达拉斯中央公园威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • Merit 大道 12720 号
  • 邮政编码 75251
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay The beds are out of this world! Everything was great, staff attendtive I always get a great night's sleep. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was in a prime location for my needs. The staff was fantastic. I will stay here again! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby bar and eating facilities. The check was a little "loose" in manner of communication otherwiise great stay and very nice hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding The staff was disgustingly helpful and friendly. They made my stay quite enjoyable. Excellent work. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by so much for savings I always give a positive if a negative is on the way so i will say Hotel was clean and bed was so comfortable. Now I booked thru hotwire and locked in a low rate and was given Westin. I decided to go with it because i have never stayed in a high end hotel and this was my chance. the room was nice but the hotel site says internet etc. yeah at 10.00 a day PER computer and parking was 12.00 a night. i was billed 1.64 for there being a phone in room. still do not get that one. Ice machine on floor5 was broken, tub needed recaulked (creepy) and bottom of tub was a dirty dark gray. no relaxing bath for me. parking garage not made for larger vehicles. we were blessed with huge dings on our new tahoe but hotel is not responsible. All in all i could have stayed at quality inn with friends also in town for symposium and just as nice a room but with fridge and micro, free wifi, free parking and easy access parking for 120.00 less. GRRRRRR lesson learned...so beware expensive internet and parking, tight parking and charge for phone. and my husband said to point out i was double billed for "incidentals' now i have to handle that. and i was not given 5.00 voucher for going green while i was there. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good people; okay rooms The room smelled like smoke and wasn't very clean - nothing a little extra attention couldn't fix. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AGING Has aging issues. Room was stuffy. Staff was great! Clean for age of sofa,etc. No refrig in room. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features My stay was very nice. Room very clean and the hotel employees were very personable and friendly. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm at 3:30am Staff had no clue what was going on. I had to help a panicked older woman who was very nervous. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definetly a hotel for only the rich After driving over three hours from Austin to Dallas for a Mothers Day Weekend trip, we find out that the parking garage for this hotel charges $13/night. We had already paid $160 for two nights for the room, and on top of that we have to pay parking. We were told that we could park across the street, two miles away at Benny Hanna. That may have been okay had I not had a ten month old. The room itself had no microwave, no fridge, and the AC unit didnt even work. It said that it was at 68 but felt more like 78. The ice machine on our floor never worked thus we had to go either down or up to get ice. In addition, when I went to check out there was a $12 charge on my bill for a 30 second phone call they said we made but never did. Why would we when I have two cell phones and my husband one? The price of the food is a whole other level of agitation. Who pays $22.50 for a breakfast bar that consists of muffins and oatmeal? One of the main reasons we choose that hotel were because of the ratings, which I now feel are highly misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever. Some first Mothers Day it turned out to be for me :(. The only good thing about the room was the bed comfort! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Nice stay....very clean. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again soon. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than stellar experience Front desk staff disinterested and disengaged. Valet, coffee bar and bar staff pleasant. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I've stayed for the last three years and it has been a pleasant experience each time. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rev Mostly good, only problem was the mixed drink (Frozen Margarita) from bar not up to par March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay The westin park central is always a favorite and one of the best hotel deals in Dallas November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Front desk staff needs training opportunities!!, and additional staff at desk January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness One bed had a stained bottom sheet. The bathroom had wallpaper that was coming off. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great! I had a great stay. However both beds had dirty spots on the sheets and comforters. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! no complaints. a very high class hotel with a friendly staff. what more to ask for! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Gem Been coming here for years, and it is still a gem. Great staff, great location. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Administrator Received great service...hotel was nice and staff was extremely professional. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Enjoyed friendly great service. Food was excellent and professionally served! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations Great second time in the hotel, we have a good time and hope to return soon.! March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Consistent Excellent experience at check-in and with room service. Good business hotel. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stayed at the hotel on Christmas night and was very happy with the room. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is not clean Bathroom is not very clean. Also the pillow and bed sheet was not clean. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff at the Westin Dallas,Tx was excellent. Great !!!!!! January 27, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>