洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not have great features One thing about the Westin Bonaventure is if you ask a question that they don't like, they will not post an answer on facebook. I would not recommend this hotel and I am glad there are other choices in LA. I think this hotel needs a remodel and needs to be cleaner. It would be nice if the employees all spoke English since this hotel is in America. Not quite as nice as the other Westins. I know you won't publish it as this hotel only posts 5 star reviews. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNDISCLOSED FEES PARKING OF $40.00 PER DAY NOT DISCLOSED OR EXPLAINED. BREAKFAST WAS SUPPOSE TO BE PROVIDED EVERYDAY-PAID FOR ALL MEALS. I EAT VERY LITTLE -1 EGG-I-YOGURT- JUICE TOAST??????expect REIMBURSEMENT OF PARKING FOR ALL DAYS EXCEPT ONE. ALSO BREAKFAST CHARGES.... November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaos & Confusion I was invited by a third party to stay at this property to make an appearance at their event at the Nokia Theatre. There was a mix-up with my reservation and despite my confirmation # and dates from the group who coordinated everything, the front desk agent was confused and frustrated and ultimately retreated to a back room for 15 minutes seeking answers to the issue. The overall check-in process lasted 40 minutes (6:30 pm to 7:10pm PT to be exact.) Then she couldn’t get the credit card swipe to work, so in an effort to not be any later for my appearance just put cash on the room so that I could get checked in. Because of the confusion, she offered to comp my parking for the stay. On Sunday morning when I checked out, the comped parking was not indicated. A manager had to come to the front desk, review the scenario and explained to me a long story about group reservations and how it can be complicated as a way to justify their poor customer service that weekend. As a hotel property that has shot countless movies and are supposed to be accustomed to hosting larger parties and conferences, I was shocked by how bad things turned out. I’d never stay here again based on this complicated experience. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and stingy This iconic hotel (seen in at least one movie shot over 20 years ago) is a monument to the era when architects were enamored with poured concrete and sweeping open spaces that focus on cold eccentric architecture above any semblance of comfort. Worse, the management has not updated this decidedly 20th century building with the 21st century service that almost all other comparable hotels offer. Namely, the wifi is slow and cumbersome in the uncomfortable lobby, it is expensive in the rooms (who still charges for internet use?!) and their lobby business center posts a steep charge for use of an outdated computer and an absurdly high fee to print. Nice of them to make it so easy to print a boarding pass for $9.65 - assuming their internet is fast enough to allow you to accomplish your goal in the first ten minutes. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THis hotel has excellent staff The staff is freindly and professional and very attentive to guests' needs. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by skip Bona Vista Lounge In the past it was great, but the new menu food was awful! We should have sent it back. A dried-out, over-cooked fried chicken sandwich on a dry oversized bun--solo for 14$. No chips, fries or a sprig of parsley! I had a hambuger-ordered medium-came overdone- no onions, a few soggy fries...16$ October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was recently at the Bonaventure with CTA. I have always been impressed on the quality of the food, it is hard to find good hotel food. I will also add that the front desk, bell, valet, and housekeeping has always been helpful and friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Incredible Love, love, love this hotel. Awesome staff. Friendly. Guest orientated. Exceptional service. Just wish parkng company that contracts with Bonaventure had the same quality. . October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel, but they make you feel welcome This is "the" Westin hotel. It's been in a bunch of movies and it's fairly "classic" luxury by today's standards. There's lots of dated concrete, steel, and glass, but the property is well maintained and usually very busy, if not fully occupied. For such a large hotel, it's surprising they do not have a club level/lounge, so platinum amenities are limited. They did provide me a free breakfast buffet at the restaurant, which has great service and selection. My tip: self-park at the library garage in the block just southeast of the hotel; it's $8 overnight (until 8AM). The hotel charges $40+ for valet only. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Like most people, I only write reviews its something is above and beyond what I expect, or if its just flat out terrible. This hotel is so outdated, dirty and just overall unsatisfactory. I stayed in a one bedroom suite and I can say that it was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. Furniture was all different. The Mirror in the bathroom was filled with scratches . Windows had tape marks and face impressions all over them and the shelves were very dusty in the corner. This was not the worst part. The WORST part was the TERRIBLE smell of feet you would get as soon as you walked in. far and away the worst experience I have had in an SPG hotel. I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nicely located around attractions. The hotel is surrounded by various LA landmarks and districts and you can walk to each of the areas easily or take a taxi and be there in minutes. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean & convenient Great stay, clean rooms, comfy beds, good service, good food October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service and comfy beds This hotel is conveniently located in the heart of downtown LA. The front desk agents that I dealt with were very helpful and extremely professional. I will definitely be back to stay at the Bonaventure again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience The hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful, from the valet parking attendants, to the front desk staff, to the room staff. Though the hotel is 70s-era, it is warm and inviting from its most recent renovation. The 34th floor revolving bar is fun, too. Minor annoyances were occasional tepid-only water from the bathroom sink faucet (showers were always nice and hot), somewhat thin towels (still ok, though), and no power outlets at bedside for charging my mobile phone, which I also use as my alarm. Still, overall, we had a great experience and would stay there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown LA. Excellent staff, great rooms, super location. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel was fine, bed very comfy and the staff at this place are amazing and among the best I have ever been with. Management should be commended for having such an amazing team, every single person, the front desk, the coffee bar and all of them were wonderful. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SERVICE Dining was a hastle. Waited a very long time to even get a table. I cleaned off a table to be able to sit. Understaffed and wait time for service was terrible. Staff seemed as if they did not want to be there. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average Nothing great, just average October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just a hotel - an experience This is a beautiful place. An architectural masterpiece. A series of rounded towers, external elevators, and glass ceilings create a beautiful space with the lobby, shops, restaurants. You can spend days and never leave the interior. Beautiful rooms, luxurious beds. Pool is nice, but the huge building next door obscures the sun much of the day - too bad. I would return, for sure. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to improve Overall attitude of nonchalance. Lupe, the concierge was rude and disinterested...not at all helpful. Front desk staff did not follow thru with request to have safe fixed in our room in spite of several requests. Maid left dirty rag in our room and failed to replenish consumable items such as shampoos. Such a shame that such a beautiful and well located hotel discourages guests with a poor attitude. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in LA Great room, very clean and comfortable. Loved the bathroom, lovely shower. Fantastic room service, and wide selection of meals available. All staff members were very helpful. The hotel had the best lobby I'd ever seen, and a great gift shop and business centre. Great bars and restaurants in the hotel. Concierge were extremely helpful in organising tours. The room service staff were extremely professional, especially a man named Dow. What a lovely man, and a great representative for your hotel. I called the bistro manager and gave excellent feedback for the service. If I'm lucky enough to return to LA I'll definitely return to the Westin Bonaventure. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Very clean and fresh feeling in the hotel, in all places. The shops and restaurants in the hotel make for a very nice stay. The meeting rooms were all adequate. Just a very enjoyable stay. Thanks. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel My husband and I had a really good time here...everyone was so friendly and very helpful...would definitely come back again... October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water The hotel was reasonable in most respects but there was a one major outage during our stay that dominated our overall view of this stay, There was no hot water on either day of our stay. I find this unacceptable at a major hotel. The hotel blamed this on the city and offered passes to a gym across the street (how come they had hot water?) on the 2nd day. Not having an in-hotel backup nor any offer of comp is unacceptable. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot water for 2 days! We had to endure 2 days of no hot water, having to take cold showers. Seems the LA County provides hot water for the hotel (Which to me seems weird) and one of their pipes broke. It took 2 days to to fix the pipes, meanwhile we had to take cold showers. On the second day we told the hot water would be restored by 5 am but by 7 am, i had to get ready for work and still no hot water. They did leave a message around 9 am, that we can get a pass to take a shower at the YMCA. Well too late most people are already at work by 9 am! October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall impressed but one major issue I had one night stay for a weekday business travel. I requested a platinum suite upgrade ahead of time, but it took the receptionist quite some time to find a room for me. It ends up the lowest floor in the green tower. The hotel looks well managed and maintained. The biggest issue I had was there was no hot water in the morning! I kept the hot water running for 20 mins, still cold... I finally gave up, watched my face, walked away... October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hot Water and Nothing done The entire hotel lost hot water for two days. All that was done was to leave a message on my phone. Unless we complain the hotel did nothing no compensation no points nothing. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business conference The room was clean and comfortable but the restaurant and bar services were terrible. The wait was outrageous, running out of food.early. October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs attitude adjustment The front desk staff at both check in and check out were fantastic however the servers in the restaurants and the staff at the lobby bar were less than friendly and sometimes outright rude. Given the choice of hotels in LA this is not one I would recommend. The night club ( if you can call it that) was even worse than the hotel staff. Attitude with no reason as they were the most rude to everyone. a dress code ? really? they only warrant jeans and shorts and not anything above that. I suggest a look at the hotel service overall October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Without exception, the staff were friendly and helpful. October 6, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:07.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 30 next>>