纽约中央车站威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 东 42 街 212 号
  • 邮政编码 10017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by may 2014 we were extremely surprised by the warm welcome we received upon arrival at your hotel, which it is not always the case in this city.The young Lady at the front desk was very pleasant and professional. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property; needs some fine tuning! This is a wonderful property, but needs some fine tuning. Specifically the wait staff in the breakfast area need some training on dealing with guests. I found them to be loud and talking over guests as they communicated across the room. The elevator buttons randomly turned off after being pressed and while in route to our floor. And last, the lobby needs more seating. The rest of the hotel staff and facility were excellent! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a bit noisy Can't beat the location, across from Chrysler Building and a 3- minute walk to Grand Central. Great access to the whole city. Rooms are comfortable and newly renovated. I'm a bit surprised that windows weren't better sound proofed during renovations as you can hear quite a bit of street noise. Same with noise from the hallways/other guests. Otherwise, it's a nice hotel with a great lounge/bar. Classic Westin feel overall. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by completely disappointed checked in went to room and it was hot!!! i set thermasat and left. when i came back 6 hours later, it was even hotter. i called for maintenance and preceded to wait. finally i went to the lobby and told desk i would be in lobby waiting for service. i was offered another room but i didn't have a credit card with me. mind you i have given a card hours earlier when i checked in. i went back to room to get card and desk clerk was gone. no notes had been made and the next clerk told me there was not a room available so the process was started again. she called maintenance and was told filter had been changed. she sent me back to room. i waited for someone to go with me to prove the air did not work. after another trip upstairs with my luggage, then back down after it was verified the air did not work i was given another room. by that timeit was past 1am and i was hot!!! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit outdated and down market for a westin I was generally happy with the hotel but the finishings in the rooms were old, Internet speeds were pathetic and the elevator did not have access to the fitness center. The bell guy was quite grumpy and not very friendly. Having said that the bar was very good in terms of service. The host and the waitress were extremely good and friendly. Selection of wine was good as well. I will probably opt for the W next time. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping fail The shame is the hotel is pretty nice, but housekeeping was awful and I had to call like six times. I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks, so I thought the hotel would have done a little more to make sure my room was clean, but it was the opposite. They took my bathroom wastebasket and bathmat and it took 2 days to get them replaced. Someone used one of the glasses in my room. I had 2 bathrobes when I checked in and instead of replacing the one that was used, they took it and used the second one. I called to request that I again have 2 and while they did send another up, they took the first one.. And around we went. My safe was locked when I checked in and it took 2 calls and 2 days to get this fixed. My AC was broken when I checked in an my mini bar was locked. Hot and sober. Last but not least, I decided to splurge and take a Voss from the fridge. It was already opened. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is excellent The hotel is very clean, the hotel staff.. front desk, restaurant staff, valet attendants are awesome. It is such a pleasure to experience excellent customer service in all areas. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing I have stayed 73 nights this year at Starwood hotels. These were the worst 2 nights and very sad that it took place on a celebration of my birthday. The facility was below par. No lobby to sit, no restaurant, no lounge. The rooms were tiny. When I checked in they did nothing for me as platinum. The elevator was the worst part--incredibly long waits. When I tried to call for help, there was always no answer. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by one of my worst stays in NYC... I am trylly disapointed I picked this hotel because it was a Westin, and I know and like the quality. However I regret doing so. For starters, when I checked in, I got nothing for being a SPG Gold Member; in all the hotels, they either give you free internet or additional points... something that recognizes the SPG Gold Membership... here nothing. Then I got a room that smelled like someone smoked in it just a few minutes ago. W October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel; not a completely clean room My recent stay at the Westin Grand Central created a number of both positive and negative impressions. On the positive side: - the room was quiet - the bed was comfortable - the restaurant attached to the hotel was good - the staff was helpful On the negative side: - the room was not completely clean, there were crumbs under the glass of the snack display, some sort of pumice was sprinkled over the sink counter in the bathroom, and the lampshade near the chair had coffee stains. Moreover, the remake of the bed for my second night was sloppy. - SPG has, it appears, deleted all my old points. Granted I have not stayed at an SPG property in a while, but I did have quite a few points. I would try the hotel again if I ever need to be in mid-town on the east side. I liked it better than 6 Columbus over on the west side of mid-town. But the room really could be cleaner and better maintained. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Clearly there is Westin and there is Westin. The Westin in Milan, Italy is superb, absolutely superb, with perfect staff, perfect service and everything. Then there is the Westin Grand Central, with its decrepit building, non-existent lobby, bar and restaurant, and incompetent management. One wonders how these two hotels can share the same brand from a corporate point of view. Either way, never again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee $8! Really???? Everything was great until I asked for a cup of coffee to take to my room in the morning. I've grown pretty accustomed to either a Starbucks in the lobby or even complementary coffee in the lobby. Without those options, I asked the restaurant host for a cup. 8 bucks! Come on man! There happened to be a few Westin suits outside the restaurant. Their response to $8 a cup, a shrug and a baffled look. Nice! December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was not great Baggage was terrible - not enough help - wait time long etc and room was open on arrival Alarm at 7:30 and continuous disturbances May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Welcome service My taxi pulled up, i was assited out of the car by the bellhop then handed my bags (4 bags). did not offer to take them into the hold, did not open the door---not SPG service. there was also a trio of bell men inside the hotel by the front door, and again no one offered to assist with the bags. When i spoke to the manager, he seemed surprised yet every guest seemed to be entering with their own bags. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful NYC Stay Had a great time at this hotel. It was our first stay after having stayed at other NYC hotels and we'll be back. Only minor issue was a billing error due to the SPG rate online not connecting with the billing system at the hotel. But thanks to the GREAT customer service by Sabrina in Finance, our issue was immediately resolved! Thanks Sabrina for making the end of our stay as great as the whole trip! July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The world's worst CheckIn staff If you have the chance, you MUST ask to be checked in by Alfonso, in my view as a platinum member, possibly the world's worst reservation staff I have ever met. Then you should meet the bell boys loitering around the lobby. Gave me such a creepy feeling as if I was in an unsafe place. I'm staying here just for one nite. If anything happens to me at least this review is out there. Scary people. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, however some details need improvement For room no: 2003: Very comfortable room and friendly front desk staff, however there couple of things that need immediate attention: 1. The maintenance staff needs to be informed once a guest has checked in: I was severely jet-lagged and was catching a nap in the afternoon immediately after checking in. The maintenance staff came knocking on my room door and entered the room. I wake up startled and the lady says, "oh you have checked in?" She exits the room and goes to the room next door knocking and same story. I think this is ridiculous. 2. Iron and Ironing board: Had to iron my suit and shirt for an important business meeting the next day. The ironing board cover was dirty and stained. The Iron was rusty on the inside and I was not aware of this until I began ironing my white suit-shirt. The shirt got soiled as a result of the rust coming off the iron and I had to purchase a new one. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by letter to the GM of the Westin Grand Central, NYC December 7, 2013 General Manager Westin New York Grand Central 212 East 42nd Street New York, New York We have stayed at your hotel many times and have always had a positive experience. Over this past Thanksgiving week and weekend, we received service from your staff that was above and beyond what we would expect. Despite the busy holiday season, Sandra and the rest of the concierge staff assisted us in locating a place for our family photo shoot within the facility. We had only one hour on one day when everyone would be together from out of town. Belco at the front desk greeted us by name each evening and engaged us in warm conversation about our day. She made us feel like we were part of the family. The staff in the LCL also went out of their way to provide a very positive experience. Your staff deserves recognition and thanks for their excellent customer service during the busy holiday season. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall On the plus side: staff very polite and helpful, room clean, good (if a little expensive) breakfast, good position for attractions of NYC. On the negative: wi-fi should be free for non business bookings - you need access to info when unfamiliar with NYC. More large towels when 4 sharing a room - this would be easily put right by letting cleaners know so they can provide appropriate numbers. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suites! Utilized a Suite night award for an upgrade, and the suites are excellent at this property. They are some of the larger suites I've stayed at in Manhattan for SPG properties. The living room has an excellent amount of space, and the bedrooms are also quite large. The property is quite convenient to Grand Central station. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gym The Westin Grand Central was perfect for my week long stay in NY - the location one block from Grand Central made getting around super easy - but the best thing about the hotel was its gym. Large and filled with brand new equipment. In addition, for NY, the rooms are reasonably large and while the bathroom is nothing special, the renovation is nicely done and there is a large flat screen TV December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for NYC We stayed here the Friday before Christmas for a one-night getaway in the city. I was surprised to find such a good rate--and one that included in-room breakfast for two. However, the hotel staff was a bit slow whenever we requested their help (handling bags, checking out, answering questions, etc.). It didn't effect our stay too much but was the reason we didn't give the hotel five stars. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff exceed expectations I lost a luggage between the airline, airport and delivery service and the concierge, Ms. Moreno, went out of her way to help me get my luggage back (which had been delivered to another hotel but which the delivery company insisted had been delivered to me). It was a day long process but she did not give up and provided an excellent customer service for which I am grateful. February 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorely disappointed Staff indifferent and non friendly for the most part, room had issues electric plug not working old mold stain discoloration in tub, towels were short wash cloths, road noise disruptive, restaurant service slow, the concierge was informative and helpful to direct questions, maids corrected and did bring requested missing items with apologies. Starwood member hahaha good luck with that. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Midtown This newly renovated hotel is beautiful. The rooms are specious, new and comfortable. Finding all of this in a NY hotel and not paying an arm and leg for it is rare. Location is convenient to the west side, and major mid town locations which is good. Only con, the lobby is very hustling so its not a relaxing place to sit down and read the paper for example. Then again, it is new york. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall OK We stayed here a few days ago and upon arrival, the staff member who checked me in wasn't the most welcoming. She seemed quite distracted with another customer. In addition as a Gold member, I was never offered any welcome gift. The room was fine, there were a few nicks here and there. The bed was also much firmer than I'm use to at a Westin. The gym however was quite nice and large. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! I know this word is over-used, but, honestly....this applies in this situation. My son lives in NYC, and of all the hotels I've stayed in when visiting, this has become MY hotel. Loved it! AND...I was delighted to find that you accept pets! Maybe the dog will accompany me on my next visit...thanks so much for a wonderful experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best we have been abroad This hotel is one of the best hotels we have been abroad. The room was quite big, with excelent views of the Chrysler building, comfortable beds and excellent cleanliness. Noneless, the bathroom and closer are small, and in our opinion, shower curtains should be replaced by more comfortable shower panels. Breakfast should also be included in room price as usually in European hotels. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge not responsive I am checking in to this hotel tomorrow and have tried at least 5 times to contact the concierge to inquire about New Years eve ball drop options and theater tickets. The phone rings and rings. Once it was sent back to the desk and I was told they were busy so my information was taken but I never received a call back. Hope my stay goes better than it's starting. Will let you know. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate stay! By far- the best place to stay in Manhattan! A five star experience for a terrific value. We were on the 32nd floor, so noise was minimal. Staff was suburb, location was perfect for exploring the city by either walking, subway or cabs, room quality and amenities exceeded my expectations. They just make it easy. Quick check in and check out- with an emailed receipt; it's perfect! August 21, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>