ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Administrator Received great service...hotel was nice and staff was extremely professional. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations Great second time in the hotel, we have a good time and hope to return soon.! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Enjoyed friendly great service. Food was excellent and professionally served! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Consistent Excellent experience at check-in and with room service. Good business hotel. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is not clean Bathroom is not very clean. Also the pillow and bed sheet was not clean. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stayed at the hotel on Christmas night and was very happy with the room. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased Check-in experience was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACK OF I WAS NOT PLEASE WITH THE HOTEL....I WANTED TO LEAVE THAT NIGHT. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job service level was terrific October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Location Hotel was just a mile away from our conference location. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Very friendly staff and happy to make you stay comfortable, February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Westin Park Central is exceptional. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Business Good central location for my business travel July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great central location and excellent staff February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied When I'm in the area, I will stay here!! February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was dated, should be updated. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by walitosan Clean and efficient I highly recommend November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice people always feel welcome at this hotel July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel excellent place for eagles to gather November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY UNSATISFIED Price of Cafe to eat was unreal! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend Service is wonderful. Thanks April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met all my needs moo Excellent very nice hotel July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was excellent. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary Bedding!! With the effort of getting into bed and rolling over to shut off the light, the bottom sheet and mattress pad immediately became untucked, leaving me to lay on the bare, exposed mattress. Much to my frustration, neither the bottom sheet nor the mattress pad were fitted, rather were just lying on top of the mattress. No matter how I tried to tuck those pieces under the mattress, they were simply not designed to be attached. The hotel uses a flat sheet (ie. TOP sheet) for both the top and bottom sheets... All night long I was waking up in this "Heavenly Bed", as I just couldn't get over the disgust at lying directly on a hotel mattress, no covering, that I can only imagine what other guests have done on that same fabric. How unsanitary and disgusting!! The next day I called the housekeeping dept and also spoke to the hotel manager- they both confirmed that I had the right sheets on my bed, and that fitted sheets or mattress pads are not used, due to them being difficult to iron- subsequently, they could do nothing to assure that my sleep would be better and I would not be continuing my stay sleeping on the bare, exposed mattress. The hotel was beautiful and bathrooms nice, but there will be NO WAY I will be staying at another Westin, sharing the germs of sleeping on the same mattress that all other previous guests have! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Natt & Michael are AWESOME! The one thing that I noticed was that your F&B staff, housekeeping and banquet staff never really even made eye contact. A houseman pushing a cart by me in the hallway never looked up. Bartenders behind the bar only made eye contact to get your order. I realize they were getting slammed, but some basic guest service skills were lacking like - smiles and thank yous. The banquet servers were just silent background people never engaging or smiling. There was one tall, slender gentleman that I noticed in the morning that had a beaming smile!! I will say Natt at the Front Desk checked me in and out. AWESOME guest service skills. Even came around the front desk to chase me down into the Covington banquet room to ask if I wanted my bag checked. Even chatted with me and a co-worker later that afternoon about going to grab food at In and Out Burger. There was a Bellman by the name of Michael that was incredibly kind and gracious as well. There was another gentleman behind the desk that was incredibly engaging as well - can't remember his name. I don't stay at hotels because I want the glitz and glamour, (actually I had to b/c of work) so I want to feel as though the employees want me to come back. Until the check out when I met up with Natt again, I can't say that I felt that way. Natt and Michael made up for the lack of engagement for the rest of the team. Please thank them for me and then have them teach the rest of your crew. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flawless service but maintenance needs help I stayed six nights for a large convention and the service and responsiveness of the staff could not be better. Every detail was taken care of promptly. The staff was intelligent, friendly and knowledgeable. The flaw was found in the big picture housekeeping. The small and obvious items like clean sheets and towels were almost impeccable. However --- the refrigerator in my room was filthy and smelly, something had been spilled, and it was disgusting. The microwave I ordered was left on the floor outside the room, so I had to carry it in myself and it was heavy! The microwave was dirty, sticky and greasy both inside and out. The air intake vent in the room was encrusted with ugly grey dust. The sink was so plugged that it would not drain at all and the sink stopper was not connected to the rod used to close it. There was salmon colored mildew in many places in the shower tiles and around the tub. The carpet in the hallways was very dirty with stains, fuzz and general "stuff" when I got there. I thought maybe it had not gotten done that day (a Sunday) but was surprised to see that it was not vacuumed until Thursday. It should be done much more frequently. The issues that I reported were fixed immediately but it is disappointing to see that these details were not cared for at this level of hotel. The hotel room decor needs updating badly and the general area and room carpets should be replaced. My room was dingy and the drapes very outdated. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so happy with stay at this Westin I attended a conference at this Westin and was excited that my company chose a Westin! I had traveled to the conference that day to get to Dallas. I retired to my room at 9:30 pm to relax. My room was set at 60 degrees and I was freezing. I tried to turn the thermostat down to a more comfortable temp for me. When I tried the temp did not move. I called the front desk to ask if they could change the temp for me, they said they would send someone up. I had to get dressed appropriately to expect someone to come to the room. I waited and waited and then called the front desk again. I asked if they could change my room and the reply was the hotel is full and we have no other rooms. The person did say she would find out why the engineer was not in my room yet. The engineer finally arrived and I told him I was freezing. He went to the thermostat and said its on 60 degrees, you should turn it up. I asked him to show me how. He tried and and said it's not working. REALLY???? Like I am stupid! Someone had superglued the thermostat so that it did not work. Amazingly the hotel was able to find an available room to move me to. So I packed up and moved to a room with an annoying hum. I was not about to ask for help as I was able to adjust my own temp in this room. The first room I was in had stains on the chair and bedspread. It was awful. in the 2nd room, it was cleaner and only the chair had stains all over it. There is plenty of Westin's in the DFW area and I would not stay at this Westin again! Westin's do have the most comfortable beds ever! December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brown turbid water My wife and I stayed at this hotel on 12-31-13. We got in late after New Year’s Eve festivities and were looking forward to a warm shower and getting cleaned up. To our horror, when we turned on the sink faucet, a turbid, brown debris-filled, watery sludge emerged. We tried the bath tub to find a similar brown fluid. Any water to be consumed or bathed in was not suitable for use. We collapsed in bed and decided to leave early in the morning and return home to safe, sanitary, clean water. We did not even trust the safety of the water that might be used in the restaurant! Eating there was definitely NOT an option! This was NOT how we wanted to end our stay. We are EXTREMELY disappointed in how this was handled by the staff. Our complaint to the front desk was met with an insincere, indifferent apology, a generic explanation that there had been a leak on the second floor, and that nothing could be done. We were brushed off. Our room was prepaid. You had our money. We were therefore of no consequence to the front desk clerk or anyone else. As we were making our complaint, we witnessed another guest, who spent substantially more than we did on several rooms, complain to another clerk of the same brown water issue. He was also met with the same indifference. I just don’t understand how a leak could cause this kind of brown water problem. On reading other reviews now, I see that this brown water is a recurring problem. We understand that leaks and other failures do occasionally occur, but as a guest in your facility, we would have expected to be informed of major failures that would affect our stay. We would have expected a more proactive response that would have minimized our inconvenience and warned us of this potentially unsafe, unclean, unusable water. We were never informed. Why? Why were we permitted to be exposed to a potentially hazardous condition? This is just poor management, especially for a hospitality business! Our dissatisfaction is such that we are highly unlikely to choose to stay at this or any other Westin facility in the future, nor recommend this facility to others. When we chose Westin for our New Year’s Eve stay, we expected a much, much higher quality of service and response to this issue than what we received, which was worse than what anyone would get at any budget motel. We expected Westin to act in accordance with its highly regarded reputation. Westin did not and it will take much for Westin, particularly Westin Park Central, to regain our patronage. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgustingly Dirty Room Upon my arrival at this hotel I was very pleased with the friendliness of the valet staff but not pleased thst I had to pay 22.00 to valet and 14.00 per day to self park in a dark garage on the rear of the property. Once I entered the lobby was very nicely decorated and smelled fresh and clean like all westin hotels do! When I got off the elevator the halls had stained dark carpet snd just looked generally dirty snd in need of a renovation. My room was at the very end of the hall. It was room 1049. I always request rooms close to the elevator but they were unable to accommodate my request. The room looked as if no one had occupied it in 20 years. It was dark and everything was dusty. The bathroom wallpaper looked like it was from at least 25 years ago and there was what appeared to be a smeared snot on the wall in the bathroom near the light switch. The bathroom door was also missing lots of paint and the hair dryer had some kind of nasty dirt on it. I called housekeeping and waited over an hour for someone to come up to my room. They never csme and I went to the front desk along with the pictures I took of the room on my phone. The front desk advised me they could ask th operator what happened to my request but they don't handle the phones normally. They also advised me there were no other rooms available and there was really noting they could do for me. After raising my voice they finslly gave me a key to a room with two double beds also at the end of the hall on the 12th floor. Room 1201 was clean but still very old. The shower grout had rust in it snd the shower and sink faucets dripped. The front desk did not even offerto help me move my bags or anything. They just wanted to move on to the next customer. I checked out early snd moved to a clean hotel snd would never come back or recommend this hotel to anyone. I have also contacted my corporate travel agency to advise them of my experience. December 7, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>