旧金山联合广场圣弗兰西斯威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 鲍威尔街 335 号
  • 邮政编码 94102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute adjustment It was necessary to make a last minute adjustment to my room and the staff at the St Francis accommodated my needs to perfection. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place Nice comfortable hotel with a wonderful staff. Treated like royalty. I was there for seminar. 32nd floor view is amazing!! October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated classic hotel Historic charm, great safe central location. Wifi was pricey and very slow to my pre-teen son's chagrin but his parents delight. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Side is not a five star It said five star but i was put on the old side very upset that side is a three star . My second time staying well I be back ? November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Check in very slow. Check out on computer did not work. No hair dryer. Nice room. Bourbon Steak restaurant is fabulous. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs some improvement paper thin walls and maids standing in the hall talking in loud voices at 7 am everyday not very relaxing on a weekend April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service My husband and I met with friends in San Francisco for 1 night as part of a US West Coast road trip. We were warmly met at the hotel when we left our vehicle with valet. They were fast and efficient. While we waited in a short line to check in the the Lobby Host Marichu Alvarez offered us chocolates. As she go to know us she discovered we were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary. She arranged for a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to be sent to our room. We really appreciated this and truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is ideally located as well. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs major improvement The hotel needs major improvement. The room upon check in wasn't cleaned properly. Staff is not helpful. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was probably the worst experience I've had at a Starwood property. Initially had some problems booking the room on the website, and don't think I would have booked if I realized how small the room was. For the rate, the size was unacceptable. I would never stay at this particular property because of the size. Couldn't even stay and work in the room it was so cramped. Upon arrival, I tried to verify that my corporate rate had been applied, but no one at the front desk was able to help. I had to call a reservation number, which said that nothing could be done because I had a prepaid rate. Was very disappointed that no one would even investigate. Upon arrival, I also checked the mini-bar to have a cocktail, only to find most of it empty, even two of the bottles that did exist had been emptied. When I called to notify, I was having to explain that I did not have any of the beverages. Then on my bill, there was over $100 worth of mini-bar charges, even though I did not have anything. I generally like Starwood, and have it set to my preferences with my travel company, but this stay was very disappointing. From the reservation, to room and finally mini-bar and charges. Just expect better service. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected something better My stay started on a positive note. We arrived early at the hotel, and staff were able to switch my room to accomodate early arrival. The experience went down from there. To start, having to pay for wireless connectivity is ridiculous to begin with. Having to pay $20 USD per day at this property is just robbery. To add insult, it was terrible connectivity. The connection dropped 3 times in the first hour. I was forced to call tech support, spending 90 minutes on the phone with them. They tried to have me use the wired connection in the room even though I told them it didn't work. Toward the end of that call, they finally realized...this property shut down their wired connections. You'd think they'd know that, and you'd think the property would remove the wired connections from the rooms. Some other "highlights" from my stay: a.) the shower would often take up to 5 minutes before any hot water came through, b.) if you used the hot water faucet for the sink, it rendered the cold water unusable - the cold faucet ran hot water too, c.) I grabbed 1 can of chips from the hospitality bar, but was charged multiple times on my bill (it was removed). I don't believe I'll stay at this property again. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for tourists This hotel seems to be heading down with each stay. It may be time to find a new SF hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Years Hotel rooms need serious upgrading. Carpets worn out and rooms/hall ways are very noisy January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome!! Everything about my 3 day stay was impressive. Everything was 5 star. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, average hotel I have stayed here numerous times over several years. My opinion; Great Location especially if your spouse is with you and wants to go shopping. It's in the heart of the Union Square upscale shopping area. This hotel always has a buzz of activity in the lobby and bars. The food in the hotel is expensive, but probably the cheapest place to eat in downtown SF is across the street at Lefty O'Douls. There are two buildings here, the old school St. Francis and the more modern Tower. I vastly prefer the Tower. They really need to renovate the old building. The workout facility is not up to the usual Westin Workout standards. The Westin at 3rd/Market in SF has a much better workout facility. The bath/shower has a large surrounding shelf and very low showerheads, the result is I always have a lake of water on the bathroom floor after showering. I've tried numerous times to find a way to trap the water in the bath/shower but it always runs out on the floor. I like the St. Francis but if the price is the same and my spouse is not with me, I prefer the Westin at 3rd/Market. The parking everywhere in downtown SF is crazy and expensive, so I can't hold that against the St. Francis. I rarely have a car in SF anyway. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Certainly not worth the price! Stayed 3 nights at the Westin St. Francis for our 30th wedding anniversary. Tower room was a standard, no frills room for $500 per night! No turn down service; boring decor. No style. Cold staff. The only good thing was the location at Union Square. Certainly not worth the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The room /price /quality ratio for a SPG member Is very poor December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Stay the hotel is nice, but there were several issues. First, there was no recognition for being a preferred and higher level SPG member. Also, there were apparently computer problems when I checked in, so it took forever. Second, the gym cost and internet cost was high. Most important, there were strikers or something down below my window with bullhorns, and I was right by the stairwell, so the sounds were terrible and the hotel seemed not to care. When I looked at changing rooms, their response was it will stop after 6, so just bear with it. I also needed help with iron and iron board, and it took a while to get it. I had to call three times. December 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, classic hotel, but elevators and room functions need updating I have stayed here last year and had a very nice stay. Unfortunatelly, Westin changed their elevator system (push button for room floor then scan card) which was very confusing. Causing long delays in getting to room. Secondly, the room cards didn't work when I was given an extra after forgetting it. The front desk re-assured me it worked, but it didn't...local maid felt sorry for me, and let me in as I was running late for meeting. The shades were ripped, one light had no ligh bulb. Lastly, the hot water was not hot, and made a LOUD humm when using it, probably waking up other guests. The bellman and most front desk people were very nice. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here. Horrible stay. Booked for 5 nights, left after 1. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Downtown Dan Fran Helped to make a visit to San Fran better. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Stay Everything was clean and beautiful. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff all the staff were very accommodating! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was there for a teade show. My company had booked all rooms. My Starwood profile states a King non smoking room. The hotel put me in a very small room with a queen bed, as that was the only room available, so they told me. Otherwise, they offered a larger room, but with 2 double beds. I'm 6'2" and a dluble is too small, so I had to go with the queen bed room. The view from the window was dirty, filthy wall, the walls inside the room hand dirty hand marks... Again just a disappointment in overall quality of the look and feel of the room, old, dirty looking capet ithe room too. And I still don't have my eReceipt. Guess i'll have to cal. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good in general i have checked in twice in a week, cus we went to Napa in between. The first check in and stay is perfect , they upgrade our booking to a great view room. however when we came back again, they gave us the very low level one, without free water, and when we asked for it, they told us they never give gold prefered member a compliments water in a very rude way.. After we talk to the manager, they finally agreed that we could grap a water from mini bar without charge. Guess what, after we left the hotel, they still charged for the water... but besides that, everything is good, think it's a good one to stay if u wanna be in the center of SF. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Repeated Disappointment Terribly long line for check in. Told they were doing their best. After very long wait room category was incorrect but we were told the hotel was overbooked. We were also told that the room was renovated and better windows were put in to lower the outside noise level. This was clearly not true as the noise level was quite high and the windows were quite old. We were sent an inexpensive bottle of wine to soothe us but it arrived very late after about an hour. The maid service was poor and the bed linen was not changed daily. We have a grandchild in SF and will be going there often. There are so many hotels that thebservice is making it very difficult to remain loyal to this hotel. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Landmark vs. the Tower - there is a difference & I know it We've had a few stays at this hotel. Excited to make it a tradition for us to spend at least one night in the city when we come to visit family in the Bay area. We love the Landmark building. We specifically make our reservations for the Landmark building after staying in the Tower once. This last visit, our room was not ready when we arrived (early, granted). We were promised our room would be ready at 3pm, and yet at 3pm we stood waiting for 45 minutes while our registration attendant ran around trying to make right his promise. And try he did. Claiming we wanted a view, he's got a view for us. And when I heard the room number he gave us, my heart sank. I knew based on the number our reservation for a Union Square view in the Landmark building was not going to be honored. Could we have stood there for another 45 minutes for him to fix our room? No. We had plans that we were rushing too. You know, the kind of plans that you can't be late for because the boat leaves you. So we hoped for the best. The room, while spacious and with a decent view (not of Union Square as reserved), the faucets barely cleared the counter top to hit the basin below, thus creating a water mess if you were not careful on the placement of your hands or when you brushed your teeth. The bath tub had strips of duck tape on the outside apparently to plug a leak or crack in the tub siding. Sadly, I think we are on the hunt for another hotel to be the hotel of our tradition. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Mattress We stayed in room 563 which had a mattress so bad that my spouse and I kept rolling into the middle of it. We both woke up with low back pain. Not sure if the problem is the mattress, the lack of support in the middle of it or both.The location and staff were great. I do NOT agree to the terms of submission. If you modify this review, it could come out as the opposite of what I'm trying to convey. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too old and smelly The room is too old and smelly June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location To my mind a hotel with a Westin brand needs to meet very high expectations. A renown St. Francis hotel even more so than others. Unfortunately, except for the location, the rest was below par. E.g. One bathrobe for two person room, which was take away and not replaced. Toiletries limited and not replenished adequately. Same for tea. The lobby was barren not as I recalled from previous visits. Not a single decoration under the fabled clock, jewelry stand right next to a restroom. The lobby cafe was self-service with limited offerings and Starbucks feel. Hardly any couches to meet visitors. Reception and valet staff were very good and accommodating. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I have stayed at this hotel countless times, including three occasions in the last 10 weeks. The location is fabulous, the hotel is beautiful and the rooms are beyond comfortable. They do have a separate check in line for Starwood guests which is very nice. My only negative comment is that this hotel is so busy that they do not always care much if one is a Starwood member. Other Starwood properties have been receptive to us calling ahead, requesting a certain type of room, this hotel does not honor such requests. Some front desk staff are very gracious and accommodating, some are definitely not. Again, it is a very busy hotel so this is understandable. May 26, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 41 next>>