モアナサーフライダー,ウェスティンリゾート&スパ,ワイキキビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 683 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, service needs improvement This is our favorite hotel on Oahu. Got married here and come back every year. Rooms are small but comfortable and the house keeping staff are great. Checkin was quick but we were not informed of our SPG Gold benefits on checkin which we were disappointed in when we checked out. Pool and beach staff were generally friendly but there were a couple of employees that were not. This needs improvement. Beach bar staff were generally good although once we waited at the bar for 15 minutes for service while others walked up and got immediate service. Not good. Food is ok although lesser hotels had better food for less or the same price. Needs improvement. Drink quality is good but the price keeps going up and size keeps going down. We love this hotel but we keep feeling like we are getting nickeled and dimed to death. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Beach Front Hotel This hotel is extremely nice and has the best beach front on the island. They are extra welcoming to SPG members. The tower rooms (anything partial ocean and above) are a must stay. The location is the best in the heart of everything. The service is great and friendly. The only set back is a small pool, but the beach is right there. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak On SPG Platinum Member Recognition Great hotel and friendly staff BUT - Even though suites are available to rent upon check in and even with a one night reservation and a second 2 night back to back reservation upgrades were not available. And this is not the first time this has happened for me at this hotel. Can't even use Suite Night Upgrades. ANNOYING and the reason this is low on the list of hotels I will come back to. Sheraton Waikiki down the street while much busier all most always offer upgrades. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Place! My wife and I spent almost two weeks at this hotel and generally loved it. The ambiance and decor and the layout of the porch, the banyan tree and the lobby were all great and we spent a lot of time there. The beach is great, and the location is as good as it gets. Prices for drinks and room service were high, so we tended to do our entertainment elsewhere. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel. We found staff to be very helpful and courteous. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better hotel in Waikiki...but The hotel was beautifully done, and the rooms, while small, were perfectly comfortable. My only major gripe was the internet, which wasn't fast and was expensive considering I already paid a lot for the room, was painfully hard to get to work, if it worked at all! It seems silly, but it is a luxury hotel, and this would have made my life much easier. Also, the spa was nice, but nothing that blew me away, which I was hoping it would considering the prices are ridiculous. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Enjoyable Stay Facilities, location, and service excellent. We believe that this is the only place to stay in Waikiki. Love the old world elegance of this property. The gym is a new addition, and very well equipped. Loved watching guests try to reserve pool and beach chairs in their PJ's at 5.30am, but appreciated the gracious efforts of pool staff to find chairs that had not been used for extended periods and make them available to late arriving guests. All the best until next time! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad. We checked in which was a painless 5 minute operation. Made it upstairs and entered the room and it was just as expected being that I have been here a few times. The carpet was wet all around the door which was concerning but I attributed that to Then there were small flying bugs and that was an issue because the wife has "bug issues". This was a 3rd anniversary weekender for us and our stay was great. Would recommend this hotel to all first time visitors to Hawaii. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and amazing staff! The hotel was amazing, great service, beautiful view, and amazing beach! The hotel feels like an Oasis in the middle of the chaos of Waikiki Beach! The breakfast on the Veranda was incredible! So many options and yummy food! The only draw back is the pool; it's small and the lounge chairs are quickly "held" in the morning by either repeat guests or early birds that claim a chair and don't come back for a few hours. This made watching the kids swim a little difficult. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG member was treated poorly We are SPG members and we were not accomodated what so ever. It started by them not even acknowledging us a SPG members and them stating they were overbooked and can we stay at another hotel. When we told them we made these reservations months and we shouldn't be inconvenienced, we were told to wait for a room to come available. That was two hours later and no one called or looked for us to tell us our room was availble. When our room was available no one apologized. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider Made reservations 3 months prior for king bed, was given room on 4th floor with 2 twin beds. Was told we could be put on waiting list but would probably be room with out view. No internet in room and personnel could not or did not care to fix. Bathroom was not clean, found hair on floor and dirt in corners. Check in desk informed me to upgrade SPG account on line, web site informed me that it needed to be done by personnel. Not impressed at over $500.00 per night! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the grand old Waikiki hotels A lovely old time hotel right in the middle of everything. We were in the historic section and had our own lanai with two chairs overlooking the banyan tree and the beach, so we took our evening cocktails up to our room, sat on the lanai and enjoyed the "easy listening" Hawaiian music coming from the bar area. The room was lovely and clean. The bathroom was small by modern standards, but more than adequate. The closet was an armoire. The beds had enormous pillow top mattresses. The best place to people watch is from one of the rocking chairs on the front lanai. Parking is around the corner at the sister hotel.. Don't forget to get a parking permit from the front desk at the or else use valet parking. Give the valets at least 20 minutes warning before you want your car. Check out the sister hotels for meal opportunities. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Opinion The public area is very impressive; however, our room was nothing special. We were told by the desk that we had a "preferred room" with a desireable view of the courtyard. We actually looked at a very ugly rooftop, and beyond it must have been the courtyard. There was one very small sink in the bathroom. Overall, it seemed like a very old room, but clean. The location of the hotel is excellent, central in Waikiki. The staff was friendly. The room was disappointing. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Place is a Hawaiian Gem! My son and I recently traveled to Hawaii for his college spring break. He knew his Mom and Dad liked the Moana, but he wasn't sure if the old Hotel would be the right one for him. Well, we enjoyed everything about this special place! People watching from the porch rocking chairs, Hawaiian music under the Banyon tree, history rooms on the second floor, dinner on the veranda, an amazing room w balcony overlooking Diamond Head with the beach at our feet. This Hotel is like no other, harkening back to an elegant and simple time. Hotel guests were from around the world and consisted of couples and families both young and old. My son want's to stay here again, with his whole family, when we return this summer. Thank you to everyone serving the guests at "The Moana". Through you all, Waikiki's First Lady has never looked so good! March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April Anniversary at the Surfrider The hotel is spectacular, a great mix of old school cool and new amenities. The banyan tree, the location and the lobby and beach bar were perfect. The tower room with a balcony and ocean view were truly special..and we caught some fireworks too! Not much recognition for platinum status and inconsistent customer service and levels of service. Overall a great find amidst honolulu! I am excited to return with my family for my husbands birthday ! December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Really great hotel, friendly staff and good service. Only one head of seating staff member in the restaurant was a little abrupt, but that was the only minority. Generally a really nice stay and will definitely recommend this to all our friends. The YOGA classes are fantastic! Definitely a plus. and the gym facility is terrific too. One of the best places to stay in waikiki. Thank you for ensuring we enjoyed our stay. Everyone is so nice. We'll be back soon. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Room did not meet the quality of hotel name The beach and housekeeping staff were the only elements of the Moana that met the hotel's longstanding name for quality in Waikiki. The room was a huge disappointment. We have family in Honolulu and travel regularly; we'll not return to the hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but flawed The hotel is beautiful but we left somewhat disappointed. Apart from unsatisfactory room size (and the fact we were woken from 5am one day with doors banging and delivery trucks!) we also felt that it was a bit under staffed. Also we had a poor experience at check in and check out with allocation of 2 rooms and inability to provide receipts for credit card. Not the fault of staff, but presumably systems. SPG seemed to have no bearing in this situation. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by seaside view Loved the amenities, didn't expect all the available activities. Staff was very friendly, helpful, air conditioner had problems upon arrival, got fixed quickly, problems next day, took longer & 2 workers. Toilet freaked out my husband. Loved the surprise he had, Like the fact that safe was up higher. Didnot appreciate the note saying if we wanted more coffee we could pay for it! Really at that room rate??? Loved the history, the music every night. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome I only write reviews only if the experience was really great or really awful, the moana was really great! there were a few slight hiccups but for someone who is hesitant, you should definitely give this place a chance! March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service! Many times during our stay staff were unwilling to assist simple things like bringing a cup of tea to the Beach Bar. Husband in wheelchair was given a cup of hot water and told to go to the restaurant himself to get the teabag!! This was not a one off incident! Would not stay there for that price given the poor service! Better to stay somewhere else and then go there for the location to swim as anyone can walk in and use the facilities and bars. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21st Wedding Anniversary Staying I will give a "Good" to Moana Surfrider. Our trip was to celebrate our 21st wedding anniversary. Notification has been sent to Moana Surfrider before our arrival. During checked-in, we were being informed compliementary champagne has been arranged for us, but champagne never sent to our room even after we checked out! In addition, after we checked-in, we wait for our luggages in our room for more than half hour. Our luggages never came. We head out for our dinner. By the time we returned from dinner around 11 pm. Our luggages still not yet sent to our room. We are quite disappointed the service of this hotel. Also, there is a charge of US$25 per day for internet and parking. We do not have a rental car, I find this is unfair to those hotel guests do have a rental car or do not use internet. Anyway, overall hotel is good, but not excellent! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility / location food Our son's wedding was held here, great location! Food and facilities were great. Noisy but the young ones loved it! The staff sent our luggage to the wrong room (finally got it 2 hrs later, after complaining several times) and had to re-register since we stayed longer than the wedding rate window allowed, although we were told we wouldn't have to do this. Staff not coordinated on this. If one wants to be in the midst of Waikiki, this is it! 23 October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I felt the hotel staff, although nice, did not provide the level of customer service that is expected from a Westin Hotel & Resort. Simple requests were often met with excuses and directions to address with other staff members, the Food & Beverage service was slow often taking 20 to 30 minutes to see a server in the restaurant/bar let alone receive an order and maintenance was called to my room on two separate occasions for necessary repairs. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dream vacation!! The staff at this hotel are the friendliest and most accommodating of any hotel staff we've ever seen!!! They all made this trip perfect!! From our first experience at arrival, to room changes made perfectly by the front desk, restaurant service, pool service and housekeeping, we kept being impressed on a daily basis. We had no idea a place like this existed and we will surely be making this a favorite spot to return to as often as possible! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 12 hours in Waikiki I was only there 12 hours from arrival to departure at 5am, but a great place for a 12 hour stay! Nothing wrong, everything right and you don't need to leave the hotel - beach, beach bar, music, nice staff. AS for the Starwood amenities, I'm a business traveler and nothing they offered worked in 12 hours I was there - a complimentary internet is not enough with my wifi card to help though I appreciated the 2 free bottles of water very much. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff are the Best! Our first time at the Moana Surfrider as a guest! I loved everything about this hotel; From the moment we checked in to our check-out, we had great experiences. Our room was immaculate. Beds AND pillows were very comfortable. Our service personnel in every area was the best. Our room had a lanai with a beautiful ocean view. Our dining experience was great in all areas; especially under the Banyan tree! The SPA experience was rejuvenating. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback of our stay This hotel's location is great. Across from International market and walking distance to hotels where we watched shows. It is right on the beach so it's so convenient. We also appreciated the amenities like the refrigerator, coffee and tea maker, robes, slippers, etc. We were just disappointed that the bath tub of our room has lots of scratches and for a 4-5 five star rated hotel....it is not acceptable. For sure it has been cleaned well. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice position hotel tired Fabulous location, grand old dame of Waikiki but very tired in some respects. We were well looked after however had to request a room change because the old aircons are soooo noisy, impossible to sleep with and the bathrooms are really really dilapidated to the point that they look dirty. Shower controls are hit and miss and falling out of the walls. Not cheap and really not great accommodation. General public areas okay and service good. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven One definition of heaven is "an experience of blissful happiness". I think that this describes our 5 day stay at this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look at your customer I have been using this hotel for 20 years,and what I feel bad lately is the lack of courtecy to the customer at the checking in counter. Even if there are many sutaff inside counter,they are working for there working priority without looking up to the customer in row. I think it is the first priority not waiting customer in row who are very tired by travering long distance and time difference. Second, dont forget smile to customer. September 17, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>