底特律布克凯迪拉克威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 底特律
  • 华盛顿大道 1114 号
  • 邮政编码 48226
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the shower, hated the lighting Shower was fabulous - the lighting is very bad and no where to hang a towel in the entire bathroom. Room was fine, great view and adequate amenities. Great bed as usual. Food was great, service was great and yes I would recommend staying here if you are visiting downtown Detroit. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible building and great staff The hotel is an awesome piece of architecture that was recently renovated. The room views are incredible. The check-in clerk upgraded our room for free. The room service, while pricey like most room service, was well worth it! The delivery was fast! I will return to this hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis in Detroit Great facility, with concierge lounge, great workout space, and lively clientele. In fact, you're going to see more celebrities in this hotel than you will see in Hollywood, most likely. Great reastaurants on site. Service can be spotty, but most staff are friendly and helpful. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Check in was easy and I was given a nice suite on the top floor. Room and public areas were immaculate. Staff were very pleasant. Food in the 24 grille was very good and they had a great selection of local beers. Lounge on top floor provides a good breakfast to start the day. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another satisfying stay Had a very nice relaxing time in downtown and the Westin was a big part of it! From Lafayette Coney Island to Roast, we ate well! The Front Office Staff seemed to be a little preoccupied and not as gracious as on other occasions. But the rest of the staff was very welcoming. March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 201 The check in staff was not to interested in service. The air vent in the bathroom was very dirty. The Bathroom sink was pluged, it took the water from shaving 5 minutes to drain, I forgot to mention the bathroom items at checkout, sorry. Overall the stay was fine as always. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum member - crappy room / no mini bar I'm not sure what happened, but I'm a platinum member and I ended up in a room with no mini bar, down pillows even though my profile asks for foam pillows and on a low floor with no acknowledgment of my platinum status. Not sure if it's an error, but seems sub-par for SPG. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast Vouchers We were provided vouchers for breakfast valued at $25.00 each. The breakfast ended up costing our group of 6 an extra $44.00. Which made the total for a very average breakfast - $194.00. Outrageous! Get real- they added a 10% gratuity for a party of 6. Last time for us. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar service at The Book Cadillac I stay in this hotel 10-20 nights per year for Detroit Tigers games. It is one of my favorite hotels around, and I travel extensively for work and pleasure. The staff are very accommodating, the facilities are fantastic, and the historic hotel itself is an absolute gem. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally unexpected! From the moment I walked in to the moment the valet gave me my keys back when I left the facilities were totally unexpected. I felt like I was staying in a Hotel for royalty and surely this room wasn't meant for me. Too bad I was only there one night. Thank you! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not satisfied My husband and I stayed at The Westin Cadillac and it was horrible. The mastress was so uncomfortable and stiff. They only had one pillow on each side. The shower had no pressure. I was extremely unsatisfied with the room service. I would never stay there again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice decor, clean and friendly staff I travel every week and generally try to stay at a Westin, espcially if there is one close by my meeting places.Not all Westins are the same. Some are tired and worn. The Book Cadillac has met my expectation of what the Westin brand says about comfort. good job. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. The staff at this hotel was amazing. Everything was in order and top notch with exception of bedding. It would have rated much higher however the pillows were old and bedding was very rough. Was not my best night sleep due to bed comfort and noise. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall this hotel is conveniently located The staff always do a great job !!! My only question is the benefit of being an SPG member... I've only been upgraded once at your hotel, but at all the other Westin locations I'm automatically upgraded to the SPG floor.. specifically, Pittsburgh and Denver... August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cure for cabin fever The spa was a great distraction from the frigid temps outside! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel and great food provided during our 3 days meeting. 2 disappointments: I requested a king bed and got two doubles while my colleague requested doubles and got a king. I also didn't had heat in my bathroom. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely return to this hotel! From the time my husband and I walked in the door we felt welcome! Great atmosphere! Great staff! Great rooms! Great location! Oh...and ROAST is amazing! Thanks for making our overnight stay in Detroit a happy experience! : ) November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay It doesn't matter how upscale the hotel is, how polite the staff are, good the food is, or comfortable the bed is,(they were all of the above) if the walls are paper thin and it's impossible to sleep due to the noise, it's not a place I will choose again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful full service hotel in downtown Detroit We had dinner at Mark Symon's Roast in the Westin Book Cadillac. It's one of our favorite restaurants in the Detroit area. We were celebrating my sister's birthday and decided we should stay overnight at the last minute. Excellent room at a fair price March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Historic We stayed in a regular king bed room, the room was nice, but you could hear noise from the street, we stayed on the 17 floor, you would think that would have you above the noise. Cost for the room seemed expensive, $269.00 and we got a small discount. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cadillac Went Above & Beyond! The staff were exceptionally welcoming and friendly! After long days at the Orion Music, Car & Bike Festival, it was great to return to a warm welcome and a great room! The Fitness Center was as good as you get in a hotel, and we made the most of it# June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel room we have EVER stayed in! My husband and I booked a room at the Westin Book Cadillac for after the Tigers night game. They had a special ball game package. We were thrilled with the Executive Suite and have never stayed in a nicer room.I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay The Westin Book Cadillac in Detroit is fantastic. The staff was extreamly friendly, the hotel was beautiful, rooms were clean and the bed was a dream!! For the ladies, plenty of mirrors and outlets for getting ready. We will definetly be returning. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evelyn at Motor Bar During my stay, I received excellent customer service from Evelyn at the Motor Bar off the lobby. She was amazing! Friendly, great service, always with a smile, and helpful in any way possible. Somebody needs to give Evelyn a promotion and a raise! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service! The staff was friendly and helpful, going beyond regular hotel service. The gentleman that checked us in gave directions to the Opera House and recommended a fabulous dinner place to fit our tastes. It was a great place to celebrate my birthday! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. We had no problem checking in or out, they even let us check out late. The room was absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the city. I was totally comfortable. I will definatly stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful reno! Rooms were wonderfully large and comfortable. Restaurants are very nice (thought Roast could use a more powerful venting system--too much kitchen odor in the dining area). Lobby is very comfortable. Staff is responsive. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant The restaurant we ate breakfast at was "okay" at best. Service was terrible. Only two people working the floor and the food was cold, they forgot items ordered, and when brought to the table were cold. It certainly needs attention. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty nice We had a really nice stay. The room was very nice and large,very roomy. We did have an issue with the air in our room. Twice had to have it looked at. No room service until we called for it. but overall nice hotel great location in Detroit October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maidservice And Other Features The maidservice was good and prompt. There needs to be some improvement though: The first night, the ice machine was not working. Also, even though the room was cleaned, when sitting down to read, I noticed quite a bit of dust on the lamps,clock, as well as in the bathroom. I noticed a smudge on the other bedspread which led me to wonder if the spread on the bed I was using was really clean. I wanted to use the ice bucket, and noticed the inside of the lid was dirty. The coffeemaker also appeared dirty. I think it would be more hygienic to have wrapped wooden coffee stirrers/spoons, instead of sitting out in the open. And, don't be so stingy on the creamer. I was surprised that there were no plastic bags in the trashcans, so I placed some of the plastic grocery bags I had in the cans. Using plastic bags helps to keep the cans clean, eliminating odors, etc., and makes it easy to just toss the bag & replace. I did not care for the food nor the menu from one of the restaurants, & the wait was too long for someone to even bring me a menu. I started to get up and leave. Not good for their high prices, & they need to print a menu someone can look at and understand. Having a beverage machine on each floor, & even snack machine would be most helpful, especially when one is thirsty or desires a drink. The first time I tried to use the elevator, it did not work for me. It would have been most helpful if the staff at the counter would have pointed out that one must enter their room key in a slot, then press the desired floor for the elevator to operate. That was most frustrating. I was disappointed that you did not have a hotel shuttle. This would have been most helpful. I did like the large screen tv and the fact that one could swivel it around to face the bed. February 26, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>