Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straight talk Good. Not more or less. Things work. Hallways are noisy and there are strange electric and mechanical sounds being made at all hours of the night. Certainly doesn't help the sleep thing. One of the days they forgot to make up my room. Get back at about 6pm only to see the room as I had left it. Not a big deal but a little weird since most mornings they're banging on the door asking if they can make up the room. Would stay again but not eagerly. Great shower head but pathetic pressure. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff & Great Location Loved staying at hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Location was in center of activity. Staff went out of the way to be friendly. Will plan another stay here in future. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay the hotel was lovely, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Everything was exactly as I requested. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overcharged I have stayed from 3-4-2014 to 3-7-2014 the hotel folio amount was $1039.83 but I have found that the hotel charged additional amounts to my visa credit card as follows, March 4st $22.81, March 5 $9.74, March 6st $17.37, March 7st $9.74. This is an extra of not corresponding $ 59.66 charged to my card. Can not believe, at the same time I am sending an email telling from another overcharge at the Westin Philadelphia and discovered this looking at my credit card charge detail. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! I know this word is over-used, but, honestly....this applies in this situation. My son lives in NYC, and of all the hotels I've stayed in when visiting, this has become MY hotel. Loved it! AND...I was delighted to find that you accept pets! Maybe the dog will accompany me on my next visit...thanks so much for a wonderful experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs remodeling The ceiling paint was peeling as was the caulking around the shower and door. Made the appearance poor. The carpeting was very worn and stained. The hairdryer did not work well and the iron took a long time to heat up. I could see daylight around the entire entry door which was not comforting. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I stay at this hotel often for work. Every time I come back I forget how noisy the rooms are, especially if you are in one near the elevators. On my last stay I could hear the "ding" every time that the elevator opened and could hear the cars moving up and down the elevator shafts all night. You can also hear people in the hallways very clearly. The front desk staff is really great. They do their best to help accommodate whenever possible. They are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and newly updated which is a plus. Overall not a bad property, but it does depend on the location of your room. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best New York Experience I stay in a ton of hotels every year on business travel. I stay in NYC quite often and have found the service in most NYC hotels not great, bordering on rude [even for NYC] and you have to ask 5 times to get anything. This hotel was a great exception and I will now try to stay there everytime I am in NYC. Although I have stayed at almost every Starwood property in NYC, this was the first time at this one. Great comfortable experience! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location. Rooms are generous in size. Windows not very sound proofed. I was disappointed with housekeeping. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrendous Stay!!! The room was consistently terrible: *dirty room, *housekeeping throws away parts of blender and TV remote, *food service failed to leave room service breakfast menu for one day and then another day failed to take it off the door and breakfast arrived late once food service was notified, and *internet service was sporadic. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is in a great location and the staff was wonderful. I wish the hotel would have had a hot tub but other than that it was very good. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great The ceiling of the bathroom in my room was covered in brown water spots. There was no bathrobe in my room though I asked for it. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, no SPG benefits I traveled with my husband and sister-in-law and we stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was the perfect set-up with two entrances to the bathroom (we slept in the bedroom and she slept in the living room). The hotel didn't have our room ready on arrival, but they got it together fairly quickly. The location is great...steps from Grand Central. There are no Platinum benefits at this hotel. Not even a bottle of water. No Green Choice either. A "thank you for being Platinum" is as far as it goes here. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable rooms, great location checkin was fast and easy, rooms very comfortable, clean and suprisingly quiet. The front desk and bell service staff were very friendly and helpful. The gym was bright and cheerful (so many NYC hotels put the gym in basement rooms with no windows). The LCL restaurant service was the only down note of the experience- extremely slow/inattentive service, although the food (breakfast and cocktails) was fine. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unable to provide basic requests I stayed in this facility several times in the last couple of years. At each occasion there was a problem, sometimes not that significant but other times very significant. At each occasion the issues were brought up to the staff and management and each time a promise of improvement and willingness to fix the issue was offered. Reality shows that the staff even when wiling is not able to meet these basic requests even when made as per the facilities management direction. This facility could be an excellent Starwoods example, however at the present time and from the guest perspective is not, and makes the guest start thinking in other options March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average It was a decent hotel room...nothing out of the ordinary. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay except housekeeping Upon check-in, I was told that they gave me a very nice room. However, as soon as I entered the room, I noticed the dirty towel on the floor, left-over soda bottle on the desk, and a messy bed. Called service express and was told they would send someone immediately. Waited for 20 minutes. No one came. Called again and asked for manager. This time I got transferred to a voice mail. So I had to go to lobby myself. The lady at front desk was apologetic and switched me to another room which seems clean at least.... Very disappointed experience.. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really friendly and welcoming staff. Great hotel. Front desk staff and bellstaff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Very nice restaurant, clean and spacious rooms. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed with my last stay At check in my reservation was not in the hotel system despite the fact that I had received a confirmation & confirmation number from the hotel. Reception staff needs training on how to handle the situation, instead of apologizing for the mistake the staff was questionning me like if it was my own fault Finaling got a room - no water, no robe, no preferred guest amenities Towels were smelly from over drying Ice machine on my floor not working February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff do not care Checkin was a disaster and we did not get our room until 6.30pm even though we are both platinum spg members. Staff did not care and the apology given was totally insincere. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Of all the SPG hotel, I stay at Westin the most for a reason. It is usually the most comfortable for the money I paid for. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! I can't say enough good things about the staff of the Westin Grand Central - from before my check in through check out, the hotel staff was just superb: helpful, cheerful, attentive, professional, and a great attitude throughout. Special kudos to Stephanie, the hotel's "Experience Specialist," who went out of her to ensure that my every need was met - she was absolutely terrific in every way! My only suggestion: put in a Club Lounge for SPG preferred members. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but... I come to NY about 6 times per year and always with a group. We usually stay at the Westin Times Square but decided to switch it up and try grand central. We are all so disappointed. There are 10 of us and over dinner, we all compared stories about something wrong with each of our rooms. Overall the rooms seem to lack the level of cleanliness we are accustomed to. My room has a terrible odor, and a few of my colleagues said their room smells of smoke. This does not feel like a Westin. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff exceed expectations I lost a luggage between the airline, airport and delivery service and the concierge, Ms. Moreno, went out of her way to help me get my luggage back (which had been delivered to another hotel but which the delivery company insisted had been delivered to me). It was a day long process but she did not give up and provided an excellent customer service for which I am grateful. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the location but not quite impressed about the associate. Was staying for Superbowl weekend, Jan 29 - Feb 3, 2014. My stay overall was wonderful, the room was big enough for New York standard hotels but was not really pleasant with most of the associates in front desk and lobby. I agreed with most of the reviewers here about how poor customer service skills from front desk and the greeter associates in the lobby. The greeters should have a friendly smile and willingness to help in any way would go a long way with hotel guests entering the lobby, instead, most of them was just talking each other and careless about guests walking to lobby without smile or even bother saying "Good afternoon, Welcome to Westin Grand Central New York". Also my friends and I realized that the greeters was looking up at us from head to toe and judge us from our appearance every time we walked in or out the lobby without smile and without greeting us at all, Maybe because of my race? I believe every guest staying in Westin hotels or with any Starwoods Hotels & Resorts deserve to receive an EQUAL service level from the hotel, regardless of their appearance, race, age, sx orientation and religion For Westin Grand Central New York GM : Please watch surveillance camera periodically in the main lobby, and please pay attention to the greeter and front desk staffs, you will find out why most of SPG elite members staying in your hotel complaining for. Also, I hope your hotel participate for Make a Green Choice Program soon to save our environment. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travelers First of all, it’s not really near the Grand Central, it’s about two blocks away. The nearest subway station is about one block away. The location is a little bit remote (just comparatively, it’s still in Midtown Manhattan after all!). There is no free wifi in the room, lot of people sit in the lobby to use the internet. We had a street-side room with a view of the Chrysler building. Although it was near the street, It wasn't noisy in the morning, or at night. We had pretty good sleep. The most impressive feature is the white tea aloe shampoo and body wash in the bathroom. I still can’t forget the scent. I am going to buy them when I get home. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Grand Central Station Recently visited this property in November. The property and decor was nice. My only suggestion is that you request a room with a view if available. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view We had a awesome room with a great view of the city, and best of all the location was right down the block of timesquare. The room was very clean and quiet…I would stay there anytime again. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spotty This past week I experienced two days of cold water and a poorly stocked room. The facility is falling down on the little things such as restocking tea and coffee, shower caps etc and at this location it was not the first time. The most concerning was not having hot water to shower for two days las t week. January 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:08:04.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>