Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1374 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Certainly not worth the price! Stayed 3 nights at the Westin St. Francis for our 30th wedding anniversary. Tower room was a standard, no frills room for $500 per night! No turn down service; boring decor. No style. Cold staff. The only good thing was the location at Union Square. Certainly not worth the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for the wonderful stay at the Westin St. Francis in San Francisco. It was perfect. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about it is great. You couldn't ask for anything better. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with Amazing Views We had a great view of Union Square from our room. Friendly staff and comfortable room. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class, World Class We stayed in the original hotel and it was fantastic. The king size room was large, charming and clean. Service was excellent. My only complaint is that we were with 2 other couples and they got rooms with union sq. view and ours faced a brick wall and ours was more expensive. So ask for rooms 1125 or 1126 with a view. Don't get 1145. Would have asked to change but we were already settled and were pressed for time. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Aroma The room did not smell good at all. I found that it smelled foul after each morning after the room was vacuumed. It left an odor that I could only related to vomit. Dirty vacuum bags? June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Mattress We stayed in room 563 which had a mattress so bad that my spouse and I kept rolling into the middle of it. We both woke up with low back pain. Not sure if the problem is the mattress, the lack of support in the middle of it or both.The location and staff were great. I do NOT agree to the terms of submission. If you modify this review, it could come out as the opposite of what I'm trying to convey. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Hotel Centrally Located This was a very sophisticated hotel centrally located in Union Square. Even though the hotel was one of the oldest in the city it was not stuffy or stodgy. I had a beautiful room with a magnificent view in the Tower section of the hotel. My room was modern and well appointed and the lobby and surrounding areas were also updated and quite appealing. They had a quite hip bar in the hotel that seemed to always be busy. They also had a great steak restaurant on the property as well. The staff was very professional and friendly especially the concierge. The main complaint I have about this Westin was the sub-par spa. I think it may have been a function of space but the spa was very small with only a few treatment rooms. That is probably why it was so difficult to get an appointment for a spa treatment. The locker rooms were very small and Spartan with only an old steam sauna and the same played out showers that were in the rooms. There were no luxurious spa products or a real locker room attendant. It just appears to have been a half hearted attempt by the hotel to have a spa on premises. But that spa didn't come close to the other Westin spas I have visited especially the one in Maui Hawaii. There also needs to be more literature in the room about the hotel and surrounding activities. I couldn't even find a card with the TV stations listed. But besides the spa experience I would highly recommend this hotel if you're going to the San Francisco area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Once you enter the lobby, everibody wants to help you enjoy the visit. All the different departments do more than expected for you compared to other hotels. Missed Victor's restaurant. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dsapointing No value added. Room old, worn out and undersized. Way too expensive for what you receive. Having stayed many times at this hotel when it was the St Francis I was saddened to see how it have depreciated. I shall look else where next time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Had a relaxing stay. Rooms and facilities clean and comfortable. Staff always helpful and courteous. Will be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an overhaul This was my third stay at this hotel, and, this time, I was disappointed with the general condition of the hotel, and our room. The whole place needs a refurbishment before I would stay again. It's time for this hotel to stop living on its laurels and location, and spend some money to make it first-class again! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms in the tower were exceptional! Our stay at the Westin St. Francis was wonderful. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant one! I would recommend this hotel! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Excellent hotel in perfect location for all Activities. Only one negative...very poor Lighting in guest room. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place The Westin is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The room was a little small, but it was comfortable and relatively quiet. The hotel staff were prompt and courteous. The hotel has an excellent exercise room with many amenities. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Rooms Rooms felt tight with every door somehow oddly banging into another piece of furniture. Our bathroom didn't have door locks and the toilet wasn't cleaned very well when we first arrived. Nice gym, great location and charm. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid the Spa Overall, the hotel was fine, with a very attentive staff and the location was perfect to get anywhere in SF in a reasonable amount of time. We came here to enjoy SF, sites, dining and people and we wanted to take advantage of the on-site spa during our limited down time. to make a long story short, the spa attendant, Blaze? or maybe Blasé, made a big deal about scheduling our times and when my wife and I showed for our appointments we were told the spa had double booked and we were out of luck. We were offered a discount to reschedule, but we just went somewhere else. The attendant was arrogant and lacking in simple customer service skills. I would return to this hotel only if I did not intend to avail myself of the spa services. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is excellent for the area. For the Union Square area in San Francisco, the Westin is excellent. I loved the steam room. The room was small,yet quiet and comfortable. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my requests and more We visited with our two young grandchildren, their first time to San Francisco. It was important to have connecting rooms and be in the tower. We also needed a late check out due to late flight. The people I spoke with at the front reservation desk bent over backwards to help us. We were given exactly what we asked for, an upgrade, a huge corner room with connecting room and the 21st floor with a fantastic view. We had a great time and while there, everyone honored all our requests and it was amazing, since it was a three day holiday weekend and every room was booked. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel- POOR RESERVATIONS DESK I booked this room over the phone and they booked me in the WRONG room type. When I called back, they told me it was a prepaid rate and that no changes were allowed! REALLY- even when it was NOT my fault. I then spent the next 45 minutes trying to explain to 3 different ppl that I did nothing wrong (except for not just booking online on my own) and now I have to deal with this nonsense. The person on the phone pretty much accused me of lying and said that we would have to review the phone conversation tapes.. PLEASE DO, IN FACT, PLEASE REVIEW THE CONVERSATIONS AND THEN HAVE THAT WOMEN CALL ME AND PERSONALLY APOLOGIZE FOR HER RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I can be reached on my number on file. I did not appreciate that tone and accusatory statement- your people messed this up- NOT me. Other than that, the hotel was great and the staff there were great as well and very helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few little bumps in the road We stay here every time we are in the city. Love the hotel. Our room this time was in need of some attention to the shower.. It didn't drain well and the water was just warm. great bed!! Fantastic breakfast in the Oak Room. We will be back in July. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place. Above ordinary This was my first time staying in San Francisco. I attended the Cisco live conference. the weather was pleasant, so I walked to and from the event most of the time. I like the hotel, It was very nice and secure. the staff were excellent and didn't treat me as dome low class citizen, as I have been treated in other higher cost hotels. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice location to Union Square. Did not order food, TV in room did not work upon arrival, staff took quite a while before addressing the issue.. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel In the heart of San Francisco. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A superb Hotel It was a wonderful stay in a magnificent old Hotel overlooking Union Square. The one thing that spoilt the visit was the Mattress on the bed in 432... you could tell it was past its use by date. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but noisy This hotel is nice, however, the noise from Union Square was very noticeable in the rooms. The windows are not sound-proof at all. If you want a quieter room, request an interior room not on the square. Also, noise from the hallways was an issue - doors, walls etc. are very thin. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel features i was very impressed with the staff. everyone seemed to go out of their way to please. i need a firm pillow, and i could not get a firmer pillow. a small problem considering the wonderful time that my wife and i had. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin was Great! The heavenly beds lived up to their name! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location With all of San Francisco on your doorstep, the St Francis feels like being in the very heart of the city. Views from the Tower are amazing and the food is excellent. Liked the eco- option of getting points in exchange for skipping a change of sheets. Only two negatives: paper-thin dividing doors so I felt like I was sharing my room with my quarrelling neighbors and their screaming kids - and the elevator system drives you insane! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the formality The hotel was great. I stayed there 30+ years ago and it is much nicer than it was then. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, clean and it is located in the heart of the city. The staff was courteous and sincere. My wife left her glasses in the lobby and they called us to tell us they found them (her name was in the glasses case.) May 17, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T09:39:51.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1374, tr_1374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 47 next>>