of them if your site allowed. Also I requested housekeeping twice for a box of Kleenex and I never received. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff & location were great. We have stayed here twice in Key West, location is great for Mallory Square & Old Town. My only complaints are the cruise ships blocking the view of the water, paper not delivered to door in morning. Great place to stay. PS Maid needs tonmove furniture & vacuum, I found cheerios under bench when I moved it to retrieve something. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra clean and great staff Great place and was everything I hoped for . The ONLY thing that wasn't good was paying extra for gulf view and seeing a huge cruise ship blocking half the view till 5:00 pm . You should mention that for the gulf view if your charging more . It's a perfect location on Key West , close to Duvall but far enough from the noise . March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key west trip Stayed one night at the hotel. Was glad we only booked for the one night. was not terrible. Beds were comfortable. room was small but clean and more like motel than hotel. Valet very personable. Front desk- depended on employee. Not rude just some were indifferent. Restaurant breakfast was very good and reasonably priced. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Very nice well kept grounds and room. We had a little issue getting our key to work at the fitness center, but the front desk sent someone to give a hand ASAP. Everyone was very friendly and the property was very clean. It was our 22nd Anniversary they sent us a fruit bowl what a nice surprise. We will definitely be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was first class! This was one of the best trips my husband and I have taken and we've taken quite a few. Upon arrival, we were welcomed with a beautiful basket filled with assorted cheeses and crackers. The food, accomodations, location, and I cannot say enough about the staff had exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return!!! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort in a Great Location! The valet staff missed the boat unloading my car, but the front desk was outstanding. I got a great 1 bedroom suite with an Ocean view and 2 bathrooms. Great room! The restaurant 245 Bistro was outstanding. The daily housekeeping was perfect. Wifi was a bit weak and slow, but got us by. We will gladly stay here again. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Anniversary This is our second trip to Key West and we truly had a magical experience. The staff were at the top of their game and the hotel was just as good. I can understand a few of the past comments about cruise ships blocking views, but maybe they should get out of the room and enjoy what Key West has to offer. Thanks again. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade Stayed in a 3rd floor room with a great view of the gulf side but furniture was early 1980s, card keys did not work, carpet was worn / torn, paint color was something out of the 1980s (surely not key west colors). I would not recommend this hotel for the price you pay! August 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:09:43.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>